Mathnasium of Mt. Laurel
127 Ark Road, Store no. 10
Mt. Laurel
NJ 08054
United States

Average rating: 9.3 out of 10 based on 8 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Jitha Patel Mathnasium of Mt. Laurel
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

They have been very involved with my children. My children actually ask sometimes to stay longer.

Report a concern   January 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Mathnasium of Mt. Laurel
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Our son loves coming to Mathnasium. The instructors are patient and great with the kids.

Report a concern   January 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Mathnasium of Mt. Laurel
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Both my kids recently started going to the center in Mount Laurel and I already see an improvement in their grades and their attitude toward math. They actually like going.

Report a concern   January 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Mathnasium of Mt. Laurel
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Our son is really enjoying math at Mt. Laurel Mathnasium. We really like the teachers and they make math more enjoyable for kids.

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.G. Mathnasium of Mt. Laurel
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

My son loves coming to class.He has started to find mathmore enjoyable!

Report a concern   January 11, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.S. Mathnasium of Mt. Laurel
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

We just started taking classes for my daughter there, so far all good.

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. Mathnasium of Mt. Laurel
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Mathnasium makes math fun. The staff at the Mt. laurel location are very patient and work well with my kids. My daughter was not happy about attending at first, but after two sessions she looked forward to going. That says a lot about th staff there.

Report a concern   October 11, 2016 — Rated 6 out of 10 by B.S. Mathnasium of Mt. Laurel
So sorry to hear that you are disappointed. What can we do to make things right?

I would like to see my kid achieve an A at school in maths and get ready embrace the challenge of accelerated math by next year we will continue to work with Mathnasium by bringing him there few times a week keep school teacher in loop plus keeping a check on his HW we will be better of making a judgement on the efficacy of this institution at that point so far my kids grade is 88/100 so I have not seen much change may be in a month or so we will be able to see if we are satisfied with your institutions interventions🤗


Privacy Policy