Walk In Chiropractic

Average rating: 9.2 out of 10 based on 670 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.M. Walk In Chiropractic
What do you like about our services?

Quick and affordable

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Walk In Chiropractic
What do you like about our services?

I like that you don't have to make an appointment. Mark does a good job. I'll be back for my back.

Report a concern   July 23, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.A. Walk In Chiropractic
What do you like about our services?

Staff was very friendly and the service was amazing.

Report a concern   July 23, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by R.B. Walk In Chiropractic
What could we do to improve?

Bill insurance for the customers

Report a concern   July 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Walk In Chiropractic
What do you like about our services?

Quick, professional, very affordable.

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.S. Walk In Chiropractic
What do you like about our services?

Fast, feel better

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.G. Walk In Chiropractic
What do you like about our services?

Was not at all satisfied with my last adjustment. Didn't feel like the new Dr was comfortable at all

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.T. Walk In Chiropractic
What do you like about our services?

The service is quick and friendly, yet they care about what's going on with you and want to see your health improve. They gave me exercises to help with the issues I was having.

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.K. Walk In Chiropractic
What do you like about our services?

Quick service. Positive results.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.V. Walk In Chiropractic
What do you like about our services?

Easy to access and pleasant people

Report a concern   July 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J. Walk In Chiropractic
What do you like about our services?

Little to no waiting to be seen.

Report a concern   July 16, 2017 — Rated 4 out of 10 by J.L. Walk In Chiropractic
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Always rushed. If they hurt you they blame something else and say "we just won't do that procedure again"

Report a concern   July 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Walk In Chiropractic
What do you like about our services?

I felt very comfortable as a customer who has never had chiropractic care done before. The doctors were knowledable and I felt they based the adjustment off my specific needs.

Report a concern   July 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Walk In Chiropractic
What do you like about our services?

Fast convenient and the chiropractors are actually pretty good!

Report a concern   July 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.N. Walk In Chiropractic
What do you like about our services?

Walk in
Efficient staff

Report a concern   July 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. Walk In Chiropractic
What do you like about our services?

Heights team is great.

Report a concern   July 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. Walk In Chiropractic
What do you like about our services?

I am a regular here, the front desk and Dr. Jeff are always very professional and very kind! I always walk out feeling much better then when I went in! Thank you! First name removed

Report a concern   July 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Walk In Chiropractic
What do you like about our services?

Fast, friendly, efficient, and convenient hours of availability

Report a concern   July 6, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.C. Walk In Chiropractic
What do you like about our services?

No appt needed
Great staff!
Very interested in my health and exercise

Report a concern   July 3, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by T.D. Walk In Chiropractic
What could we do to improve?

Some of the chiropractors could do a better job


Privacy Policy