Pillar To Post
649 West 23rd Avenue
Vancouver
BC V5Z2A5
Canada

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 1460 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Ash was great and you guys accommodated us on short notice.

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Ash was very quick and professional and produced a helpful report.
He followed up with a personal phone call which is very unusual these days and was very appreciated.
We have already told friends about his inspection service.

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Ash, the Home Inspector from Pillar to Post, did an excellent job of walking me through the entire property and sharing information about his inspection in a way that was clear and understandable.

As a first time home buyer, the level of thoroughness and professionalism were truly appreciated in helping me to know I was making an informed decision about the condo I would be purchasing.

Add to that the excellent communication and customer service provided by Andrea in the central office, who got back to me very promptly with detailed answers to my questions, and helpful information about their home inspection packages.

I'm happy to recommend Pillar to Post to anyone who is in need of home inspection service.

Top notch in my book.

Name removed

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional and thorough work start to finish

Report a concern   September 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional and courteous and completely thorough

Report a concern   September 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, friendly but in a neutral position, nice recomedatios pointed.

Report a concern   September 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough inspection of the building. The inspector was very knowledgeable and answered all of our questions.

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and very professional approach. Any problems with the home explained well.

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Report is easy to understand and decipher. Quick, efficient and polite service. Very thorough.

Report a concern   August 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

good service & helpful informations

Report a concern   August 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Ash was professional, meticulous and patient. I would recommend him to anyone who needs a professional house inspection.

Report a concern   August 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Ash was great at walking us through the property and explaining any issues. He also helped us prioritise the issues so we now know where to start!

Report a concern   August 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Wayne was exceptional. Very thorough job, patient, and solid communicator. He worked extremely hard the entire time he was in the house. He discovered a few potentially significant safety items with the house (that the owner is now fixing) that I believe other prior inspectors missed. He also identified two small leaks in the copper piping that the owner is fixing as well. The IR saved us time and money.

Report a concern   August 7, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspection was completed in a thorough and professional manner. The walk through after the inspection gave us clear explanation on the deficiencies found and the ways to fix them.

Report a concern   August 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We've used Pillar to Post twice now for our home inspections, and both times I found the inspectors were friendly, informative, and really took the time to explain to us in detail any issues that they had found with the house. I've never felt rushed, even when the inspection had taken a bit longer than planned. I will absolutely be using Pillar to Post again in the future.

Report a concern   August 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Easy to deal with,
Very friendly and informative
Great presentation and information binder
Review at the end was detailed

Report a concern   August 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Extremely thorough service- I was very happy
With how everything was conducted.

Report a concern   July 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

very courteous ,thorough and professional.

Report a concern   July 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional, efficient and friendly service

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspection was comprehensive and inspector explained everything in an easy-to-understand manner.


Privacy Policy