Pillar To Post
P.O. Box 280
Forked River
NJ 08731
United States

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 42 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 22, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carrie & Mike Dzikowski Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough inspection of the home, placing emphasis on what was "really" important in the scheme of things. Easy to read report accompanied by color photos.

Report a concern   August 20, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Dustin was very thorough and he took the time to explain everything to me. He was even able to show me pictures of everything (even the crawlspace). I felt that I knew about any issues I needed to deal with that currently exist or that could come up in the future. He also told me what I could do to possibly avoid having these things from causing a problem.
Dustin did a great job and I would definitely rcommend him and Pillar to Post.

Report a concern   August 13, 2012 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

prompt response

Report a concern   August 10, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.F.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very complete and professional services

Report a concern   January 31, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.T.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Wes was very pleasant and thorough. We received the report the same night!

Report a concern   January 15, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

very thorough

Report a concern   December 6, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I thought Wes handled himself in a professional manner and he didn't rush thru the inspection. He did a very good job and we would use him again.

Report a concern   November 28, 2011 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.M.C.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

friendly and thorough, any questions we had were answered and if something needed to be demonstrated it was shown to us with patience.

Report a concern   November 24, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I've seen many home inspection reports in my life but Wes Goble, from pillar to post, was beyond thorough! Excellent detail, no stone left unturned.

Report a concern   November 9, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I was very pleased with the entire experience. My inspector was thorough, very patient with my lack of knowledge in some areas, and very willing to answer all questions. He offered good advice. I think he did an excellent job in assuring me that I was purchasing a home without significant problems.

Report a concern   November 1, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, efficient, professional and super communication ^..^

Report a concern   November 1, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Accuracy and promptness

Report a concern   October 27, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.V.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very informative throughout the process. Overall the inspection was very professional.

Report a concern   October 20, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

It was a very thorough and informative inpection.Wes was great,his suggestions for repairs and improvements were professional and helpful.He was extremely polite and respectful.
Thanks Wes

Report a concern   October 5, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

was professional, timely,informative and knowledgeable...

Report a concern   October 5, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

WES WAS PROMPT-COURTEOUS-KNEW HIS STUFF AND IT SHOWED.HE BROUGHT CONFIDENCE AND A JOB WELL DONE.WE WERE VERY SATISFIED AND HAPPY WE CHOSE PILLAR TO POST. THE NAME SAYS IT ALL.
SANDY AND ED Last name removed

Report a concern   September 23, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

efficient, friendly, inspector. very informative and knowledgeable

Report a concern   September 12, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

a great inspection and all questions were answered.

Report a concern   September 1, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector Wes did a great job. I like the home report.

Report a concern   August 18, 2011 — Rated 9 out of 10 by H.L.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

checked out property very well and also answered all questions and concerns
we had. Never felt rushed. Very courteous.


Privacy Policy