Zerorez Salt Lake City
12577 South 265 West #3A
Draper
UT 84020
United States

Average rating: 9.0 out of 10 based on 13876 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Zerorez Salt Lake City
What do you like about our products and services?

Zero Rez always gets my carpet and area rugs very clean. All of the stains are removed. The technicians are thorough and very professional.

Report a concern   August 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.L.W. Zerorez Salt Lake City
What do you like about our products and services?

I love the way my carpets look and feel. The techs are so professional and quick.

Report a concern   August 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P. Zerorez Salt Lake City
What do you like about our products and services?

The staff at Zerorez are very friendly and helpful. The technician arrived in a timely matter and was fast and efficient.

Report a concern   August 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. Zerorez Salt Lake City
What do you like about our products and services?

I love that you leave no residue. Residue keeps carpet from ever being truly clean.

Report a concern   August 20, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by K.P. Zerorez Salt Lake City
What could we do to improve?

When we scheduled we were given no time frame of when to expect cleaners. Two days before they called to tel us what time they would be calling with a time. We were still never given a window of time at all. Finally the day of carpet cleaning came (after two weeks) and we were told they would not be here until after 5:30. We were never told that cleaning appointments went late into the evening. We had somewhere to be and could not wait for the cleaning to finish (which wasn't until 8 PM). My parents had to stay at my house while the cleaning finished so we could make our previous commitment. A window of time at the time the appointment is scheduled would have greatly improved our experience so we could havenplanned accordingly. It is very difficult to leave all day open not knowing when the cleaning would take place. And if the possibility of an appointment is outside of normal business hours we should know about that up front. Also, it took 2 weeks to get someone out to clean our carpets. More trucks/technicians to make carpet cleaning more readily available would be helpful.

Report a concern   August 20, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by C.Z. Zerorez Salt Lake City
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Results poor

Report a concern   August 20, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.W. Zerorez Salt Lake City
What do you like about our products and services?

Great cleaning results.

Report a concern   August 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.B. Zerorez Salt Lake City
What do you like about our products and services?

When our technician left, everything looked so fresh and amazing!

Report a concern   August 19, 2017 — Rated 6 out of 10 by C.M. Zerorez Salt Lake City
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

They only took 45 min to clean 4 rooms, stairs & hallway. Seemed a little rushed. The carpet looked ok but not as clean as I would have liked.

Report a concern   August 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A. Zerorez Salt Lake City
What do you like about our products and services?

The work was fantastic.
Your technician was great.

Report a concern   August 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.L. Zerorez Salt Lake City
What do you like about our products and services?

Carpets were perfectly cleaned. Never looked better!

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Zerorez Salt Lake City
What do you like about our products and services?

You were careful with the house and did a good jog

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by M.L. Zerorez Salt Lake City
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Preliminary information stated Zerorez method would dry carpets within 2-4 hours because you used fans. There were no fans and with the very late in the day starting time we couldn't put furniture back until morning and one room late morning.

We were assured on the phone when we were concerned about starting so late there would be a cover placed so we could put our furniture down. This was not done either.

Our problem is not with the technician, she worked hard to get the work done, our problem is with the office personnel, because what we were told in the memo we received and the phone call did not happen.

It's up to you as to what you can do to make things right.

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.R. Zerorez Salt Lake City
What do you like about our products and services?

I was totally surprised to see the grout on my tile floor look like new. We had tried everything and it just looked bad. It looks beautiful thanks.

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.P. Zerorez Salt Lake City
What do you like about our products and services?

Great job! The carpets look amazing and my white rug looks awesome again. Thanks for doing such an outstanding job.

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.T. Zerorez Salt Lake City
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service and great technicians.

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.D.P. Zerorez Salt Lake City
What do you like about our products and services?

On time, efficient, worked hard.

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.J. Zerorez Salt Lake City
What do you like about our products and services?

Your technicians are kind, professional and explain the options and the process in detail. They are quick, but very thorough with the cleaning. They pay extra attention to high traffic areas and don't just swipe over the extra dirty spots just once or twice. They make sure it's done well. I love how my carpet doesn't stay wet for days and days. It dries quickly and is so soft to walk on. My carpet stays cleaner longer since I've been using Zerorez.

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Zerorez Salt Lake City
What do you like about our products and services?

Since I am handicapped, I particularly appreciate your technicians helpful, kind and considerate service. Also, I like the deep and thorough cleaning they did on my carpets.
I would recommend Zerorez to all of my friends and relatives.

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R.C. Zerorez Salt Lake City
What do you like about our products and services?

How clean it looks, and I like the pet treatment.


Privacy Policy