Amerispec of Music City
1481 Hollow Fork Cove
Germantown
TN 38138
United States
  • Phone: 901-830-0400

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 40 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.V. Amerispec of Music City
What do you like about our inspection services?

Easy, convenient, John was AWESOME, my buyers are happy!

Report a concern   January 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lisa Powell Amerispec of Music City
What do you like about our inspection services?

John did a great job on my client's inspection even in the snow! He went back out 2 days later and completed the parts of the inspection he couldn't see with the snow and did a walk through with my client, showed him problem areas and answered all his questions. We were very pleased with his expert professional service. Thank you!

Report a concern   January 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lee Pfund Amerispec of Music City
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very professional and great people!

Report a concern   January 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Liz Zipperer Amerispec of Music City
What do you like about our inspection services?

I was super impressed with John as well as the user-friendly reports. John communicated well with my client and answered all questions confidently. Already have referred John + AmeriSpec to my office at PARKS in the Gulch :)

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.F. Amerispec of Music City
What do you like about our inspection services?

New what he was doing...

Report a concern   December 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. Amerispec of Music City
What do you like about our inspection services?

Prompt, courteous, knowledgeable, and responsive

Report a concern   December 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Amerispec of Music City
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very respectful and professional

Report a concern   November 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.J. Amerispec of Music City
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very professional and done in a timly manner

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by N.H. Amerispec of Music City
What do you like about our inspection services?

I was able to avoid making a purchase that had potential to be expensive in the long run.

Report a concern   November 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Penny Worley Amerispec of Music City
What do you like about our inspection services?

I truly appreciate the FREE home inspection that was done on my personal home! The sales rep John is awesome. I enjoyed having lunch with him on the day he did two home inspections for me. Great job, will use again and again!!

Report a concern   November 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.D. Amerispec of Music City
What do you like about our inspection services?

John!! Very good jobn and extremely thorough.

Report a concern   November 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ken Miller Amerispec of Music City
What do you like about our inspection services?

interaction with the inspector

Report a concern   November 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.D. Amerispec of Music City
What do you like about our inspection services?

John!!! He was great and I plan to use AmeriSpec again.

Report a concern   November 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Amerispec of Music City
What do you like about our inspection services?

Inspector was nice and thorough.

Report a concern   November 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Virginie Jordan Amerispec of Music City
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspection was very detailed. The inspector went over the different things he noticed needed to be worked on with us. The report was sent to us in a prompt manner.

Report a concern   October 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rochelle Romines Amerispec of Music City
What do you like about our inspection services?

Inspector John made good contact with me the agent. Report was timely, and they made every effort to accomodate the sellers. Would highly recommend their services to other clients.

Report a concern   October 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. Amerispec of Music City
What do you like about our inspection services?

Drone

Report a concern   October 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gail Moore Amerispec of Music City
What do you like about our inspection services?

Glad to have a verbal review as well as written. Like the book for buyers. Very nice inspector.

Report a concern   October 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Darryl Martin Amerispec of Music City
What do you like about our inspection services?

Great people

Report a concern   October 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Phyllis Phillips Amerispec of Music City
What do you like about our inspection services?

I am very appreciative of the promptness and professionalism I was shown. I was able to understand exactly what was involved in the inspection due to the way everything was demonstrated with an explanation to me..


Privacy Policy