Pillar to Post
948 Old Glory Way
Chubbuck
Idaho 83202
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 83 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B.D. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

very thorough,and very courteous

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.H. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Another thorough inspection! Arrived on time, very polite and professional. Out briefing was concise. See you next house!

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional comprehensive and I didn't have to wait very long

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

In Depth explanations

Report a concern   July 14, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.K.L. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very professional, helpful, informative and nice.

Report a concern   July 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

I think you are very thorough and good to keep us updated on what you did and what would be done if you found something that needed to be done. You answered our questions honestly.

Report a concern   July 5, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.F. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Met all expectations - thank you!

Report a concern   July 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

When we first called to schedule, we were able to get an appointment quickly (which was important to us). The inspector was very knowledgeable and friendly. He was very thorough and was able to answer all of our questions as well as talking us through some suggestions (repair ideas) on the minor issues with the house. Extremely satisfied with both the inspector, the report and the overall process.

Report a concern   July 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Honest and quick and very detailed.

Report a concern   June 29, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.A. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough. Took time to explain maintenance needs and things found in the report.

Report a concern   June 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S.S. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Wonderful job going through each aspect of the inspection so we understood everything about the home we are moving into. Personable and professional

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, easy to understand. Inspection was detailed and gave us a road map of areas needing attention even if they were not critical in nature.

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.K. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

We have had them inspect two houses. We thought they did a very good job. They were very professional and took their job very seriously.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.F.C.O.K.F. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Very clear explanations of all areas examined and all problems found. Limitations of inspection spelled out so all expectations managed.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.K.E. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

I was presented with a report of the inspection on site, and the inspector walked me through the entire binder and even walked with me around the house to go over what was in the binder. So I heard and saw first hand everything that was covered in the inspection. The inspector answered all my questions and explained everything so I could understand as well.

Report a concern   June 14, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.C. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

I thought you did a fantastic job on the inspection of our soon to be home. I feel more secure in the purchase decision we have made for our family.

Report a concern   June 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Comprehensive, nice report format

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

They were quick in doing the best jobs and pro at want they did

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough on the inspection. I like that the information put in a nice binder.

Report a concern   June 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Jake Barry did a very thorough job on both houses that we had him inspect.
I would recommend PillarToPost for anyone needing an inspection on a home!

Thanks Jake, you re the best!!

First name removed & Tammy Last name removed


Privacy Policy