Pillar To Post
649 West 23rd Avenue
Vancouver
BC V5Z2A5
Canada

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 1382 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.C.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quick,easy and reliable

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

On time
Clear and concise
Thorough
Friendly and helpful

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Extremely professional, thorough, friendly and organized.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, personable, professional, efficient.

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

My evaluator was very thorough and he took plenty of time to explain his findings to me.

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very informative and friendly! It was a stress-free experience and all around pleasure working with Pillar to Post on the inspection of our first home.

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.Y. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Wayne DeJong was professional, courteous, informative, and friendly. In addition to responding promptly to any concerns we had, he answered all our questions in a way that laypeople could understand, calling attention not only to what the issues were, but the likely impact of each issue on the property and on us as potential owners. We were extremely pleased with this level of service and will not hesitate to recommend Wayne to our friends.

Report a concern   February 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, thorough and informative!

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by F.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fast and helpful

Report a concern   January 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We felt that the presentation was very well done and was well worth the money. The presenter was very thorough and he spent a lot of time explaining to us the results of his survey of the property. We were able to put in an offer the next day based on the information we received from you.

Report a concern   January 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional and knowledgeable

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Ash was very detailed and seemed knowledgeable.

Report a concern   January 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Had a great experience with the company and the surveyor was both knowledgeable and friendly in sharing the information with me.

Report a concern   January 4, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, thorough and helpful.

Report a concern   January 3, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by C.H. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

No roof inspection was done due to a recent snow. I would have appreciated at least a general brief inspection given that there wasn't a lot of snow or perhaps a follow up. Not a big deal though.

Report a concern   December 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and the time was taken to go over all the findings.

Report a concern   December 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspection was very thorough and findings were very well explained.

Report a concern   December 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspection was performed thoroughly. Wayne arrived in on a snow day morning and found traces of water marks in the garage floor and very subtle traces on the ceiling. He pull out the infared camere to do more inspection (wasn't part of the inspection package I got) and discussed the situation with the builder to address. The inspection took longer than expected and Wayne was patient to explain all the major issues though he was almost late for his afternoon appointment. Wayne was very responsible and helpful. I would recommend him to anyone.

Report a concern   December 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

It was a very thorough and professional experience. Customer service was A+. The final report was very transparent and easy to understand.

I would be more then happy to recommend and use this service again.


Privacy Policy