Zerorez Phoenix
1431 West Harvard Avenue
Mesa
AZ 85233
United States

Average rating: 9.3 out of 10 based on 21310 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Zerorez Phoenix
What do you like about our products and services?

My grout looks brand new! Your service tech Albert was great, he explained how the process would work, answered all my questions and quickly did what would have taken me an entire weekend and a thrown out back to do! I will be using Zerorez again and highly recommend their services.

Report a concern   December 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jack Moore Zerorez Phoenix
What do you like about our products and services?

Dylan did a great job. Took extra time since the carpet was pretty dirty and we're selling our home so I wanted it to look as good as possible. Thanks Dylan!

Report a concern   December 9, 2016 — Rated 1 out of 10 by P.G. Zerorez Phoenix
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

My rug didn't look any different after it was cleaned 75$ later

Report a concern   December 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.I. Zerorez Phoenix
What do you like about our products and services?

The service technician who came was courteous and explained everything he was doing and answered all of our questions. We would definitely use them again and refer them as well.

Report a concern   December 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Zerorez Phoenix
What do you like about our products and services?

The service providers are always very nice and inform me of any issues. They are efficient and friendly. I recommend them to my friends, family and anyone looking for your kind of services. In fact, our daughter used you for the first time this week on my recommendation, and they were very pleased. Love the water for cleaning too!

Report a concern   December 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. Zerorez Phoenix
What do you like about our products and services?

Great Product, Able to come out quickly and friendly staff

Report a concern   December 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.K. Zerorez Phoenix
What do you like about our products and services?

On time, fast, friendly service

Report a concern   December 9, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.S. Zerorez Phoenix
What do you like about our products and services?

The cleaning materials are organic and very pet safe.

Your office dispatcher called to say the tech was running a little late, but was on the way. When the tech, Joseph, arrived; he came in, examined what needed to be done versus the estimate that was provided by the dispatcher and immediately set to work without hesitation. We asked if he could clean an additional 5'X7' area and he said, "No problem."

We couldn't believe how much dirt your system was able to remove when the job was done. Will definitely consider your service in the future. Thanks, Name removed & Elisa Mongeluzzi

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.F. Zerorez Phoenix
What do you like about our products and services?

I really like the way you schedule your appointments. It was so respectful of my time.

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.A.A.R.W. Zerorez Phoenix
What do you like about our products and services?

Job was complete in timely manner and all carpet stains/tape residue was removed. Very satisfied with the service.

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.Q. Zerorez Phoenix
What do you like about our products and services?

excellent customer service

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Zerorez Phoenix
What do you like about our products and services?

It is exactly as advertised - I listen to KNIX in the mornings and their ads/recommendations is what made me call you guys. The technician (Luis?) was very professional and did a good job of cleaning my carpet, which hadn't been cleaned in years. The stains are gone and my carpet is nice and soft and clean! Thanks!

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Donna Hiskey Zerorez Phoenix
What do you like about our products and services?

They did a great job. On time and very professional.

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A.C.B. Zerorez Phoenix
What do you like about our products and services?

convenient scheduling; knowledgeable people; didn't take too long

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L. Zerorez Phoenix
What do you like about our products and services?

Very professional service.

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 5 out of 10 by J.D. Zerorez Phoenix
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The crew was very professional and polite so I want to give them a compliment for that.
I was hoping the kitchen grout would come out cleaner but it is what it is .
I feel that the price was to much for the amount of service provided.

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Melissa Lenz Zerorez Phoenix
What do you like about our products and services?

Your technician Phillip was wonderful! Thank you!

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. Zerorez Phoenix
What do you like about our products and services?

the service man was on time, courteous, and knowledgeable. My carpet cleaned up better than expected.

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.C. Zerorez Phoenix
What do you like about our products and services?

Technician was very curteous, friendly and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Zerorez Phoenix
What do you like about our products and services?

The service tech was on time and friendly. The carpet looks great.


Privacy Policy