Pillar To Post
12010 S. Mandan St.
Phoenix
AZ 85044
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 451 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A.J.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Travis is awesome. Super thorough and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.D.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The presentation was supremely well organized. The pictures accompanying the required repairs helped to give context to the repair list. Travis was very professional and extraordinarily knowledgable and answered all of our questions. I would highly recommend this service!

Report a concern   November 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Pillar to Post home inspection is the best. I would not purchase a home, without having Travis's inspection. I feel comfortable with having his expert eyes and detailed investigating. He is thorough and honest with his suggestions/report. I had used his services in 2003 and just recently again on 10/2016.

Report a concern   November 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fast Appointments. reliable, knowledgeable and very responsive. Asserting information and very throughfull inspection Felt very at ease and the information provided was very helpful. Top Notch Company!

Report a concern   November 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, timely service

Report a concern   October 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A.B.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

the inspection specialist was very through in the inspection of the house and then when going over different areas of the home he made us aware of the importance of the things that were not up to code along with the cosmetic things

Report a concern   October 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.A.N.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Top quality inspection and very nice inspector

Report a concern   October 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.D.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fast and professional.

Report a concern   September 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Travis knew what he was doing & would answer any questions that came up.

Report a concern   September 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.A.L.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

professional, thorough.

Report a concern   September 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brian Webster Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

professional and prompt

Report a concern   September 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Frank And Stacey Smith Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Travis was efficient and detailed

Report a concern   September 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.A.M.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very detailed report and trustworthy

Report a concern   September 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

THOROUGH

Report a concern   September 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

It was awesome Travis was recommended to me by a family member and I would recommend him in a heart beat

Report a concern   September 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and inspector stayed late to accommodate our schedule.

Report a concern   August 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.O.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great and thorough inspection. Thank you for taking the time to teach us all about our home

Report a concern   August 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.K.A.C.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Efficiency and professional service as well as a thorough job.

Report a concern   August 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly service, and thorough information/explanation

Report a concern   August 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Balbir Kohli Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

It was a thorough inspection bringing out all the deficiciencies and needed repairs in the home and pool. The report had pictures and well explained the defects. Travis also explained what could be material and what needed further investigation. Very much satisfied with the report which made my home buying easy. Thank you!


Privacy Policy