Pillar To Post
6808 Blue Mesa Way
Littleton
CO 80125
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I LOVED the binder! The inspector was very friendly, thorough, and professional.

Report a concern   December 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.J.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very polite and efficient.

Report a concern   December 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Doug was great to work with, very thorough and honest!

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The Inspector explained his findings thoroughly with me and in writing.

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Doug was fantastic and extremely informative. We will be using your company again in the near future as his inspection protected us from making a potentially bad investment. Thank you for your honesty.

Report a concern   November 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Nothing specific comes to mind.

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional and knowledgeable

Report a concern   November 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

From a friendly greeting in the driveway to a summary of Doug's findings, I was completely impressed by his thoroughness and professionalism. The bonus was that he brought chairs for us to sit in (all the furniture had been moved out of the house). Having all the results of the inspection in a binder has made it exceptionally easy to look back and review those things that we were concerned about. We have made follow up calls to electricians and contractors upon the advice of Doug. Thank you for putting our minds at peace regarding the condition of the house.

Report a concern   October 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very responsive, very nice, and seemed to be very educated about the job at hand.

Report a concern   October 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I like how the items were listed by color to sort out the major issues from the minor ones.

Report a concern   October 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Pillar to Post was easy to work with: quick scheduling, thorough and informative inspection and great recommendations for repairs and home maintenance.

Report a concern   October 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jamie was very friendly and helpful when calling to make an appt and the report Doug sent from the inspection was very thorough and made us feel confident moving forward with our closing.

Report a concern   October 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, honest and very knowledgeable.

Report a concern   October 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.C.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Doug was thorough and knowledgeable. Personable and experienced.

Report a concern   October 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional and friendly. Was able to book with very short notice. Very thorough and efficient. Thank you!

Report a concern   October 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, knowledgeable, and efficient service. This is our third inspection with this office, and we received A+ service all 3 times.

Report a concern   September 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Integrity and knowledge

Report a concern   September 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everyone showed up very close to on time for first appointment of the day!
Everything was exactly as explained and inspection was very comprehensive.

Report a concern   September 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt couteous and knowledgable employee

Report a concern   September 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Doug was VERY thorough, knowledgeable and professional.


Privacy Policy