College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
11654 Plaza America Dr #149 Plaza America
Reston
VA 20190
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 473 ratings.

What our loyal clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 25, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by De Lauter, Jennifer College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Both gentlemen that moved our office furniture were extremely nice, helpful, and professional. Will definitely be using them in the future.

Report a concern   January 22, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Aldacushion, Mary College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Made appointment for the next day. Folks came during appointed time and even called 15 minutes out. Very good price for amount we asked them to take. No complaints about everything in the basement. Quick and easy and polite.

Report a concern   January 21, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Lukeman, Anthony College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The courtesy and efficiency of the men who came to our house.

Report a concern   January 20, 2015 — Rated 8 out of 10 by S.A. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What could we do to improve?

It would have been nice to know how much the minimum was going to be *before* the guys showed up. Also, there was a minor nick on one of our wooden stairs that now needs to be fixed.

Report a concern   January 13, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Easy to make appointment. Showed up on time, polite.

Report a concern   January 8, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Easy to make appointments. Very timely and polite. I wish it was a little cheaper though!!

Report a concern   January 7, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Horan, Tracey College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The stress-free part! College Hunks arrived within the time they stated, clearly presented their pricing and service policy, and took away my ugly, unwanted furniture. They were polite and professional.

Report a concern   January 5, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Low cost and great customer service. Chris and Shaun were excellent and worked hard to get my old TV's out of the basement.

Report a concern   January 3, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cook, Erika College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

College Hunks provided quality service within 24 hours of my initial request - which was very important at the time. They were on time, quick and professional. No reason not to recommend them!!!

Report a concern   December 30, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

It was great. The guys showed up on time and moved our old bedroom set downstairs and loaded on their truck in less than 30 minutes. It would have taken my son and myself all day to do the same and we probably would have hurt ourselves. These guys knew what they were doing. Next time I need this sort of help, they will be at the top of my list.

Report a concern   December 22, 2014 — Rated 6 out of 10 by M.B. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I personally think you rate was somewhat high, but went with it to get the stuff out of my house. One small sofa and 10 outside patio chair cushions could have been removed by my trash pickup company on a special pickup for around $80-$90. I think you should give an estimate on a job when a prospective customer goes on-line and tells you what is to be hauled away. That way the customer can decide right there if you are in the ballpark and either decide to schedule with you or just tell you thanks and forget it. I'm sure once you show up at a location very few people will say no thanks at that time.

Response from College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving:

We have 13 different prices depending on the load size. These prices can all be found online, or by calling our toll free number, 1-800-586-5872.

Our pricing is given several times throughout the booking process, both on the phone, and online. A free, no obligation estimate is then provided by the crew onsite before any work is performed. Once the customer approves the estimate, our crew will load the items and charge the exact amount given during the estimate.

Some jobs may only take us 30 minutes to an hour to load the initial items, but our crew may have to make many stop after the job to donate, recycle or dispose of the items properly which can take up to several hours.

Report a concern   December 21, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

It was easy to make an appointment within 48 hours of my request. The crew called 20 minutes before arrival and they were quick, efficient and polite.

Report a concern   December 20, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.L. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

How easy it was, great rates, in and our in less than 15 minutes and I learned part of your profits go to charity. Great business. Will definitely call you again when I need stuff moved or taken away

Report a concern   December 19, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.P. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Low key, can-do workers who are very professional and helpful.

Report a concern   December 17, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.V. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The gentlemen were very professional, friendly, and helpful. First rate!

Report a concern   December 15, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.G. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Convenience was everything. Not having to move things around.

Report a concern   December 15, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The "Hunks" were accommodating and pleasant to work with. Communication was easy

Report a concern   December 15, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.T. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

On time and very professional.

Report a concern   December 13, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.V. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

It's easy to arrange your services, and you are arrive on time.

Report a concern   December 12, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

It was easy...seemed a reasonable price. The guys were nice.


Privacy Policy