Pillar To Post
360 Mobil Avenue Suite 211C
Camarillo
CA 93010
United States

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 258 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and detail oriented.

Report a concern   November 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Tom is quick to respond and very thorough in his work. This is our second inspection with him and we appreciate his professionalism and expertise.

Report a concern   September 25, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.L.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

good comunication

Report a concern   August 2, 2016 — Rated 5 out of 10 by C.N. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

For over $600, it wasn't much of a value for only a couple hours of snooping around. I think I'll be a home inspector in my next career.

Report a concern   July 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Pillar to Post went stem to stern ! Nothing was left undone or unanswered... The advise they gave was extremely helpful and insightful Definitely recommend they're service

Report a concern   June 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Tom is very professional and through. He explained all concerns and presented solutions. I would seek out his knowledge if need be in the future.

Report a concern   June 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Tom was great. Super knowledgeable, professional & friendly.

Report a concern   June 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jeff Tomas Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Tom Valinote is the most professional and thorough home inspector in Southern California!!

Report a concern   June 21, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Elizabeth Stanford Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very concise information. Detailed, complete & accurate. Tom was very professional and courteous. He kindly answered all of my questions.

Report a concern   May 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A.M.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough! I felt like I had a friend looking out for me.

Report a concern   May 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional

Report a concern   April 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great report with pictures and very detailed

Report a concern   April 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional, available, thorough, print on site, recommendations, answer questions

Report a concern   April 17, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

very knowledgeable ! Nice report format.

Report a concern   April 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, professional, efficient.

Report a concern   April 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very though and provides an extensive report in writing. Just wish he was able to go into the crawl space to see if there is a sump pump as listed on the disclosures

Report a concern   April 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jeremy Kottler Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

My inspector Tom was wonderful. Very knowledgeable, thorough and explained things in a matter of fact manor that was easy to understand. Would highly recommend.

Report a concern   March 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt and professional. Very detailed inspection. Received results within minutes after completion.

Highly recommend.

Report a concern   March 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kathy Mc Closkey Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Dependable, on time and very honest with a complete report.

Report a concern   March 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dennis Koenig & Wendy Kout Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Tom Valanote is a consummate professional who conducted a careful inspection of our future property and patiently answered our questions and concerns. A hard copy of his report and email copy were quickly provided. We highly recommend Tom and Pillar to Post.


Privacy Policy