College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
11654 Plaza America Dr #149 Plaza America
Reston
VA 20190
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 388 ratings.

What our loyal clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 24, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Nice guys, very prompt, polite, and worked quickly.

Report a concern   July 22, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.C. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

prompt and polite

Report a concern   July 22, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.V. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

You were on time, followed instructions perfectly, and were professional about the furniture removal.

Report a concern   July 21, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.J. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

very professional friendly service. Careful when moving items not to damage walls.

Report a concern   July 19, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Being able to have them do a number of things on my list, no matter how small. Had them for 2 hours and I was able to get a lot of things moved in my house. They did a great job!

Report a concern   July 18, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.E. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Nice guys. Great attitude.

Report a concern   July 18, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.J. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Very professional

Report a concern   July 16, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Easy to schedule, call before arrival, fast and polite service.

Report a concern   July 15, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.K. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

That it was stress free and easy to set up.

Report a concern   July 15, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Hotfenpiller, Don College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Timely,professional and cordial

Report a concern   July 13, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Helpful, professional and fast

Report a concern   July 13, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

On-time, nice/professional, easy.

Report a concern   July 12, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.I. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The team was very polite, quick and efficient. Stress-free indeed.

Report a concern   July 11, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Being able to book your service online was great.

Report a concern   July 11, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sonley, Margaret College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

quick work. polite and respectful hunks

Report a concern   July 10, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Prompt service. I've recommended you already.

Report a concern   July 5, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

This time we got the hunks vs the nerds. Great attitudes. Made it easy.

Report a concern   July 5, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P.S. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Fast, easy, convenient.

Report a concern   June 30, 2014 — Rated 8 out of 10 by S.R. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What could we do to improve?

Reduce the cosr

Report a concern   June 30, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.P. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

I appreciated how carefully my furniture was handled and the professionalism of the young men. They did a fabulous job!


Privacy Policy