Pillar to Post
87-153 Maipalaoa Road
Waianae
Hawaii 96792
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 71 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.E.J. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Outstanding Work!

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A.L.B. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspecter was thorough. Report was comprehensive.

Report a concern   April 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.M.C. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Instant response. Qualified and knowledgeable regarding all aspects of building maintenance and repair, including potential problem areas that could show up in the future.
State of the art technology for looking beyond the surface.
Highly recommended.

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.J.C. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Nate's thoroughness!

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Everything. Great explanation to a T. Outstanding service. All questions answered. I will recommend to all my friends and will use on my next property inspection.

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.J.L. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Nathan Baker was very professional and went above and beyond with his service..... Even offered to attend the closing walk through.... True professional and shows much Aloha!!! We highly recommend Nathan! Mahalo for the great service.

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Response was quick. Another realtor highly recommended Nathan to me. Nathan was on time, very professional and thorough. The Seller's agent was also impressed and asked for his card.

I liked the report and recommendation he provided. Safety is my concern and it's good to know what is being purchased.

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.A.T.J. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Great at explaining everything.

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A.J.S. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Thank you Nathan for your outstanding and friendly customer service!! Your knowledge and expertise was very helpful! Thanks again!

Report a concern   March 31, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.A.J.N. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

valuable service

Report a concern   March 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.C.T. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Home inspector was thorough, friendly, courteous, took time to explain findings, and followed up with email to check on things. Good service.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.P. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Nathan was very detail oriented as we went the the home inspection. He explained how he detected any leak or moisture issues, how to do some minor home repair, and what could be potential issues if they are not addressed or how to do preventive maintenance. I also like the recall update report. I received a report within days of our home inspection. Nathan also helped me getting ball park figures to fix/repair/replace item in our house. I highly recommend him as well as your company.

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.R. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Pillar to Post did a very thorough inspection and the results were clearly and professionally presented. An awesome service, indeed!

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A.B.C. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Staff is very nice and friendly. Great pictures and very informative material. Absolutely love the binder!!

Report a concern   March 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Z.A.E.A. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Our inspector was very kind and open to all of our questions. He made sure we understood every aspect of our new home, and made us feel confident in our purchase. I would highly recommend him and this company.

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.G. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

I liked that you were able to FaceTime with me to explain the inspection even though I was thousands of miles away. You took the time to explain details and even offered to meet with me when I arrived on the island. It gave me great confidence that I am in the right hands. Thank you!

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A.L.L. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

This was our first experience with the home inspection process. We felt well informed during the walk through. We also appreciated being able to ask questions and have them answered to our satisfaction.

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A.K.A. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Great Service. I love the open communication we had and the services available in my future.

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.F.J. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Nathan was very professional. I'm not a maintenance friendly person. He went through the whole house showing how everything worked. Very helpful!

Report a concern   February 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tim & Summer Murphy Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Literally saw things we couldn't! In addition to a thorough and analytical review of our home purchase, Nathan documented a water issue behind a wall in the kitchen that he found using a moisture meter. After opening the wall, we found a water leak from the unit above ours that if not addressed would have caused major damage. Being caught early, it was an easy fix for them. We love our new home and highly recommend Nathan at Pillar to Post Home Inspectors.


Privacy Policy