Amerispec of Music City
1481 Hollow Fork Cove
Germantown
TN 38138
United States
  • Phone: 901-830-0400

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 61 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jason Little Amerispec of Music City
What do you like about our inspection services?

John was great. He explained everything to me and I feel good about my purchase.

Report a concern   May 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Amerispec of Music City
What do you like about our inspection services?

My Client was very satisfied. She called me right after the inspection and stated that she would highly recommend using your company. Thanks Bobby
I have a Very happy customer!
Also the Free Termite was a PLus!

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.A. Amerispec of Music City
What do you like about our inspection services?

Promptness

Report a concern   May 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Keith Mc Coy Amerispec of Music City
What do you like about our inspection services?

The speed in which the whole process was completed. I have a very happy client. Thanks

Report a concern   May 8, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.P. Amerispec of Music City
What do you like about our inspection services?

First name removed showed up right on time; obviously knew what he was doing; went about his job professionally without the nit-picking so many inspectors resort to when a property really is in good condition.
I also really like the pre-inspection emails which make sure everybody involved is on the same page.
Oh yeah, your price is very competitive.

Report a concern   May 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.B. Amerispec of Music City
What do you like about our inspection services?

Bobby was very professional and explained everything in detail to me so I could understand.

Report a concern   May 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Robin Baker Amerispec of Music City
What do you like about our inspection services?

1)Quick appointment setup
2)Professional and detailed Report
3)Quick return on report
4)Step by step update throughout process

Report a concern   April 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D.D.A.K. Amerispec of Music City
What do you like about our inspection services?

Thorough, timely, and with enough supplementary information to make the report accessible to the lay person. Also appreciate the direct communication and availability of inspector to respond to follow up questions.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Amerispec of Music City
What do you like about our inspection services?

I liked that John used a drone

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A. Amerispec of Music City
What do you like about our inspection services?

Thorough and informative

Report a concern   March 16, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.A. Amerispec of Music City
What do you like about our inspection services?

I thought the gentlemen thoroughly inspected the home.

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.J.G. Amerispec of Music City
What do you like about our inspection services?

I was not there for the inspection, but my realtor, Lisa Davis, had several great things to say about the inspection services. She was impressed by the process and thoroughness of your inspection.

Report a concern   March 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Robert & Tina Vermes Amerispec of Music City
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very Thorough

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jeff And Tanya Gray Amerispec of Music City
What do you like about our inspection services?

Our inspector was very pleasant to talk with, and made me feel very comfortable with his abilities in doing his inspection to the fullest.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.Q. Amerispec of Music City
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very convenient that you can do mold, radon and termite all with the same company on the same day. The free termite inspection was great too. John was super helpful and easy to work with, and great with follow up questions.

Report a concern   February 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Robert Faso Amerispec of Music City
What do you like about our inspection services?

Your inspector was very thorough went above and beyond went step by step

Report a concern   February 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tammy Jirjis Amerispec of Music City
What do you like about our inspection services?

Responsive and efficient. Answered my questions without hesitation.

Report a concern   February 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Amerispec of Music City
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very friendly and thorough. Loved the repair book you gave us!! Inspector was very helpful and I appr coated him explaining things to us.

Report a concern   February 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kari Brandy Amerispec of Music City
What do you like about our inspection services?

Explained everything very well. Very professional.

Report a concern   January 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Amerispec of Music City
What do you like about our inspection services?

Professional, respectful, and prompt.


Privacy Policy