College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
11654 Plaza America Dr #149 Plaza America
Reston
VA 20190
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 433 ratings.

What our loyal clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   October 23, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.J. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Prompt, great friendly service. I can't find my piece of paper with the movers' names. Please check who they were for my address....508 Devonshire Drive, Vienna Va. and give them a thumbs up for me.

Report a concern   October 19, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Unbelievably quick service! I called and they were here within 24 hours to pick up our donated furniture.

Report a concern   October 16, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.C. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The convience and saves my ole back.

Report a concern   October 13, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.A. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Everything!

Report a concern   October 12, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

They were very nice and they worked fast and were on time.

Report a concern   October 10, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.P. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Quick response, courteous "Hunks" and reasonable price. Thank you so much!

Report a concern   October 10, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.J. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The guys were great. Friendly and took care of everything in a few minutes.

Report a concern   October 7, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by W.J. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Quick and efficient. Reasonable price as well.

Report a concern   October 7, 2014 — Rated 2 out of 10 by A.J. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I thought the price to haul away my donation and some junk was over priced for less than an hours work. There was no method in quoting a price. The person just looked at the things I had and came up with an amount. Wish that your website or information would come up with a more realistic method of charging customers. Thanks. James Alpine

Response from College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving:

We have 13 different prices depending on the load size. These prices can all be found online, or by calling our toll free number, 1-800-586-5872.

Our pricing is given several times throughout the booking process, both on the phone, and online. A free, no obligation estimate is then provided by the crew onsite before any work is performed. Once the customer approves the estimate, our crew will load the items and charge the exact amount given during the estimate.

Since we only charge by volume, our model is very transparent. The amount of space the items take up in our truck is how much the crew will charge regardless of load time, weight, or type of items. Some jobs may only take us 30 minutes to an hour to load the initial items, but our crew may have to make many stop after the job to donate, recycle or dispose of the items properly which can take up to several hours.

Report a concern   October 3, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Very flexible

Report a concern   September 30, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Daniel, Jessica College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Chris and Dan were absolutely wonderful. They got to my house early after calling to check if that was ok first, and we're done very quickly. They were both extremely professional and took care of everything we needed them to.

Report a concern   September 30, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.B. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

you guys have always been accommodating, pleasant , responsive. I have used you many times over the years.

Report a concern   September 24, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

very quick, polite, professional; you donate used items to charity. You provide benefits to your workers.

Report a concern   September 24, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Hill, Earl College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Your very complete pick up of articles to go; and the tight packing of the truck for maximum removal at reasonable cost. Earl Hill

Report a concern   September 20, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by O.A.M. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The two young men who came to pick up a sofa bed and chair were very polite and efficient.

Report a concern   September 18, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Everything. Chris and Jeff were great.

Report a concern   September 16, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

These guys hustled. They really worked at filling the trucks. No wasted space

Report a concern   September 8, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.E. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Same day service, on time arrival, polite friendly service.

Report a concern   September 8, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

polite, professional, thorough

Report a concern   September 5, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The crew was prompt and got right to work.


Privacy Policy