Pillar To Post
649 West 23rd Avenue
Vancouver
BC V5Z2A5
Canada

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 1436 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Wayne and Liz are dependable, focused and extremely knowledge. A perfect fit for my clients.

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Wayne was incredibly thorough, professional, easy to understand, and friendly. I would highly, highly recommend him to anyone looking for an inspection on a potential home.

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough job and Wayne is very personable.

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very thorough and professional. I like his report. It was very easy to understand and refer to. The inspector was very efficient and timely.

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspection seemed very thorough. The inspector was detail-oriented and noticed many small items that were overlooked by us during our walkthrough. Any identified issues were discussed in depth along with potential repair or replacement costs and timelines.

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Wayne was very articulate and extremely hard-working. He seems to be very thorough.

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Wayne was very particular and did an outstanding job.

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, thorough and friendly. I recommend them highly.

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional!

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Ash was very thorough and helpful. Thanks.

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We really enjoyed the home inspection service provided by Ash. He was very pleasant, knowledgeable and honest. He answered all of our questions with patience and in details. We would recommend his service anytime.

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

honest and thorough
Pleasant to deal with.
Thanks

Report a concern   June 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very prompt and efficient.

Report a concern   June 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgeable inspector

Report a concern   May 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

good

Report a concern   May 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I appreciated the detailed analysis Wayne provided over the phone and in the report. Great communication and flexibility to attend the building in a time sensitive scenario.

Report a concern   May 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Wayne was very friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. Highly recommended

Report a concern   May 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The skill, professionalism and dedication to perfection!

Report a concern   May 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

It's very professional& detail!
Good inspection tool.

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I like how the inspection is from top to bottom for piece of mind.


Privacy Policy