Pillar To Post
649 West 23rd Avenue
Vancouver
BC V5Z2A5
Canada

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 1370 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Ash was very detailed and seemed knowledgeable.

Report a concern   January 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Had a great experience with the company and the surveyor was both knowledgeable and friendly in sharing the information with me.

Report a concern   January 4, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, thorough and helpful.

Report a concern   January 3, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by C.H. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

No roof inspection was done due to a recent snow. I would have appreciated at least a general brief inspection given that there wasn't a lot of snow or perhaps a follow up. Not a big deal though.

Report a concern   December 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and the time was taken to go over all the findings.

Report a concern   December 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspection was very thorough and findings were very well explained.

Report a concern   December 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspection was performed thoroughly. Wayne arrived in on a snow day morning and found traces of water marks in the garage floor and very subtle traces on the ceiling. He pull out the infared camere to do more inspection (wasn't part of the inspection package I got) and discussed the situation with the builder to address. The inspection took longer than expected and Wayne was patient to explain all the major issues though he was almost late for his afternoon appointment. Wayne was very responsible and helpful. I would recommend him to anyone.

Report a concern   December 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

It was a very thorough and professional experience. Customer service was A+. The final report was very transparent and easy to understand.

I would be more then happy to recommend and use this service again.

Report a concern   December 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Wayne was thorough and professional.

Report a concern   December 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Your inspector was very thorough and very professional. Thanks to his inspection, we are
able to have the deficiencies corrected before we move into the condo.
Thank you again.

Report a concern   December 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great detailed professional service. We had an inspection on a brand new condo. Ash our inspector took the process very seriously. Identified several items that can be improved and our we were able to convey this to our seller. So great that Ash also explained many of the appliances, fuse box, fans, heat pumps etc in our condo so we know how things operate. He also went over how often maintenance needs to be done on various aspects of the home. ex balcony flooring. We are so glad we went with your service and will use it again and recommend highly! So impressive. Thanks

Report a concern   December 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

efficent and reliable.

Report a concern   December 13, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Wayne was very patient, answering our questions even on the weekend. He was very thorough and the report was very detailed.

Report a concern   December 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional, prompt and thorough.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

WAYNE DE JONG is the best inspector I ever worked with :)

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Z.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Ash was extremely patient and explained issues as well as future potential issues during the inpection. He was very thorough, and responded quickly to a few questions we had.
I also found the inital call to the office very positive. After calling a few other places for quotes, your team was great and very positive. I would recommend your company to others and would call again if we needed anything.

Report a concern   November 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt and efficient .

Report a concern   November 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Efficient, helpful, knowledgeable, on-time...and worked on a Sunday!

Report a concern   October 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

To a prospective buyer like me, all the defects, major and otherwise, are pointed out before i even shell out a huge investment. This protects my interest and assures me of a sound decision when it comes to purchasing a home where we plan to live for a long time.

Report a concern   October 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Your service provides peace of mind.


Privacy Policy