Pillar To Post
PO Box 470757
Aurora
CO 80047
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 985 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspection was very thorough and the inspection report was direct and honest about the issues.

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I was extremely impressed with the professionalism, the attention to detail, the completeness of the inspection and the persons performing the inspection. Everything was explained to me, all questions I had were pleasantly answered. I have had several homes and this was the most complete inspection I have ever received.

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Bruce was extremely thorough, kind and guiding throughout the entire inspection.

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Y.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and professional! The printed book with the full overview of every item inspected (with photos) and recommendations was very helpful.

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgeable and ensures understanding of all items in report.

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Pillar to Post gave us an incredibly detailed and thorough home inspection report. The services they provide gave me peace of mind during the buying process.

Report a concern   June 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Bill did exactly what he was supposed to do! He was thorough in his inspection and detailed in his explanation to us. I was happy with his reporting, as we were able to plug exactly what he said into our inspection objection. Great job!

Report a concern   June 7, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I like how quickly it went and the inspector was very friendly.

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everything was pretty nice

Report a concern   June 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough & learned a lot.

Report a concern   June 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thomas was very friendly and proffesional.

Report a concern   June 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, professional, thorough, knowledgeable and friendly

Report a concern   June 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I can't think of a way to improve their services. Tom is extremely thorough and knowledgeable and personable, and the inspection report was printed for me then and there. Worth every penny!

Report a concern   June 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Tom did an outstanding job representing us and was very through in his inspection. He was very patient in explaining all the findings and did it in a non-technical manner. I would highly recommend him as a home inspector.

Report a concern   June 1, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by M.D.G. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

commit to inspecting every little dark corners of the house, instead putting a note that says, "too dark to notice or too small space to inspect."

Report a concern   May 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The service provided was exceptional. They are incredibly detailed and diligent. I appreciate both their professionalism and ability to patiently explain all aspects of the inspection process. They both answered promptly and were available immediately for any followup questions. I would gladly recommend their services to my friends and family!

Report a concern   May 31, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Overall received great, timely service.

Report a concern   May 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, helpful, thorough, honest, and no bias. Straight shooter which is important when dealing with this sort of thing.

Report a concern   May 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, thorough, affordable, and highly cost effective - even with our newly built home. We are somewhat returning customers as the buyer for our prior home used Pillar to Post. That's why we "returned" as it was an excellent and thorough inspection of our then house.

Report a concern   May 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

In the last month, we've ended up using Pillar to Post twice. My boyfriend and I -- on our first home purchase -- were referred to Pillar to Post by our broker. For both inspections (one fell through -- which was a blessing!) Bruce did a FANTASTIC job. He was fair, objective and we just trusted him entirely.

We joked that on the second home Bruce inspected that "If Bruce likes it -- we're good to go!" We were only half joking. I would recommend Pillar to Post to anyone without any hesitation. Their communication was great through the process, scheduling was easy, and of course, we trusted our inspector completely.

We received updates and emailed reports as they were received and any and all questions were answered. They're a fantastic company. Worth every cent and more. Thank you Pillar to Post!!


Privacy Policy