Zerorez Las Vegas
7540 Dean Martin Drive Suite 503
Las Vegas
NV 89139
United States

Average rating: 9.1 out of 10 based on 8942 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Every one is very friendly and accommodating. Service and price are outstanding and the end results are truly better than traditional carpet cleaning.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A.H. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service. On time. Very professional. Made suggestions with explanations, but weren't pushy.

Very happy.
Thank you

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 1 out of 10 by C.F. Zerorez Las Vegas
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Although the guy was very pleasant, he was by himself. I had 2 rugs to be cleaned which he did after the carpet. I had to wrestle them into a shape I could get through the door because he had bundled them. Then I had to move all of the furniture...took a couple of hours, it is very heavy had to move one end of the table 4 in then the other numerous times to get it where it needed to. Had he done the rugs first and draped them they would have been dry enough to put down. I'll be going back to the guy I used to use, he came with a helprt and returned furniture to position. Also he puts down part to walk on til all is dry.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

I love the high alkaline water and no chemicals used! My pet stains always come out and stay out.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.H. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

No cheicals. No residual left behind

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

great customer service

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly technicians with an understanding of products.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Customer service was great and professional. Quick service and carpets look great.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by L.V. Zerorez Las Vegas
What could we do to improve?

The service was great but the results after the carpet dried was not what I expected. I can still see the darkness in the high traffic areas and you can still see where the carpet was matted down even though I paid extra to have it brought back to like new condition. I assume this is because my carpet is a cheap quality. I just would have appreciated if my expectations were discussed ahead of time so that I wasn't disappointed afterwards.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Great people, great service!

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.K. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

The products are good, but what makes it great is the service. Very professional, knows what their doing and really helps explain the options. I was comfortable with him being in the house and now a week later the carpet still looks great! (Even with two kids, two dogs and two cats!)

I will use them again!

First name removed

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by K.S. Zerorez Las Vegas
What could we do to improve?

Remember to offer to do other areas than those specified. The cleaners did an amazing job on the carpet and kitchen tile, but didn't offer to do the entry way tile (and I forgot) so now they're mismatched : /

Report a concern   July 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service!

Report a concern   July 17, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by O.P. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Showed up on time very detail oriented

Did a good job on old carpets, made the look good as new

Report a concern   July 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.E. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

First of all the employee Chris was outstanding with us. We finally found some color grout so I can play patch man.

Report a concern   July 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.N. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

I love that you clean with powered water...Also all of your technicians that have cleaned my home, are Awesome!

Report a concern   July 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

We were so happy with our carpet that we decided to have our tile done the next day. The results were amazing! Eddie was so thoughtful and hard working. We are very pleased! Thank you, Eddie!

Report a concern   July 16, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by S.C. Zerorez Las Vegas
What could we do to improve?

The guy this time took forever to get done and he used my bathroom which I hate

Report a concern   July 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

They did a great job and Brian and his partner were very friendly and personable.

Report a concern   July 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.T. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly service


Privacy Policy