Pillar To Post
5399 Eglinton Ave W., Suite 110
Toronto
ON M9C 5K5
Canada

Average rating: 9.3 out of 10 based on 470 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   October 20, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.S.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everything

Report a concern   October 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.K.R.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The Inspector was on time and went right to the job at hand, liked the fact that he asked what my concerns were. If there was a concern he showed me and explained why the concern. I also liked the fact that he could print off the report as we were speaking. Glad we had an inspection completed as now know the deficiencies and can work to get them rectified.

Report a concern   October 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A.L.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Len was courteous and professional.

Report a concern   September 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.A.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The process was very straightforward. Len, our inspector, was awesome! He explained everything thoroughly, and made the whole experience enjoyable. Len was honest with us, and even saved us some money. Cannot thank him enough. The feedback we received was thorough, and very quick.

Report a concern   September 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

friendly staff, did a great job

Report a concern   September 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.N.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Tom Van Leewyn was a first class professional at his trade. He was easy to deal with and very concise and to the point regarding actions to bring the house up to code.

Report a concern   September 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and thorough.

Report a concern   September 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B.R.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

very professional

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The home inspector was great to work with. Will use again and highly recommend.

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.N.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Extremely thorough, Len was amazingly nice and patient. Felt very comfortable!

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by S.N.T.H. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

It was a great house inspection very friendly representative, my only downfall to the survives is that it was a little pricey.

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Came out within 2 days, very thorough. competitive price.. Would definitely use again !!

Report a concern   September 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I was very pleased both with the customer service, and the comprehensiveness of the report. Even though I was unable to attend the inspection, the level of detail was extremely helpful.

Report a concern   September 9, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.L.M.M.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very fast and thorough. Extremely professional and comprehensive review at the conclusion of the inspection. Would highly recommend.

Report a concern   September 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

It was easy to get & arrange a day that suited us even though we are 2 provinces away

Report a concern   August 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough. Well explained when going through the information with us. They helped us discover what ended up as severe foundation problems In a home we almost bought. After a foundation quote we walked away. Now after our second time using pillar and post we are confident in purchasing our first home!

Report a concern   August 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Pillar to Post was very fast, efficient, thorough and knowledgeable, and explained everything in a way that I understood.

Report a concern   August 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I read the report thoroughly and it exceeded my expectations in every way. When I contacted the office on two separate occasions, my questions were answered promptly and completely.

Report a concern   August 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.P.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, thorough and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   August 22, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.C.T.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough inspection, given constraints (we were inspecting for potential sale),

Clear communication

Nice product with the binder


Privacy Policy