Mathnasium of London South
379 Southdale Rd. W, Unit 101
London
ON N6J 4G8
Canada

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   December 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L. Mathnasium of London South
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Team was thoughtful, considerate and accommodating. My daughter asks to go regularly. She is more and more confident in her math skills.

Report a concern   November 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D.D. Mathnasium of London South
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

You made my son feel very welcome and you are very helpful.

Report a concern   November 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Mathnasium of London South
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Liam has received his 1st report card since starting Mathnasium. He has been receiving marks in the 90's and he is so proud of his accomplishment. His teacher recognized his effort both at school & outside of school to receive this result.
Thanks you so much for all you have given to Liam & us
First name removed

Report a concern   October 26, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by H.P. Mathnasium of London South
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Mathnasium has greatly helped my daughter enhance her math skills. From not liking math at all she has excelled: asking me to take her to mathnasium everyday :)

Report a concern   October 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Mathnasium of London South
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Thanks all!

Report a concern   October 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.N. Mathnasium of London South
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

My son has been going to Mathnasium for almost a year now and continues to love it. He has such a love for math and I am sure that is thanks to Mathnasium and the wonderful staff. Thank you!

Report a concern   September 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.G. Mathnasium of London South
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

While eating a chocolate bar he got after using his reward points, Oliver said "achievement never tasted so good."
He loves going to do Math- never thought we'd say that.

Report a concern   September 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.N. Mathnasium of London South
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Great staff, excellent student support!

Report a concern   August 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.W. Mathnasium of London South
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Our son Karsten who is going into grade 3 in September is really enjoying the math he is reviewing and new math he is learning during the summer program sessions he's attended so far. We'll definitely continue to refer the programs you offer.

Report a concern   August 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Mathnasium of London South
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Brooke continues to gain confidence in her abilities. It is a joy, as a parent, to see a child that is proud of her work.

Report a concern   July 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M.M. Mathnasium of London South
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Recommendation already provided to Derek.

Report a concern   July 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R. Mathnasium of London South
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Thanks Mathnasium for your services it was a pleasure seeing our daughter wanting to be there and learn . That alone is worth the Tuition fee .

Report a concern   July 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.E. Mathnasium of London South
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Liam has had a amazing year of steady achievements in his school studies, paticularly Math. Mathnasium has been a solid investment in Liam's future.

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M.M. Mathnasium of London South
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Son just scored 105 % on his Trig exam in Grade 11 functions. One of the toughest exams with one of the most challenging teachers at the board. Teacher bowed to him when handing him his test back.....now that is results !!....... enough said.

Report a concern   May 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R. Mathnasium of London South
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Thank you everyone @ Mathnasium

Report a concern   May 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sheri Hamilton Mathnasium of London South
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Brooke is improving and feeling more confident. The teachers are positive and patient; she really enjoys going.

Report a concern   April 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tara Fitzpatrick Mathnasium of London South
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

My daughter's math has already improved significantly and she loves attending. The instructors are amazing and the atmosphere is welcoming.

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. Mathnasium of London South
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

We are very happy to be sending our daughter to Mathnasium. I was initially worried that she would not be very receptive to attending math classes after school, and that I would essentially be 'dragging' her to classes. But I was pleasantly surprised at how pleased she was to attend her classes. She really looks forward to going, without any hesitation, and says that she feels calm when she is there. She enjoys earning her stars for work accomplished, and more so when she gets a prize for her many accumulated stars. The instructors are all great and inviting as well, and I can see her comfort as she walks right in, grabs her binder and sits right down to do her work. There is a lot to learn in math, so we look forward to using your services now and in the future!

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A. Mathnasium of London South
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Derek and the whole team at Mathnasium have been fantastic in the short time we've been taking our son there. I never thought our son would actually look forward to doing math homework after school, but he truly does! I tell everyone about our great experience.

Report a concern   February 27, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.M.M. Mathnasium of London South
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Brenden is very impressed with the program thus far and is thoroughly enjoying it. Great result his first test considering he has the most difficult math teacher in the whole school board.


Privacy Policy