Zerorez Las Vegas
7540 Dean Martin Drive Suite 503
Las Vegas
NV 89139
United States

Average rating: 9.1 out of 10 based on 9308 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.F. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Fast and efficient service! And for a great price!

Report a concern   September 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

You managed to get a Sharpie stain out of my carpet!!!

Report a concern   September 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Great cleaning
Old carpet looked like new
Great attitude of work people

Report a concern   September 24, 2017 — Rated 4 out of 10 by E.D. Zerorez Las Vegas
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I felt very pressured into getting added services such as the pet treatment basic versus the in depth cleaning. Standard price went up to 340$ and that was down from an over 600$ quote. The extra treatment that was given was sprayed from a portable sprayer that a bug man would use. When I asked when we they going to do the extra treatment he said it was done already. The other treatment was a fine mist perfume smelling spray when they were done. I felt it was a huge over charge for a basic carpet cleaning job.

Report a concern   September 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

They work, Floor and carpet & rug look fabulous!

Report a concern   September 23, 2017 — Rated 2 out of 10 by S.B. Zerorez Las Vegas
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

There were still stains in the carpet. High traffic areas still looked dirty. Carpet is only 2 years old and is a high quality carpet. Previous companies did as good a job at half the price with the trashy carpet we used to have. Will likely go back to previous company used.

Report a concern   September 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Ryan Poole and Tony were great technicians. Carpet was cleaned and looks very good. Ryan demonstrated how great my kitchen tile would clean up. It's pricey to have the tile done but I'm thinking about having it done before the holidays.

Report a concern   September 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Super friendly service, explains everything. Did A fabulous job .

Report a concern   September 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

My carpet looks like new as does my kitchen floor.

Report a concern   September 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

My floors came out perfect! Carpets & Tile!

Report a concern   September 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

you guys are the BEST,,, very thorough !! I always recommend ya,,, employees are fantastic ,,,,,, and well trained,,,, ya might be more $$ than other,,,, but ya get what you pay for !!

Report a concern   September 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.S. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Very person that has come to my home has always been very polite and caring! They always have done a great job!>

Thank you!

Report a concern   September 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M.C. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

they did an amazing job on a 19+ year old carpet

Report a concern   September 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.I. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Quick, super impressive team member, and it looks great!!

Report a concern   September 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.J. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Easy to book - arrived on time - excellent job!

Report a concern   September 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.B. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Chris was knowledgeable, polite and did a great job! I'm very happy with results

Report a concern   September 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.W. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Ryan was skilled, personal, thorough, social, and efficient. Great service and great company.

Report a concern   September 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.J. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Great customer service and superb carpet cleaning!

Report a concern   September 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.D. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Great product best we have had in Vegas. Rob our tech was great want him again.

Report a concern   September 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Clean


Privacy Policy