Pillar to Post
476 Pine Street
Marshfield
MA 02050
United States

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 33 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional, friendly, knowledgeable

Report a concern   March 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, expedient, excellent to work with, and over all very nice people.

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Fast, Friendly, and thorough.

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Craig was extremely knowledgeable, thprough and very prompt. He answered all questioned very professionally and took his time and did not the process at all.

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.W. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

The honesty and the politeness. Also that we receive our report just when we were told. The job was not rushed. Love the service.

Report a concern   February 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.M. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough

Report a concern   January 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.F. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

I thought Craig was very knowledgeable and friendly. He answered all my questions and I had a ton!

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

He new his job and was willing to explain.he was honest on everything

Report a concern   December 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Extremely informative and professional

Report a concern   December 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough & knowledgeable

Report a concern   November 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

fast and complete

Report a concern   November 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

very professional and informative......worth every penny!

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Craig is extremely knowledgeable and pays great attention to detail. I felt 100% confident with everything he told me. I also appreciate the binder full of information that was provided at the end of the appointment.

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.N. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough

Report a concern   November 1, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.G. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector, Craig, was early and already working when we arrived. He was thorough, provided great insight and education about various home systems, and a pleasure to work with.

Report a concern   November 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.F. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional service, prompt and good follow-through.

Report a concern   October 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

It was my good fortune to have had Craig Henriksen as my home inspector during the purchase of my condo in Scituate, MA.

As a first-time home buyer, Craig's expertise, attention to detail and patience was invaluable to me. He was thorough helping me understand everything I needed to know in regards to home safety and proper maintenance.

His expertise and and professional manner was exceptional.

Thank you,
Name removed
91 Front St. Unit #108
Scituate, MA 02066

Report a concern   October 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

We recently had a home inspection completed by Craig Henriksen. He was very professional and thorough with his work. We had an issue with the validity of our radon test, and he was quick to respond and offer a retest. He is kind, professional, and great to work with. I will be recommending him to friends and family for future home inspections. Thank you, Craig!

Report a concern   October 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

The service was great, the inspector was friendly, informative, and very professional. All around great experience!

Report a concern   October 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Craig was very professional and personable. For the first time in our lives, we were unable to be there physically for an inspection. Craig was very thorough while managing objectivity. We would not hesitate to recommend his services.


Privacy Policy