Pillar To Post
318 John R. Road #333
Troy
MI 48083
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 364 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

“Trent Lee from Pillar To Post has performed inspections for us on a couple different houses. He is extremely thorough, takes the time to explain things as he is going through it, and even provides further explanation after he completes the detailed inspection report. The home buying process can be complex, so it is good to have the peace of mind to know what Trent is someone I can trust performing inspections on such a large future investment. I would highly recommend Trent to my family or friends. He is outstanding!” - First name removed from Birmingham, Michigan

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The things that I found great about Pillar To Post.

* Company on time
*Detail information regarding property
* Inspector very polite and professional
* The pictures and notebook of information was excellent.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

How quick they were

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, good technical knowledge, on time, good experience with other services referred to by Pillar To Post.

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

very detailed and thorough.

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Personal and thorough!

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and knowledgeable. Would recommend highly!

Report a concern   May 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I was very impressed with your services and I only got the basic package. The gentleman that did my inspection was kind, courteous, and explained things thoroughly to me. I love the binder and the written report I received right on the spot. The inspector walked me through everything. It was a great experience and I would recommend your company to anyone.

Report a concern   May 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Trent was thorough, carefully explaining everything he did and why, very respectful of the home and everything in it. He showed me everything he was noting in his report, and made me feel quite good about the state of the house I'm buying.
I was told about Pillar to Post by a colleague whose parents were satisfied customers, so I will happily continue that chain of positive references.

Report a concern   May 17, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspection went very well. No complication, quick and we got a good feeling that the inspection was done with care. Thank you

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by M.Z. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Generate a report that's easier to navigate and clear to grasp what needs to be done.

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Incredibly thorough inspection and great, detailed advice given by Yung, our inspector. Very professional, timely, great service!

Report a concern   May 7, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.L.R.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great job! Trent was really helpful and explained lots of systems as he went.

Report a concern   May 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Highly professional and thorough. Excellent service.

Report a concern   May 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Yung is excellent and knowledgeable. thank u so much!

Report a concern   May 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Yung was excellent. Thank you!

Report a concern   May 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and helpful. Quick to answer any of my questions and make helpful suggestions.

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspection was thorough and caught all the details.

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

He was very knowledgeable and happy to answer and questions I had

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

How down to earth and attentive our inspector was with explaining everything to me.


Privacy Policy