Pillar to Post
87-153 Maipalaoa Road
Waianae
Hawaii 96792
United States

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 52 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tim & Summer Murphy Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Literally saw things we couldn't! In addition to a thorough and analytical review of our home purchase, Nathan documented a water issue behind a wall in the kitchen that he found using a moisture meter. After opening the wall, we found a water leak from the unit above ours that if not addressed would have caused major damage. Being caught early, it was an easy fix for them. We love our new home and highly recommend Nathan at Pillar to Post Home Inspectors.

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Nathan Baker provides a detailed report on the home.

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.I. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent, detailed workmanship, highly detailed oriented!

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.H. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Nathan Baker was courteous, professional, sharp looking in his pillar to post uniform, thorough in his inspection and printed summary into a well organized binder . Even better organized than the expensive binder catalogue I bought from Financial guru ( Ms Suze Orman). Mr Baker. Even my realtor sister , nurse colleague, and my analytical son (UH professor) were impressed at the binder issued as a resource at your fingertips in the years to come. Above all, Mr Baker listened to concerns expressed by the customers and met the need such as obtaining a sample for asbestos check. Even the results came in the time frame that Mr Baker initially reported. Congratulations to Pillar to Post company for hiring a knowledgeable professional to accomplish mission. Name removed,

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.D.D. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspector was very knowledgeable as well as being extremely thorough with our home inspection. I most definitely would recommend this company to family and friends should they ever need a home inspection performed.

Report a concern   January 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.B. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Nathan was very professional and friendly. He came out quickly to do the inspection. His inspection report was very clear. He also took the time to explain the items on the report.

Report a concern   January 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.M.D.L. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

We were impressed with the service and friendly. Took the time to explain any issue during the walk through, answered any of our concerns, and advised us.

Report a concern   January 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Great customer service and very knowledgeable. Well worth the price.

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.G.M. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Fast and easy! Inspection was very thorough. My wife and I are happy we chose Pillar To Post.

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.N. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspector was extremely friendly and knowledgeable!

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.F.C. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Everything

Report a concern   December 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.G. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspection was really informative ,and easy to understand. Home inspector took his time to explain every thing he found , and happily answered all are questions. Also the folder it was presented in makes it very useful to keep track of my homes Maintanence.
Inspection file was presented the same day ,immediately after inspection was completed.
I would highly recommend pillar to post.

Report a concern   December 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K.K. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Nathan provided us a thorough, friendly, and affordable home inspection. When he was done with the inspection he provided us a printed copy of the results immediately, walked us through the home to show us what he had found, provided us maintenance recommendations, and emailed us a digital copy of his report the same day. Absolutely no issues, would gladly hire again.

Report a concern   December 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M.J.A. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Efficiency integrity and overall professionalism

Report a concern   December 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.R. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and thorough. Provided informative resources for future home maintenance.

Report a concern   December 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, willing to help in the future

Report a concern   December 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Punctual, honoerable and easy to work with and great follow up

Report a concern   December 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.M.N. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and professional! Inspector took time to explain everything!

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Nathan was very helpful and went above and beyond to help us.

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.V. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Great service. Very professional and friendly individual. Covered all bases and provided mentorship to my family!


Privacy Policy