Pillar to Post
476 Pine Street
Marshfield
MA 02050
United States

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 23 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

fast and complete

Report a concern   November 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

very professional and informative......worth every penny!

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Craig is extremely knowledgeable and pays great attention to detail. I felt 100% confident with everything he told me. I also appreciate the binder full of information that was provided at the end of the appointment.

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.N. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough

Report a concern   November 1, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.G. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector, Craig, was early and already working when we arrived. He was thorough, provided great insight and education about various home systems, and a pleasure to work with.

Report a concern   November 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.F. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional service, prompt and good follow-through.

Report a concern   October 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

It was my good fortune to have had Craig Henriksen as my home inspector during the purchase of my condo in Scituate, MA.

As a first-time home buyer, Craig's expertise, attention to detail and patience was invaluable to me. He was thorough helping me understand everything I needed to know in regards to home safety and proper maintenance.

His expertise and and professional manner was exceptional.

Thank you,
Name removed
91 Front St. Unit #108
Scituate, MA 02066

Report a concern   October 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

We recently had a home inspection completed by Craig Henriksen. He was very professional and thorough with his work. We had an issue with the validity of our radon test, and he was quick to respond and offer a retest. He is kind, professional, and great to work with. I will be recommending him to friends and family for future home inspections. Thank you, Craig!

Report a concern   October 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

The service was great, the inspector was friendly, informative, and very professional. All around great experience!

Report a concern   October 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Craig was very professional and personable. For the first time in our lives, we were unable to be there physically for an inspection. Craig was very thorough while managing objectivity. We would not hesitate to recommend his services.

Report a concern   October 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R.M.B. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Craig is very knowledgeable and thorough. We felt very confident in his professionalism and his personal demeanor is warm and reassuring. Craig was timely in his follow-up, very complete and consistent. We recommend Craig enthusiastically.

Report a concern   October 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Absolutely one of the best consumer experience from start to finish. I was going to write a note or card this week to express how informative 7 helpful the experience was. The inspection I learned alot & the folder I was given was a treasure
Its apparent that Craig Henriksen is a prosessional there to help the client & his advice is purely sincere as to the client's best interest.
The observations & findings remind me of military intelligence gathering or reconnaisance
for future operations.
If there's anything the potential homebuyer is in need of knowing Pillar To Post will prove that the fee is well worth the Inspection process.As a first time Home Buyer the process helped me deal with the high anxiety & not knowing what I was getting into.Real good experience overall. Highly recommended to anyone.

Report a concern   October 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Craig was very professional & thorough!
He explained everything so that we understood. We felt very comfortable with his inspection & the report. His recommendations were spot on!

Report a concern   October 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Craig Henrikson was knowledgeable and thorough, explained things. Fair price for the time spent and responsive with the report, got it the same day. Liked the folder provided with tips to help make moving to the new home easier. Great job!

Report a concern   September 24, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.T.M. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough

Report a concern   September 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M.R. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt scheduling, inspector spent plenty of time reviewing and examining each aspect of home. Very pleasant to work with and provided a thorough report as well as additional material. Explained anything we had a question on.

Report a concern   September 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.N. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Mr henrikson was very knowledgeable. Also telling me about all the homes attributes as well as the bad news. Finding things where you would not think to even look. This was my first home inspection and although he delivered some bad news, he was a pleasure to have as an inspector

Report a concern   September 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Extremely thorough and professional.

Report a concern   September 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.R. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Thoroughness!Courtesy and cordiality of your inspector was outstanding. He invested time, energy, and clarity in his dealings with us. I would not only recommend Pillar to Post but I would request the same same inspector (Craig)!

Report a concern   August 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R.M. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Craig was thorough and very personable. He explained everything to us that he was doing while in our home.


Privacy Policy