College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
11654 Plaza America Dr #149 Plaza America
Reston
VA 20190
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 459 ratings.

What our loyal clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 17, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.V. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The gentlemen were very professional, friendly, and helpful. First rate!

Report a concern   December 15, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.G. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Convenience was everything. Not having to move things around.

Report a concern   December 15, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The "Hunks" were accommodating and pleasant to work with. Communication was easy

Report a concern   December 15, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.T. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

On time and very professional.

Report a concern   December 13, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.V. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

It's easy to arrange your services, and you are arrive on time.

Report a concern   December 12, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

It was easy...seemed a reasonable price. The guys were nice.

Report a concern   December 10, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

On time and reasonable price

Report a concern   December 8, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.S. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

It is easy to schedule a pick-up. College Hunks arrived at the time stipulated and efficiently and carefully hauled away the items we asked them to pick up. The spokesperson was also very cordial and explained the service and the fee well.

Report a concern   December 4, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.J. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Quick response.

Report a concern   December 3, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Always on time and professional; very helpful and accommodating

Report a concern   November 29, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.P. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Ease of website, swift reply, upfront information, outreach before arrival, quick and efficient pick-up

Report a concern   November 28, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by F.L. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Came on time, helpful, and cheerful. Items can go to charity.

Report a concern   November 28, 2014 — Rated 7 out of 10 by L.M. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What could we do to improve?

Not be so expensive!

Report a concern   November 28, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Promptness
Professionalism
Demeanor

Report a concern   November 24, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.K. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Simple and quick

Report a concern   November 21, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.K. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Easy to book and the guys are on time and friendly!

Report a concern   November 17, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.N. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Easy to schedule. Punctual (even early) for appointment. Professionals workers. Very patient and helpful. Good communication to confirm appointment and give notice they were on their way.

Report a concern   November 14, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The service was quick and easy. They were very fair and negotiated a great price for our job.

Report a concern   November 12, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.L. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

You are the only ones that will come into the house to remove items All others require them to be curbside.

Report a concern   November 12, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.K. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The guys gave an up-front estimate and stuck to it. Very easy to work with!


Privacy Policy