Pillar to Post
476 Pine Street
Marshfield
MA 02050
United States

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 41 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.D.D. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgeable and friendly.

Report a concern   April 20, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by W.M. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, nice guy with a knowledge of home inspection.

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Craig was professional and knowledgeable. The Report helped my wife and I target problem areas so we could get them rectified.

Report a concern   April 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional, thorough clear in explanations of what was being done.

Report a concern   April 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.H. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and detailed service

Report a concern   April 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.D. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Just the overall process with Craig was great.

He home owner and it made it a very easy process.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.O. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Highly professional

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.J. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspector asked if we had specific concerns and made sure to address those issues. He was very thorough and explained things when asked.

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional, friendly, knowledgeable

Report a concern   March 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, expedient, excellent to work with, and over all very nice people.

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Fast, Friendly, and thorough.

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Craig was extremely knowledgeable, thprough and very prompt. He answered all questioned very professionally and took his time and did not the process at all.

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.W. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

The honesty and the politeness. Also that we receive our report just when we were told. The job was not rushed. Love the service.

Report a concern   February 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.M. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough

Report a concern   January 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.F. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

I thought Craig was very knowledgeable and friendly. He answered all my questions and I had a ton!

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

He new his job and was willing to explain.he was honest on everything

Report a concern   December 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Extremely informative and professional

Report a concern   December 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough & knowledgeable

Report a concern   November 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

fast and complete

Report a concern   November 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

very professional and informative......worth every penny!


Privacy Policy