Pillar To Post
318 John R. Road #333
Troy
MI 48083
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 289 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Our inspector was very helpful, informative, on time, and very nice to work with.

Report a concern   November 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Trent is thorough and patient with my questions, helped me understand my house better and beyond what is written in his report. I appreciate the binder too.

Report a concern   November 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector is knowledgeable about the inspection and different things about the condo.
You get the printout of the results right away you don't have to wait.
And a walk-through to point out areas of concern

Report a concern   November 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Polite
Take time to explain findings

Report a concern   November 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Every one from the person answering the phone and making the appointment to the inspector who came out were nothing but professional and courteous to work with. Thank you for making this a pleasant experience.

Report a concern   November 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Our inspector was professional and informative.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by B.M. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Take more time to explain findings and recommendations.

Report a concern   November 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mr. Yung Chung has great instincts. I appreciate his attention to detail and thoroughness... world-class.

Report a concern   November 3, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.B. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

An appointment was available at short notice. They were very thorough and the inspection was very informative.

Report a concern   November 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Services were perfect! I will always recommend Pillar To Post

Report a concern   November 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by O.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

You were very detail and you treated me like a sister. Thank you

Report a concern   October 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Trent was fantastic. Professional and thorough. Thanks!!

Report a concern   October 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Hello, first I truly appreciated the consideration they made for me to schedule and reschedule my inspection when I really needed the rescheduling. During the inspection I received a professional, honest and friendly report. Chris enlightened and educated me about my prospective new home. The general and specific points made covered the entire inside and outside inspection. It's obvious Chris is very experienced in doing inspections and engaging with his clients, realty agents. I highly recommend him to anyone for their home inspection.
Truly,
Name removed

Report a concern   October 21, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by D.R. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Pricing

Report a concern   October 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and Helpful inspector!!

Report a concern   October 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional, thorough, economical!

Report a concern   October 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and knowledgeable. Was exactly what we needed. Booking the service was super fast and friendly.

Report a concern   October 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough!

Report a concern   October 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The professionalism !!

Report a concern   October 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was on time. He answered all my questions.......I learned a lot in a short time. The inspector made this process easy for my mom and I. The report explained everything with pictures .

Thank you again.


Privacy Policy