College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
1400 Coleman Ave #11
Santa Clara
CA 95050
United States

Average rating: 9.3 out of 10 based on 308 ratings.

What our loyal clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   October 21, 2014 — Rated 8 out of 10 by L.D. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What could we do to improve?

lower the price

Report a concern   October 21, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Aragon, Donna College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

It really was stress free. The guys were friendly, they took charge, explained everything and had my place cleared out in minutes.

Report a concern   October 11, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Very frendly. Fast service. And great communication.

Report a concern   October 5, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The follow up after I made the appointment was helpful to coordinating. They were on time. Very nice young adults , very hardworking.

Report a concern   October 4, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

It was really stress free& quick! Already recommended you to others

Report a concern   October 4, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

efficient,friendly, no hitches

Report a concern   October 4, 2014 — Rated 8 out of 10 by P.S. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What could we do to improve?

Very expensive

Report a concern   October 3, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.T. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Everything! Emmanuel and Jesse were awesome when they helped me move some old furniture out.

Report a concern   September 25, 2014 — Rated 6 out of 10 by W.M. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

You never gave me the receipt for the donated items.
You could make it right by giving me the receipt(s)

Report a concern   September 22, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.A. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

It was very easy to make arrangements long-distance for the service we needed, and the service we received was on time and just as expected. The movers who arrived were professional and efficient, and did a great job!

Report a concern   September 18, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Hager Paulsen, Barbara College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

I called and out you came and took care of my needs. Nice to have the "thank you note."
Clean cut young man too. Refreshing. Will call again when needed.

Report a concern   September 18, 2014 — Rated 0 out of 10 by C.M. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The price quote on the phone was $99. When they arrived the next day, the price given was almost $300. Giving an accurate estimate would make things right.

Report a concern   September 11, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.E. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Ryan, who picked up my old mattress, was super friendly, and the service was hassle free.

Report a concern   September 11, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.E. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The College Hunks out of Santa Clara were excellent, they called ahead and arrived on time. They were respectful, worked quickly and did an amazing job packing our truck in a way that made everything safe and secure.

Report a concern   September 11, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

It's stress free!!

Report a concern   September 5, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.J. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Friendly and professional movers!

Report a concern   August 26, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Zaleski, Anna College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The team that I had were take charge kinda guys. They knew what they were doing. Professional.

Report a concern   August 26, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.E. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Everything was done fast, efficiently and with the most well mannered workers I've ever met during a contracted job such as the one requested.

Report a concern   August 26, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by H.J. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Very friendly and accommodating.

Report a concern   August 21, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ward, Agnes College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

I will recommend this service to all my friends. These young men knew their job and did it well. Thank you college hunks.


Privacy Policy