Pillar To Post
8357 N Rampart Range Road 106 #138
Littleton
CO 80125
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   October 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Always professional and responsive.

Report a concern   October 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Doug Krueck of Pillar to Post is on time, knowlegeable and has the tools to give a first rate report on the condtion of a property. His report, with photos, is printed out at the completion of his thorough inspection.
Doug is able to explain his findings, so that his clients can make an informed inspection objection if necessary.
Doug Krueck recently did an inspection for me. As a licensed Colorado State Realtor, I am happy to recommend Doug to my clients and anyone in need of a professional home inspection!
Name removed, GRI
Mobile: Phone number removed
Home Smart Realty Group
8300 E Maplewood Ave. Suite 100
Greenwood Village, CO 80111

Report a concern   October 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Doug does a very indebt inspection on everything for my buyers needs

Report a concern   September 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The report is done the same day. Thorough .

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Timely and effective inspection and Doug is very easy to approachable.

Very Satisfy with the services.

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

My clients and I had a great experience with Doug from Pillar to Post. He was very thorough and had the report ready immediately at the end of the inspection. He answered any questions we had while doing the inspection and showed my clients where problem areas might be.

I will always recommend Pillar to Post to my clients

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I like working with Douglas Krueck who is a true professional, very knowledgeable in all home areas and responds quickly to questions and inquiries. My clients always like his services, too.

Report a concern   August 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Extremely reliable and thorough! Always have a great attitude and solutions for buyers!

Report a concern   August 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.I.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and effective.

Report a concern   August 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everything

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Doug does a great job every time!! My clients are always impressed with his attention to detail!

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Doug was very professional and personable.

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.Y. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

booking was very efficient and easy. I was out of town so you handled everything very professionally with my buyer.

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great service

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Scheduling is always a breeze and Doug is very thorough in his inspections and has gone the extra mile for my buyers on multiple occasions. Pillar to Post is my first choice for inspections
-First name removed

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Your communication and follow up

Report a concern   June 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Hours of availability
Thoroughness
Reliable
I believe it's important for an inspector to find and share with a buyer all issues found during an inspection. How they talk about what they find is very important. To make a buyer aware and let them decide how to proceed is key. Doug does a great job bringing awareness to the buyer without scaring them out of the transaction.

Report a concern   June 7, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Pleasant, thorough, knowledgeable and prompt.

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Doug is very thorough, and more importantly, approachable and not an alarmist. He keeps issues in perspective, and doesn't spook the buyers. He also calls back and answers questions after the inspection. Doug is a good dude! Of course I would recommend him, and I already have!

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, good communication and great report


Privacy Policy