College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
1500 N Florida Mango Rd #18
West Palm Beach
FL 33409
United States

Average rating: 8.8 out of 10 based on 447 ratings.

What our loyal clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 28, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.A. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Timely, efficient , caring , respectful.

Report a concern   September 25, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Stress free

Report a concern   September 25, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Quick and easy to make an appointment

Report a concern   September 23, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.J. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Hard working, friendly people.

Report a concern   September 23, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Silverstein, Janet College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

My moving day was probably the most stressful day so far in life but I have to say absolutely none of it was caused by the four men who worked my move and junk removal. They were professional, polite and respectful and are top in providing outstanding customer service. Thank you! Thank you!!

Report a concern   September 23, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Fritz, Kathleen College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Very good guys with good work ethic. Made it a stress free move.

Report a concern   September 22, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Revilla, Angela College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

We had a truly stress free experience with College Hunks! Movers were on time, really friendly and provided an excellent service. I highly recommend College Hunks Moving!

Report a concern   September 21, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Diaz, Jorge College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Very curtious professional. Pleasant
Hardworking. I was pleasantly surprised
So far I'm happy with my service

Report a concern   September 17, 2014 — Rated 8 out of 10 by H.P. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What could we do to improve?

The guys were very efficient and friendly. The only reason I did not give a 9 or 10 was that they were scheduled for 8 am and did not arrive until 9 am and 10 am. Other than that they did a great job.

Report a concern   September 16, 2014 — Rated 5 out of 10 by G.M. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I have not received a receipt for the service, nor have I received any of the charitable donation receipts or an acknowledgement that they are to come. I have waited two and a half Last name removed already.

Report a concern   September 11, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Hughes, Kevin College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Reliable, professional and very accommodating. They worked hard non-stop and kept things moving along quickly yet were very careful with my belongings.

Report a concern   September 11, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Theo and Rob were very professional and quiet not disrupting associates. I kept adding items to list and they managed to get everything on the truck!

Report a concern   September 8, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Spodek , Bonnie College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Corey and josh did An amazing job in lake worth Florida! Very professional and courteous young men !

Report a concern   September 4, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Oshea, Ann College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

College Hunks Moving made my move easy and totally stress-free. The movers were polite, professional, helpful and conscientious. Their friendly manner made me feel comfortable from the start. When I asked them to move the dresser for a 2nd time they smiled and complied!

I would recommend your team to anyone. It was a pleasure working with the College Hunks!

Report a concern   September 4, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Quick, clean, competent!

Report a concern   September 2, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.E.M. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Quick and easy!

Report a concern   August 28, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.N. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Efficient, professional, smiling faces. They get the job done!

Report a concern   August 27, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by De Marco, Dennis College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Arrived on Time. Professional, stuck to their quoted price. Stress Free

Report a concern   August 26, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The guys were wonderful. They didn't even take a lunch break so we fed them at our new office. I would recommend College Hunks to anyone.

Report a concern   August 26, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.I. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

It was very fast.


Privacy Policy