Pillar To Post
8357 N Rampart Range Road 106 #138
Littleton
CO 80125
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Doug did a top notch job for my client. He showed up early, was prepared to start right away and provided insightful information on the state of the home. He even offered some advice on installing a barn door at the property. Overall an A+, I will definitely recommend Doug to my clients in the future.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Doug is always on time and and confirms with me before the service. He is amazing how detailed he is. He prints out the report for my clients and carefully makes sure they understand it. I now have people who are selling their homes and have used him before requesting him.

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was thorough and submitted a professional report at the home and sent an email with an Adope pdf file the same day. It was easy to schedule an appointment and the inspection was done in a timely manner.

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thanks for another great inspection!

Report a concern   January 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everyone was on time and personalble

Report a concern   January 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Answers messages promptly, friendly, on time, thorough, great notebook with inspection findings and helpful hints for buyers!

Report a concern   December 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Personable service.
Knowledgeable.
On site print out of report.
Ease of making an appointment

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent practical inspection & report. Very nice & knowledgeable inspector that I have used previously.

Report a concern   October 28, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Easy.

Report a concern   October 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt and reliable, honest

Report a concern   October 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Doug was very thorough and informative - as always! I use him as often as I can!

Report a concern   October 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Doug Krueck always does a professional, careful job and my clients always thank me for referring him to them.

Report a concern   September 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Ability to schedule promt, timely appointments.

Report a concern   September 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Doug is prompt and professional.

Report a concern   September 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

EVerything. Very thorough and professional.

Report a concern   September 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

personal and available.

Report a concern   August 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Alex Olson Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

You guys are the best! Thank you for always providing top-notch service for me and my clients!

Report a concern   August 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Doug Krucek is prompt, platient and happy to explain to clients.

Report a concern   August 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Communication

Report a concern   August 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

the quality of service is unmatched


Privacy Policy