Walk In Chiropractic

Average rating: 9.2 out of 10 based on 768 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.L. Walk In Chiropractic
What do you like about our services?

Price and that I can show up anytime. Very practical.

Report a concern   November 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.B. Walk In Chiropractic
What do you like about our services?

I like the convenience of coming by when I want. I can get in and out in a hurry. The providers are excellent.

Report a concern   November 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Walk In Chiropractic
What do you like about our services?

Like that I can get in and out fairly quickly. Like the friendly service from everyone there

Report a concern   November 15, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.R. Walk In Chiropractic
What do you like about our services?

Affordable care w/ no appointment necessary.

Report a concern   November 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Walk In Chiropractic
What do you like about our services?

Increased ROM after adjustments.

Report a concern   November 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.Y. Walk In Chiropractic
What do you like about our services?

Quick walk in convenience makes it a no brainer for busy people like me.

Report a concern   November 11, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by M.T. Walk In Chiropractic
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

You guys are awesome for a quick adjustment but need to take insurance.

Report a concern   November 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. Walk In Chiropractic
What do you like about our services?

Able to get me right in. Was empathetic to my pain level. Gave me information to help my recovery.

Report a concern   November 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.G. Walk In Chiropractic
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and friendly, Exceeded my expectations!

Report a concern   November 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. Walk In Chiropractic
What do you like about our services?

being able to walk in without an appointment!

Report a concern   November 10, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by S.Y. Walk In Chiropractic
What could we do to improve?

I was told to do some exercises and stretches but not which ones. Would have been nice. Other than that I was happy with my experience.

Report a concern   November 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Walk In Chiropractic
What do you like about our services?

Dr was very good at getting me to relax so he could get adjustment.
Very clean and pleasing office.

Report a concern   November 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. Walk In Chiropractic
What do you like about our services?

Fast, effective, and affordable.

Report a concern   November 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.D. Walk In Chiropractic
What do you like about our services?

Been a backsaver the best

Report a concern   November 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.N. Walk In Chiropractic
What do you like about our services?

Nice office, friendly receptionist and chiropractor, chiropractor explained process well, And listen to my concerns

Report a concern   November 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.Q. Walk In Chiropractic
What do you like about our services?

Doctor was very personable and did a great job. Receptionist was also very nice. Very reasonably priced and I didn't even have to wait to be seen.

Report a concern   November 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Walk In Chiropractic
What do you like about our services?

Quick and thorough.

Report a concern   November 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.P. Walk In Chiropractic
What do you like about our services?

Convenience. Never been to chiropractor before and was an easy way to check it out and get started with treatment.

Report a concern   November 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.W. Walk In Chiropractic
What do you like about our services?

I like that there is not a lot of hassle with the insurance coverage over chiropractic claims. The price for seeing the doctor is reasonable, and, more than anything else, I felt better after the appointment than I did before the appointment. I will continue to go to Walk In Chiropractic whenever I have the need. This is a great place.

Report a concern   October 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. Walk In Chiropractic
What do you like about our services?

Very fast and very thorough! Thanks for your great service!


Privacy Policy