College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
1500 N Florida Mango Rd #18
West Palm Beach
FL 33409
United States

Average rating: 8.9 out of 10 based on 528 ratings.

What our loyal clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 30, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The College students were on time, professional, and efficient. It was a great experience and I love the program. The rates were very reasonable. As a matter of fact, I left some of their flyers at the storage facility as customers are always looking for someone to help them. Good Luck.

Report a concern   January 29, 2015 — Rated 0 out of 10 by M.D. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

total lie

Report a concern   January 28, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dixon, John College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Came on time, agreed to price up front, friendly and efficient

Report a concern   January 28, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The guys worked fast and it was reasonably priced

Report a concern   January 28, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Wlotko, Stan College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Very courteous and professional

Report a concern   January 25, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.L. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

I liked everything-the guys were nice, and they even helped me unload my car.

Report a concern   January 22, 2015 — Rated 8 out of 10 by E.J. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What could we do to improve?

have different rates for junk vs Habitat suitable

Report a concern   January 22, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tracy, Holly College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The young men who came were very polite. They introduced themselves to me right away. They reviewed the pricing with me prior to removing any items. Very convenient.

Report a concern   January 22, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.C. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Came on time. Took care of a problem with a mirror in a timely manner.
Very friendly.

Report a concern   January 20, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.C. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Service was great! Very friendly staff. I love the fact that the movers were nice, clean and didn't look like they just got out of prison. My last two moves I thought I would most likely be murdered. Your movers were awesome though and I will continue to use you guys!

Report a concern   January 15, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The movers were quick and efficient.

Report a concern   January 15, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bottoms, David College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Pleasant and efficient workers.

Report a concern   January 13, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.J. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Your staff

Report a concern   January 10, 2015 — Rated 5 out of 10 by B.T. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Guys were extremely slow, and did not need so much time, otherwise they were extremely polite. Give back for v the .25 hour.

Report a concern   January 7, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Breedlove, Lizzy College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

On time, conscientious, made the move fun.

Report a concern   January 5, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The two young men, jazz and AJ, were excellent and efficient. They were great about keeping in touch and letting us know when they would arrive. We were most impressed with the quick response of our online form and receiving a telephone call back within five minutes. The things we moved were well cared for and everything remained intact when it was unpacked. I wish I had found the College hunks moving long before this. Thanks so much for having a wonderful company.

Report a concern   January 5, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Franks, Jamie College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Everything. Hiring the movers was easy, the movers themselves were polite, professional, and efficient.

Report a concern   January 3, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

everyone was very helpful,responsive, polite and efficient. Made a very stressful time so much easier. You were a blessing to me.

Report a concern   January 2, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Levin, Roni College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

College Hunks is true to its motto "STRESS-FREE SERVICE!!!

Report a concern   December 30, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

3 young men were pleasant and efficient. they treated our belongings with care
thanks


Privacy Policy