Pillar To Post
327 S Main St. Suite 2B
Barnegat
NJ 08005
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 1123 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Z.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Barry was amazing. I'm very happy to have purchased the upgraded package for lifetime consultation, especially with barry.

thanks so much

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough inspection with lots of explanation that's helpful to homeowner.

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

You are very thorough and professional

Report a concern   April 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Pillar to Post was very professional throughout the whole process, from booking to the actual home inspection. Brian was extremely thorough and provided us with a lot of educational information on repairs in the house. I would highly recommend PIllar to Post! thank you!

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Barry was great! He was professional, detailed, patient knowledgeable and very nice. Great employee to your company. Thank you!

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A.J.A.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very informative

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.G.J.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspector was thorough, answered questions, and explained terms unfamiliar to me.

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and knowledgeable

Report a concern   April 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Complete and thorough inspection with verbal explanations of any questionable items. A printed report with actual pictures as well as recommended safety suggestions for improvement. Polite and punctual staff making the inspection period hassle free and leaving you confident in all the work performed.

Report a concern   April 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I was very happy with how thorough the inspection and report was ! I think Brian Kidd did a really good job

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Wes was very detailed and explained everything clearly. His report was comprehensive and ready very quickly.

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Barry was so incredibly helpful during our home inspection. He took his time, answering ever question we had, and was meticulous with his work. He found all the issues that were present, and provided us with information of any issues to keep an eye on. The company was highly regarded by a friend, and I hope to pass the name along to a friend myself.

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent service!

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.Y. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector spoke candidly and was extremely informative.

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.E.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very prompt and professional

Report a concern   April 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very Professional

Report a concern   April 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thoroughness of the inspection and additional services offered, e.g. Recall Chek.

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I've been through inspections before and inspectors have always been professional, friendly and helpful, as Wes was. What Made Pillar different for me was all the photos that went along with Wes' explanations. The pictures really helped me understand the issues and helped me retell the stories.

Report a concern   April 10, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by M.C.R. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Maybe provide estament on repairs.

Report a concern   April 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and and you do a great job explaining what you find.


Privacy Policy