College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
1500 N Florida Mango Rd #18
West Palm Beach
FL 33409
United States

Average rating: 8.9 out of 10 based on 476 ratings.

What our loyal clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   October 31, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The men were on time, very fast, and exceptionally courteous.

Report a concern   October 30, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.K. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

It was absolutely stress-free!! Very friendly, considerate, helpful, patient gentlemen. I felt that my belongings were respected and treated gently. A very good experience, especially compared to a long-distance, national mover who moved me to Florida from Philadelphia two years ago. That move was a disaster/nightmare and there was little to no communication from the shipper before, during or after my move. Unfortunately, I had delays and considerable damage and I was left with boxes thrown into my house and garage and left to fend for myself even though I had paid for some unpacking. I don't expect to move again outside of Florida, but for any in-state move I will most definitely call your company and will pass your information on to friends.

Report a concern   October 30, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Good communication

Report a concern   October 30, 2014 — Rated 8 out of 10 by Z.J.A. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What could we do to improve?

Make the service more affordable.

Report a concern   October 29, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.L. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Same day, quick, easy.

Report a concern   October 29, 2014 — Rated 7 out of 10 by K.R. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What could we do to improve?

Easy to use. Reliable. However, more expensive than I expected.

Report a concern   October 28, 2014 — Rated 4 out of 10 by H.D. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Said over the phone I wanted to donate to Goodwill and told the same to he driver that my 5 bag donation was for Goodwill. My donation went to Salvation Army which I had donated on my own and the picked up my donation. I paid $129 to do what I already did which was donate to Salvation Army. I wanted to spread my donation around. My request for Goodwill donation should have be on the bill I received.

Report a concern   October 27, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The guys were quick, pleasant, and willing to work hard + price was reasonable. A big improvement over the ridiculous ex-cons and methheads hired by most moving companies.

Report a concern   October 26, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Richards, Marylou College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

You were extremely efficient quiet, polite and a pleasure to work with. Definitely stress free.

Marylou Richards.

Report a concern   October 24, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.S. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Movers very friendly, came out 1 day after I contacted them, called to arrange time, etc. Korey and Robert were excellent !!

Report a concern   October 24, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Roman, Linda College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

On time; quick and easy.

Report a concern   October 22, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

They were so hard working and very friendly

Report a concern   October 22, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

They were very accommodating and filled all of my requests.

Report a concern   October 22, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Quick and efficient and very courteous. Very pricy but did what we were physically not able to do.

Report a concern   October 22, 2014 — Rated 8 out of 10 by E.P. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What could we do to improve?

We have a number of scratches on our
Furniture that need to be touched up and our
Stainless steel garbage pail got dented during
The move . Just be more careful in wrapping
The items and moving them.

Report a concern   October 21, 2014 — Rated 7 out of 10 by K.A. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What could we do to improve?

nothing. I just don't frequently have furniture to get rid of

Report a concern   October 20, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.E. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Prompt and courteous. My thanks to Korey, Jean and Yendri for stress free move.

Report a concern   October 20, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

On time and careful

Report a concern   October 20, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Watson, Daniel College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The movers are GREAT! Friendly, dependable. Just wonderful

Report a concern   October 16, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.J. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Everything


Privacy Policy