Walk In Chiropractic

Average rating: 9.2 out of 10 based on 715 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.F. Walk In Chiropractic
What do you like about our services?

I felt like the adjustment addressed all of my needs.

Report a concern   September 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A. Walk In Chiropractic
What do you like about our services?

Everything, from the staff to the service, was beyond my expectations. Everyone there is helpful and kind, and they are helping so much with my back issues! I couldn't be happier.

Report a concern   September 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Walk In Chiropractic
What do you like about our services?

The convenience of stopping by when it fits my schedule.

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.L.C.J. Walk In Chiropractic
What do you like about our services?

It is very convenient to not have to make an appointment. The staff is friendly too.

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Walk In Chiropractic
What do you like about our services?

Convenient! No wait at all.

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Walk In Chiropractic
What do you like about our services?

That I could just walk in and get adjusted without xrays and spending a lot of $$ is what brought me in. I was referred by a friend. I have another chiropractor in Liberty lake who is not very good as I just moved here and found him on groupon and he is affordable. I realized a needed to find a better practitioner and have had much experience with chiropractic and recognize the difference.
I have used bot ofh you guys in CDA and was pleased. Jeff spent more time with me which brings value and is strong and understands leverage and for me that is key. I am very pleased with him and will continue to go there if he remains.

Also like the price structure!!!

Report a concern   September 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.J. Walk In Chiropractic
What do you like about our services?

Very quick. Effective. Reasonable price. Thank you!!!

Report a concern   September 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.O. Walk In Chiropractic
What do you like about our services?

The times you are open are very convenient. I like that I can just walk in without an appointment!

Report a concern   September 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.O. Walk In Chiropractic
What do you like about our services?

Entire Staff is friendly and very competent. Hours are great!

Report a concern   September 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. Walk In Chiropractic
What do you like about our services?

Fast and affordable.

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Walk In Chiropractic
What do you like about our services?

It was super easy. The chiropractor was great! Loved the manual adjustment and nothing weird or crazy. I will be back! Already have recommended you!

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.O. Walk In Chiropractic
What do you like about our services?

No appointment needed

Report a concern   September 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.P. Walk In Chiropractic
What do you like about our services?

I was referred to Walk-In Chiropractic by a friend and am very glad I went. It was a very professional visit & I will be going again when I visit Billings.

Report a concern   September 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. Walk In Chiropractic
What do you like about our services?

Friendly staff and convience of hours.

Report a concern   September 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.H. Walk In Chiropractic
What do you like about our services?

Ease of access and quality of doctors. Great for those with inconsistent schedules and needing to go on the fly. This model enhances patient compliance and regular treatments

Report a concern   September 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.L. Walk In Chiropractic
What do you like about our services?

Convenience and price

Report a concern   September 11, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by M.F. Walk In Chiropractic
What could we do to improve?

More equipment than just hands

Report a concern   September 11, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.K. Walk In Chiropractic
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and convenient and helpful:)

Report a concern   September 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Walk In Chiropractic
What do you like about our services?

Walking in, little paperwork, straight to the point

Report a concern   September 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.K. Walk In Chiropractic
What do you like about our services?

I get instant gratification after the adjustment and there is no wait or scheduled time to make an appt.


Privacy Policy