Mathnasium of Sterling
44 Pidgeon Hill Drive, Suite 100
Sterling
VA 20165
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   November 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.Z. Mathnasium of Sterling
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Mathnasium has been the perfect compliment to my son’s elementary school education. It has given him the confidence and knowledge to excel!

Report a concern   October 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Mathnasium of Sterling
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Dimitrios is very committed to the students and accommodating. She enjoys going and strengthening her understanding of Math.

Response from Mathnasium of Sterling:

We thank you for your terrific review. Our staff will continue to work hard to help!

Report a concern   October 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Mathnasium of Sterling
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Mathnasium has really helped our 7th grader be more confident in school and she is doing much better in math.

Response from Mathnasium of Sterling:

We are very happy to help. Your 7th grader is working hard.

Report a concern   October 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. Mathnasium of Sterling
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

The management and staff have been committed not only to teaching the material in their program, but they have been outstanding in helping our daughters learn specific classroom material for upcoming tests, quizzes and SOLs. The results for our daughters have been better grades and a more positive attitude and renewed confidence about math.
Thank you Mathnasium
First name removed and Michele Last name removed

Response from Mathnasium of Sterling:

We appreciate the wonderful words and we will continue to work hard to help your daughters attain their goals in math.

Report a concern   October 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.E.A. Mathnasium of Sterling
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

I see my son more and more care about his math work and doing it right. He is also showing his work on how he got to his answer. Thank you very much for your help.

Response from Mathnasium of Sterling:

Thank you very much for the wonderful review. We are very glad that you are seeing the results of your son's work at Mathnasium!

Report a concern   October 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Mathnasium of Sterling
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

My daughter really enjoys math now.

Response from Mathnasium of Sterling:

This is awesome to hear!!!

Report a concern   October 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Mathnasium of Sterling
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

My child finds it very enjoyable and she is improving in math every week. The staff is very friendly.

Response from Mathnasium of Sterling:

Thank you for the kid words. We hope to keep moving in a positive direction!

Report a concern   October 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.F. Mathnasium of Sterling
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

My son's math skills has improved significantly and he doesn't hate math anymore like he used to. He was more than a year behind in his math before we started and within 7 months he's caught up to his classmates.

Response from Mathnasium of Sterling:

Your son has put in a lot of hard work at Mathnasium. We are very glad to work with him and to guide him along his path.

Report a concern   September 11, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.P. Mathnasium of Sterling
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Our daughter Olivia has been going to Mathnasium for several months now. She is becoming a much better math student and seems to love going to the center!

Response from Mathnasium of Sterling:

Olivia is great to work with.

Report a concern   September 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. Mathnasium of Sterling
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Dimitrios is very customer oriented manager and make the learning experience very personal to each students skills and progress. our daughter has excelled in the standard test last year and ahead of the school curriculum this year.

Response from Mathnasium of Sterling:

Thank you for your great review.

Report a concern   September 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. Mathnasium of Sterling
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

My son has been doing here for 1 year . I see a Tremendous amour of confidence and improvement on his studies . He will be continuing with then . What a great place.

Report a concern   September 2, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by O.C. Mathnasium of Sterling
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Very organize.

Report a concern   August 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P. Mathnasium of Sterling
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Mathnasium of Sterling is a fantastic resource for my son. I like the professionalism and caring of the staff, the location, and the tailored approach to learning. You get an A+ from me.

Response from Mathnasium of Sterling:

Thank you so much for the wonderful review!

Report a concern   August 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Mathnasium of Sterling
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Mathnasium has helped my son learn to love math. He has gained so much confidence since coming here!! He loves coming here so there is never a struggle.

Report a concern   August 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.Z. Mathnasium of Sterling
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

We love going to Mathnasium! The teachers are able to explain concepts in ways that kids understand, and make it fun! We have learned so much.

Response from Mathnasium of Sterling:

Thank you so much! We will continue to work hard to keep things fun while the kids are learning.

Report a concern   August 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.L. Mathnasium of Sterling
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Have to drag my son in kicking and screaming every time but he's happy when he leaves.

Response from Mathnasium of Sterling:

Your son is great to work with. Let me know what we can try to make getting him here a little easier! He is progressing nicely and we want to make Mathnasium a positive experience for the entire family.

Report a concern   July 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G.J. Mathnasium of Sterling
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Working through the Mathnasium's program has given my son the practice and confidence he needed. As a result of his work at Mathnasium, his math fluency and competency have greatly improved over the last few months. We are very pleased with the results. The staff is knowledgeable, plus always friendly and encouraging. The location is cheerful and clean.

Response from Mathnasium of Sterling:

Thank you very much for your comments. We work hard to make our students know how much we enjoy working with them. Their academic and emotional well-being are very important to us!

Report a concern   July 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Mathnasium of Sterling
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Incredibly patient staff. My son passed his math SOL for the 1st time and gained a lot of confidence just after a few months :)

Report a concern   July 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Mathnasium of Sterling
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

So far my daughter enjoys Mathnasium. Everyone is very friendly. I'm hoping with time it improves my daughters math abilities.

Report a concern   June 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Mathnasium of Sterling
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

My boys are excited and eager going to their Math sessions. You all have a way and we appreciate all that you do. Thank you!


Privacy Policy