Zerorez Sonoma
2985 Dutton Ave Suite 10
Santa Rosa
CA 95407
United States

Average rating: 8.8 out of 10 based on 70 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.B. Zerorez Sonoma
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the fact your technicians are on time, courteous, and do a great job cleaning carpet. I rented a place with my two cats and dog, soon spots appeared that were not from my pets. "Phantom spots".I was renting for only two months, I wanted to leave the place cleaner then when we came in. Had the white carpet cleaned and I was amazed at how clean the carpets came out. I love this process, it works! I will never have another cleaning company clean my carpets!

Report a concern   July 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Zerorez Sonoma
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service and carpets are nit over saturated

Report a concern   July 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. Zerorez Sonoma
What do you like about our products and services?

Always very professional.... and personably workers
Cleanest carpet cleaning we have ever had!!

Report a concern   June 1, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.W. Zerorez Sonoma
What do you like about our products and services?

Being able to spot clean with just soap and water

Report a concern   May 7, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by P.M. Zerorez Sonoma
What could we do to improve?

Keep scheduled appointment times

Report a concern   March 15, 2017 — Rated 3 out of 10 by D.L. Zerorez Sonoma
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Your employees was very polite and friendly, but he did not do a very good job on my tile. I was very disappointed. Plus, he left the floors a mess.

Report a concern   March 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Zerorez Sonoma
What do you like about our products and services?

non toxic
able to have pet on it immediately

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Zerorez Sonoma
What do you like about our products and services?

On time. Thorough. Clean. Healthy. I usually get called to come earlier (1-2 hours) which is a bit annoying. If I had wanted that much earlier, I would've made appointment for that. Otherwise, all excellent!

Report a concern   January 19, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by S.G. Zerorez Sonoma
What could we do to improve?

This time when my carpets got cleaned they looked great but now smell like mildew. I am unable to get the smell out.

Report a concern   December 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.F. Zerorez Sonoma
What do you like about our products and services?

I really like the no chemicals (my number one factor), the professional and responsive customer service (including quick, last minute scheduling this time) and the person who came to do the cleaning. Everything excellent as it has been each time we use Zerorez. The carpets look the best they can as older carpets. Extremely helpful in preparing for and enjoying the holidays here. Thank you.

Report a concern   December 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Zerorez Sonoma
What do you like about our products and services?

really cleans the carpets, the techs are helpful and professional and we love cleaning with the Zerorez water.

Report a concern   December 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L. Zerorez Sonoma
What do you like about our products and services?

Very clean results as well as professional and polite service folks

Report a concern   December 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M.D. Zerorez Sonoma
What do you like about our products and services?

Customer service and personnel are both good and polite

Report a concern   November 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Zerorez Sonoma
What do you like about our products and services?

The use of water and not chemicals. Very professional service.

Report a concern   November 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.C. Zerorez Sonoma
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly, efficient, and clean carpets with no chemicals!

Report a concern   November 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Diala Ikeme Zerorez Sonoma
What do you like about our products and services?

Professionalism... The two reps did a fantastic job in a very short time. We were very impressed with how well our very dirty carpets turned out. Nice.
They were also very friendly, yet businesslike.

Report a concern   November 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.J. Zerorez Sonoma
What do you like about our products and services?

Technicians were very professional and thorough. I am really satisfied with the results.

Report a concern   November 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Zerorez Sonoma
What do you like about our products and services?

The technicians have been very professional, knowledgeable and nice. The carpets dry much faster than other services I've used.

Report a concern   October 28, 2016 — Rated 3 out of 10 by P.M. Zerorez Sonoma
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I have called twice now to have zerorez come back to rid of many spots that still exist in the carpet, but to no avail. It is always difficult to get them to call back in these situations. My condo manager is interested in using them for his units, but has been disappointed that I have not heard back from them to re-address the spots. Please contact me at Phone number removed. Thank you. Regards, Karen and First name removed

Report a concern   October 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Steve Bova Zerorez Sonoma
What do you like about our products and services?

Real cleaning,system removes dirt and stains, and leaves carpet free of any odors and pollen. fast drying. Well organized system, Good trained service providor, Matt did an excellent job, true professional...


Privacy Policy