Zerorez Salt Lake City
12577 South 265 West #3A
Draper
UT 84020
United States

Average rating: 9.0 out of 10 based on 13777 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.A. Zerorez Salt Lake City
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent customer service and great job by the service technician in cleaning our carpets.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P. Zerorez Salt Lake City
What do you like about our products and services?

Very friendly. Fast service.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Zerorez Salt Lake City
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the clean soft feel of my carpet afterwards...I have light grey carpets and you are the
only company that can handle my cleaning!! Thanks!!

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.B. Zerorez Salt Lake City
What do you like about our products and services?

I am so very happy with the results of having my carpets cleaned last week. The technition was kind and respectful and explained everything to me before he started. He done a very, very good job and I will recommend Zerorez to anyone that needs carpeting cleaned.

Thank You Name removed Provo Utah

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. Zerorez Salt Lake City
What do you like about our products and services?

Your employee was polite, efficient and did a better job cleaning our carpets than the last 2 times we had them cleaned by Zerorez. I'm sorry I can't remember his name but I'm sure you have it in your records.

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by E.H. Zerorez Salt Lake City
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The carpet didn't look like we expected.

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A.J.B. Zerorez Salt Lake City
What do you like about our products and services?

Quick and efficient! Honest! I appreciate that beyond words!

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. Zerorez Salt Lake City
What do you like about our products and services?

Zerorez has been cleaning the carpets at my business for many years. They always do a great job and that is why I do not bother calling anyone else.

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J. Zerorez Salt Lake City
What do you like about our products and services?

Only used your services once a week ago. Very impressed how clean and fast you were. So far carpets look 👍

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Zerorez Salt Lake City
What do you like about our products and services?

You do a good job

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Zerorez Salt Lake City
What do you like about our products and services?

I have submitted my comments in the other email. Thanks.

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Zerorez Salt Lake City
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent service and a fantastic job. We couldn't be more happy.

Report a concern   July 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.E. Zerorez Salt Lake City
What do you like about our products and services?

I liked the person who came and the results she got cleaning my carpet.

Report a concern   July 23, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.J. Zerorez Salt Lake City
What do you like about our products and services?

I love that the technician listens to your concerns and does everything possible to do what you ask.

Report a concern   July 23, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by D.H. Zerorez Salt Lake City
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The carpets were not pre-treated. The dirt was smeared around and not lifted up. The carpet cleaner did not have any solutions. It was only three years sold. Sorry we can't give a more favorable recommendation. We only wish we could get our money back so we could have another company come in and see what they can do to fix it. We thought with all the advertising Zero Rez did it would be better than our local man but --- not.

Karen Last name removed

Report a concern   July 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.F. Zerorez Salt Lake City
What do you like about our products and services?

I like that there's no harsh chemicals to smell. Thanks for cleaning our carpets!

Report a concern   July 23, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.B. Zerorez Salt Lake City
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly service and zero residue

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.C. Zerorez Salt Lake City
What do you like about our products and services?

I was impressed with how well the basic carpet cleaning service cleaned a badly soiled and stained carpet! The carpet was in an apartment that i had a young couple in for two years without cleaning. After the cleaning it looks nearly new. Very impressive considering the fact that the guy was a roofer and had spilled a roof sealing compound on the carpet in a couple of places!

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Zerorez Salt Lake City
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly and professional technician. My carpets look great!

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A. Zerorez Salt Lake City
What do you like about our products and services?

Everything! Thank you!


Privacy Policy