030: Dave Buerger

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   December 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.P. 030: Dave Buerger
What most impressed you about the service you received from AmeriGas?

Love the staff and delivery drivers from the Kokomo, IN office. Great customer service.

Report a concern   December 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. 030: Dave Buerger
What most impressed you about the service you received from AmeriGas?

The kindness of the delivery driver.

Report a concern   December 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.L.A. 030: Dave Buerger
What most impressed you about the service you received from AmeriGas?

Was told up to 5-7 days on a Monday before Thanksgiving and had only 15% but order complete The day before holiday. Thank You

Report a concern   December 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M.S. 030: Dave Buerger
What most impressed you about the service you received from AmeriGas?

Helpful and ready to assist

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.S.G. 030: Dave Buerger
What most impressed you about the service you received from AmeriGas?

Always always good reliable service and any phone inquiries are taken care of in a efficient and professional manner. Good service is always appreciated. Thanks Amerigas!

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C.S. 030: Dave Buerger
What most impressed you about the service you received from AmeriGas?

The office is excellent, gas delivered timely manner. Always have had such good experience with Amerigas!

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F.L. 030: Dave Buerger
What most impressed you about the service you received from AmeriGas?

I've never had a problem with AmeriGas. No complaints.

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. 030: Dave Buerger
What most impressed you about the service you received from AmeriGas?

Besides the fact that you are the lowest price around with half first fill up with a 2 year contact your whole staff were wonderful. The men that checked everything for leaks and filled the tank were very professional.

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D.S. 030: Dave Buerger
What most impressed you about the service you received from AmeriGas?

You haven't done anything to warrant any displeasure, nor have I heard any complaints from my family about you.

Report a concern   November 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. 030: Dave Buerger
What most impressed you about the service you received from AmeriGas?

AmeriGas employees are always helpful, courteous, and respectful. I don't think I've ever had a complaint about any services I've received!

Report a concern   November 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. 030: Dave Buerger
What most impressed you about the service you received from AmeriGas?

quick delivery

Report a concern   November 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. 030: Dave Buerger
What most impressed you about the service you received from AmeriGas?

The professionalism and politeness of the technician that examined our propane tank was amazing I would recommend amerigas to anyone

Report a concern   November 25, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.P. 030: Dave Buerger
What most impressed you about the service you received from AmeriGas?

The courtesy and helpfulness of the person on the phone and promptness of the delivery.

Report a concern   November 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. 030: Dave Buerger
What most impressed you about the service you received from AmeriGas?

The friendliness of everyone i had contact with

Report a concern   November 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.O. 030: Dave Buerger
What most impressed you about the service you received from AmeriGas?

Keeps tank full delivery guy

Report a concern   November 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.E. 030: Dave Buerger
What most impressed you about the service you received from AmeriGas?

Persistence, dedication and courtesy. Thank you!

Report a concern   November 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B.F. 030: Dave Buerger
What most impressed you about the service you received from AmeriGas?

I had ordered propane end of Sept for a fill at the promo rate of 79 cents a gallon, and the truck that came out was only able to do about half the fill. They left me a note they'd come back later to do remainder of the fill, but after a month I called to remind. The office was very accommodating and helpful in taking care of this.

Report a concern   November 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.F. 030: Dave Buerger
What most impressed you about the service you received from AmeriGas?

Its a gas delivery it was fine.

Report a concern   November 24, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.E.E. 030: Dave Buerger
What most impressed you about the service you received from AmeriGas?

Theyre here in a couple of days and they have a good driver.

Report a concern   November 24, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.W. 030: Dave Buerger
What most impressed you about the service you received from AmeriGas?

I did not have to call.


Privacy Policy