Pillar To Post
360 Mobil Avenue Suite 211C
Camarillo
CA 93010
United States

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 269 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Super polite, professional and thorough inspector who went beyond the call of duty and submitted his report to us on the same day of our inspection. The report was detailed and filled with recommended action steps to take to address identified issues. He was also willing to stop what he was doing to explain to us what he was seeing and to answer our questions. We never felt this was an "in and out" job, rather, he gave the job the time it needed to get done well. HE was, in a word, exceptional. The process to sign up for services was also seamless.

Thank you!!!!!

Dave and Kat Last name removed

Report a concern   August 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional,prompt,immediate report.Tom is terrific and very knowledgeable.

Report a concern   August 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great service

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

It was a very precise and thorough inspection taking several hours. I don't think there was a knook or cranny that was missed during the process. Very nice gentleman who took time to ask about areas or items as well as more time explaining some items and areas to us as well. The review of the report was very helpful and we could not believe how very detailed it was. We the buyers were very impressed. And to have it on in hand now is just the greatest.

Report a concern   April 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Tom was friendly, through and professional.

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Efficient and thorough. Professional and courteous. Having the summary in hand at the end was a pleasant surprise.

Report a concern   March 11, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by R.G. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Lower price.

Report a concern   March 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.G.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough inspection.

Report a concern   February 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The service was very thorough. I received a hard copy of the complete report at the time of the inspection and was emailed an electronic copy the very next day. Everything was explained to me in detail - and plain English.

Thank you!

Report a concern   January 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.E.E.K.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professionalism and thoroughness.

Report a concern   January 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fast response from inspector and/or office while making general inquiries and appointment. The inspector was very knowledgeable and completed the inspection efficiently.

Report a concern   December 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, competent.

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and detail oriented.

Report a concern   November 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Tom is quick to respond and very thorough in his work. This is our second inspection with him and we appreciate his professionalism and expertise.

Report a concern   September 25, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.L.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

good comunication

Report a concern   August 2, 2016 — Rated 5 out of 10 by C.N. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

For over $600, it wasn't much of a value for only a couple hours of snooping around. I think I'll be a home inspector in my next career.

Report a concern   July 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Pillar to Post went stem to stern ! Nothing was left undone or unanswered... The advise they gave was extremely helpful and insightful Definitely recommend they're service

Report a concern   June 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Tom is very professional and through. He explained all concerns and presented solutions. I would seek out his knowledge if need be in the future.

Report a concern   June 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Tom was great. Super knowledgeable, professional & friendly.

Report a concern   June 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jeff Tomas Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Tom Valinote is the most professional and thorough home inspector in Southern California!!


Privacy Policy