College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
1500 N Florida Mango Rd #18
West Palm Beach
FL 33409
United States

Average rating: 8.9 out of 10 based on 505 ratings.

What our loyal clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 17, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.A. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

They were quick, courteous & great to work with.

Report a concern   December 16, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Paul, George and Osmar were great! Very friendly, accomodating, punctual and made the move easy for us.

Report a concern   December 15, 2014 — Rated 7 out of 10 by M.P. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What could we do to improve?

Overall decent job. However it was obvious some of the team members did not have as much experience as others. While did not expect everything to go perfectly, I would have appreciated hearing from the team that there was some minor damage to my wall in both the house moving to as well as from rather than noticing myself later. The same goes for some minor damage to the furniture.

Report a concern   December 14, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.D.J. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Haul away the very next day. Professionalism of the employees.

Report a concern   December 11, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Z.B. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

It was stress free! The College Hunks were polite and knowledgeable in handling the furniture and other items.

Report a concern   December 10, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Duveroeau, Melissa College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Cory and Billy where GREAT! so kind and helpful. The Best service I have recieved in awhile. They made my headache go away the minute they walked through my livingroom.

Report a concern   December 10, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

It was stress free. Your workers were wonderful, I have already told my friends, family and my co-workers that they did a great job.

Report a concern   December 9, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

They did what they said they would do (which is often rare these days) and were professional at all times.

Report a concern   December 3, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Smith, Pam College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Deliver exactly what they promise.

Report a concern   November 29, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

professional, easy, delivered on everything you promised.

Report a concern   November 27, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cain, Erminia College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The young men were on time, extremely friendly, and a pleasure to work with. From the moment they introduced themselves they took charge. All I had to do is sit back and relax. They worked like a well oiled machine, always moving, and always laughing and joking with each other. It really seemed like they loved their job and that my move was as important to them as it was to me. The main thing that stands out in my mind is how positive they stayed even after seven hours of moving furniture and boxes. I will always recommend College Hunks.

Report a concern   November 26, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.T. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

It was very easy to schedule the service on-line. Response was quick and even when I made the mistake of scheduling a delivery on Sunday, they promptly fit me in for Monday. Very polite young men working for the company!

Report a concern   November 26, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.T. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Everything about my experience with College Hunks was excellent. I needed help putting furniture in a trailer and called just 2 days in advance. The office was efficient in scheduling and keeping me informed. The two Hunks were polite, efficient, careful and seemed to like their job which makes all the difference. Next time I need help with moving, College Hunks will be my first call.

Report a concern   November 26, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Arditi, Nick College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

the help as very polite and good.

Report a concern   November 20, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The College Hunks are very professional and polite and really provide first class customer service. They assess the customers needs and provide a very fair price. In addition, they are very careful when moving personal belongs to be sure not to damage them or your home. I am extremely happy with the service they provided and would absolutely use them again for my next clean house session and or move; and would recommend them. 10 stars all the way.

Report a concern   November 19, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gillson, Brent College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The whole process was very simple. I booked on line. When Korey and Junior arrived, I showed them the couch to be moved and they did EVERYTHING else. It couldn't have been an easier process.

Report a concern   November 17, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by O.D. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Extremely polite and efficient.

Report a concern   November 17, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

I was really overwhelmed with all of the crap in a nasty old apartment I am renovating. Having them come and just get rid of all that disgusting crap was so nice! And I didn't have to touch anything! Thanks to Korey and Billy.

Report a concern   November 14, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.I. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Guys were very pleasant and very professional.

Report a concern   November 13, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.W. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

I had excellent movers ..... John and Yaz in Palm Beach !!!! Very very nice guys and hard workers.


Privacy Policy