Pillar To Post
327 S Main St. Suite 2B
Barnegat
NJ 08005
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 1182 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector explained his evaluation and took the time to answer our questions and concerns. Excellent work!

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professionalism, courtesy, thorough and complete service.

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Brian was excellent. Explained things and answered my questions. He is so knowledgeable.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Wes Goble was phenomenal. He took his time and had me tag along during my house inspection. Wes explained every detail. As a new buyer I couldn't have asked for a better experience. I've already recommended him to some friends who are in the market as well

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.Y. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Attention to detail .

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent services!

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great customer service. Wes was great.

Report a concern   July 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I've already recomended your company to a friend! Thank You Wes and Team!!

Report a concern   July 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.Z. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

inspection was very thorough.

Report a concern   July 2, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by L.G. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Never called back after I had follow up questions, left 3 messages for Wes , never heard back from him

Report a concern   July 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional, responsive, detailed oriented and user friendly.

Report a concern   June 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional!

Report a concern   June 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Barry was great very thorough

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional
Love the booklet that was given at the end of the inspection for you to keep all of your important information important dates. Very happy with the fact that you can go online and access anything that you need. Wonderful easy experience. Inspector was so nice and informative

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional. I felt like they did a very thorough inspection. Would highly recommend your services.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional yet personable, extremely thorough which is highly valuable in the home inspection business. Excellent service from scheduling all the way through receiving the inspection results.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I was very happy with my home inspection. The inspector was on time, explained everything in a very easy way and checked the house thoroughly.
I would recommend Pillar to Post.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Wes was incredibly thorough and professional. He provided helpful explanations to our various questions and prepared an extremely detailed and useful report with photographs.

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Wes was a TOTAL PROFESSIONAL and explained all the issues in detail with care and accuracy!
On time ( actually he was there before us ) , friendly and polite !!!
We would definitely recommend his service to friends and family and we will use his services for sure in the future!
Great job Wes and thank you very very much !!
Joe & Enza

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Your inspection left me with no unanswered questions. Thank you for a great job. First name removed


Privacy Policy