Pillar To Post
318 John R. Road #333
Troy
MI 48083
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 343 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

How through the inspector was

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Absolutely the best! Very honest people, super professional.

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was thorough. Trent explained everything well. No complaints.

Report a concern   April 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent, thorough, professional
job. Trent Lee was very good and his follow-up was clear and helpful.
Thank you.

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and knowledgeable. Makes inspection very easy and comfortable.

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The extremely professional and thorough inspection and the courteous manner of walking me through with him as he explained everything and answered any questions I had. The inspector was a joy to work with.
I also appreciate the binder I was give, so that I could go through everything at my leisure.

Report a concern   March 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The individual time spent, thoroughness and detailed immediate documentation provided at the end of the inspection.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, helpful and knowledgeable not to mention super friendly!

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector (Trent) is extremely knowledgeable and very open to answering any concerns or questions I had. I would recommend your services to everyone.

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and efficient

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Yung was very personable and explained our inspection with great care. We would definitely recommend his services in the future!

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional.

Report a concern   March 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was prompt, thorough and explained any issues in detail.

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very nice and polite. Able to answer all of our questions honestly and fair, also very resourceful.

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Our inspector Trent was very thorough and knowledgeable. He explained everything in detail. This is our first time purchasing a home and we were not sure on what to expect in our inspection. We were very pleased with Trent. When we go to purchase anot her home we will be using Pillar to Post.

Report a concern   March 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Amazing inspector, was 100% correct.

Report a concern   March 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

What a pleasant experience, very detailed report, made my buying decision easy

Report a concern   March 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Yung Chung inspected my soon-to-be new home this morning, and I was very impressed with his honesty, patience and attention to detail. Not only was Yung helpful in explaining the inspection process to me, he was also incredibly personable and easy to work with. Soon after we started, it was evident that he genuinely cared about my knowledge of the house. His presence was very reassuring during this new adventure of home ownership, and I highly recommend him to anyone in need of a home inspection.

Report a concern   March 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Our inspector Yung was absolutely amazing. He was very kind, detailed and knowledgeable during the inspection. I would recommend Pillar To Post to anyone looking to buy a new house!!

Report a concern   March 2, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by K.B. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

I expected the full treatment. That means the roof wasn't walked on or any picture of issues up there. Just saying "it's a 7 year old roof it shouldn't need anything". Not acceptable!

The boiler is what is in the house.
I paid for an inspection...saying "I don't know boilers so..I don't know what to tell you...it doesn't appear to be leaking but really if you want it inspected you'll have to get someone else knows boilers." is not acceptable!

This isn't $449.00 dollars worth of a home inspection.

Just sayin...


Privacy Policy