Pillar to Post
948 Old Glory Way
Chubbuck
Idaho 83202
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 13 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.A.R. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough inspections. Need to work on informing the agent before hand. You had an old email address and I never got it. I didn't know you were coming until you were sitting in front of the house. Phone calls and emails are appreciated.

Report a concern   June 14, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.C. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

I asked the inspector, who was working for the seller to pull a water sample and perform a well productivity test on a home he was already inspecting. This was accomplished as I expected, no surprises, but my interaction was limited.

Report a concern   June 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional and knowledgeable service provided. Great customer service and easy to get a hold of.

Report a concern   May 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

You are thorough and professional. I feel confident recommending you to my clients because you are certified.

Report a concern   May 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.W. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Arrived on time as scheduled. Generated a comprehensive report in a timely manner.

Report a concern   April 17, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by G.S. Pillar to Post
What could we do to improve?

We did have a problem with the last inspection.

Report a concern   April 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Responsive and accommodating

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

They are very accommodating and thorough.

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Pillar to Post agents are knowledgeable and skilled.

Report a concern   November 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Pillar to Post inspectors are very thorough. I trust them to do a good job for my buyers..

Report a concern   October 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt report, professional with photos and clear about which items are of most importance to the transaction. Usually easy to reach. Reliable service. Fees in line with other similar companies.

Report a concern   August 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gloria Howell Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Thoroughness and courtesy.

Report a concern   August 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Greg Richmond Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Very personable and professional


Privacy Policy