Pillar To Post
8357 N Rampart Range Road 106 #138
Littleton
CO 80125
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   February 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Easy to work with

Report a concern   February 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very pleased with the service

Report a concern   February 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and the inspector spent a great deal of time looking at everything!

Report a concern   February 12, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.K.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and thorough.

Report a concern   February 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.A.H.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

You did a thorough inspection and provided valuable advice.

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Doug was easy to schedule with, knowledgeable and courteous throughout the whole process as was his office assistant. Doug worked efficiently but explained thoroughly what he found at each step of the process and at completion of the inspection. Highly recommend.

Report a concern   February 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgeable and informative!

Report a concern   February 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional, helpful and polite!

Report a concern   February 3, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and technologically say

Report a concern   January 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I had a difficult case with me being outside of Colorado while trying to buy the house. The team was always available via email or a phone call which made it extremely easy for me to get all the paperwork complete

Report a concern   January 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Dougs' knowledge is never ending. I can't say enough about how through he was and his straight forward explanation of repairs. This is the second time we have used his services and there will definitely be a third.

Report a concern   January 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great to work with, pointed concerns out and I got my report at the end of the inspection!

Report a concern   January 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Doug was really nice.

Report a concern   December 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Punctual, Effective, Courteous, and love working with Doug.

Report a concern   December 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Availability, the inspection was complete with regard to every detail and the inspector took time to carefully explain to me his findings, everything was presented to me in writing at the location when then the inspection was finished.

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I LOVED the binder! The inspector was very friendly, thorough, and professional.

Report a concern   December 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.J.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very polite and efficient.

Report a concern   December 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Doug was great to work with, very thorough and honest!

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The Inspector explained his findings thoroughly with me and in writing.

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Doug was fantastic and extremely informative. We will be using your company again in the near future as his inspection protected us from making a potentially bad investment. Thank you for your honesty.


Privacy Policy