Pillar To Post
8357 N Rampart Range Road 106 #138
Littleton
CO 80125
United States

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 535 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and timely. He was extremely thorough with the inspection and the home inspection book was great to help us remember what was done!!

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Doug is very thorough! He is also very knowledgeable about all aspects of the inspection. I appreciate his professionalism!

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Honesty and reliability

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Competent, professional, and thorough.

Report a concern   April 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspection was perfect

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I feel Doug was very accurate and he found many things that I would have never found so in that case he saved me money.

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, affordable and very professional. Was very satisfied with my potential new home inspection. Good prices and as a bonus Radon testing was done for free.

Report a concern   March 29, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Seemingly very thorough. Friendly personnel and inspectors; the detailed book;

Report a concern   March 29, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Doug is prompt and thorough. He does a great job bringing in additional inspectors / companies if needed and provides resources for any additional work that may need to be completed.

Report a concern   March 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

On time, professional, answered all my questions.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and informative

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly person. Quite efficient. Thorough inspection. All questions answered. Easy transaction!

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.T.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everything! Availability, timeliness, courteous

Report a concern   March 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Doug and staff were very knowledgeable about all the areas of concern we could've had. The report that was provided to us was very much spelled out with pictures as well. Highly recommend Doug and Pillar to Post.

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendliness of staff

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

our inspector Doug Krueck was knowledgeable and thorough. The report was nicely set up and provided good information for future home upkeep.

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thank you, Doug, for taking the time to inspect the house thoroughly. You provided a lot information on the property; what to look out for, future considerations and we appreciated the recommendations as well. Thanks again

Report a concern   February 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A.C.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Doug did an excellent job of inspecting and explaining his findings. Very professional individual.

Report a concern   February 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Comprehensive service, in a timely manner, for a reasonable price....

Report a concern   February 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.C.I. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional and straight-forward, thorough


Privacy Policy