Walk In Chiropractic

Average rating: 9.2 out of 10 based on 497 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.E. Walk In Chiropractic
What do you like about our services?

Was reasonable cost quick service and fixed My problem I was able to go back to work the next day

Report a concern   December 9, 2016 — Rated 7 out of 10 by K.R. Walk In Chiropractic
What could we do to improve?

Do more comprehensive adjustments, not just basic neck and back.

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Walk In Chiropractic
What do you like about our services?

Fast and easy. They keep me in motion. No long waits and everyone is nice!

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.P. Walk In Chiropractic
What do you like about our services?

No appt.necessary, hours of the business, the chiropractors appear to be professional and caring.

Report a concern   December 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. Walk In Chiropractic
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly,comfortable and affordable!

Report a concern   December 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Walk In Chiropractic
What do you like about our services?

Service was fast, the online ad was just as described, very reasonable prices, doctor was friendly, and helped me with my headaches. Haven't had one since my visit. Staff was friendly!

Report a concern   December 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Walk In Chiropractic
What do you like about our services?

Friendly way th quick relief
Listens to the patient

Report a concern   December 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.O. Walk In Chiropractic
What do you like about our services?

Very congenial and friendly. Professional,quick, thorough and informative. I actually enjoyed my visit. THANK YOU!!!!!!!

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Walk In Chiropractic
What do you like about our services?

I like the fact that I don't need an appointment. I also like the fact that it is a membership based and I can get 4 adjustments for a low price.

Report a concern   November 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. Walk In Chiropractic
What do you like about our services?

It's affordable, and not a long wait to be seen.

Report a concern   November 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Walk In Chiropractic
What do you like about our services?

no appointment necessary..

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Walk In Chiropractic
What do you like about our services?

Very polite and comfy atmosphere.

Report a concern   November 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.T. Walk In Chiropractic
What do you like about our services?

Professional as well as personable. We werent just a number or rushed. They cared and took their time with each of us. They were great with our kids. Plus no appointment necessary and the hours open are incredible.

Report a concern   November 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Walk In Chiropractic
What do you like about our services?

It's quick and works well.

Report a concern   November 27, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.V. Walk In Chiropractic
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, great atmosphere. Great staff and overall experience.

Report a concern   November 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S.R. Walk In Chiropractic
What do you like about our services?

Very quick service and friendly! I was in and out pretty quickly

Report a concern   November 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L. Walk In Chiropractic
What do you like about our services?

I really appreciated that you were open on a Saturday, when most other chiropractors are closed. I also appreciate how Dr.Mark listened to my concerns, and I especially appreciate that I felt better when I left than when I came in!Thank you for friendly, fast,and affordable pain relief!

Report a concern   November 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P. Walk In Chiropractic
What do you like about our services?

Visiting from out of town and saw the store front. I loved being able to just walk in. There were no hard sales and everyone was very friendly. The Dr gave me quite a bit of relief. More than I expected. Thank you.

Report a concern   November 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.I. Walk In Chiropractic
What do you like about our services?

Value
Speed
Quality Care

Report a concern   November 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Walk In Chiropractic
What do you like about our services?

I like that Dr. Jeff knows who I am and what adjustments work on me . I like that there's effort made to making sure I am adjusted . Taking time to massage the areas that are being stubborn instead of saying it's not gonna go and sending me on my way.


Privacy Policy