Pillar To Post
649 West 23rd Avenue
Vancouver
BC V5Z2A5
Canada

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 1406 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.O.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Wayne was exceptionally detailed. The service was professional and thorough. Our inspection was on an older home so there were some areas of potential concern. However Wayne explained everything and we bought the house knowing exactly what issues we might come across.

Thank you

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and knowledgable

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by S.C. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

different language provide will be best.

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Wayne was thorough and professional, and he clearly explained everything to us patiently.

Report a concern   April 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I though you were very thorough and open to customer questions.

Report a concern   April 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We really liked Ash, our inspector, who explained everything to us when we asked questions. We also found the written report and binder of info most helpful and very professional. All in all it was a great experience and we will use pillar to post again if needed while we continue to search for our next home.

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

It was very easy to book. The woman I spoke to on the phone (sorry her name is escaping me at the moment) was lovely, organized and efficient. Ash (the inspector) was smart, professional, detailed, answered all our questions and then some. Everything ran smoothly and on time.

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We like Wayne and his thorough work, engaging style, and forthright thoughts.

Report a concern   March 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Wayne was very professional and approachable; he was able to describe things he came across in a manner that everyone understood.

Report a concern   March 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We did 3 inspection with pillar to post and had an amazing experience each time. They are very willing to teach you about what to look for so you feel more confident about your choice. We had Wayne do two of our inspections he was always willing to answer any questions we might have and gave us insight on questions we might want to ask. I would highly recommend for anyone thinking of purchasing a home.

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fast, friendly and efficient.

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Available to do an inspection on short notice. Very thorough and professional service. Inspector was friendly and explained in detail what was needing action or further investigation with the strata. A good experience.

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly thorough service. Thank you

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent service thorough thorough thorough

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspector educated us and was very approachable.

Report a concern   March 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very throw and professional. Answered all my questions and engaged in conversations about his impressions of the building and unit

Report a concern   March 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Y.A.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional inspection!!

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.V.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Our second inspection, and again, it was incredibly detailed and thorough. It was easy to set up and appointment too!

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Pillar to Post handled my unusual construction inspection request professionally and with great integrity. I was quoted based on a whole day which came to $500.00 plus gst each for 2 houses but in the end when it took less time they cut it in half which is very rare or non existent in this day and age when once you sign the bottoms line your made to feel like you have no options left. Thank you Pillar to Post for having such honest people
Like Ash Cryer.


Privacy Policy