Pillar To Post
PO Box 470757
Aurora
CO 80047
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 911 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Bruce was awesome, well informed and very helpful..

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, knowledgeable and thorough.

Report a concern   January 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Bill was friendly, informed and clear. He struck a fantastic balance of candor and wit informing us about our home purchase. I felt like he caught everything he needed to and was upfront and honest in what was a big deal, and something that just needed attention. I really appreciated the quality of his work!

Report a concern   January 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great Customer Service

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

took great care in looking at everything.. gave a understandable explanation to what he was looking at..also took pictures of what he was talking about..i am very satisfied.

Report a concern   January 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Highly professional, thorough, and with a very nice electronic report at the end.

Report a concern   January 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, professional, courteous.

Very easy process

Report a concern   January 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and helpful when needed

Report a concern   December 30, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt service. Large enough organization to accommodate urgent requests. Inspection was thorough and identified meaningful issues. Good and timely report.

Report a concern   December 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Having been successful Realtors in California, we had the opportunity to work with several dozen home inspectors and can honestly say that Tom is hands down the best, most professional, most thorough and HONEST inspector we have met and worked with.

His candor and Honesty are rare in this day in age when everyone just trys to get by. He is focused on delivering 100%+ to his customers and I have already recommended him to a neighbor who is planning on moving in the near future.

It has been a pleasure to work with Tom and we look forward to a long and satisfactory relationship. On a scale of 1-10 he and his staff are a 10+.

THANKS Tom for a great job.

j & j Last name removed

Report a concern   December 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Absolute thorough inspection. Found major problem that would have cost us thousands of dollars in the long run, as well as many other smaller problems that would have caused water damage and safety issues.

Report a concern   December 28, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by V.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough in there approach and inspection of the house both interior and exterior.

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough. Picked up all kinds of poor workmanship that ultimately contributed to my decision to back out of buying the house. Very professional and timely. Will definitely use them again when I find another house.

Report a concern   December 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thomas Recke did a through investigation and explained and answered any questions that we had in a professional manner. Excellent customer service!! I would proudly recommend Pillar To Post to a home inspection.

Report a concern   December 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very detailed and informative inspection.

Report a concern   December 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, Federal and knowledgeable

Report a concern   December 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Bruce was great. Efficient and thorough.

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thoroughness and paying attention to details about everything

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and detailed. I loved how everything was explained to me in a way that I actually understood and loved how everything was put in that nice little binder. I feel very confident that my home was well inspected :)

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Presenting detailed inspection results.


Privacy Policy