Zerorez Las Vegas
7540 Dean Martin Drive Suite 503
Las Vegas
NV 89139
United States

Average rating: 9.1 out of 10 based on 9597 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 23, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.C. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

less drying time

Report a concern   November 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

The service was great.Are tech was very good at his job.

Report a concern   November 23, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.D. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

The rug and tile look great but a quote of $159.00 turned into $420.00. Too much sales pitch although Chris was a nice guy. The customer should know up front of the add ons. If the carpet remains this way, I guess it is worth it, but sure was "sticker shock" when they got here

Report a concern   November 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Carlos was awesome

Report a concern   November 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.F. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

It was amazing how my grey (previously white ) rug through out my home returned to being beautifully white again. Robert was a miracle worker. Two kids and two dogs really did a number on this 20 year rug. But it looks brand new now thanks to Robert and
Zerorez. And. It smells new as well. I can’t thank you enough.

First name removed Fraidkin

Report a concern   November 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.T. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Zerorez was kind and professional and got the job done quick! The carpet dried quickly and left no crunch or chemicals behind. Looking forward to the holidays and having family over knowing my carpets are clean

Report a concern   November 23, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.H. Zerorez Las Vegas
What could we do to improve?

The service was great and thought price was fair but they left a huge water spot in the office and it left a ring almost the size of a basketball!:(

Report a concern   November 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the fact that you do not use soap so the carpets will stay looking cleaner much longer than other products no. I already

Report a concern   November 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

techs were honest, friendly and thorough. they did a great job! highly recommend zero rez!

Report a concern   November 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.A. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

People are friendly, prices are great!

Report a concern   November 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.W. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Great customer service .and good product.

Report a concern   November 22, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.D. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Awesome results on my carpet and tile!! Great staff, would highly recommend!!!

Report a concern   November 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.J. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Prompt, efficient and do a excellent job.

Report a concern   November 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Well done on the floors and the carpet. You'll have a repeat customer in us

Report a concern   November 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

The representative was very knowledgeable and friendly! Company didn't try to nickel and dime me.

Report a concern   November 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Your service is exceptional, and your technician are just as good! I believe your extraction method is better than your competitors too!

Report a concern   November 22, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by M.F. Zerorez Las Vegas
What could we do to improve?

The tile looks great, but you could have done a better job on cleaning the grout,we paid a lot of money (400 dollars) , it should have been better,a lot of it is still dirty looking.

Report a concern   November 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Well I've had your guys to my house 3 times in the 18 months I've lived here and this time I think it finally got the carpet in my bedroom clean, I'm not sure why it took that many trips but I do feel that it did work this time.

Report a concern   November 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.O. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Very well done.Tech was great!

Report a concern   November 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

The carpet looks amazing!! So far all of the pet stains are still gone. Service man was excellent! I highly recommend your service.


Privacy Policy