Mathnasium of Mt. Laurel
127 Ark Road, Store no. 10
Mt. Laurel
NJ 08054
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 24 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R. Mathnasium of Mt. Laurel
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Mathnasium - Mount Laurel are truly a great team of professionals. I have witness first hand the level of expertise and patience each instructor has to offer. What a nice friendly environment for learning!!!

Report a concern   September 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. Mathnasium of Mt. Laurel
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Mathnasium has been a huge value to our daughter's math education so far. We are completely satisfied with the results, and we can already see that she has gained more knowledge and confidence in her math abilities.

Report a concern   August 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. Mathnasium of Mt. Laurel
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

My daughter loves it. She gets individual attention. It has made math fun for her.

Report a concern   August 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Mathnasium of Mt. Laurel
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Our sons math skills have greatly improved. We really like the program and the teachers are great.

Report a concern   August 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Mathnasium of Mt. Laurel
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Mathnasium makes learning math fun and exciting for my 7-year-old son. He feels challenged and supported at the same time. The instructors are patient, energetic and creative in helping the students understand the concepts.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.E. Mathnasium of Mt. Laurel
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

I've been in the facility while the children are learning new ways to tackle math, all of the teachers are their to help the students. The Teachers are going from student to student see if they need help. That type of one on one seems to be working from what I see and when I talked to my granddaughter she seems to be satisfied with that way of learning. So thank you for this opportunity to learn from your Mathnasium Team.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A. Mathnasium of Mt. Laurel
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Trevor and staff have been excellent with my son this summer. He was apprehensive at first, but loved it, right from the first lesson. I know he is in good hands, and well prepared for his upcoming honors math programs in high school. Thank you!

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. Mathnasium of Mt. Laurel
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

I have referred a few people. It's a great program my daughter loves it.

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. Mathnasium of Mt. Laurel
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Hi, my daughter has been attending A+ Mathnasium for about 6 months. We have seen improvements in her math skills at home and most definitely at school. I will recommend A+ Mathnasium to others who are Struggling in math or just want to be a Mathnasium expert.

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nancy Sanchez Mathnasium of Mt. Laurel
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

We've seen significant improvement in our son's math skills since attending Mathnasium and are so glad we chose the Mount Laurel facility. The staff is great!

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jennese Binns Mathnasium of Mt. Laurel
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

The intro process was appealing and hassel free, plus I was not pressured to make a decision or not. All my needs were met, my questions were answered and most importantly my daughter was comfortable and felt quite at home. The program is friendly and it's definately worth the money and our time. Love the location, it's convenient, clean and teachers appeared to be expert at holding the kids attention. My daughter is excited to start!

Report a concern   June 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Denna Watson Mathnasium of Mt. Laurel
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

This is a great program. My daughter love to come to tutoring. She picked math over dance class. The owner and his staff are very great with my daughter.

Report a concern   May 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Mathnasium of Mt. Laurel
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

It has been a good experience for my son, who can ask questions easily in a comfortable setting.

Report a concern   April 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.D. Mathnasium of Mt. Laurel
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Instructors are patient and knowledgeable. The atmosphere is fun but at the same time conducive for learning.

Report a concern   April 16, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by A.W. Mathnasium of Mt. Laurel
What can we do to improve your Mathnasium experience?

It's a little expensive.

Report a concern   April 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Julie Webekind Mathnasium of Mt. Laurel
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

My daughter looks forward to coming to Mathnasium. Math continues to be a subject she struggles with, but she has more confidence and her scores have improved. She hopes one day for math to not be such a struggle. Hopefully Mathnasium can help with that!

Report a concern   February 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Xaymara Reynolds Mathnasium of Mt. Laurel
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Mathnasium has helped my son with the skills he needs to move forward with his learning. Before coming to the center, he was struggling with basic math concepts, i.e. memorizing a quick subtraction like 15-8. Now, whenever we are shopping, I ask him what the change should be from the transaction and he’s able to give me the answer before we receive the change back. I am thankful that Mathnasium is creating an environment where my son feels comfortable to face his fears with Math and continues to increase his confidence with the subject.

Report a concern   February 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S. Mathnasium of Mt. Laurel
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

My grandaughters math test grades in school have increases by over 20 points.

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Jitha Patel Mathnasium of Mt. Laurel
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

They have been very involved with my children. My children actually ask sometimes to stay longer.

Report a concern   January 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Mathnasium of Mt. Laurel
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Our son loves coming to Mathnasium. The instructors are patient and great with the kids.


Privacy Policy