Pillar To Post
360 Mobil Avenue Suite 211C
Camarillo
CA 93010
United States

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 278 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The detailed inspection and the immediate printable report. Very important on a tight escrow deadline. My second time with Pillar to Post, and I recommend them.

Report a concern   November 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Tom was very thorough and professional. He explained all items he felt needed to be addressed, and put my mind at ease with the purchase of my new home. I highly recommend them.

Report a concern   October 31, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by H.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Knowledgeable and professional

Report a concern   October 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I appreciate working with Tom and the information he provided.

Report a concern   October 9, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The report was very thorough.

Report a concern   October 7, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by C.G. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Change the way inspections are done to include more than a visual look at problems.

Report a concern   October 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The service was prompt. Loved receiving the complete evaluation right on the spot without having to wait for it.

Report a concern   September 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.J.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Easy scheduling, good communication, friendly interactions.

Report a concern   September 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Responsive to my schedule, thorough inspection, comprehensive report, inspector very communicative, very professional. Thanks! Not inexpensive, but aligned with the going rate.

Report a concern   September 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Tom was great and took his time to explain everything

Report a concern   August 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Super polite, professional and thorough inspector who went beyond the call of duty and submitted his report to us on the same day of our inspection. The report was detailed and filled with recommended action steps to take to address identified issues. He was also willing to stop what he was doing to explain to us what he was seeing and to answer our questions. We never felt this was an "in and out" job, rather, he gave the job the time it needed to get done well. HE was, in a word, exceptional. The process to sign up for services was also seamless.

Thank you!!!!!

Dave and Kat Last name removed

Report a concern   August 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional,prompt,immediate report.Tom is terrific and very knowledgeable.

Report a concern   August 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great service

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

It was a very precise and thorough inspection taking several hours. I don't think there was a knook or cranny that was missed during the process. Very nice gentleman who took time to ask about areas or items as well as more time explaining some items and areas to us as well. The review of the report was very helpful and we could not believe how very detailed it was. We the buyers were very impressed. And to have it on in hand now is just the greatest.

Report a concern   April 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Tom was friendly, through and professional.

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Efficient and thorough. Professional and courteous. Having the summary in hand at the end was a pleasant surprise.

Report a concern   March 11, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by R.G. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Lower price.

Report a concern   March 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.G.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough inspection.

Report a concern   February 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The service was very thorough. I received a hard copy of the complete report at the time of the inspection and was emailed an electronic copy the very next day. Everything was explained to me in detail - and plain English.

Thank you!

Report a concern   January 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.E.E.K.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professionalism and thoroughness.


Privacy Policy