Walk In Chiropractic

Average rating: 9.2 out of 10 based on 648 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.U. Walk In Chiropractic
What do you like about our services?

Great customer service and great chiropractic care. Couldn't ask for more

Report a concern   June 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.I. Walk In Chiropractic
What do you like about our services?

I love the availability, price for what I get, and Dr. Jeff does a great job! I wish there was a Walk In Chiropractic in Moscow Idaho so my parents could get affordable chiropractic care.

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.F. Walk In Chiropractic
What do you like about our services?

Quick, friendly, and very well priced!

Report a concern   June 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Walk In Chiropractic
What do you like about our services?

You took me in on a Saturday evening and helped me out when I was in pain. I am very thankful for Jeff and the office staff.

Report a concern   June 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A. Walk In Chiropractic
What do you like about our services?

Quick, professional and personal.

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.R. Walk In Chiropractic
What could we do to improve?

Spend more time diagnosing the problem. Dr. Only focused on where the pain was, not on what was causing it.

Report a concern   June 15, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by T.M. Walk In Chiropractic
What could we do to improve?

Had a membership for a few months but had to cancel due to living in Red Lodge and wasn't making it up enough. Went in the other day for an adjustment and thought the price wasn't necessarily worth it. Totally worth it if you do the package but $40 for a single after being a member thought it would be cheaper.

Report a concern   June 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. Walk In Chiropractic
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and quick!

Report a concern   June 14, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.E. Walk In Chiropractic
What do you like about our services?

Its plain and easy

Report a concern   June 14, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.M.G. Walk In Chiropractic
What do you like about our services?

No appointment, friendly,initial price for first visit.

Report a concern   June 14, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.M.V.E. Walk In Chiropractic
What do you like about our services?

Convenience

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.Y. Walk In Chiropractic
What do you like about our services?

Convenient immediate quick and thorough diagnosis of pain and discomfort when it hits me. 90% of time one visit solves the problem :-)

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L.S. Walk In Chiropractic
What do you like about our services?

Very easy to talk to the staff and fast!

Report a concern   June 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.K. Walk In Chiropractic
What do you like about our services?

I was in and out within 15min.

Report a concern   June 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Walk In Chiropractic
What do you like about our services?

Quick and effective

Report a concern   June 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. Walk In Chiropractic
What do you like about our services?

The doc is very good and quick. He was through and very helpful to help me get back to working condition. Very thankful!

Report a concern   June 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.C. Walk In Chiropractic
What do you like about our services?

I enjoyed how evwrything was explained both before, during, and after.

Report a concern   June 10, 2017 — Rated 3 out of 10 by M.K. Walk In Chiropractic
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I brought in two referrels and still had to pay full price. It was a different Dr. this time this last and all three of us got the feeling he didn't really know what he was doing. It's $47 to see my original chiropractor and the experience was 98% better. I won't be recommending you guys anymore.

Report a concern   June 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M.C. Walk In Chiropractic
What do you like about our services?

highly skilled physician

Report a concern   June 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. Walk In Chiropractic
What do you like about our services?

Fast prompt service address my concern with professionalism very knowledgeable staff


Privacy Policy