Pillar To Post
318 John R. Road #333
Troy
MI 48083
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   March 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The individual time spent, thoroughness and detailed immediate documentation provided at the end of the inspection.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, helpful and knowledgeable not to mention super friendly!

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector (Trent) is extremely knowledgeable and very open to answering any concerns or questions I had. I would recommend your services to everyone.

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and efficient

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Yung was very personable and explained our inspection with great care. We would definitely recommend his services in the future!

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional.

Report a concern   March 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was prompt, thorough and explained any issues in detail.

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very nice and polite. Able to answer all of our questions honestly and fair, also very resourceful.

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Our inspector Trent was very thorough and knowledgeable. He explained everything in detail. This is our first time purchasing a home and we were not sure on what to expect in our inspection. We were very pleased with Trent. When we go to purchase anot her home we will be using Pillar to Post.

Report a concern   March 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Amazing inspector, was 100% correct.

Report a concern   March 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

What a pleasant experience, very detailed report, made my buying decision easy

Report a concern   March 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Yung Chung inspected my soon-to-be new home this morning, and I was very impressed with his honesty, patience and attention to detail. Not only was Yung helpful in explaining the inspection process to me, he was also incredibly personable and easy to work with. Soon after we started, it was evident that he genuinely cared about my knowledge of the house. His presence was very reassuring during this new adventure of home ownership, and I highly recommend him to anyone in need of a home inspection.

Report a concern   March 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Our inspector Yung was absolutely amazing. He was very kind, detailed and knowledgeable during the inspection. I would recommend Pillar To Post to anyone looking to buy a new house!!

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Trent the inspector sent to the house I want to purchase was amazing. I have never experienced such thoroughness and clarity of each situation. He checked absolutely everything. He was kind and pleasant and quite informative. Thank you Trent. I will surely recommend Pillar to Post to all my friends.

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.H.U.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mr. Lee was so great!! He gave us so much feedback and explained things very throughly. He was very professional and we were impressed by how smart he was!! Thank you Mr.Lee!

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I thought Trent Lee was very professional and thorough with my home inspection. He answered all my questions which were many, effectively. He even gave some helpful tips and suggestions like an arrow drawn showing the right direction when replacing the air filter on my furnace. Both my real estate agent, Jason Mc Kevitt and myself were very impressed with Mr. Lee with his service and how he represented your company Pillar to Post. Great job.

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Nice guy with a lot of knowledge, arrive on time .

Report a concern   February 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.J.G.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Your Representative!

Report a concern   February 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, very outgoing. Pleasure to have in my home.

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional Knowledgeable


Privacy Policy