Mathnasium of London South
379 Southdale Rd. W, Unit 101
London
ON N6J 4G8
Canada

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   August 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.W. Mathnasium of London South
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Our son Karsten who is going into grade 3 in September is really enjoying the math he is reviewing and new math he is learning during the summer program sessions he's attended so far. We'll definitely continue to refer the programs you offer.

Report a concern   August 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Mathnasium of London South
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Brooke continues to gain confidence in her abilities. It is a joy, as a parent, to see a child that is proud of her work.

Report a concern   July 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M.M. Mathnasium of London South
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Recommendation already provided to Derek.

Report a concern   July 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R. Mathnasium of London South
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Thanks Mathnasium for your services it was a pleasure seeing our daughter wanting to be there and learn . That alone is worth the Tuition fee .

Report a concern   July 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.E. Mathnasium of London South
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Liam has had a amazing year of steady achievements in his school studies, paticularly Math. Mathnasium has been a solid investment in Liam's future.

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M.M. Mathnasium of London South
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Son just scored 105 % on his Trig exam in Grade 11 functions. One of the toughest exams with one of the most challenging teachers at the board. Teacher bowed to him when handing him his test back.....now that is results !!....... enough said.

Report a concern   May 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R. Mathnasium of London South
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Thank you everyone @ Mathnasium

Report a concern   May 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sheri Hamilton Mathnasium of London South
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Brooke is improving and feeling more confident. The teachers are positive and patient; she really enjoys going.

Report a concern   April 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tara Fitzpatrick Mathnasium of London South
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

My daughter's math has already improved significantly and she loves attending. The instructors are amazing and the atmosphere is welcoming.

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. Mathnasium of London South
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

We are very happy to be sending our daughter to Mathnasium. I was initially worried that she would not be very receptive to attending math classes after school, and that I would essentially be 'dragging' her to classes. But I was pleasantly surprised at how pleased she was to attend her classes. She really looks forward to going, without any hesitation, and says that she feels calm when she is there. She enjoys earning her stars for work accomplished, and more so when she gets a prize for her many accumulated stars. The instructors are all great and inviting as well, and I can see her comfort as she walks right in, grabs her binder and sits right down to do her work. There is a lot to learn in math, so we look forward to using your services now and in the future!

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.E. Mathnasium of London South
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

My daughter loves going. The staff are so nice to her, she can't wait to see them again. My only issue is better times when school is out.

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A. Mathnasium of London South
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Derek and the whole team at Mathnasium have been fantastic in the short time we've been taking our son there. I never thought our son would actually look forward to doing math homework after school, but he truly does! I tell everyone about our great experience.

Report a concern   February 27, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.M.M. Mathnasium of London South
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Brenden is very impressed with the program thus far and is thoroughly enjoying it. Great result his first test considering he has the most difficult math teacher in the whole school board.

Report a concern   February 9, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.C. Mathnasium of London South
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Teachers were great, and provided an excellent work enviroment

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Nicola Morphet Mathnasium of London South
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

I loved everything about Mathnasium except the cost structure. It was entirely too taxing on our family to come in 3 times a week...our minimum to make us feel like we were getting good value. Perhaps if my kid was failing grade 12 calculus I would have the motivation to have him there every day at which point it would be phenomenal value. But, for us where "grades" aren't a concern and our son is still young that intensity wasn't desired or feasible. It was a great confidence booster and a great focus on basics. Definitely helped but unless there is an option to pay for a group of "passes" that can be used whenever or a weekly option it's just not the right set up for us.

Report a concern   February 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Robert Romeo Mathnasium of London South
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Mathnasium was not a first choice for our daughter, but a friend recommended that our daughter goes there , the flexibility of going from 3:30 -7:30pm is convenient. The math instructors do have a passion in what they do. The choice was the correct one .
Thanks Mathnasium for the opportunity for giving our daughter the desire to exel in this subject.

Report a concern   January 22, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.C. Mathnasium of London South
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

My son has been going there for just over a month. He isn't always over enthusiastic about going, but always has good things to say ie: things are better explained etc. So far we are pleased with his overall progress :)

Report a concern   January 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.N. Mathnasium of London South
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Constantino loves coming to Mathnasium. The staff are always very friendly. I also appreciate the regular feedback and written assessments. We look forward to continuing and will recommend to all of our friends.

Report a concern   January 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. Mathnasium of London South
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Our son has only been attending for 1 month but helooks forward to going. That is what matters to us as he is is finding enjoyment in math and gaining confidence.

Report a concern   January 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kellie Gibson Mathnasium of London South
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Mathnasium has provided both of our children with the valuable learning tools to finally get a proper grasp on math, which in turn has boosted their confidence when it comes to math. Our daughter is achieving marks of 90+ in her grade 9 applied course and finally has confidence in her math skills...something that she has never had up to this point. Most of today's children lack the proper foundation in math that is required to get through high school and into university, and Mathnasium provides the proper learning tools to assist your child in achieving those goals. The owners and staff are great - always pleasant, always motivating and always patient.


Privacy Policy