Zerorez Salt Lake City
12577 South 265 West #3A
Draper
UT 84020
United States

Average rating: 9.0 out of 10 based on 14119 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   October 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.R. Zerorez Salt Lake City
What do you like about our products and services?

The tech was very good & explained what he was doing.

Report a concern   October 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.M. Zerorez Salt Lake City
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service, price and your worker are the best!

Report a concern   October 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. Zerorez Salt Lake City
What do you like about our products and services?

The carpet cleaning and tile cleaning. That’s all I have ever used.

Report a concern   October 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. Zerorez Salt Lake City
What do you like about our products and services?

worked very hard to resolve all issues and very pleased with the results

Report a concern   October 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.W. Zerorez Salt Lake City
What do you like about our products and services?

Technician was very thorough and friendly. Liked the booties and corner protectors.

Report a concern   October 22, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.L. Zerorez Salt Lake City
What could we do to improve?

I asked for a morning appointment and they did not arrive until 2 pm.

Report a concern   October 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Zerorez Salt Lake City
What do you like about our products and services?

Eric was very professional went over everything with me I told him the trouble areas he explained sealing the tile and putting the protective on the carpet my wife was very pleased with the service

Report a concern   October 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.V. Zerorez Salt Lake City
What do you like about our products and services?

Your technician was prompt, courteous, efficient, professional and capable. My carpets look great!

Report a concern   October 21, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by T.F. Zerorez Salt Lake City
What could we do to improve?

Be able to get to Customer's unit sooner.

Report a concern   October 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.W. Zerorez Salt Lake City
What do you like about our products and services?

We felt like it was a good experience and we were impressed with how clean our carpets looked afterwards.

Report a concern   October 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.G. Zerorez Salt Lake City
What do you like about our products and services?

I like that my carpets do not get so saturated that they take a really, really long time to dry. I always get the protectant put on my carpet. I feel this helps protect against future stains.

Report a concern   October 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.G. Zerorez Salt Lake City
What do you like about our products and services?

All well done. Roy was especially helpful in his suggestions for the care of the tile he cleaned for us.

Report a concern   October 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. Zerorez Salt Lake City
What do you like about our products and services?

It keeps my wife happy

Report a concern   October 21, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by W.O. Zerorez Salt Lake City
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I specifically told the person when I scheduled my appt. that I needed to have pet treatment applied. Then they sent someone out here without any. Had to wait like an extra hour for someone to bring them some from the office. I also scheduled a tile cleaning. No one asked me the type of tile I had. Then after they got here to clean they told me they couldn't clean my tile because of the type (terra cotta) why did no one bother to ask when I scheduled. Also the technician broke one of the solar lights on my walkway when putting away the hose. He didnt even bother to tell me, I found it right after he left.

Report a concern   October 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.O. Zerorez Salt Lake City
What do you like about our products and services?

The ZEROREZ service technician assigned to clean carpets and tile in our house was courteous and efficient.

Report a concern   October 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.S. Zerorez Salt Lake City
What do you like about our products and services?

I have used Zerorez for years and have always been happy with it. This time it took 3 days to dry. That was way too long in my opinion. Our tech said it would be 8-9 hours.

Report a concern   October 21, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.K. Zerorez Salt Lake City
What do you like about our products and services?

we like everything about your service.thankyou

Report a concern   October 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. Zerorez Salt Lake City
What do you like about our products and services?

Great and fast service! My carpet no longer stinks!

Report a concern   October 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.A. Zerorez Salt Lake City
What do you like about our products and services?

Zerorez does a great job getting carpets clean! I was so pleased with the difference that it made. This is my second time to have their services done and I was very pleased again. I feel so much better about having my carpets look new again!

Report a concern   October 21, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.C. Zerorez Salt Lake City
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly carpet cleaners, they do a great job!


Privacy Policy