Pillar To Post
5399 Eglinton Ave W., Suite 110
Toronto
ON M9C 5K5
Canada

Average rating: 9.3 out of 10 based on 407 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Your inspector was polite, knowledgeable, and thorough. He even left a clean floor for us! Bonus- no clean up after! The inspector took the time to listen to home owner experiences' living in the home, and followed up on these concerns. I also liked the pre-set package level pricing that allowed home owners to select the service and costs in advance. The inspector provided a report within 24 hours of completing the inspection. The contracted lab analyzers were just as professional, courteous, and efficient with results back in one week. Paying up front was fine given the excellent service! Overall Awesome job, and home owner experience with a tough housing problem!

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

My feedback:

Honesty, experience and objective facts. The inspector was very well informed of city codes and permits and what would need to be addressed and gave me great advice without making me feel I had to fix the problem immediately but he ensured I knew the severity of certain concerns he felt needed to be addressed, having said that he always made me feel the choice was mine to make.

I would certainly use your company again it was worth every cent, I will also refer you to anyone I know purchasing a home in the future.

Thanks kindly,
Jen Last name removed

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.B.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quick, reliable service and personable inspector.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 0 out of 10 by T.M. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Inspector didn't charge us the correct amount on the day he did the inspection and we didn't know- apparently he forgot to add the mileage. We were then contacted rudely several times to pay an outstanding bill with no description or information on what the extra amount was for and no one apologized once they treated us like a collection company when we had not made the error. Very disappointed.

Report a concern   October 28, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.T.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Efficient, professional and thorough.

Report a concern   October 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great quick objective information, and professional service provided in a timely manner.

Report a concern   October 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

It was very thorough and helpful. The binder of information is definitely a plus too.

Report a concern   October 14, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.B.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, friendly and knowledgeable inspector

Instant takeaway binder with photos

Same day colour electronic version of the report

Fast follow up next day service from the woman who took the call with my request to add missing photo to the electricronic report.

Report a concern   October 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

It was very helpful. I now know what things to work on.

Report a concern   October 5, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.M.W.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The rapport need to have all the information requested by home insurances, like the age of the furnace, water tank, shingles, the size of the deck, .....

Report a concern   October 4, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by N.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and competent inspector

Report a concern   September 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

A very professional service. Your representative was professional, friendly and a very good communicator.
Everything was explained very clearly and with no hesitation to explain any issues or good points that were discovered.
Having the report printed right way was great and I liked receiving the PDF file for my records.

Report a concern   September 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nikita Fedorov Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Competence, reliability, common sense.

Report a concern   September 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   August 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michael Loucks & Bonnie Harding Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

very good services and explain me very clear what house need fix or not include electric and water and roof many things

Report a concern   August 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very detailed and informative inspection.

Report a concern   August 19, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Efficient, complete, professional

Report a concern   August 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The professionalism of the inspector

Report a concern   August 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Katherine Goodmanson Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Your staff are courteous and well informed. I am glad this service was recommended to me. I will feel safe and secure in my new home thanks to you!

Report a concern   August 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.W.S.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and explained everything to us so we felt comfortable.


Privacy Policy