Walk In Chiropractic

Average rating: 9.2 out of 10 based on 576 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. Walk In Chiropractic
What do you like about our services?

Quick, easy & convenient.

Report a concern   March 26, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.D.S. Walk In Chiropractic
What do you like about our services?

Very quick service. Friendly.

Report a concern   March 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.J. Walk In Chiropractic
What do you like about our services?

Amazing people. Been going since they opened.. good deal..No waiting..No appointments needed

Report a concern   March 25, 2017 — Rated 2 out of 10 by J.D. Walk In Chiropractic
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Everyone was very nice the treatment just didn't work for me.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.D. Walk In Chiropractic
What do you like about our services?

Walk In Chiropractic consistently offers timely, friendly, and perfect adjustment sessions every time, all the time.
Staff are very knowledgeable, give advice, explain how everything works, and make you feel welcome.
I wish there was another walk in clinic in the state I'm moving to. If there was, I would sign up without a moments hesitation. Thanks for everything!

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Walk In Chiropractic
What do you like about our services?

Quick and easy. Memberships save lots of money and are very convenient

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Walk In Chiropractic
What do you like about our services?

The Hours of Operation

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Walk In Chiropractic
What do you like about our services?

Doctor, environment, desk staff

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K. Walk In Chiropractic
What do you like about our services?

Fast, friendly and knowledgeable staff. They do t make you come in over and over just to get money. I like that I don't have to come in unless I need to. Also, if I do have an issue, I can get right in without having to make an appointment and waiting three days.

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.B. Walk In Chiropractic
What do you like about our services?

Getting in when I need it, opposed to being laided up waiting for an appointment

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by N.J. Walk In Chiropractic
What do you like about our services?

they were friendly. They asked if I had questions. The chiropractor, she took her time to make sure she could work on me. She took it slow and explained what was going to happen. thank you guys

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.E. Walk In Chiropractic
What do you like about our services?

No appointment. Being able to walk in and get right in.

Report a concern   March 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Walk In Chiropractic
What do you like about our services?

No appt needed

Report a concern   March 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Walk In Chiropractic
What do you like about our services?

It's quick and easy

Report a concern   March 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Walk In Chiropractic
What do you like about our services?

I was very pleased with the quick service.

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Walk In Chiropractic
What do you like about our services?

hours and no need for an appointment

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.O. Walk In Chiropractic
What do you like about our services?

Literally! Walk in. The Dr's really care and everyone is very friendly and welcoming.

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.I. Walk In Chiropractic
What do you like about our services?

I like the price, hours of operation and staff.

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. Walk In Chiropractic
What do you like about our services?

Very quick and friendly service! Thank you Dr. Holden, I always feel better when I leave, and thank you Deanna for the great conversations! I will always tell people to come here as the services are great!

Report a concern   March 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Walk In Chiropractic
What do you like about our services?

No appointment necessary and thorough Dr


Privacy Policy