Zerorez Sonoma
2985 Dutton Ave Suite 10
Santa Rosa
CA 95407
United States

Average rating: 8.8 out of 10 based on 60 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M.D. Zerorez Sonoma
What do you like about our products and services?

Customer service and personnel are both good and polite

Report a concern   December 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. Zerorez Sonoma
What do you like about our products and services?

we like all the employees...they are professional....friendly and capable.
We are especially fond of Enrique

Report a concern   November 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Zerorez Sonoma
What do you like about our products and services?

The use of water and not chemicals. Very professional service.

Report a concern   November 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.C. Zerorez Sonoma
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly, efficient, and clean carpets with no chemicals!

Report a concern   November 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Diala Ikeme Zerorez Sonoma
What do you like about our products and services?

Professionalism... The two reps did a fantastic job in a very short time. We were very impressed with how well our very dirty carpets turned out. Nice.
They were also very friendly, yet businesslike.

Report a concern   November 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.J. Zerorez Sonoma
What do you like about our products and services?

Technicians were very professional and thorough. I am really satisfied with the results.

Report a concern   November 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Zerorez Sonoma
What do you like about our products and services?

The technicians have been very professional, knowledgeable and nice. The carpets dry much faster than other services I've used.

Report a concern   October 28, 2016 — Rated 3 out of 10 by P.M. Zerorez Sonoma
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I have called twice now to have zerorez come back to rid of many spots that still exist in the carpet, but to no avail. It is always difficult to get them to call back in these situations. My condo manager is interested in using them for his units, but has been disappointed that I have not heard back from them to re-address the spots. Please contact me at Phone number removed. Thank you. Regards, Karen and First name removed

Report a concern   October 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Steve Bova Zerorez Sonoma
What do you like about our products and services?

Real cleaning,system removes dirt and stains, and leaves carpet free of any odors and pollen. fast drying. Well organized system, Good trained service providor, Matt did an excellent job, true professional...

Report a concern   October 13, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.S. Zerorez Sonoma
What do you like about our products and services?

good service, but price is a little high

Report a concern   October 7, 2016 — Rated 6 out of 10 by C.K. Zerorez Sonoma
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I'm not convinced that zero rez is any better than the 'traditional' type carpet cleaning. The area rugs that were hurriedly done don't really look or feel clean.
The guy that came here to clean the carpets did not have to move any furniture at all, so he had extra time to do a better job on the area rugs.
The wall-to-wall carpet in the master bedroom does not look or feel clean either. I asked him to pay extra attention to one area, but he went over it with just one quick sweep.

Report a concern   October 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.P. Zerorez Sonoma
What do you like about our products and services?

reTURN CALLS QUICKLY; PROMPT ON SCHEDULE AND CALLS WHEN DELAYED; FRIENDLY AND THOROUGH WITH CLEANING. pAT pETERSON

Report a concern   September 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Zerorez Sonoma
What do you like about our products and services?

No chemicals

Report a concern   August 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. Zerorez Sonoma
What do you like about our products and services?

Great cleaning. Great service.

Report a concern   July 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Zerorez Sonoma
What do you like about our products and services?

carpet and area rug cleaning

Report a concern   July 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Zerorez Sonoma
What do you like about our products and services?

cleans better than other carpet cleaners. personnel very efficient.

Report a concern   July 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.O. Zerorez Sonoma
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the care of your people( Ethan) and the hard work that was well done. I think it's a great product and service.
First name removed O. Mill Valley

Report a concern   July 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.Z. Zerorez Sonoma
What do you like about our products and services?

I have been using this service for several years and referred the company on many occasions. I've always liked the courtesy and promptness provided along with the quality of their work. In the past the results are fantastic. I must say, however, that the last time the carpet was cleaned I was out of town and upon returning I was very, very dissatisfied with the results. I'd like the company to come out and clean the carpets again and the carpet appears as though it was not thoroughly cleaned and doesn't have that cleaned smell and feel to it I have always experienced in the past.

Report a concern   June 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. Zerorez Sonoma
What do you like about our products and services?

Timely information and quick response.

Report a concern   June 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Zerorez Sonoma
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent service and cleaning as always!


Privacy Policy