Pillar to Post
948 Old Glory Way
Chubbuck
Idaho 83202
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 93 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and willing to take time to answer question in a very helpful way. Excellent service.

Report a concern   September 8, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.J. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

VERY PROFESSIONAL.

Report a concern   September 8, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by N.T. Pillar to Post
What could we do to improve?

write down dates and times when you schedule an appointment

Report a concern   September 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional. Explains this clearly in helping me to decide how to utilize the data resulting from the inspection and testing

Report a concern   September 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Jake does a great job, is thorough and concise. He always gives an excellent out-brief at the end of his inspection insuring the buyer knows what is good and/or bad about the property. I'll be using Pillar to Post again on my next purchase.

Report a concern   August 29, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.H. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

I like how you look at the whole house and showed me the stuff that had to be done THANK YOU hope to talk to you in time Name removed

Report a concern   August 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt and thorough!

Report a concern   August 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

I liked the way things were presented. Sat down with us and went through his report with us. Answered our questions. Felt he was thorough.

Report a concern   August 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L.M. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Very quick with appointments, friendly, answered questions, very informative.

Report a concern   August 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C.J. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

We were very happy with the inspection that was done and appreciate the time taken to answer our questions.

Report a concern   August 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Bill was very prompt and thorough and answered all questions that I had. I'm a first time home buyer, so there were many! Would absolutely recommend Pillar to Post to anyone needing a home inspection.

Report a concern   July 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.C. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Timely, thorough, and offered a military discount

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B.D. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

very thorough,and very courteous

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional comprehensive and I didn't have to wait very long

Report a concern   July 14, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.K.L. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very professional, helpful, informative and nice.

Report a concern   July 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

I think you are very thorough and good to keep us updated on what you did and what would be done if you found something that needed to be done. You answered our questions honestly.

Report a concern   July 5, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.F. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Met all expectations - thank you!

Report a concern   July 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

When we first called to schedule, we were able to get an appointment quickly (which was important to us). The inspector was very knowledgeable and friendly. He was very thorough and was able to answer all of our questions as well as talking us through some suggestions (repair ideas) on the minor issues with the house. Extremely satisfied with both the inspector, the report and the overall process.

Report a concern   July 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Honest and quick and very detailed.

Report a concern   June 29, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.A. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough. Took time to explain maintenance needs and things found in the report.


Privacy Policy