Pillar To Post
318 John R. Road #333
Troy
MI 48083
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 404 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspector was very conversational and friendly while still being thorough and timely with the inspection.

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Trent was awesome and thorough and very smart. I like getting electronic copies of everything. Reasonable prices. Having add on options is probably reassuring to some homebuyers.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The thorough manner in which Trent worked.
The convenience of having Trent go through the house with me and give me instant explanations. Trent was extremely polite and informative. He knew his job well.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and honest

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough!

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Yung Chung was professional, responsive & detailed. It was a instructive & allowed us to make a positive purchase decision. Thank you!

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgeable on all home matters, even on an old 1928 house like ours. Was extremely professional and easy to connect to. Delivered his message in a manner that was easy to digest, even for the novice.

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Trent was absolutely incredible. He was thorough and provided me with great information as a young and first time homeowner. I feel so confident going into this home knowing that it was Trent who looked at my home.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I love the honest and professional of the inspector.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K.M.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Explained the process clearly and followed that up with great insight.

Report a concern   July 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Trust worthy and thorough

Report a concern   July 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I like the professionalism of Yung.

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Good thorough job on inspecting the house.

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, friendly. Immediate report. Good inspection.

Report a concern   July 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Details n professionalism

Report a concern   July 7, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by A.M.A.M.B. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Our experience with your company was extremely disappointing. There's enough stress in the purchase of a home. An inspection/s are another cost but essential. Our realtors company, Jim Shaffer highly recommended choosing you. Trent Lee was our insector. His people skills, explanations and dramatic gestures to mannerisms weren't appreciated. Honesty is always welcome and help people in whatever cir

Report a concern   July 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.J.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Trent was great. Very thorough and gave recommendations as to what needed to be fixed and the in the time frame to fix each one. Very professional and would highly recommend Pillar to Post.

Report a concern   July 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Your inspector, Trent Lee, was was thorough, efficient, and very professional. It was a pleasure doing business with him and your company.

Report a concern   July 6, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by F.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very excellent service and thorough inspection. Not only did I get to hear what was good and what needed to be watched in the home, but Trent also shared some great tips that are very helpful for a first time homebuyer. I feel much more confident about my first home thanks to Trent and Pillar To Post!

Report a concern   July 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Pillar to post goes above and beyond.


Privacy Policy