Pillar To Post
12010 S. Mandan St.
Phoenix
AZ 85044
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 487 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

quick action and very detailed report.

Report a concern   May 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A.K.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Our inspector was professional, knowledgeable and available to us, before, during and after the inspection. We will be recommending inspectors from Pillar to Post to everyone we know with inspection needs.

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.T.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Efficiency in his work, prompt, and a wonderful sense of humor. We would recommend him to inspect your home.

Report a concern   April 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The Inspector was very thorough and was able to explain why certain things needed to be fixed. Also, he was very knowledgeable. He was able to identify things that need to be changed due to local building codes.

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.A.C.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

VERY ARTICULATE

Report a concern   April 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Travis was very friendly and knowledgeable. He went over the entire house and thoroughly discussed the repair issues he discovered.

Report a concern   April 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I like how everything was explained and he was very friendly. The portfolio that was provided looked quite professional and he went through it page-by-page with me. Excellent job.

Report a concern   April 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R.A.R.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Consistent communication.

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thoroughly with explanation of inspection. I received a book with photos and details. Very impressed.

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.M.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The company did a outstanding job on checking the house I purchased the inspector was very kind treated my Husband with respect

Report a concern   March 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Highly thorough!

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Efficient

Report a concern   March 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Efficient, high communication, easy to work with, thorough

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A.L.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, online viewing of inspection report with pictures, clear information and recommendations and friendly great service!

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I LOVED the friendly staff members I met, Travis has a great down to earth sense of humor, it helped to keep my worries/concerns at bay!

Report a concern   March 9, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly inspector was very thorough

Report a concern   March 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and easy to read report.

Report a concern   March 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Travis did a great job!

We are executing his recommendations.

Report a concern   March 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A.A.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Travis is very thorough and knowledgeable. He is great to work with.

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A.E.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

VERY GOOD REPORT


Privacy Policy