Zerorez Sonoma
2985 Dutton Ave Suite 10
Santa Rosa
CA 95407
United States

Average rating: 8.7 out of 10 based on 71 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 7, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by C.K. Zerorez Sonoma
What could we do to improve?

Better attention to spots left behind after working in an area of carpet.

Report a concern   September 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Zerorez Sonoma
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the fact you do not use chemicals. Workers are always polite and helpful.

Report a concern   September 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Zerorez Sonoma
What do you like about our products and services?

Zerorez makes our 25 year old carpet look much better than it is!🙂 Although the carpets don't dry within the 4-6 hr timeframe they're purported to dry (that's ok, I don't expect them to), they do dry faster than other carpet cleaning services.

Report a concern   September 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S. Zerorez Sonoma
What do you like about our products and services?

You come on time and always do a bang up job!

Report a concern   September 13, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by K.H. Zerorez Sonoma
What could we do to improve?

I've been very satisfied with your service.

Report a concern   September 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. Zerorez Sonoma
What do you like about our products and services?

I was pleased with the job. The cleaner arrived well within the time span I was given and he called before he came. He was efficient and the place looked great when he was done.

Report a concern   August 31, 2017 — Rated 3 out of 10 by B.K. Zerorez Sonoma
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I consider ZeroRez very reliable company and basically like what you do. However, recently technician who worked on my house carpets left some spots that require redo. He said that he will come back to do so. I left a message on the office voice mail and never receive any response!

Report a concern   August 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L. Zerorez Sonoma
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the service demeanor of the employees. They are knowledgeable about carpet cleaning. The process is great because the drying period seems to be faster than other forms of carpet cleaning. I like that there is no soap used.

Report a concern   July 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.B. Zerorez Sonoma
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the fact your technicians are on time, courteous, and do a great job cleaning carpet. I rented a place with my two cats and dog, soon spots appeared that were not from my pets. "Phantom spots".I was renting for only two months, I wanted to leave the place cleaner then when we came in. Had the white carpet cleaned and I was amazed at how clean the carpets came out. I love this process, it works! I will never have another cleaning company clean my carpets!

Report a concern   July 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Zerorez Sonoma
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service and carpets are nit over saturated

Report a concern   July 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. Zerorez Sonoma
What do you like about our products and services?

Always very professional.... and personably workers
Cleanest carpet cleaning we have ever had!!

Report a concern   June 1, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.W. Zerorez Sonoma
What do you like about our products and services?

Being able to spot clean with just soap and water

Report a concern   May 7, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by P.M. Zerorez Sonoma
What could we do to improve?

Keep scheduled appointment times

Report a concern   March 15, 2017 — Rated 3 out of 10 by D.L. Zerorez Sonoma
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Your employees was very polite and friendly, but he did not do a very good job on my tile. I was very disappointed. Plus, he left the floors a mess.

Report a concern   March 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Zerorez Sonoma
What do you like about our products and services?

non toxic
able to have pet on it immediately

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Zerorez Sonoma
What do you like about our products and services?

On time. Thorough. Clean. Healthy. I usually get called to come earlier (1-2 hours) which is a bit annoying. If I had wanted that much earlier, I would've made appointment for that. Otherwise, all excellent!

Report a concern   January 19, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by S.G. Zerorez Sonoma
What could we do to improve?

This time when my carpets got cleaned they looked great but now smell like mildew. I am unable to get the smell out.

Report a concern   December 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.F. Zerorez Sonoma
What do you like about our products and services?

I really like the no chemicals (my number one factor), the professional and responsive customer service (including quick, last minute scheduling this time) and the person who came to do the cleaning. Everything excellent as it has been each time we use Zerorez. The carpets look the best they can as older carpets. Extremely helpful in preparing for and enjoying the holidays here. Thank you.

Report a concern   December 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Zerorez Sonoma
What do you like about our products and services?

really cleans the carpets, the techs are helpful and professional and we love cleaning with the Zerorez water.

Report a concern   December 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M.D. Zerorez Sonoma
What do you like about our products and services?

Customer service and personnel are both good and polite


Privacy Policy