College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
11654 Plaza America Dr #149 Plaza America
Reston
VA 20190
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 450 ratings.

What our loyal clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 28, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by F.L. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Came on time, helpful, and cheerful. Items can go to charity.

Report a concern   November 28, 2014 — Rated 7 out of 10 by L.M. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What could we do to improve?

Not be so expensive!

Report a concern   November 28, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Promptness
Professionalism
Demeanor

Report a concern   November 24, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.K. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Simple and quick

Report a concern   November 21, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.K. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Easy to book and the guys are on time and friendly!

Report a concern   November 17, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.N. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Easy to schedule. Punctual (even early) for appointment. Professionals workers. Very patient and helpful. Good communication to confirm appointment and give notice they were on their way.

Report a concern   November 14, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The service was quick and easy. They were very fair and negotiated a great price for our job.

Report a concern   November 12, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.L. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

You are the only ones that will come into the house to remove items All others require them to be curbside.

Report a concern   November 12, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.K. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The guys gave an up-front estimate and stuck to it. Very easy to work with!

Report a concern   November 10, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Luby, Maria College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Professional, friendly, prompt and polite. They also worked with my budget since i had booked two services , both moving and junk removal and cut me a break on the junk removal. I would absolutely use them and recommend them in the future.

Report a concern   November 10, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Very easy, professional staff.

Report a concern   November 7, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.N. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

It's stress free

Report a concern   November 5, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Young men were VERY professional and friendly. They were committed to their work, industrious and kind!! Thank You

Report a concern   November 5, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

That it was stress-free. And the hunks of course! Such nice guys.

Report a concern   November 3, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.S. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Fast, easy, and friendly.

Report a concern   November 2, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.D. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The prompt response to my request for service and the knowledge and patience of your employees.

Report a concern   October 31, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Chesser, Owen College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Great, friendly and speedy service. Couldn't ask for more

Report a concern   October 29, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.G. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

On time, free estimate with option to haul junk right then

Report a concern   October 29, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

I was able to call and seduce a pickup easily, and the process was straight forward and easy to understand. I had a c hooch to use the service or not, no questions asked. The guys did a fantastic job, and I was pleased to know that the proceeds are going to help further educational needs of others young adults. I highly recommend.

Report a concern   October 23, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.J. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Prompt, great friendly service. I can't find my piece of paper with the movers' names. Please check who they were for my address....508 Devonshire Drive, Vienna Va. and give them a thumbs up for me.


Privacy Policy