Manuel Tinjaca
19050 NE 26th Ct.
Miami
FL 33180
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A. Manuel Tinjaca
What do you like about our services?

Very professional. On time. Would recommend.

Report a concern   September 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Manuel Tinjaca
What do you like about our services?

It was fast, cleaned up after himself and his attitude was very attentive and cordial

Response from Manuel Tinjaca:

Thank you for your words. It was a pleasure working with you

Report a concern   August 30, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.W. Manuel Tinjaca
What do you like about our services?

Job well done you guys really know your craft... thumbs up!!

Response from Manuel Tinjaca:

Thank you for your words. It was a pleasure working for you. We are here to serve you.

Report a concern   August 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Manuel Tinjaca
What do you like about our services?

Quik, efficient, creative solutions to my unique requirements. I love you guys, recommend you highly!

Response from Manuel Tinjaca:

It was a pleasure for us to work with you. We are here to help and better serve you.

Report a concern   August 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Manuel Tinjaca
What do you like about our services?

Promptness, polite

Response from Manuel Tinjaca:

It was a pleasure working for you. Thank you. We are here to better serve you

Report a concern   August 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S.J. Manuel Tinjaca
What do you like about our services?

internet

Response from Manuel Tinjaca:

It was a pleasure working for you. Thank you. We are here to better serve you

Report a concern   August 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L. Manuel Tinjaca
What do you like about our services?

You were very prompt in getting back to us and coming to give a quote. You took the initiative to find tiles that matched our old bathroom tiles as closely as possible, and you repaired the opening quickly and neatly.

Thank You.

Response from Manuel Tinjaca:

We are glad you like our work. It was a pleasure working for you.
We are here to better serve you.

Report a concern   July 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Manuel Tinjaca
What do you like about our services?

I was very content when the painted my living room and my child's room.
Very professional and very easy to work with.😋

Response from Manuel Tinjaca:

As always it was a pleasure working with you. Remember we are here to help and better serve you

Report a concern   July 6, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.B. Manuel Tinjaca
What do you like about our services?

Pront, courteous, professional.

Response from Manuel Tinjaca:

It was a real pleasure working for you. We are here to better serve you.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.D.G. Manuel Tinjaca
What do you like about our services?

House doctors did the work fast & professionaly.

Response from Manuel Tinjaca:

It was a pleasure working with you. Thank you.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. Manuel Tinjaca
What do you like about our services?

As usual, house doctors delivered! Great service and expertise - happy to recommend.

Response from Manuel Tinjaca:

We are happy that you are satisfied with our service. We are here to better serve you.

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jorge Gomez Manuel Tinjaca
What do you like about our services?

Muy responsables y profesionales, Estuvieron en mi casa a la hora indicada e hicieron todo lo necesario para que el trabajo fuera de calidad.

Response from Manuel Tinjaca:

Nos alegra que este contento con nuestro trabajo. Estamos aca para ayudarlo en lo que necesite. Fue un placer trabajar para usted.

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Edward Pyers Manuel Tinjaca
What do you like about our services?

Worker came at the appointed time and went about doing the job contracted for. He did excellent work and we were pleased with the finished product. I have no complaints.

Response from Manuel Tinjaca:

Thank you for work with us it was a real pleasure for us to work for you

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.O. Manuel Tinjaca
What do you like about our services?

Here's my review:
I live in Orlando. My grandmother lives in Miami and needed some boards replaced on her wood fence. I found this company on Home Advisor and requested a quote. They contacted me within a couple of hours and scheduled a technician to review the job and provide an estimate later that same afternoon. The price they gave me was super reasonable and they had an opening in the schedule two days later so I booked it. When the time came to do the job they arrived promptly and completed the job efficiently. While the technician was working my grandmother called me to tell me "the gentleman they sent to do the work is an amazing, amazing person." She told me he was extremely polite and helped her with some things she needed to move but couldn't on her own. She called me when the work was done to tell me she was really happy with the work and the whole experience and that the company was "awesome." If I need anymore work done in the area these will be my go to people. From Marianne in the office to the service technicians this company is great!

Response from Manuel Tinjaca:

We are happy you are satisfied with our work, thank you. It was a pleasure working with you grandmother

Report a concern   May 30, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.W. Manuel Tinjaca
What do you like about our services?

He was great to work with...prompt...did a good job

Response from Manuel Tinjaca:

Thank you for choosing us. It was a pleasure to work for you

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.K. Manuel Tinjaca
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, Professional, Knowledgeable, Honesty, and Reliable

Response from Manuel Tinjaca:

Thank you. It was a real pleasure work for you

Report a concern   May 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Manuel Tinjaca
What do you like about our services?

The workers were prompt, courteous, and finished a job that took more time than they thought.

Response from Manuel Tinjaca:

It was a pleasure working with you

Report a concern   May 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. Manuel Tinjaca
What do you like about our services?

Professional job in completing the work.

Response from Manuel Tinjaca:

It was a pleasure to work for you. Thank you

Report a concern   April 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jose Nunez Manuel Tinjaca
What do you like about our services?

I live in New Jersey out condominium in Hollandale Beach they gave me an estimate the next day and they did the repairs very affordable this send me the estimate The good thing is I pay with a credit card convenience for me

Response from Manuel Tinjaca:

Thank you. It was a pleasure to work for you.

Report a concern   April 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R.L. Manuel Tinjaca
What do you like about our services?

promptness and efficiency. Jorge is good at his job and so is Mariana.

Response from Manuel Tinjaca:

It was a real pleasure to work for you.


Privacy Policy