Amerispec of Music City
1481 Hollow Fork Cove
Germantown
TN 38138
United States
  • Phone: 901-830-0400

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 34 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Amerispec of Music City
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very respectful and professional

Report a concern   November 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.J. Amerispec of Music City
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very professional and done in a timly manner

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by N.H. Amerispec of Music City
What do you like about our inspection services?

I was able to avoid making a purchase that had potential to be expensive in the long run.

Report a concern   November 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Penny Worley Amerispec of Music City
What do you like about our inspection services?

I truly appreciate the FREE home inspection that was done on my personal home! The sales rep John is awesome. I enjoyed having lunch with him on the day he did two home inspections for me. Great job, will use again and again!!

Report a concern   November 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.D. Amerispec of Music City
What do you like about our inspection services?

John!! Very good jobn and extremely thorough.

Report a concern   November 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ken Miller Amerispec of Music City
What do you like about our inspection services?

interaction with the inspector

Report a concern   November 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.D. Amerispec of Music City
What do you like about our inspection services?

John!!! He was great and I plan to use AmeriSpec again.

Report a concern   November 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Amerispec of Music City
What do you like about our inspection services?

Inspector was nice and thorough.

Report a concern   November 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Virginie Jordan Amerispec of Music City
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspection was very detailed. The inspector went over the different things he noticed needed to be worked on with us. The report was sent to us in a prompt manner.

Report a concern   October 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rochelle Romines Amerispec of Music City
What do you like about our inspection services?

Inspector John made good contact with me the agent. Report was timely, and they made every effort to accomodate the sellers. Would highly recommend their services to other clients.

Report a concern   October 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. Amerispec of Music City
What do you like about our inspection services?

Drone

Report a concern   October 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gail Moore Amerispec of Music City
What do you like about our inspection services?

Glad to have a verbal review as well as written. Like the book for buyers. Very nice inspector.

Report a concern   October 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Darryl Martin Amerispec of Music City
What do you like about our inspection services?

Great people

Report a concern   October 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Phyllis Phillips Amerispec of Music City
What do you like about our inspection services?

I am very appreciative of the promptness and professionalism I was shown. I was able to understand exactly what was involved in the inspection due to the way everything was demonstrated with an explanation to me..

Report a concern   October 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K. Amerispec of Music City
What do you like about our inspection services?

Efficient. On time. Thorough.

Report a concern   October 12, 2016 — Rated 0 out of 10 by R.R. Amerispec of Music City
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Inspection was not complete. Led potential buyer into believing that they had been on the roof. They didn't test the grill outside didn't test fireplace inside. Closet's were not checked because the tennant was there. Not a good excuse. Started the report with an excuse for his report. Not happy

Response from Amerispec of Music City:

I tried again to contact you over the last couple of days. At AmeriSpec, we are available by phone or email after every inspection to discuss and explain any questions or concerns you have about our reports.

Report a concern   October 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.R. Amerispec of Music City
What do you like about our inspection services?

Ease of setting appointment

Report a concern   October 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. Amerispec of Music City
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very professional and thorough-I will recommend AmeriSpeck without question!

Report a concern   October 5, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.D. Amerispec of Music City
What do you like about our inspection services?

Inspector was very patient with the client and answered all of her questions.

Report a concern   October 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.B. Amerispec of Music City
What do you like about our inspection services?

The service was amazing and excellent the inspector was very patient and explained any questions that I had. I do wish that there were more pictures however. Also, I would've preferred to receive digital copy of the pictures and were also larger in the inspection report. Other than that the customer service and inspection was great!


Privacy Policy