Pillar To Post
7-549 Regent Avenue West
Winnipeg
MB R2C 1R9
Canada

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 1369 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Wonderful service. Made special arrangements to accommodate short notice request. Home Inspector was in time and produced a thorough and professional report.

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H.D.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Right from the start, Tanya from the office provided us with ample information in a VERY TIMELY manner via email as we requested their service while living in another province. The inspector, Len, was meticulous, thorough, and provided us with valuable information and suggestions about the property we were purchasing. It truly put our minds to rest because as anyone knows purchasing a home is a major investment and an older one is even more of a concern. Len took the time to discuss the report via a long distance phone call to discuss any questions that we had. Thanks to the team at Pillar To Post.

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jeff was extremely knowledgeable, professional and thorough. He gave us such peace of mind in knowing what we were dealing with. Invaluable advice! Thank you!

Report a concern   April 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional service from Jim. The report is very helpful as well.

Report a concern   April 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.T.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very professional as well as very friendly: he provided me a lot of explanations and answered every question I had.
I also like the printed detailed file I have got from him.

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everything

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, easy to talk to, answered all of my questions. Was very patient with my complete lack of knowledge and I really appreciated that. The binder we were given will make it simple for us to maintain our new home and keep track of what we need to do in the years to come.

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.J.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and professional, detailed, easy to understand.

Report a concern   April 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

On time,not late. Very could explaining about your inspection. Impressed about the whole procedure.

Report a concern   April 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.Y. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Your people are very professional, efficient and friendly. Plus they provide you with a running commentary on the condition of the home and its minor and major components. And the binder containing their observations with pictures including information sheets and all the contents makes your company a well worth it value.

Report a concern   April 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W.A.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jim was very knowledgeable, friendly, and patient with our questions. We felt like the inspection was a good investment.

Report a concern   April 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Y.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

professional´╝îcareful´╝îthoughtful

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

My husband and I were very happy with the services we received from Jeff. He was very knowledgeable about everything in our new home. He answered any questions that we had through the whole process. I would definitely recommend him to a friend. Thanks Jeff!

Report a concern   April 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and was willing to answer any questions I had , thank you

Report a concern   March 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I really appreciated the time spent to do a thorough job. I didn't feel rushed and he was great with all my questions. He provided clear explanations and took the time to show me anything I needed clarification on. I liked the printed copy that I was able to have at the end of the session. I was very pleased with my home inspection!

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jeff was able to answer all the questions and give information about the safety and keeping the property up to the standards

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jeff was very thorough and knowledgeable. He took time to explain things and answer questions. I would highly recommend pillar to post when buying a house!!

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Really friendly, educated agent. Explained in a clear fashion what was required to bring the home up to safety standards. Good common sense explanation of the report.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jeff did a good job, answered all my questions, climbed over stuff to get a look at things and I like how you print the report on the spot.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and knowledgeable. Also the inspection was very thorough.


Privacy Policy