Pillar To Post
7-549 Regent Avenue West
Winnipeg
MB R2C 1R9
Canada

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 1439 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 12, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by D.B. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

It was very good. I don't tend to give 9s or 10s

Report a concern   August 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.Y. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Easy payment system, and thorough report with recommendations.

Report a concern   August 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Service well done. Very detailed report, friendly staff, great inspector. Took the time to explain everything. Worth every penny - thank you for the piece of mind, knowing exactly what was/is going on with our new house.

Please only post first name only if publically shared. Thank you.

Report a concern   August 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Len was very personable and professional while inspecting my new home. He was informational and helpful on what needed attention on the house and how to get started/fix these problems.

Report a concern   August 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M.M.P.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great honesty, if it wasn't for Pillar to Post we would have purchased a nightmare of a house.
The report they produce is extremely detailed, well organized and easy to read/follow.
Their professionalism is refreshing and appreciated.

I will be using Pillar to Post's services again and will highly recommend.

Report a concern   July 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

These guys are detailed and excellent at what they do! Make sure you call them FIRST before putting big money down on a house. Even if it's a newer house.

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W.D.D.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and professional, from the person I booked the inspection to the inspector. I also appreciate the post-inspection page review. Helpful and well- organized.

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I felt he was very honest and is knowledgeable.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M.E.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Less was amazing - informative, helpful, and charming. I trusted his insight.

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough inspection, explanations, and answers to my questions. Provided paper copy for my records. All done in a timely, friendly, and professional manner!

Report a concern   July 23, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jim was very friendly, informative, patient and thorough. He explained everything as he was going through the house inside and out. We really appreciated his approachability. Great experience. Thanks Jim.

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Pillar to Post inspectors are bonifide experts when it comes to home inspections. Will definitely retain their services to do future home inspections and refer others to the same as well.

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was fantastic, he took his time to inspect the house in a very diligently and professional way. He explained his founds in a very clear way while we went thru the binder together, he knew what he was doing and it is very notable that he has the complete knowledge about how to do his job (I think he enjoys it!)
I am very content and satisfied with Pillar To Post for the service provided.

Thank you.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The service was great, the inspector fantastic, anything I had a question about he answered. Anything I needed clarified he was able to go I to detail. I learned a lot from the inspector, as it's my first home. The binder I received at the end is so well put together. I showed my whole family and they were all very impressed with the attention to detail. It was incredibly beneficial to have used Pillar to post. Highly recommend them!!!

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The company got back to us right away and the customer service was great! The inspector was thorough and explained everything that we needed to do. The book is clear and the photos are helpful

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.Z.G.X. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

good

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

great service, thorough.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and informative service.

Report a concern   July 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great service, Great Representative. Very informative and easy to understand.
Thanks
First name removed


Privacy Policy