Pillar to Post
87-153 Maipalaoa Road
Waianae
Hawaii 96792
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 100 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional service, felt confident in the breakdown of the inspection results

Report a concern   August 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.P. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Nathan was very thorough in his inspection and provided excellent documentation. He also personally walked me through the home and showed me his concerns.

Report a concern   August 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Great service and make sure parties involved were notified on time.

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Nathan is detailed oriented and professional

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.F. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

good customer service!

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Very Comprehensive check, well illustrated, precise recommendations

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.M. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Did a very good job and very responsive.

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Fantastic customer service and a total professional job providing the explanations What was worked on. Nathan was clear on all his inspections and a pleasure to work with.

Report a concern   August 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

realtor, Nelson Sales

Report a concern   July 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.O.B. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Nathan was extremely thorough and very personable. He explained everything in great detail and we left the inspection feeling very confident with condition of our future home.

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.T. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

I was given a lot of useful information and the inspection was very thorough.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

The detail report with pictures was clear and understandable. Documents were provided the same day of inspection.

Report a concern   July 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.S. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

It was easy to understand for first time home buyers and the inspector showed everything that he mentioned in his report to us.

Report a concern   July 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Nathan was very professional and helpful with my home inspection. I will be referring him as well as using him in the future.

Report a concern   July 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.P. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very through. He took his time to explain everything to us as well in printed form. Would absolutely use them again

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and professional.

Report a concern   June 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Nathan Baker was extremely thorough and professional. He promptly responded to all of our emails and helped us to better understand our home inspection summary report.

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.J. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional, knowledgeable, kind, thorough, good communications and interpersonal skills. Very reasonable rates. We were very happy that we chose pillar to post! Will definitely use them again in the future!

Report a concern   June 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

I am out of state and was not able to be present at my inspection. Within 12 hrs I got a full report including photos of every finding and thermal image that was done. That made me feel very confident in my purchase of the home and choice of inspection company! Great detailed notes on the inspection report as well.

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.W. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Pillar to Post was extremely thorough in their inspection of our home and because of their dedication and care, I am even more comfortable with my decision. I would recommend them, without hesitation, to anyone looking for similar services


Privacy Policy