College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
1500 N Florida Mango Rd #18
West Palm Beach
FL 33409
United States

Average rating: 8.8 out of 10 based on 399 ratings.

What our loyal clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 22, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.J. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Very professional and careful

Report a concern   July 22, 2014 — Rated 2 out of 10 by V.B. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The walls were gouged by the movers and I was told someone would call me to come out and fix. Two days later and no call yet.

Report a concern   July 22, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.J. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

professional attitude and good work

Report a concern   July 22, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Molina, Lynn College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Fast, eager movers who are willing to do whatever it takes to please the customer. Very polite, zero complaining (although our moving team was running up and down 3 flights of stairs in 100 degree temps!) Definitely a wonderful experience!

Report a concern   July 22, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Cory and Theo were absolutely fantastic! Explained how everything was going to be split up (as I was moving and dumping furniture as well). They were efficient. And were also helpful with things I could not unscrew.. like my cable box from the wall. I was a bit disorganized on this move and they moved my stuff in the time they said they would. Like I said. They were amazing. Friendly, efficient.. I would, for sure, recommend them to anyone!!

Report a concern   July 19, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.J. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Very friendly, courteous, and professional College Hunks. Informative and speedy. Would definitely recommend them!

Report a concern   July 17, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nixon , Katie College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The movers that came to help my family and I move in were very professional and we didn't have to lift a finger! They moved everything in and placed it where we liked. They also put all of the furniture together for us. They worked very hard the entire time and worked to keep us under our 2-hour minimum so we didn't have to pay more. I will DEFINITELY be calling these guys again when I move!

Report a concern   July 16, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Arraangement for pick up was made with short notice. And it did work out. A great burden was lifted when the boys arrived well ahead of schedule.

Report a concern   July 16, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

That there was a corporate guy there ahead of the movers who handled the building manager and details.

Report a concern   July 15, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Just that it was stress free.

Report a concern   July 12, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.W. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The hunks were very friendly and professional, they were able to arrive early after we agreed that would work out well for them and me, they worked very fast.

Report a concern   July 9, 2014 — Rated 7 out of 10 by V.B. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What could we do to improve?

The cost was a little more than I wanted to pay

Report a concern   July 9, 2014 — Rated 4 out of 10 by K.L. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Not clear about pricing during the call.

Report a concern   July 8, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The service was beyond professional. I am used to going down to the local El Sol and picking up two immigrant workers after a stressful time getting a uHaul and driving to pick the workers up only to have them complain the whole day AND have to provide them lunch AND take them home.

With your service, I was delighted that they were not only on time, but completely normal dudes that were strong enough to lift my obnoxiously heavy furniture that no-one should really have to lift but they did it. Not only did they do it, but they did it in great stride and even though you guys charge a ridiculous amount of money, you get what you pay for.

Report a concern   July 8, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.D. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Friendly, helpful, organized, professional.

Report a concern   July 8, 2014 — Rated 2 out of 10 by C.L. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

They we nice guys but not really good at un packing a truck. They carried very small items or used the dolly for everything. I am glad they were not packing us or it would have taken forever. The movers that packed the truck only took 2 hrs ( the same amt of time your guys took to unpack) and were a lot cheaper then your company. I was not at all impressed!

Report a concern   July 8, 2014 — Rated 7 out of 10 by C.E. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What could we do to improve?

Improve pricing, especially when you are giving things away to donate

Report a concern   July 4, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.T. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Very happy with the movers...they were very eager to help!

Report a concern   July 3, 2014 — Rated 5 out of 10 by P.V. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Came late. Had to call and track them down

Report a concern   July 2, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.I. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Clean cut, hard working, positive attitudes


Privacy Policy