Amerispec of Music City
1481 Hollow Fork Cove
Germantown
TN 38138
United States
  • Phone: 901-830-0400

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 48 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jeff And Tanya Gray Amerispec of Music City
What do you like about our inspection services?

Our inspector was very pleasant to talk with, and made me feel very comfortable with his abilities in doing his inspection to the fullest.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.Q. Amerispec of Music City
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very convenient that you can do mold, radon and termite all with the same company on the same day. The free termite inspection was great too. John was super helpful and easy to work with, and great with follow up questions.

Report a concern   February 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Robert Faso Amerispec of Music City
What do you like about our inspection services?

Your inspector was very thorough went above and beyond went step by step

Report a concern   February 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tammy Jirjis Amerispec of Music City
What do you like about our inspection services?

Responsive and efficient. Answered my questions without hesitation.

Report a concern   February 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Amerispec of Music City
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very friendly and thorough. Loved the repair book you gave us!! Inspector was very helpful and I appr coated him explaining things to us.

Report a concern   February 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kari Brandy Amerispec of Music City
What do you like about our inspection services?

Explained everything very well. Very professional.

Report a concern   January 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Amerispec of Music City
What do you like about our inspection services?

Professional, respectful, and prompt.

Report a concern   January 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.T. Amerispec of Music City
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspector was thorough and professional. Also, the home improvement binder I rhad received is a great tool to have on hand.

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.V. Amerispec of Music City
What do you like about our inspection services?

Easy, convenient, John was AWESOME, my buyers are happy!

Report a concern   January 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lisa Powell Amerispec of Music City
What do you like about our inspection services?

John did a great job on my client's inspection even in the snow! He went back out 2 days later and completed the parts of the inspection he couldn't see with the snow and did a walk through with my client, showed him problem areas and answered all his questions. We were very pleased with his expert professional service. Thank you!

Report a concern   January 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lee Pfund Amerispec of Music City
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very professional and great people!

Report a concern   January 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Liz Zipperer Amerispec of Music City
What do you like about our inspection services?

I was super impressed with John as well as the user-friendly reports. John communicated well with my client and answered all questions confidently. Already have referred John + AmeriSpec to my office at PARKS in the Gulch :)

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.F. Amerispec of Music City
What do you like about our inspection services?

New what he was doing...

Report a concern   December 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. Amerispec of Music City
What do you like about our inspection services?

Prompt, courteous, knowledgeable, and responsive

Report a concern   December 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Amerispec of Music City
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very respectful and professional

Report a concern   November 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.J. Amerispec of Music City
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very professional and done in a timly manner

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by N.H. Amerispec of Music City
What do you like about our inspection services?

I was able to avoid making a purchase that had potential to be expensive in the long run.

Report a concern   November 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Penny Worley Amerispec of Music City
What do you like about our inspection services?

I truly appreciate the FREE home inspection that was done on my personal home! The sales rep John is awesome. I enjoyed having lunch with him on the day he did two home inspections for me. Great job, will use again and again!!

Report a concern   November 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.D. Amerispec of Music City
What do you like about our inspection services?

John!! Very good jobn and extremely thorough.

Report a concern   November 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ken Miller Amerispec of Music City
What do you like about our inspection services?

interaction with the inspector


Privacy Policy