Pillar to Post
87-153 Maipalaoa Road
Waianae
Hawaii 96792
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 77 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgeable and friendly. Was patient and answered all my questions!!

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Was efficient, accommodating, and very informative. Easy to understand inspection report printed on site, and reviewed with the inspector. Would recommend to anyone requiring a home inspection.

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.J. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Nathan was very friendly and professional! He answered all my questions thoroughly and explained everything he did during his inspection of our new home. The support provided after the inspection will be useful as homeowners for maintenance and advice.

Report a concern   May 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Knowledgeable, thorough, friendly, and great value!

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Pillar to Point,

Your home inspection services were incredibly efficient and thorough from beginning to end. Scheduling and signing up for your service was easy and painless. Regarding the report, I really liked the pictures, large arrows showing areas needing repair etc., and the easy to understand explanations in the report. I also appreciated how thorough the report was. Your state of the art technology in detecting leaks etc. was also very impressive.

I would definitely recommend your services to others!

First name removed

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.A.C.K. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Nathan did a great job at providing thorough and relevant information in his report and during his walkthrough.

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.E.J. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Outstanding Work!

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A.L.B. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspecter was thorough. Report was comprehensive.

Report a concern   April 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.M.C. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Instant response. Qualified and knowledgeable regarding all aspects of building maintenance and repair, including potential problem areas that could show up in the future.
State of the art technology for looking beyond the surface.
Highly recommended.

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.J.C. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Nate's thoroughness!

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Everything. Great explanation to a T. Outstanding service. All questions answered. I will recommend to all my friends and will use on my next property inspection.

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.J.L. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Nathan Baker was very professional and went above and beyond with his service..... Even offered to attend the closing walk through.... True professional and shows much Aloha!!! We highly recommend Nathan! Mahalo for the great service.

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Response was quick. Another realtor highly recommended Nathan to me. Nathan was on time, very professional and thorough. The Seller's agent was also impressed and asked for his card.

I liked the report and recommendation he provided. Safety is my concern and it's good to know what is being purchased.

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.A.T.J. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Great at explaining everything.

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A.J.S. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Thank you Nathan for your outstanding and friendly customer service!! Your knowledge and expertise was very helpful! Thanks again!

Report a concern   March 31, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.A.J.N. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

valuable service

Report a concern   March 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.C.T. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Home inspector was thorough, friendly, courteous, took time to explain findings, and followed up with email to check on things. Good service.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.P. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Nathan was very detail oriented as we went the the home inspection. He explained how he detected any leak or moisture issues, how to do some minor home repair, and what could be potential issues if they are not addressed or how to do preventive maintenance. I also like the recall update report. I received a report within days of our home inspection. Nathan also helped me getting ball park figures to fix/repair/replace item in our house. I highly recommend him as well as your company.

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.R. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Pillar to Post did a very thorough inspection and the results were clearly and professionally presented. An awesome service, indeed!

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A.B.C. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Staff is very nice and friendly. Great pictures and very informative material. Absolutely love the binder!!


Privacy Policy