Pillar To Post
12010 S. Mandan St.
Phoenix
AZ 85044
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 476 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Efficient

Report a concern   March 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Efficient, high communication, easy to work with, thorough

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A.L.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, online viewing of inspection report with pictures, clear information and recommendations and friendly great service!

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I LOVED the friendly staff members I met, Travis has a great down to earth sense of humor, it helped to keep my worries/concerns at bay!

Report a concern   March 9, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly inspector was very thorough

Report a concern   March 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and easy to read report.

Report a concern   March 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Travis did a great job!

We are executing his recommendations.

Report a concern   March 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A.A.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Travis is very thorough and knowledgeable. He is great to work with.

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A.E.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

VERY GOOD REPORT

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.A.K.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Travis T. was very thorough. This is only the second time we have hired someone to do a home inspection and we could could not believe the time he spent and all the areas he inspected. At the end of the inspection we were given a binder listing all items found along with pictures. I would highly recommend this company.

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Technician where was very thorough and professional. Explain report to me without any difficulty would recommend service to others.

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A.P.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everything was checked out and a very detailed report was given.

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Responsive inspector. Clear report. Available for questions and follow up. Knowledgeable.

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Travis was extremely thorough and spent time after the inspection to make sure I understood all the issues with the property. I would highly recommend him to anyone looking for inspection services.

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.A.L.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quick response and very thorough services We really appreciate the time you spent going through the results!

Report a concern   January 14, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.A.K.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thanks for the very thorough inspection, Travis!

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The best in the Business!!

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The booklet prepared

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.A.S.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Travis is the most thorough inspector we've come in contact with in a long long time....not only is he very in-depth...his one on one laymen explanations were much appreciated...we trust him implicitly ...he helped us understand what was most important to address....thank you Travis

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very through and professional


Privacy Policy