Zerorez Phoenix
1431 West Harvard Avenue
Mesa
AZ 85233
United States

Average rating: 9.3 out of 10 based on 21814 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Zerorez Phoenix
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgeable, competent, punctual and friendly staff--from the person who answered the phone, Shea, to the technician who cleaned our carpet, Steve! Shea was kind and helpful; Steve was personable and very knowledgeable about your products as well as the structure and wear of carpet. I appreciated both people.

Report a concern   January 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.R. Zerorez Phoenix
What do you like about our products and services?

My carpets don't smell like soap and don't crunch for a few days after cleaning them. Thanks!

Report a concern   January 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Frances Iobst Zerorez Phoenix
What do you like about our products and services?

Zerorez has a very positive and professional business model. Their staff is very pleasant and knowledgeable. My tech was prompt and did a fantastic job on the carpet and the tile. As a repeat customer on many different properties, I will definitely use their services in the future!!

Report a concern   January 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Steve Judd Zerorez Phoenix
What do you like about our products and services?

very happy with results. friendly, on time and very neat.

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.J. Zerorez Phoenix
What do you like about our products and services?

Everything came out very clean when we thought the carpets might not be salvageable, the service man was very respectful, and the carpet dried very quickly.

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.O. Zerorez Phoenix
What do you like about our products and services?

It cleaned well

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.F. Zerorez Phoenix
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent Service...Tech was great...very polite and friendly and overall very professional.

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.Y. Zerorez Phoenix
What do you like about our products and services?

All the staff from call center to service techs are always pleasant and friendly. Job is very professional.

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. Zerorez Phoenix
What do you like about our products and services?

I love how clean my carpets feel after the Zerorez process. Everyone that works for Zerorez is polite, helpful and knowledgeable. Our technician, Kyle, explained the process and answered all question I had. He was very pleasant and helpful. I hope he stays with you for awhile!

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by D.D. Zerorez Phoenix
What could we do to improve?

I understand that it might be more difficult to get stains out but you should charge more for it.

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. Zerorez Phoenix
What do you like about our products and services?

The service this time was hundred percent better than the last the service tech that was sent out last October. The tech that came out yesterday appeared to take pride in his work along with his team leader. When we call for services again I want the same tech or techs. Do not send anyone else. We are extremely pleased with the results. Thanks.

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D. Zerorez Phoenix
What do you like about our products and services?

Service was great and floors looked clean

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.Z. Zerorez Phoenix
What do you like about our products and services?

I have always had a good experience with Zerorez. The people are very professional, yet friendly and I know that my carpets are cleanest they can be when done.

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.R. Zerorez Phoenix
What do you like about our products and services?

I love the way it leaves the carpet looking and feeling

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 6 out of 10 by B.T. Zerorez Phoenix
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I checked the areas done at night with a black light and saw the job was not even in all areas. It does look ok in daylight so I am satisfied. I am not sure if this process is adequate for 20-30 year old carpet. Nothing else needs to be done.

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.H. Zerorez Phoenix
What do you like about our products and services?

Professionalism, ease of appointment making and notification when technician will arrive.

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.G. Zerorez Phoenix
What do you like about our products and services?

Great results with your cleaning!

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Sandy Harenberg Zerorez Phoenix
What do you like about our products and services?

My Zerorez tech was very professional and thorough he was honest about stains that wouldn't come out. (Paint) The carpet looked beautiful!

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Zerorez Phoenix
What do you like about our products and services?

No residue. Sam was a great guy.

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Shane Dumas Zerorez Phoenix
What do you like about our products and services?

Very polite and tells you step by step on what's going to happen will definitely recommend to friends and family....


Privacy Policy