Pillar to Post
87-153 Maipalaoa Road
Waianae
Hawaii 96792
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 89 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.S. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

It was easy to understand for first time home buyers and the inspector showed everything that he mentioned in his report to us.

Report a concern   July 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Nathan was very professional and helpful with my home inspection. I will be referring him as well as using him in the future.

Report a concern   July 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.P. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very through. He took his time to explain everything to us as well in printed form. Would absolutely use them again

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and professional.

Report a concern   June 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Nathan Baker was extremely thorough and professional. He promptly responded to all of our emails and helped us to better understand our home inspection summary report.

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.J. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional, knowledgeable, kind, thorough, good communications and interpersonal skills. Very reasonable rates. We were very happy that we chose pillar to post! Will definitely use them again in the future!

Report a concern   June 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

I am out of state and was not able to be present at my inspection. Within 12 hrs I got a full report including photos of every finding and thermal image that was done. That made me feel very confident in my purchase of the home and choice of inspection company! Great detailed notes on the inspection report as well.

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.W. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Pillar to Post was extremely thorough in their inspection of our home and because of their dedication and care, I am even more comfortable with my decision. I would recommend them, without hesitation, to anyone looking for similar services

Report a concern   June 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.K. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Nathan was very helpful and professional though the entire walk threw of the house

Report a concern   May 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Fast, courteous, detailed!

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.E. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

The friendliness and professionalism from our house inspector !!!

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.M.S. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

This is a company you can trust. Nate was very professional, helpful and understanding. As a first time home buyer I had a lot of questions about issues found during the inspection. He was very patient, walked me around to all the problem areas, explained the issue with lots of detail and let me know the best way to go about fixing the problem. He helped settle any and all fears I had about what was found in the inspection. I would highly recommend him to anyone looking to purchase a house!!

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgeable and friendly. Was patient and answered all my questions!!

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Was efficient, accommodating, and very informative. Easy to understand inspection report printed on site, and reviewed with the inspector. Would recommend to anyone requiring a home inspection.

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.J. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Nathan was very friendly and professional! He answered all my questions thoroughly and explained everything he did during his inspection of our new home. The support provided after the inspection will be useful as homeowners for maintenance and advice.

Report a concern   May 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Knowledgeable, thorough, friendly, and great value!

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Pillar to Point,

Your home inspection services were incredibly efficient and thorough from beginning to end. Scheduling and signing up for your service was easy and painless. Regarding the report, I really liked the pictures, large arrows showing areas needing repair etc., and the easy to understand explanations in the report. I also appreciated how thorough the report was. Your state of the art technology in detecting leaks etc. was also very impressive.

I would definitely recommend your services to others!

First name removed

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.A.C.K. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Nathan did a great job at providing thorough and relevant information in his report and during his walkthrough.

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.E.J. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Outstanding Work!

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A.L.B. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspecter was thorough. Report was comprehensive.


Privacy Policy