Pillar To Post
8357 N Rampart Range Road 106 #138
Littleton
CO 80125
United States

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 547 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 23, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Good thorough report. Key is how many problems show up from this point forward.

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.E.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very detailed and well represented

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A.K.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

7/19/17

The inspection that Pillar to Post did for us 2 weeks ago was excellent. Arrangements were made very easily through the company's extremely efficient and organized administrator.

The inspector showed up on time and did a very thorough inspection; finding issues that we never would have found (hail damage to the roof, seals broken on several windows, etc.).
The inspector had enough evidence of roof damage, that he was able to propose that the entire roof should be replaced and the Seller agreed (and not to the existing 30 year roof, but to a 40 year roof!).

Pillar to Post works very hard and diligently for their clients; I would happily recommend them to anyone and will use them the next time we buy or sell a house!

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 6 out of 10 by F.M. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

So far no ,but reduce the price too high

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Doug is extremely thorough and provides accurate information related to how much more lifespan is available within appliances.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great Communication!

Report a concern   July 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very patient, answered all my questions thoroughly.

Report a concern   July 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great service and honesty.

Report a concern   June 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

From my first phone call to the end of the inspection, I felt like I know these people forever. Nicole was the sweetest and Doug was very nice.

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

- professional
- Responded to queries quickly

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very detailed and made it easy to understand

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Doug was easy to work with and explained fully all questions we had. Great experience.

Report a concern   June 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everything. Printed report at end of inspection was nice.

Report a concern   June 2, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.J.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Ability to print out report right at site. Knowledgeable inspector.

Report a concern   May 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and timely. He was extremely thorough with the inspection and the home inspection book was great to help us remember what was done!!

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Doug is very thorough! He is also very knowledgeable about all aspects of the inspection. I appreciate his professionalism!

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Competent, professional, and thorough.

Report a concern   April 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspection was perfect

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I feel Doug was very accurate and he found many things that I would have never found so in that case he saved me money.

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, affordable and very professional. Was very satisfied with my potential new home inspection. Good prices and as a bonus Radon testing was done for free.


Privacy Policy