Walk In Chiropractic

Average rating: 9.2 out of 10 based on 624 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M.S. Walk In Chiropractic
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and awesome

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Walk In Chiropractic
What do you like about our services?

Nice staff, quick and affordable.

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by M.H. Walk In Chiropractic
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

hey Guys. your service wanted me to give you feedback and I feel that I should be blunt and say I have went to numerous chiropractors and had a relieving experience until I walked into your office my lower back issue was a 2or3 on pain off and on..at this point it hurts even worse wake up in the middle of the night bad.. it's a pain not just a little out of wack..like damaged by your technique

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P. Walk In Chiropractic
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, very complete.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.T. Walk In Chiropractic
What do you like about our services?

Convenient, no appointment necessary, friendly doctors and the doctors get to you quickly so there's no waiting for a long time.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Walk In Chiropractic
What do you like about our services?

Friendly knowledgable staff and quick service.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. Walk In Chiropractic
What do you like about our services?

Quick service, manual adjustment (no tools were used)

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by N.D. Walk In Chiropractic
What do you like about our services?

The ability to be adjusted one muy schedule

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Walk In Chiropractic
What do you like about our services?

You are spot on, the Dr. Really seems to know what he is doing, and the price is right

Report a concern   May 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R. Walk In Chiropractic
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly staff and knowledgeable doctor.

Report a concern   May 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. Walk In Chiropractic
What do you like about our services?

Fast and convenient

Report a concern   May 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Walk In Chiropractic
What do you like about our services?

Personalized service. The doctor spent time with me didn't try to rush me out the door. He also sent very helpful neck exercises via email so I could strengthen my muscles and hold the adjustment longer.

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.K. Walk In Chiropractic
What do you like about our services?

Quick, Tailored and specific.

Report a concern   May 15, 2017 — Rated 6 out of 10 by J.C. Walk In Chiropractic
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I do not like getting adjusted by Dr. Hillary. It is painful and uncomfortable at times. Dr. Derek was good and I was sad to see him leave. Dr. Dan has provided me with awesome adjustments, I wish he was in Billings full time. :)

Report a concern   May 15, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.L.S. Walk In Chiropractic
What do you like about our services?

No appointment necessary.

Report a concern   May 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. Walk In Chiropractic
What do you like about our services?

Always very caring!

Report a concern   May 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.J. Walk In Chiropractic
What do you like about our services?

Service expectations explained well on website. Warm reception, well explained and delivered treatments. Wish all health care treatment options were this straightforward!

Report a concern   May 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. Walk In Chiropractic
What do you like about our services?

Fast and friendly service.

Report a concern   May 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F. Walk In Chiropractic
What do you like about our services?

They are quick, easily accessible, and affordable. The chiropractor I see is friendly and attentive.

Report a concern   May 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.R. Walk In Chiropractic
What do you like about our services?

It is quick and easy. But I would like the girls up front to wear name tags.


Privacy Policy