Pillar To Post
8357 N Rampart Range Road 106 #138
Littleton
CO 80125
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Doug does a great job every time!! My clients are always impressed with his attention to detail!

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Doug was very professional and personable.

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.Y. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

booking was very efficient and easy. I was out of town so you handled everything very professionally with my buyer.

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great service

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Scheduling is always a breeze and Doug is very thorough in his inspections and has gone the extra mile for my buyers on multiple occasions. Pillar to Post is my first choice for inspections
-First name removed

Report a concern   June 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Doug Krueck is an excellent inspector. I've used his services for years and will continue to do so. I was not happy with the sewer scope affiliate that day and his attitude got worse when asked to correct an omission he made. I will not recommend my clients ever use that sewer scope company.

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Your communication and follow up

Report a concern   June 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Hours of availability
Thoroughness
Reliable
I believe it's important for an inspector to find and share with a buyer all issues found during an inspection. How they talk about what they find is very important. To make a buyer aware and let them decide how to proceed is key. Doug does a great job bringing awareness to the buyer without scaring them out of the transaction.

Report a concern   June 7, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Pleasant, thorough, knowledgeable and prompt.

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Doug is very thorough, and more importantly, approachable and not an alarmist. He keeps issues in perspective, and doesn't spook the buyers. He also calls back and answers questions after the inspection. Doug is a good dude! Of course I would recommend him, and I already have!

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, good communication and great report

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Doug is a great inspector, he isn't alarming and explains things in an easy to understand way. Getting the report on the same day is great when inspection objection deadlines are tight.

Report a concern   May 13, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.Y. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Doug was very professional and on time. The inspection went well.

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fast, courteous and professional.

Report a concern   April 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very thorough. He explained all aspects of the inspection to my clients.

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.G.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough explanation to client.

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

My clients are always so happy with Pillar to Post service. They are very through in their inspections and always provide useful information about how much inspection items will cost.

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Doug did a top notch job for my client. He showed up early, was prepared to start right away and provided insightful information on the state of the home. He even offered some advice on installing a barn door at the property. Overall an A+, I will definitely recommend Doug to my clients in the future.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Doug is always on time and and confirms with me before the service. He is amazing how detailed he is. He prints out the report for my clients and carefully makes sure they understand it. I now have people who are selling their homes and have used him before requesting him.

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was thorough and submitted a professional report at the home and sent an email with an Adope pdf file the same day. It was easy to schedule an appointment and the inspection was done in a timely manner.


Privacy Policy