Walk In Chiropractic

Average rating: 9.2 out of 10 based on 522 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M.V.E. Walk In Chiropractic
What do you like about our services?

Convenience

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.K. Walk In Chiropractic
What do you like about our services?

Quick, professional and easy in and out

Report a concern   January 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.S. Walk In Chiropractic
What do you like about our services?

hurt going in walked out feeling good

Report a concern   January 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R. Walk In Chiropractic
What do you like about our services?

We really like Dr Mark he's great! I've been in chiropractic care my whole life and he give an excellent adjustment.

Report a concern   January 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.A. Walk In Chiropractic
What do you like about our services?

The hours you are available. I couldn't take time off of work to go to the chiropractor-being able to go in the evenings and saturdays help me out greatly. The doctors are do an excellent job! The receptionists are helpful and the office is clean and inviting.

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R. Walk In Chiropractic
What do you like about our services?

They are very convenient and affordable. The chiropractor (Dr. Mark) that we had is amazing and gave me one of the best adjustments I've ever had! I was extremely impressed! I've been told my neck of nearly impossible to adjust and Dr. Mark made it seem easy and made me feel so much better.

Report a concern   January 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.R. Walk In Chiropractic
What do you like about our services?

hours of operation, great chir

Report a concern   January 9, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by J.J. Walk In Chiropractic
What could we do to improve?

Offer 1 month plans.

Report a concern   January 7, 2017 — Rated 1 out of 10 by D.E. Walk In Chiropractic
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I got no relief from my headache and had to go back to my normal chiropractor. Doctor seemed very tentative in his manipulations.

Report a concern   January 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Walk In Chiropractic
What do you like about our services?

I liked that I could walk right in.

Report a concern   January 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.G. Walk In Chiropractic
What do you like about our services?

Staff and doctor was great. Convenient. Only wish was that you could apply heat prior to adjustment to help get more relaxed.

Report a concern   January 4, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.W. Walk In Chiropractic
What do you like about our services?

The service is friendly and efficient.

Report a concern   January 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. Walk In Chiropractic
What do you like about our services?

FRIENDLY AND ANSWERED QUESTIONS ASKED, DID JOB WELL.

Report a concern   January 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.S. Walk In Chiropractic
What do you like about our services?

Fast, Convenient, Freindly!

Report a concern   January 4, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.L. Walk In Chiropractic
What do you like about our services?

Quick, informative, never had to wait for the doctor.

Report a concern   January 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Walk In Chiropractic
What do you like about our services?

Dr. Mark is excellent with his job. He takes care of my needs when needed.

Report a concern   January 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.E. Walk In Chiropractic
What do you like about our services?

Fast easy walk-in service

Report a concern   January 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A. Walk In Chiropractic
What do you like about our services?

Listen to what I said and did as I asked

Report a concern   January 1, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.J. Walk In Chiropractic
What do you like about our services?

Fast, friendly and results

Report a concern   December 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.T. Walk In Chiropractic
What do you like about our services?

Easy in and out. Adjustment went well. Great service at the front desk.


Privacy Policy