Zerorez Las Vegas
7540 Dean Martin Drive Suite 503
Las Vegas
NV 89139
United States

Average rating: 9.1 out of 10 based on 8978 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

My carpet is 23 years old and it looked like new after having it cleaned. You guys do a GREAT job!

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.N. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

The techs are always professional and the price is good... Plus my rugs look great...

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

The attitude and friendliness of the crew that cleaned our carpet was great! They were very friendly, professional, and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.A. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Carpet and tile looks almost brand new again!

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

The final product is amazing. The carpets in my rental were never this clean even when I moved in! The technician Andrew was very efficient and professional. I have become a customer for life.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

My technician Brian was very thorough and friendly

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

The service tech asssigned to us was Michael. He as friendly, knowledgeable and professional.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

The carpet looks great!

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by P.J. Zerorez Las Vegas
What could we do to improve?

Carpet cleaning is price competitive.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Will never use another company to clean my carpets! Always a great job!!

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

It is the best product on the market with the deepest clean and leaves carpet fluffy and tile spotless.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by N.W. Zerorez Las Vegas
What could we do to improve?

Don't know

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

First of all, I love the no-residue part of your service. I also love your reasonable prices. I got my whole two-bedroom apartment cleaned for $97 including the truck fee. No one can beat that! Also, the technician, Chris, who did the cleaning was very polite and on time. As long as you guys are in business, no other company will clean my carpet.

By the way, I tried to respond to a text message about the service I received on Saturday, but could not give my opinion. Please give Chris the highest mark possible. This was for 2120 Ramrod Avenue #2118, Henderson, 89014.

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.Y. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

no residue left on carpet

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by D.B. Zerorez Las Vegas
What could we do to improve?

Nice staff person. But I was not happy with the stairs. They still showed black on them from my husband going up and down with his shoes The last cleaning they were perfect.
We also cleaned out one of the bedroom closets and it was not cleaned. Perhaps we are supposed to indicate to clean them. I assumed when you asked for a bedroom that it naturally meant the closet in the bedroom as well. Perhaps a misunderstanding.

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Very reliable and professional staff! Cleaning results are a 10!!

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Thought both guys did a great job on the carpet and the tile. I like the fact that the company is not like those that use chemicals, etc. and what's used environmentally friendly.

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.F. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Always do a great job.

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

The carpets for the house we moved into were extremely dirty and covered in dog hair. The service was fast and efficient, our cleaner was polite and informative, and the carpets look amazing now. Thank you!

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by K.B. Zerorez Las Vegas
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

It's not that I'm disappointed. I don't know the out of the job, because I sold the place. Five is in the middle because I don't have opinion one way or the other. I can say this, the young man that came out was very polite


Privacy Policy