College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
1400 Coleman Ave #11
Santa Clara
CA 95050
United States

Average rating: 9.3 out of 10 based on 317 ratings.

What our loyal clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 19, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Beatty, Yolanda College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

It is easy and reliable. I like that I don't have to wait all day for you to arrive. I would definitely use this service again!

Report a concern   November 19, 2014 — Rated 7 out of 10 by R.J. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What could we do to improve?

Lower prices would be the one improvement I can think of.

Report a concern   November 4, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by O.M. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

They are flexible and on time, polite, and quick. Thank you, our garage looks so clean now!

Report a concern   November 4, 2014 — Rated 7 out of 10 by B.A. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What could we do to improve?

Make rates more reasonable.

Report a concern   November 3, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R.M. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

efficient, prompt, friendly;
did a wonderful job in what was a difficult situation for us;
made what we needed to do so much easier

Report a concern   November 3, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.N. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

It was, indeed, stress free. Movers were very helpful and worth every penny.

Report a concern   November 3, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The representative show up on time and quickly removed requested item.

Report a concern   November 3, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Showed up on time, very professional, and quick.

Report a concern   November 3, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by W.M. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Prompt service
Good explanation of costs
Courteous drivers

Report a concern   November 3, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.C. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

I made the appointment easily online. The team showed up on time. They were very pleasant and took care of my "junk" very quickly. It was all very easy.

Report a concern   October 30, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gray, Candace College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The job was done quickly and with smiling men that did not balk at anything asked of them. We appreciated the attitude and terms of service of this company

Report a concern   October 21, 2014 — Rated 8 out of 10 by L.D. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What could we do to improve?

lower the price

Report a concern   October 21, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Aragon, Donna College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

It really was stress free. The guys were friendly, they took charge, explained everything and had my place cleared out in minutes.

Report a concern   October 11, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Very frendly. Fast service. And great communication.

Report a concern   October 5, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The follow up after I made the appointment was helpful to coordinating. They were on time. Very nice young adults , very hardworking.

Report a concern   October 4, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

It was really stress free& quick! Already recommended you to others

Report a concern   October 4, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

efficient,friendly, no hitches

Report a concern   October 4, 2014 — Rated 8 out of 10 by P.S. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What could we do to improve?

Very expensive

Report a concern   October 3, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.T. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Everything! Emmanuel and Jesse were awesome when they helped me move some old furniture out.

Report a concern   September 25, 2014 — Rated 6 out of 10 by W.M. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

You never gave me the receipt for the donated items.
You could make it right by giving me the receipt(s)


Privacy Policy