Coldwell Banker Bain - Lake Oswego Office
4200 SW Mercantile Dr, Suite 700
Lake Oswego
OR 97035
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 11 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Coldwell Banker Bain - Lake Oswego Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Raejean was the ultimate professional who was always organized, quickly responsive and wonderful to work with!

Report a concern   May 15, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.O.A.M. Coldwell Banker Bain - Lake Oswego Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

hard worker

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Connor J. Hamilton Coldwell Banker Bain - Lake Oswego Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Raejean assisted us with promptness, kindness, and professionalism through every step of the sale. We were first-time home sellers and she dealt with every concern and question. We would never have pulled things off so quickly and for such a fair price without her. I would recommend Raejean without hesitation to anyone looking to buy or sell their home.

Report a concern   April 20, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.P. Coldwell Banker Bain - Lake Oswego Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Primarily the Agent

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Coldwell Banker Bain - Lake Oswego Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

It was a pleasure working with Raejean. I appreciate all the assistance she provided during the purchase process.

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Coldwell Banker Bain - Lake Oswego Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Raejean Sly made the sale of our rental property easy and with little impact on us. We highly recommend her to anyone selling or buying a home/property. We received a great return on our investment. Thank you Raejean and Coldwell Banker Seal!

Report a concern   January 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Estate Of Jean M Jones Coldwell Banker Bain - Lake Oswego Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

She went above and beyond what is necessary to sell a home. She earned every penny she received.

Report a concern   January 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Coldwell Banker Bain - Lake Oswego Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Raejean is an efficient, honest, and hard working realtor and genuinely cares about her profession and clients.

Report a concern   December 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Richard A. Sly Coldwell Banker Bain - Lake Oswego Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

competency and follow through

Report a concern   November 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by James P. Elgart Coldwell Banker Bain - Lake Oswego Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Raejean is very thorough. She came to us well recommended and she lived up to the hype.

Report a concern   August 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. Coldwell Banker Bain - Lake Oswego Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Raejean is an experienced professional with strong ethics. She was patient, and had knowledge of problems houses in the area may have (ceiling height, moisture, value, etc. that was most appreciated. I would strongly recommend her to anyone.


Privacy Policy