Pillar To Post
327 S Main St. Suite 2B
Barnegat
NJ 08005
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 1141 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, professional, and willing to answer any and all questions. Would highly recommend to anyone.

Report a concern   May 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I was very happy with Pillar to Post's services. My inspector ( Wesley Goble ) was very informative, very thorough.

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.L.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I liked the fact I had inspection packages to choose from.

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Wes was great, very thorough and we both learned A LOT!

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, professional and informative.

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Wes was very thorough during our inspection. He is professional and had our best interest at heart.

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough reporting and inspecting

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.D.Z. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, has the buyers interest at heart. Walked me through the whole process

Report a concern   May 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

ON time, and very thorough

Report a concern   May 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fast and efficient, friendly and thorough

Report a concern   May 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.L.Q. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

My expert Barry was very thorough and pointed out areas to watch for in the future.

Report a concern   May 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Representative was realistic, thorough and helpful. Explained aspects of the house very well and answered our questions.

Report a concern   May 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Wes was very professional and answered our questions.

Report a concern   May 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

How well organized the report is

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 6 out of 10 by E.B.A. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

We have unanswered questions and with timelines in real estate closings, we are about to run out of time. Would you like the emails forwarded to you?

Response from Pillar To Post:

It was our understanding that the questions the client had were answered, and in fact were. We were not aware the client needed a more detailed answer to her question.

I was happy to answer any question she had before, during and after the inspection, and any time in the future. Sometimes things get lost in translation via email. We are also happy to answer questions via telephone conversation, text, video message, whatever works for our clients.

We will try to be more attentive to our emails after hours and on our days off in the future.

Report a concern   April 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I thought that Barry did a very thorough job in the inspection of my house. He explained things in lay terms and pointed out areas that may prove problematic in the future. He made recommendations to bolster some areas that passed his inspection. He treated my house as if it were his own.

Report a concern   April 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

This is the third time we have used your services. Each time has been very efficient and very valuable. We had Wes on two of our inspections and he was great.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Verythrough and very professional

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Wes was extremely professional

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everything. Being a first time home buyer, wes was a great help in the process and made sure I understood what everything meant.


Privacy Policy