LaVida Massage of Westchester, IL
3067 Wolf Rd.
Westchester
IL 60154
United States

Average rating: 7.9 out of 10 based on 7 ratings.

What our guests think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 13, 2016 — Rated 7 out of 10 by J.T. LaVida Massage of Westchester, IL
What could we do to improve?

Heated bed and softer sheets.

Report a concern   October 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.P. LaVida Massage of Westchester, IL
What do you like about our services?

I love everything about it!!

Report a concern   September 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.S. LaVida Massage of Westchester, IL
What do you like about our services?

The owner and her staff are great!!

Report a concern   September 11, 2016 — Rated 3 out of 10 by F.Z. LaVida Massage of Westchester, IL
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I thought the massage was just ok. Not enough pressure to really alleviate tightness. Was relaxing at least. Therapist was nice just not able to apply enough pressure for a proper deep tissue massage.

Response from LaVida Massage of Westchester, IL:

Thank you for your comment we aim to please each customer. Although we know every customer will not be satisfied. It is our goal to perform at a high level of satisfaction. Renee will receive your feedback and make adjustments in the area of pressure. I hope this first experience will not keep you from coming back.

Report a concern   August 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.G. LaVida Massage of Westchester, IL
What do you like about our services?

I've only been there once and I am definitely returning. My massage therapist, Renee, was so knowledgable and performed techniques I've never experienced in a massage before

Response from LaVida Massage of Westchester, IL:

We appreciate your business.

Thank You

Report a concern   August 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R. LaVida Massage of Westchester, IL
What do you like about our services?

Friendly faces nice greeting om all very satisfied

Report a concern   August 1, 2016 — Rated 5 out of 10 by G.F. LaVida Massage of Westchester, IL
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Wasn't given a choice in the gender of the massage therapist. I don't mind either gender, but prefer one over the other. Not sure how experienced my therapist was. I expect to have same type of massage done on both sides of my back, but that didn't seem to be the case. Also, when we first started face down, no bolster pillow was used under my feet. Lastly, when getting a full body massage, I'm used to spending about 2/3 of the time face down, and then the remaining time face up, and that didn't happen.

Not opposed to trying again with a different therapist though, so I will probably be back in a month.

Response from LaVida Massage of Westchester, IL:

I do apologize to the guest for not having a great experience we aim to please each person that walks through the door. Typically we don't ask our guest if they prefer a male or female however if they ask we try to do our best to accommodate their request. The therapist in this case is a veteran therapist, he has been in the business for over 32 years and works hard at what he does. After speaking with him there seem to have been some misunderstanding on his behalf. Again we do apologize and hope this will not keep you from coming back.


Privacy Policy