Pillar to Post
87-153 Maipalaoa Road
Waianae
Hawaii 96792
United States

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 44 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.G.M. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Fast and easy! Inspection was very thorough. My wife and I are happy we chose Pillar To Post.

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.N. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspector was extremely friendly and knowledgeable!

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.F.C. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Everything

Report a concern   December 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.G. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspection was really informative ,and easy to understand. Home inspector took his time to explain every thing he found , and happily answered all are questions. Also the folder it was presented in makes it very useful to keep track of my homes Maintanence.
Inspection file was presented the same day ,immediately after inspection was completed.
I would highly recommend pillar to post.

Report a concern   December 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K.K. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Nathan provided us a thorough, friendly, and affordable home inspection. When he was done with the inspection he provided us a printed copy of the results immediately, walked us through the home to show us what he had found, provided us maintenance recommendations, and emailed us a digital copy of his report the same day. Absolutely no issues, would gladly hire again.

Report a concern   December 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M.J.A. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Efficiency integrity and overall professionalism

Report a concern   December 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.R. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and thorough. Provided informative resources for future home maintenance.

Report a concern   December 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, willing to help in the future

Report a concern   December 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Punctual, honoerable and easy to work with and great follow up

Report a concern   December 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.M.N. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and professional! Inspector took time to explain everything!

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Nathan was very helpful and went above and beyond to help us.

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.V. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Great service. Very professional and friendly individual. Covered all bases and provided mentorship to my family!

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D.C. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

He was very patient, very good at what he does. Answered all of our questions. Gave us feedback on every small thing. Answered my emails quick. Very knowledgeable and very caring.

Report a concern   November 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.J.D. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Our inspector was courteous and meticulous in the Inspection of our home. The items and the detailed results allowed us to make effective decisions on the decrepencies that were discovered.

Report a concern   November 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Everything, very knowledgable and fast.

Report a concern   November 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.A.S.W. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent service by Nathan! He's attentive to details and he explains well. Pillar to post is very considerate of home owners, they provided us with a folder containing the information about home ownership, along with envelopes to keep all the receipts, and notes of improvements, going forward. We're first time home buyer, and his service makes us very comfortable moving forward in the home buying stage.

Report a concern   November 1, 2016 — Rated 5 out of 10 by A.S.K. Pillar to Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

We'd like to change the score to 10, but it locked.

Report a concern   October 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M.M.G. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Nathan was very thorough, knowledgeable, professional and friendly. He also provided us with a binder to help keep track of the existing condo, any changes, and future plans. The service was worth every penny.

Report a concern   October 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

The home inspection provided was very thorough and Nathan was very professional and willing to answer any questions throughout the entire process.

Report a concern   October 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L.J. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Nathan was very professional and took his time to inspect our future home. He took us through the house and showed us what he inspected and the outcome of the findings, concerns and any issues needing attention before purchasing the house.


Privacy Policy