Pillar to Post
476 Pine Street
Marshfield
MA 02050
United States

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 49 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Our inspector was great! Very thorough and personable. Highly recommend!

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Good inspector. Very thorough & informed.

Report a concern   May 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.A. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Craig was friendly and personable. He did a thorough inspection, told me what to look out for, and, provided me with a binder with lots of information to assist me in my new home.

Report a concern   May 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, thorough and knowledgeable. The inspection report was very detailed.
Great home maintenance documentation. Reasonable price. Highly recommend.

Report a concern   May 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

The services provided were incredibly thorough and every step in the process of the inspection was explained.

Report a concern   May 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Craig was personable and very informative

Report a concern   April 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.I. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

The inpsector was professional and gave a detailed inspection.
He was patient and took the time to explain the steps of his inspection and his findings as well as recommendations for the maintenance of home.

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Everything being honest

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.D.D. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgeable and friendly.

Report a concern   April 20, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by W.M. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, nice guy with a knowledge of home inspection.

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Craig was professional and knowledgeable. The Report helped my wife and I target problem areas so we could get them rectified.

Report a concern   April 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional, thorough clear in explanations of what was being done.

Report a concern   April 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.H. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and detailed service

Report a concern   April 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.D. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Just the overall process with Craig was great.

He home owner and it made it a very easy process.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.O. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Highly professional

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.J. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspector asked if we had specific concerns and made sure to address those issues. He was very thorough and explained things when asked.

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional, friendly, knowledgeable

Report a concern   March 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, expedient, excellent to work with, and over all very nice people.

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Fast, Friendly, and thorough.

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Craig was extremely knowledgeable, thprough and very prompt. He answered all questioned very professionally and took his time and did not the process at all.


Privacy Policy