College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
1500 N Florida Mango Rd #18
West Palm Beach
FL 33409
United States

Average rating: 8.9 out of 10 based on 495 ratings.

What our loyal clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 26, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.T. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

It was very easy to schedule the service on-line. Response was quick and even when I made the mistake of scheduling a delivery on Sunday, they promptly fit me in for Monday. Very polite young men working for the company!

Report a concern   November 26, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.T. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Everything about my experience with College Hunks was excellent. I needed help putting furniture in a trailer and called just 2 days in advance. The office was efficient in scheduling and keeping me informed. The two Hunks were polite, efficient, careful and seemed to like their job which makes all the difference. Next time I need help with moving, College Hunks will be my first call.

Report a concern   November 26, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Arditi, Nick College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

the help as very polite and good.

Report a concern   November 20, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The College Hunks are very professional and polite and really provide first class customer service. They assess the customers needs and provide a very fair price. In addition, they are very careful when moving personal belongs to be sure not to damage them or your home. I am extremely happy with the service they provided and would absolutely use them again for my next clean house session and or move; and would recommend them. 10 stars all the way.

Report a concern   November 19, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gillson, Brent College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The whole process was very simple. I booked on line. When Korey and Junior arrived, I showed them the couch to be moved and they did EVERYTHING else. It couldn't have been an easier process.

Report a concern   November 17, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by O.D. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Extremely polite and efficient.

Report a concern   November 17, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

I was really overwhelmed with all of the crap in a nasty old apartment I am renovating. Having them come and just get rid of all that disgusting crap was so nice! And I didn't have to touch anything! Thanks to Korey and Billy.

Report a concern   November 14, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.I. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Guys were very pleasant and very professional.

Report a concern   November 13, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.W. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

I had excellent movers ..... John and Yaz in Palm Beach !!!! Very very nice guys and hard workers.

Report a concern   November 12, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

quick, easy and hassle free

Report a concern   November 11, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bornstein , Deanna College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The speed and attitudes of the employees

Report a concern   November 11, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.C. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Clean trucks...great guys

Report a concern   November 11, 2014 — Rated 8 out of 10 by G.R. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What could we do to improve?

Don't even think about throwing a couch over a railing. Just take it down a stairway or an elevator!

Report a concern   November 9, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.D. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

contact before the hauling
on time
nice movers

Report a concern   November 7, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.B. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Exactly. It was stress free.

Report a concern   November 6, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.J. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

I helped Mrs. Cohen with the move of her husbands furniture to the Inn at La Posada. The two young men who did the job were intelligent, careful and cooperative in all phases. The company was recommended by the staff at the Inn, and Mrs. Cohen let them know how pleased she was. For an elderly person faced with a stressful event, the service couldn't have been better.
Walt McCarthy

Report a concern   November 6, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.R. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

I have already recommended you guys to numerous friends & even posted it on facebook. PLEASE! NO MORE SURVEYS!!!

Report a concern   November 4, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Deluca, Tony College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

We liked absolutely everything about your concept! Our move was really stress-free and done in a few ours. The "Hunks" even helped with disconnecting and moving a fridge and stove! Thank you!
Inga and Tony De Luca

Report a concern   November 3, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Switzer, David College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Good natured, organized, friendly, responsive, they don't get aggravated when you ask them to do a little more, and everything is done as asked, in a timely and professional way.

Report a concern   November 2, 2014 — Rated 7 out of 10 by N.C. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What could we do to improve?

pricing .. I thought the price quoted at time of pick-up was too high. The prices did not match the service being requested. It did not seem like a good value.


Privacy Policy