Pillar To Post
318 John R. Road #333
Troy
MI 48083
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   February 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, very outgoing. Pleasure to have in my home.

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional Knowledgeable

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We love the inspector that we have been using and the ease of the forms and reports.

Report a concern   February 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very thorough with the inspection and he gave good advice for future home care.

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Trent was very professional, answered all my questions. He also gave me suggestions on how to keep my condo in good order. I would definitely recommend him to any of my friends looking to buy a home.

Report a concern   February 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Trent was very professional and thorough. I appreciated how detailed he was and how approachable and open he was.

Report a concern   February 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional!

Report a concern   February 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgeable and helpful in regards to informing everything about the unit. Thank you for the great work!

Report a concern   January 30, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Yung was very helpful in not only being thorough, but also by explaining things in an easy to understand way and being available to answer follow up questions days after the inspection.

Report a concern   January 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and informative.

Report a concern   January 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Easy to work with and very professional

Report a concern   January 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Trent Lee was extremely knowledgeable and very thorough. He was also pleasant, professional and happy to answer all of my questions. I would highly recommend him.

Report a concern   January 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional, timely, easy to schedule, report at end of inspection

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everything was great! As a first-time home buyer evaluating a property for defects can feel very overwhelming and Trent was great at answering my questions without making me feel like a total idiot. On top of that, I really appreciated his no-nonsense approach to suggesting what needs to be repaired right away versus what can wait.

Overall a great experience and if I have any friends or family who are buying a home and need an inspector I will keep him in mind.

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everything

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everything was done in a professional manner and very detailed I would highly recommend this company if you are looking to purchase a new house

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by V.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Trent was honest and made sure that we didn't buy a house that was falling apart!

Report a concern   December 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very detailed and thorough reporting.

Report a concern   December 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Appreciate the professionalism as well as how thorough the inspector was with the property. The information given on the items that are of urgency to address, as well as items that need attention, but not immediately.

Report a concern   December 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Yung was AMAZING! So knowledgeable and very thorough with his reporting. He exceeds professionalism and was prompt and courteous. The binder he provided at the end was like a bible that ALL homeowners should receive. We truly appreciate him giving us the facts and we're more than happy to promote his business to friends/family who need a house inspection. In fact, I think he should inspect our parents house even though they're not selling their house. It's amazing what you find out when someone digs in deep and we truly appreciate Yung going the extra mile. 10 stars across the board! EXCELLENT SERVICE!!!!


Privacy Policy