College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
11654 Plaza America Dr #149 Plaza America
Reston
VA 20190
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 424 ratings.

What our loyal clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 30, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Daniel, Jessica College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Chris and Dan were absolutely wonderful. They got to my house early after calling to check if that was ok first, and we're done very quickly. They were both extremely professional and took care of everything we needed them to.

Report a concern   September 30, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.B. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

you guys have always been accommodating, pleasant , responsive. I have used you many times over the years.

Report a concern   September 24, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

very quick, polite, professional; you donate used items to charity. You provide benefits to your workers.

Report a concern   September 24, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Hill, Earl College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Your very complete pick up of articles to go; and the tight packing of the truck for maximum removal at reasonable cost. Earl Hill

Report a concern   September 20, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by O.A.M. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The two young men who came to pick up a sofa bed and chair were very polite and efficient.

Report a concern   September 18, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Everything. Chris and Jeff were great.

Report a concern   September 16, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

These guys hustled. They really worked at filling the trucks. No wasted space

Report a concern   September 8, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.E. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Same day service, on time arrival, polite friendly service.

Report a concern   September 8, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

polite, professional, thorough

Report a concern   September 5, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The crew was prompt and got right to work.

Report a concern   September 5, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.P. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Intelligent, careful workers Chris and Joe were on time and did a fine job.

Report a concern   September 3, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.H. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

ease of use, friendly and competent associates

Report a concern   September 1, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.E. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Nick and Nick arrived on time and did an amazing job gathering and hauling away all the junk I had accumulated over the years. They worked continuesly until the job was done. I would highly recommend their service.

Report a concern   September 1, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

It was easy to arrange an appointment. The workers were prompt, polite, and efficient.

Report a concern   August 24, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.T. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

That was the easiest service I've ever had at my house!

Report a concern   August 23, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The guys are alwas polite, courteous and careful.

Report a concern   August 22, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H.B. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

very polite and professional and on time service

Report a concern   August 22, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The staff was very friendly from the reservation agent to the movers. Nice operation.

Report a concern   August 18, 2014 — Rated 8 out of 10 by D.M. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What could we do to improve?

cost

Report a concern   August 18, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.J. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Easy to use. They showed up on time and did all the work.


Privacy Policy