Pillar To Post
318 John R. Road #333
Troy
MI 48083
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 424 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The guy was prompt, very thorough and explained everything along the way. He knew his job very well. I would recommend the company to everyone.

Report a concern   September 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

very thorough inspection, Chris explained things to me very clearly and pointed items out to pay attention to in the future. I am very happy with the services provided. Thank you!!

Report a concern   September 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Trent is very good at his job and very thorough.
He treated my inspection like it was for his personal home.

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Chris was great!

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspector was very professional and genuine. He took the time to teach us some things about maintenance and houses. When it became clear the house was not suitable, he empathized and offered us advice when looking for our next home. I would absolutely request the same inspector in the future!

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professionalism and accuracy of the work

Report a concern   September 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Trent was fantastic in showing us all details about the house as well as giving us advice for the best possible resolutions to any issues. Thanks for being so kind and friendly! I would definitely recommend Pillars To Post to everyone!

Report a concern   September 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspector was professional and took time to clearly explain everything. Very much appreciated.

Report a concern   September 1, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by F.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

COMPETENT AND BUSINESS-LIKE PERSONNEL

Report a concern   September 1, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.W.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough inspection.

Report a concern   August 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I like the way the inspector explained his findings and how he pointed out thing that needed to be done.

Report a concern   August 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt response time for appt.
Chris' likable personality, informational attitude and his
attention to detail. He stayed calm and still answered my
questions.
And the report was like right now.

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough.

The report came to me almost immediately.

The inspector, Chris George, answered all my questions and encouraged me to call his cell if
I had any questions.

Pillar to Post gave me the tools to properly request fixes from the seller before it was too late.

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I recently purchased my first home and had Yung come to do the home inspection prior to closing. Yung arrived early, worked quickly, was kind and very professional.
He comes highly recommended, so make sure to have ample time in the home buying process to book his services, but I couldn't be happier with the service. I highly recommend Yung as well as Pillar to Post for all potential home buyers.

Report a concern   August 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

He was very informative. Great at explaining cosmetic vs. Necessary fixes.

Report a concern   August 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Chris is absolutely amazing! This is the 2nd time using pillar 2 Post and 2nd time having Chris. Like the first time, I left the inspection feeling like I knew this house inside and out and was completely informed on possible problems.

Report a concern   August 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgeable, super friendly and organized. I loved getting the report in the binder to keep my paperwork together!

Report a concern   August 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Yung is the best home inspector. Extremely thorough and friendly. He explains everything in simple terms and makes sure you understand.

Report a concern   July 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Yung was great, showed up early, clearly explained the process, clearly discussed all relevant aspects to the inspection and answered all the questions we had thoroughly and clearly. We had the report almost immediately as well. I can't recommend him highly enough!

Report a concern   July 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M.Z. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

very thorough!


Privacy Policy