Pillar To Post
649 West 23rd Avenue
Vancouver
BC V5Z2A5
Canada

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 1398 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Available to do an inspection on short notice. Very thorough and professional service. Inspector was friendly and explained in detail what was needing action or further investigation with the strata. A good experience.

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Wayne. We love his easy, confident and knowledgeable manner, how he explains matters and issues, and his opinions.

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly thorough service. Thank you

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent service thorough thorough thorough

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspector educated us and was very approachable.

Report a concern   March 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very throw and professional. Answered all my questions and engaged in conversations about his impressions of the building and unit

Report a concern   March 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Y.A.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional inspection!!

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The staff have been really thorough and make sure you understand everything. You can tell they know what they are talking about and make you feel comfortable. They tell you things that you don't even know you should asking questions about. Very helpful with making an informed decision.

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.V.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Our second inspection, and again, it was incredibly detailed and thorough. It was easy to set up and appointment too!

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Pillar to Post handled my unusual construction inspection request professionally and with great integrity. I was quoted based on a whole day which came to $500.00 plus gst each for 2 houses but in the end when it took less time they cut it in half which is very rare or non existent in this day and age when once you sign the bottoms line your made to feel like you have no options left. Thank you Pillar to Post for having such honest people
Like Ash Cryer.

Report a concern   March 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very personable and professional. He was extremely thorough with his inspection and having pictures and every detail explained very well gave me full confidence in his work.

Report a concern   March 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Convenient, fast and efficient in scheduling and completing the inspection, which needed to be done with short notice.

Report a concern   March 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was really professional. Very helpful

Report a concern   March 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Responsive, reliable, thorough, and efficient.

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Detailed and very informative review of all aspects requiring maintenance and functionality. I learned a lot from my home inspector and feel much more confident than before. If not for the Ash, i would be lost trying to find out all the workings of our new house on my own.

Thanks Ash!

Report a concern   March 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Wayne was very professional. He explained what he was looking for and why it was important in a way I could easily understand. He provided context so I could make my purchase decision with confidence.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.C.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quick,easy and reliable

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

On time
Clear and concise
Thorough
Friendly and helpful

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Extremely professional, thorough, friendly and organized.


Privacy Policy