Furniture Medic by Perret
89 Sunderland Road
Montague
MA 01351
United States
  • Phone: (413) 575-8612

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 41 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 9, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Randy Wilburn Furniture Medic by Perret
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Outstanding service and performance.

Report a concern   March 8, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.W. Furniture Medic by Perret
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

The work you did was of very high quality, and it felt like you had a personal investment in it, like you treated the furniture with love. And it looked loved when it came back to me, after having been so battered over the years -- thank you for that!

Report a concern   July 19, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rose O'hagan Furniture Medic by Perret
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Quality work and reasonable prices, and always with a great smile

Report a concern   July 16, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sue Wood Furniture Medic by Perret
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

The repair work was excellent and it was affordable. I am very pleased with my chairs.

Report a concern   March 11, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M.P. Furniture Medic by Perret
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

prompt, on-site service, professional attitude and results

Report a concern   March 11, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.J. Furniture Medic by Perret
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Prompt service,,, great craftsmanship,,, polite and honest!

Report a concern   March 11, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jackie Bailey Furniture Medic by Perret
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Friendly, knowledgable, prompt service. Give good advice about maintaining furniture.

Report a concern   April 7, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Laura Mc Pheters Furniture Medic by Perret
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

The quality of the work is excellent. I have an antique sunburst hat rack/umbrella stand that was in serious need of repair, and it was returned in beautiful condition, and very sturdy.

Report a concern   March 19, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. Furniture Medic by Perret
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Quality of service is outstanding. Reasonable prices

Report a concern   March 12, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. Furniture Medic by Perret
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Prompt, friendly and skilled service. Excellent workmanship. Your willingness to provide advice and suggestions without pressure. And you're even "local" for me. I enjoyed the whole experience and would/will recommend you to others.
All the best ~

Report a concern   March 12, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.G. Furniture Medic by Perret
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Their personal attention and responsiveness, as well as the good work they do.

Report a concern   March 12, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B.B. Furniture Medic by Perret
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

I had a very badly damaged dining room chair that my puppy chewed. I am very pleased with the work done. My chair looks like new. Thanks. I have hired Furniture Medic to do additional repairs.

Report a concern   March 12, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C.A. Furniture Medic by Perret
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

honest, knowledgeable and quality service

Report a concern   January 5, 2013 — Rated 6 out of 10 by F.P. Furniture Medic by Perret
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

the leaves on my dining room table didn't match, everything else came out beautiful

Report a concern   January 2, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dana Carnegie Furniture Medic by Perret
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

I am so grateful to Betsy and her husband for the service they provided. From my first phone call to the repairing of two pieces of vintage furniture I found them prompt, courteous, and professional. The quality of the work in completely reconstructing legs for my mom's old dressers is impressive. Thank you!

Report a concern   December 29, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. Furniture Medic by Perret
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Furniture repair service makes it easy to get done (at home). It seems as if jobs were done well and in a timely way. Very friendly and professional people.

Report a concern   December 28, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Furniture Medic by Perret
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

quick, friendly service, pickup and delivery

Report a concern   November 13, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Furniture Medic by Perret
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

I like the ability to have service in my home. Service person was knowledgeable and the repair was handled very professionally and in a timely manner.

Report a concern   November 13, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Richard Halgin Furniture Medic by Perret
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Excellent service, beautiful work, and courteous interactions.

Report a concern   November 12, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Furniture Medic by Perret
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Very quick call back and repair was very good. He repaired our cabinet in a timely manner. Attention to detail on the cabinet. Polished it up and made it look new again.


Privacy Policy