Pillar To Post
7 Knox Ct
Barnegat
NJ 08005
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 1048 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Barry was extremely thorough, informative, and personable.

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Our Inspector, Barry Barker, was extremely knowledgable in ALL aspects of our home inspection. He took his time during the inspection and answered all of our questions. Mr Barker was respectful, courteous and professional during the whole process. We would highly recommend Mr. Barker for future home inspections.

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Barry was a pleasure to be around. Very knowledgeable, and detail oriented. He explained a few things to me that I didn't know. I would recommend your company to anyone needing a home inspection.
Name removed

Report a concern   January 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and helpful to explain all the services being performed and why they are important

Report a concern   January 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Brian Kidd was exceptional at not only inspecting but also explaining everything he had found. He took the time to go over his findings and to answer any questions I had. I was more than satisfied and if I ever need a home inspection again I would request to have Brian again. I would also recommend him. This inspection was the first one I've ever had and I was nervous not knowing how the process works, but he really made me feel comfortable.

Report a concern   December 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A.S.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Services were very complete in every regard. Photos and commentary were very professional.
Anyone reading the completed report would have no problem understanding any addressed issues. We would highly recommend Pillar to Post to anyone without hesitation.

Report a concern   December 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Wes was a very thorough home inspector. My husband and I appreciated his feedback. He took the time to answer all of our questions. From his report, we decided to not continue with the current home we were looking at. We felt his expertise saved us an untold amount of issues for the future with that home. We look forward to calling upon his services again when we find our future home.

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

It was very thorough.

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Pillar to Post's services were amazing. Our inspector was Barry Baker and he thoroughly went through the property and explained what he was looking for and how he made his determinations. Barry was extremely professional and is someone that I would recommend to anyone in the future.

Report a concern   December 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough inspection

Report a concern   December 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The thoroughness of the inspection.

Report a concern   December 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

A very professional experience from start to finish that included a very comprehensive inspection and very detailed and helpful final report.

Report a concern   December 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Wes our inspector was. One of the best inspectors I ever encountered went above and beyond his job

Report a concern   December 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.T.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and personable.

Report a concern   December 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.D.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

It is a pleasure to work with someone who is very flexible and accommodating. Chris went out of her way to provide us with an inspection that was accomplished within a very tight schedule.

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspector was knowledgeable courteous and thorough. Service was friendly and comprehensive. I love the binder of information provided at the end of the inspection.

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I found Barry to be extremely thorough and detail oriented. He was patient with all my questions and really explained everything very well. His customer service skills were fantastic! It was quite refreshing to deal with a professional with the fantastic customer service skills Barry possesses.

He is an real asset to your company and if you were located in PA, I would highly recommend Barry and your company to anyone needing home inspection services.

Thank you.
Name removed

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Barry was very pleasant, took his time both inspecting and explaining the findings to us as he went along. We felt he did a very thorough job and was patient when we asked questions.
We especially liked the report we received. It documented every aspect of the inspection and included color pictures of things needing repair, service, or replacement.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.K.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Barry was amazing and extremely helpful. He walked us through everything, explained all he found, and the severity of it all. It was a pleasure working with him. I would absolutely recommend Pillar to Post to other buyers.


Privacy Policy