Pillar To Post
327 S Main St. Suite 2B
Barnegat
NJ 08005
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 1092 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very prompt service. Barry was very knowledgeable and friendly. He answered all our questions and was very helpful. The report was thorough and was received in a very timely, neat fashion.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great service! Very friendly and took care of all my needs in a timely fashion.

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Our home inspector Barry was very professional,informative and all around nice guy.
Everyone we spoke with for information, making an appointment or questions were very helpful and nice. We would reccomend Pillar to Post to anyone who needs a home inspection.

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Exhausted everything in a timely manner

Report a concern   March 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspection itself was very thorough and informative. The inspector, Wes Goble, reviewed in detail, pretty much all points of concern as well as what was in good shape. I felt that he was very efficient and answered any questions, no matter how trivial, that I had on any aspect of the home. Also, the inspection report was in depth, inclusive and well presented with photos. Wes was great and I also learned a lot from him in those 3 hours.

Report a concern   March 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, knowledgeable service. Information presented clearly. Thank you!

Report a concern   March 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Wes is honest and dutiful to the work he does. He doesn't beat around the bush, he tells it like it is, but in a friendly manner. My husband and I felt assured in his expertise.

Report a concern   March 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.L.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Barry was on time, friendly, and very knowledgeable. I was very pleased

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Knowledgeable, friendly and professional.

Report a concern   March 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.N.S.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough

Report a concern   March 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J.Q. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and informative. Brian also gave us great suggestions on different problems found with the house. Highly recommend, once Brian was finished I felt very confident on knowing every detail about the house I'm about to purchase.

Report a concern   March 8, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by A.R. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

nothing excellent work

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professionalism. Attention to detail. Educational.

Report a concern   March 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Extremely thorough. Friendly and informative
Brian took his time and discussed various observations and questions i had through out the inspection

Report a concern   March 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgeable about the construction and appliances, was able to explain things I had no knowledge of.. Thanks, Name removed

Report a concern   March 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fast, informative, polite and helpful. I would recommend. Thanks Brian/Wes/Chris!!!

Report a concern   March 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Brian was amazing! Very thorough and informative throughout the entire inspection. Nothing but great service from Pillar to Post from beginning to end.

Report a concern   March 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

My inspector was extremely knowledgeable and informative throughout the process.

Report a concern   March 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quick service and very dependable! Christianne and Brian did a wonderful job and are very professional. We highly recommend!

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.Z. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

On time , professional , and thorough job .


Privacy Policy