Amerispec of Music City
1481 Hollow Fork Cove
Germantown
TN 38138
United States
  • Phone: "901-830-0400"

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 68 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Stephen Eith Amerispec of Music City
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough! John explained the problems he saw as he was going through the house and explained everything in simple terms.

Report a concern   June 22, 2017 — Rated 3 out of 10 by A.D. Amerispec of Music City
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Some of the things that were in the report were inaccurate. The report stated that there were no sky lights, when in fact there was a skylight and it was pointed out in person that there had been a leak from the sky light. Also the report had that the attic entrance was located in the hall which it is not. It only took 2 hours to do the inspection on 3500 sqft house. After the errors in the report I am nervous that a thorough job was not done on the inspection.

Response from Amerispec of Music City:

Thank you for taking the time to respond to our survey. We very much need to hear from our customers in order consistently to improve our services. And thank you for responding to our calls and emails to you in response to this survey. You are correct that, while the skylight and the potential for leaks were discussed in person at the time of the inspection, it was inaccurately written in the printed report. We have revised this and the attic location on the report. At AmeriSpec, we do all we can to make ourselves available before, during, and after all inspections to address questions and issues. We apologize for the inaccuracies and have used your inspection to reinforce to our inspectors the need to be thorough both verbally at the inspection and in written form.

Report a concern   June 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.I. Amerispec of Music City
What do you like about our inspection services?

everything!

Report a concern   June 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.T. Amerispec of Music City
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very detailed and professional. Prompt responses and great customer service- John was great!! Thank you for all your help

Report a concern   June 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.D. Amerispec of Music City
What do you like about our inspection services?

From the initial phone call to the actual inspection, everyone was very professional. All interactions were pleasant. Any and all questions were very quickly answered. Would recommend to all.

Report a concern   May 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.J.J. Amerispec of Music City
What do you like about our inspection services?

thoroughness

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.G. Amerispec of Music City
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very friendly and thourough about explaining everything.

Report a concern   May 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jason Little Amerispec of Music City
What do you like about our inspection services?

John was great. He explained everything to me and I feel good about my purchase.

Report a concern   May 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Amerispec of Music City
What do you like about our inspection services?

My Client was very satisfied. She called me right after the inspection and stated that she would highly recommend using your company. Thanks Bobby
I have a Very happy customer!
Also the Free Termite was a PLus!

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.A. Amerispec of Music City
What do you like about our inspection services?

Promptness

Report a concern   May 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Keith Mc Coy Amerispec of Music City
What do you like about our inspection services?

The speed in which the whole process was completed. I have a very happy client. Thanks

Report a concern   May 8, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.P. Amerispec of Music City
What do you like about our inspection services?

First name removed showed up right on time; obviously knew what he was doing; went about his job professionally without the nit-picking so many inspectors resort to when a property really is in good condition.
I also really like the pre-inspection emails which make sure everybody involved is on the same page.
Oh yeah, your price is very competitive.

Report a concern   May 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.B. Amerispec of Music City
What do you like about our inspection services?

Bobby was very professional and explained everything in detail to me so I could understand.

Report a concern   May 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Robin Baker Amerispec of Music City
What do you like about our inspection services?

1)Quick appointment setup
2)Professional and detailed Report
3)Quick return on report
4)Step by step update throughout process

Report a concern   April 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D.D.A.K. Amerispec of Music City
What do you like about our inspection services?

Thorough, timely, and with enough supplementary information to make the report accessible to the lay person. Also appreciate the direct communication and availability of inspector to respond to follow up questions.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Amerispec of Music City
What do you like about our inspection services?

I liked that John used a drone

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A. Amerispec of Music City
What do you like about our inspection services?

Thorough and informative

Report a concern   March 16, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.A. Amerispec of Music City
What do you like about our inspection services?

I thought the gentlemen thoroughly inspected the home.

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.J.G. Amerispec of Music City
What do you like about our inspection services?

I was not there for the inspection, but my realtor, Lisa Davis, had several great things to say about the inspection services. She was impressed by the process and thoroughness of your inspection.

Report a concern   March 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Robert & Tina Vermes Amerispec of Music City
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very Thorough


Privacy Policy