Pillar To Post
12010 S. Mandan St.
Phoenix
AZ 85044
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 468 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.A.K.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Travis T. was very thorough. This is only the second time we have hired someone to do a home inspection and we could could not believe the time he spent and all the areas he inspected. At the end of the inspection we were given a binder listing all items found along with pictures. I would highly recommend this company.

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Technician where was very thorough and professional. Explain report to me without any difficulty would recommend service to others.

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A.P.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everything was checked out and a very detailed report was given.

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.K.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Responsive inspector. Clear report. Available for questions and follow up. Knowledgeable.

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Travis was extremely thorough and spent time after the inspection to make sure I understood all the issues with the property. I would highly recommend him to anyone looking for inspection services.

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.A.L.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quick response and very thorough services We really appreciate the time you spent going through the results!

Report a concern   January 14, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.A.K.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thanks for the very thorough inspection, Travis!

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The best in the Business!!

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The booklet prepared

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.A.S.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Travis is the most thorough inspector we've come in contact with in a long long time....not only is he very in-depth...his one on one laymen explanations were much appreciated...we trust him implicitly ...he helped us understand what was most important to address....thank you Travis

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very through and professional

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.J.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and patient. Answered all questions.

Report a concern   December 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A.K.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Even though we were not present personally, the service was excellent.

Report a concern   December 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Travis was very professional and thorough. He was extremely knowledgeable and explained everything with detail.

Report a concern   December 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A.A.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

It was done in a concise professional manner and was very informative.

Report a concern   December 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Travis is great and very professional

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A.J.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Travis is awesome. Super thorough and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.D.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The presentation was supremely well organized. The pictures accompanying the required repairs helped to give context to the repair list. Travis was very professional and extraordinarily knowledgable and answered all of our questions. I would highly recommend this service!

Report a concern   November 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Pillar to Post home inspection is the best. I would not purchase a home, without having Travis's inspection. I feel comfortable with having his expert eyes and detailed investigating. He is thorough and honest with his suggestions/report. I had used his services in 2003 and just recently again on 10/2016.


Privacy Policy