Pillar To Post
5399 Eglinton Ave W., Suite 110
Toronto
ON M9C 5K5
Canada

Average rating: 9.3 out of 10 based on 444 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and straight forward covered everything except some accessories which we felt were important. Things like an expensive Jacuzzi hot tub and the in-floor heating in the bathroom. These were passed over as "toys" but as Len explained were non essential to our decision on whether the house was sound.
The inspection was definitely worth the money spent. We chose the basic inspection but there may be situations where the add-ins would be worthwhile. Len explained everything and did not try to up sell us. All in all we are very satisfied and completed the purchase.

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

As usual in my experience as a repeat client, the most professional, comprehensive and competent house inspection service, available in Manitoba, has been excellently executed by Pillar to Post.

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very helpful

Report a concern   July 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.Y. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and well organized.

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

courteous and fast inspection a lot of points covered on home

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough. And helped us from buying a home that when getting foundation quotes today(which we only got because of the inspection) would have cost us $40G + in waterproofing etc. We are very thankful for your thorough inspection. And saving us from buying something that needed more help than we could financially give it! You guys rock!!

Report a concern   June 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S.S.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

It was very informative, was told about specific things as we followed through the house throughout the inspection. The information binder is well presented and organized. Would definitely recommend pillar to post to friends and family.

Report a concern   June 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Efficient. Friendly inspector and knowledgeable. I felt he really looked out for us and was on our side.

Report a concern   June 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L.D.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Saved us probably 10,000 in repairs, was worth it and extremely thorough

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.J.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and professional!!

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I like that I was able to get an appointment right away. Also that even though I couldn't be there I received my report in a very timely manor.

Report a concern   May 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.L.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great service. Exceptional detail, very friendly. The binder and PDF files are especially impressive. Very happy with the service and would recommend very highly. Per Ardua Ad Astra.

Report a concern   May 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent and thorough home inspection. Provided excellent advice and answered all questions.

Report a concern   May 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jeff was very personable, knowledgeable and friendly. Buying a home is a big expense and can be stressful, he made the experience enjoyable while making sure I understood the process. I would definitely recommend your company. The ladies in the office were fantastic as well and the printout on site and receipt mailed asap was impressive. Thanks again Jeff and CO.

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.B.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Amazing service! We were able to make a very educated choice after reading through the provided binder with the home assessment for the property that we were thinking of buying. You guys saved our butts and saved us thousands of dollars!!!

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.O.D.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Our inspector was very thorough and knowledgable!! He spent a ton of time going through every aspect of the home!!

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The consistency coast to coast.

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was incredibly thorough and commented on as much as he could.

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The person doing the inspection did not mind me asking him questions while he was doing the inspection. The inspection was very thorough and I received a very detailed binder with all of the information and recommendations in it.

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Pleased with the thorough job he did . Well done!


Privacy Policy