Pillar to Post
87-153 Maipalaoa Road
Waianae
Hawaii 96792
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 121 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   October 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Organized. Easy to understand. Timely.

Report a concern   October 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.S. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

On time and thorough.

Report a concern   October 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.N. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Outstanding overall, very professional and thorough inspection provided by Nathan. Thank you again for the services that you provided our family. Mahalo

Report a concern   October 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, professional, and thorough.

Walk-through and recommendations covered everything we needed to know, and helped us to get all the home's current and potential issues addressed immediately and almost all resolved in a very short time.

Also, really liked getting the printed report right away, and was nice to have on-hand for the walk-through!

Report a concern   September 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Nathan was very professional and extremely helpful. His inspection report provided our family with a clear picture of the home we are purchasing and the areas of the home that we needed to address with the seller. He explained the report room by room and area by area in great detail and answered all of our many questions and even our concerns.
Very personable and genuinely helpful. He returned phone calls promptly and even researched​ repair pricing for us.
Excellent customer service and I would highly recommend him to anyone needing a home inspection. I also asked hi. If he would do our final inspection. Which he said he would.
Tens across the board for Nathan.

Mahalo for your GREAT service!
First name removed and Nainoa Last name removed

Report a concern   September 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.F. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Nathan is very professional and thorough. The report with photos is very helpful. I will be glad to use him again, and refer him to friends who are looking for home inspections.

Report a concern   September 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.D. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Nate was very knowledgeable and professional. He conducted a very through inspection. Was great to have a report that day to review onsite and take home.

Report a concern   September 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thoural and friendly. I really liked the portfolio that was given. Very informative.

Report a concern   September 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

They really explain what is the problem

Report a concern   September 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.C. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspectors were professionals and explained the process thoroughly. Keep up the good work!

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.A. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Nathan was very helpful and professional. He printed everything out with his assistant on site and provided us with a nice booklet summarizing his findings. I also appreciated that he did not try to sell us on the lead inspection, and instead told us to just treat it as if there is lead in the building given its age. I highly recommend Pillar to Post!

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Fast, efficient, thorough.

It was a pleasure

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.N. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

very perfessional! highly detail report!

Report a concern   September 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Nathan was punctual and professional. Very detailed in his reporting and a pleasure to work with. We would definitely recommend him to a friend.

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

The professionalism and the costumes service were on point!!

Report a concern   September 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Nathan is very efficient and prompt in sharing his discovery findings of the home property.

Report a concern   September 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.D. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Everything was great! Nathan was extremely professional and nice to work with!

Report a concern   September 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional

Report a concern   September 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

I was impressed with the thoroughness and how well prepared the home inspection was conducted. I would highly recommend the company.

Report a concern   September 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.I. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Great service! A+++


Privacy Policy