Pillar To Post
PO Box 470757
Aurora
CO 80047
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 996 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I was extremely impressed with Tom Recke. He is professional and does an exceptional job,

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Every single person associated with Pillar to Post was extremely professional, helpful and friendly. I believe that we received a thorough, complete inspection at a fair price. I feel that I truly know everything about my new house and most importantly, what to do about the issues that exist.

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough job done by an inspector with a lot of valuable knowledge and experience.

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Tom and the team has inspected multiple homes for us recently and did a great job! We appreciate all the work and everyone has been so helpful and friendly. Thank you!!

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Scheduling an appointment was incredibly easy. Our guy was very thorough and arrived on time.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Matt was outstanding and in following his recommendations I expect we are saving ourselves a great deal of trouble and money in the future.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

In depth detail, answered all of my questions.

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, friendly service. Very accessible. Would hire again for any future needs.

Report a concern   July 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Tom is very friendly and personable. Knowledgeable about his craft.

Report a concern   July 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great job by the Team, they saved me from buying a house that had ALOT of issues that I did not see on the walk thru I did.
Lots of feedback and an easy to read report.
I have them inspecting the next house I put an offer on.
Thank you for making it easy.

Report a concern   June 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The information given by inspector and explanations were easy to understand. Great experience.

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Bill was extremely thorough and you could tell he takes his job seriously. We loved how quickly we got our report.

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspection was very thorough and the inspection report was direct and honest about the issues.

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I was extremely impressed with the professionalism, the attention to detail, the completeness of the inspection and the persons performing the inspection. Everything was explained to me, all questions I had were pleasantly answered. I have had several homes and this was the most complete inspection I have ever received.

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Bruce was extremely thorough, kind and guiding throughout the entire inspection.

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Y.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and professional! The printed book with the full overview of every item inspected (with photos) and recommendations was very helpful.

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgeable and ensures understanding of all items in report.

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Pillar to Post gave us an incredibly detailed and thorough home inspection report. The services they provide gave me peace of mind during the buying process.

Report a concern   June 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Bill did exactly what he was supposed to do! He was thorough in his inspection and detailed in his explanation to us. I was happy with his reporting, as we were able to plug exactly what he said into our inspection objection. Great job!

Report a concern   June 7, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I like how quickly it went and the inspector was very friendly.


Privacy Policy