Pillar To Post
8357 N Rampart Range Road 106 #138
Littleton
CO 80125
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   March 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

On time, professional, answered all my questions.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and informative

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly person. Quite efficient. Thorough inspection. All questions answered. Easy transaction!

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.T.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everything! Availability, timeliness, courteous

Report a concern   March 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Doug and staff were very knowledgeable about all the areas of concern we could've had. The report that was provided to us was very much spelled out with pictures as well. Highly recommend Doug and Pillar to Post.

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendliness of staff

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

our inspector Doug Krueck was knowledgeable and thorough. The report was nicely set up and provided good information for future home upkeep.

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thank you, Doug, for taking the time to inspect the house thoroughly. You provided a lot information on the property; what to look out for, future considerations and we appreciated the recommendations as well. Thanks again

Report a concern   February 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A.C.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Doug did an excellent job of inspecting and explaining his findings. Very professional individual.

Report a concern   February 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Comprehensive service, in a timely manner, for a reasonable price....

Report a concern   February 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.C.I. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional and straight-forward, thorough

Report a concern   February 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Doug is always very thorough and friendly

Report a concern   February 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Easy to work with

Report a concern   February 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very pleased with the service

Report a concern   February 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and the inspector spent a great deal of time looking at everything!

Report a concern   February 12, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.K.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and thorough.

Report a concern   February 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.A.H.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

You did a thorough inspection and provided valuable advice.

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Doug was easy to schedule with, knowledgeable and courteous throughout the whole process as was his office assistant. Doug worked efficiently but explained thoroughly what he found at each step of the process and at completion of the inspection. Highly recommend.

Report a concern   February 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgeable and informative!

Report a concern   February 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional, helpful and polite!


Privacy Policy