Pillar To Post
12010 S. Mandan St.
Phoenix
AZ 85044
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 497 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I was very please with how the inspection was performed in such a professional manner--Thanks! :)

Report a concern   July 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Travis was friendly and explained everything on the report, then walked around and showed me the different areas that were mentioned.

Report a concern   June 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.D.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Travis was thorough with his assessment. Answered all questions fully. His write-up was easily worded for understanding, along with his photos. He summarized the top-concerns at the end of the write-up for quick access.

Report a concern   June 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

very straight forward and professional

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.A.D.M.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and explained all of the areas of concern

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.C.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very nice and we feel did a very thorough job.

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Travis was prompt and thorough.

Report a concern   June 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Honest and educational

Report a concern   June 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.T.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very efficient, turnaround time was great! There to answer all questions.

Report a concern   June 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Travis was terrific! Very knowledgeable and thorough and felt confident upon his inspection that not a thing was missed. Thank you!

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

quick action and very detailed report.

Report a concern   May 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A.K.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Our inspector was professional, knowledgeable and available to us, before, during and after the inspection. We will be recommending inspectors from Pillar to Post to everyone we know with inspection needs.

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.T.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Efficiency in his work, prompt, and a wonderful sense of humor. We would recommend him to inspect your home.

Report a concern   April 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The Inspector was very thorough and was able to explain why certain things needed to be fixed. Also, he was very knowledgeable. He was able to identify things that need to be changed due to local building codes.

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.A.C.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

VERY ARTICULATE

Report a concern   April 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Travis was very friendly and knowledgeable. He went over the entire house and thoroughly discussed the repair issues he discovered.

Report a concern   April 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I like how everything was explained and he was very friendly. The portfolio that was provided looked quite professional and he went through it page-by-page with me. Excellent job.

Report a concern   April 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R.A.R.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Consistent communication.

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thoroughly with explanation of inspection. I received a book with photos and details. Very impressed.

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.M.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The company did a outstanding job on checking the house I purchased the inspector was very kind treated my Husband with respect


Privacy Policy