Zerorez Salt Lake City
12577 South 265 West #3A
Draper
UT 84020
United States

Average rating: 9.0 out of 10 based on 14379 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. Zerorez Salt Lake City
What do you like about our products and services?

Very good product, cleaning works really well

Report a concern   December 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Zerorez Salt Lake City
What do you like about our products and services?

The technician that came to my house did an excellent job cleaning my carpets. He got rid of problem spots and checked in with me throughout the cleaning to make sure I was satisfied with how the carpets looked. He was very polite and conscientious about not getting water on my furniture or banging up the walls. I would not hesitate to use Zerorez again.

Report a concern   December 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Zerorez Salt Lake City
What do you like about our products and services?

Zerorez is amazing! Their staff are very professional and competent. They were quick and thorough. Thank you!

Report a concern   December 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Zerorez Salt Lake City
What do you like about our products and services?

They arranged to come on the same day I called! And he was very courteous, very thorough and very informative! That was a very good experience - especially when I was in a bind and needed it done that day!

Report a concern   December 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T. Zerorez Salt Lake City
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service, thank you

Report a concern   December 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A. Zerorez Salt Lake City
What do you like about our products and services?

The result of the-carpet cleaning was stunning, especially considering it was 17 years old. The service was excellent and the technician friendly and knowledgeable.
The cleaning of pet soils seemed to be very effective except for one spot.

Report a concern   December 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Zerorez Salt Lake City
What do you like about our products and services?

My carpet was very dirty in the walkways. The carpet now looks like new. Very pleased... Eric did a great job.. I have told my family and friends how pleased I am. Thanks

Report a concern   December 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. Zerorez Salt Lake City
What do you like about our products and services?

The technician was very professional and payed close attention to detail, which included the carpet cleaning and my homes tidiness.

Report a concern   December 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Zerorez Salt Lake City
What do you like about our products and services?

Everything looks great. I've never had anyone clean so close to the walls on especially the stairs.

Report a concern   December 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.Z. Zerorez Salt Lake City
What do you like about our products and services?

I had some bad stains and the process was able to remove them, the carpet looked almost like new again. The service man was very professional and helpfull , was well pleased

Report a concern   December 10, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by T.M. Zerorez Salt Lake City
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

My main issue is my tile shower. After a brief attempt Eric told me he would not be able to clean it. Although I appreciate his honesty I made the appointment giving the shower tile as the area to be cleaned. If you can't clean hard water on tile you should tell people that up front!!

Report a concern   December 9, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.L. Zerorez Salt Lake City
What do you like about our products and services?

Carpets turned out amazingly well - stairs, floors. They are a professional group-at least Jimmy was a very high quality technician.

Report a concern   December 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Zerorez Salt Lake City
What do you like about our products and services?

The technicians are great. We have always had good service.

Report a concern   December 9, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.E. Zerorez Salt Lake City
What do you like about our products and services?

Your service agent was great,quick and clean. He did a great job and was very polite.

Report a concern   December 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M. Zerorez Salt Lake City
What do you like about our products and services?

Your cleaners to a great job, are professional, polite, and explain all procedures clearly.

Report a concern   December 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Zerorez Salt Lake City
What do you like about our products and services?

I can always expect great service and the carpets are always clean. Zerorez does an excellent job. Naji was very nice and did a great job.

Report a concern   December 9, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by D.U. Zerorez Salt Lake City
What could we do to improve?

We are pleased with the cleaning service However we had the carpets redone after the initial service. On the day we were to have the carpets cleaned again no call was made to notify us zerorez was coming. I called and made another appointment. They were easy to work with and had friendly service.

Report a concern   December 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.K. Zerorez Salt Lake City
What do you like about our products and services?

He explained everything he did in words that made sense to me. He was a very polite young man. I believe his name was Chandler.

Report a concern   December 9, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.M. Zerorez Salt Lake City
What do you like about our products and services?

The carpet was clean.

Report a concern   December 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. Zerorez Salt Lake City
What do you like about our products and services?

Angelo is a great employee - he checked with me after every area was done, even tried a second time on a couple of tough areas. He was courteous, friendly, and efficient. I just wish we'd called a year ago and our traffic areas would have been easier to clean.


Privacy Policy