Pillar To Post
649 West 23rd Avenue
Vancouver
BC V5Z2A5
Canada

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 1357 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional, prompt and thorough.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

WAYNE DE JONG is the best inspector I ever worked with :)

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Z.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Ash was extremely patient and explained issues as well as future potential issues during the inpection. He was very thorough, and responded quickly to a few questions we had.
I also found the inital call to the office very positive. After calling a few other places for quotes, your team was great and very positive. I would recommend your company to others and would call again if we needed anything.

Report a concern   November 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt and efficient .

Report a concern   November 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Efficient, helpful, knowledgeable, on-time...and worked on a Sunday!

Report a concern   October 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

To a prospective buyer like me, all the defects, major and otherwise, are pointed out before i even shell out a huge investment. This protects my interest and assures me of a sound decision when it comes to purchasing a home where we plan to live for a long time.

Report a concern   October 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Your service provides peace of mind.

Report a concern   October 14, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough

Report a concern   October 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The service was very professionally carried out and very comprehensive. The inspector Ash Cryer was excellent. He went over the summary in great detail, making sure that we understood every aspect of the inspection. Also, he was very affable. He answered all our questions to our satisfaction. Pillar and Post had been recommended to us by our Real Estate Agent, and in turn we would be delightful to recommend them to anyone else.

Report a concern   October 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and professional.

Report a concern   October 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional inspectors
Both electronic and hard copy report
After sale service

Report a concern   October 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

All member of the team that I dealt with were extremely professional. Excellent experience.

Report a concern   September 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt and thorough

Report a concern   September 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and explains the findings to clients in a layman's language.
Ash Cryer inspected a house for my buyer. The listing agent of the property made a comment: he was impressed with how Ash inspected the home throughly and his politeness.

Report a concern   September 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Timely, professional, all around excellent!

Report a concern   September 16, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Good Service, quick turn around with their reporting, all around excellent work.

Report a concern   September 16, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional, thorough, patient with a first time home buyer, taking time to explain things and answer questions. Efficient

Report a concern   September 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and things are explained well

Report a concern   September 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Linda Spruston Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We aren't selling our house but wanted to see if there were any serious issues. The technician was very detailed in the performance of his duties and we were really pleased.

Report a concern   September 11, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, thorough, professional, phone answered at all hours of day or night!


Privacy Policy