Pillar To Post
7-549 Regent Avenue West
Winnipeg
MB R2C 1R9
Canada

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 1352 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Really friendly, educated agent. Explained in a clear fashion what was required to bring the home up to safety standards. Good common sense explanation of the report.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jeff did a good job, answered all my questions, climbed over stuff to get a look at things and I like how you print the report on the spot.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and knowledgeable. Also the inspection was very thorough.

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.F.N.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Extremely knowledgeable and really helped us gain a perspective on our potential purchase of an income rental property as well as made suggestions for the future. He also added some information to the report on specific concerns I had asked about.
Will definitely use this company in the future of our new property managment business!

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S.C.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Really pleased with the service we received. Helped with explanation and made the day enjoyable.

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by S.J.B. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

We were disappointed that our roof and shingles and attic weren't checked. We understand safety concerns, but the money we paid is a lot for us and we were expecting them to be checked. The one attic was accessible by ladder just really high. And he commented he isn't a fan of those high ones. Not really my concern- We paid for a service. The very least he could have climbed on a ladder to look at the eavestroughs and shingles at the lowest part of the house versus just looking up from the ground and making an uninformed decision. Otherwise happy with his work.

Report a concern   March 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jeff was very thorough & didn't mind that I followed him around and asked questions. I like the fact that the report is received immediately & reviewed following the inspection.

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Pillar to post is very accommodating
They were very prompt
Their inspection was in depth and explained clearly.

Report a concern   February 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and timely.

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

It was very detailed and everything was explained to me in a level that I can comprehend.

Report a concern   February 15, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.B.J.P.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

efficient, easy to book, thorough, come away with a hard copy of the inspection

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.J.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jeff was very thorough and personable. He took the time to explain every detail of his inspection and provided is an entire binder as a "user guide" to our home. I would highly recommend.

Report a concern   February 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was knowledgable about the houses and was able to offer suggestions about the repairs.

Report a concern   February 8, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by A.R.S. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

The price seems high compared to some other well-regarded inspectors

Report a concern   February 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.P.M.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

friendly, timely and very thorough

Report a concern   February 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very informative. Gave lots of helpful hints

Report a concern   February 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

very informative & detailed information

Report a concern   January 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The staff is friendly and very inviting to join them during the inspection. The report at the end is very detailed in a big binder. I have and will recommend pillar to post to anyone that is getting a house.

Report a concern   January 25, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

very punctual and professional - service was excellent

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

very thorough and proffesional


Privacy Policy