Pillar To Post
PO Box 470757
Aurora
CO 80047
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 925 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and knowledgeable. Identified potentially serious and costly concerns that others had missed, allowing us to negotiate a fair price for our home.

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very prompt and gave a thorough report on the inspection and what was discovered/what were issues that needed to be addressed.

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 6 out of 10 by T.N. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Disappointed that I added a radon test and still don't have results. And zero follow up. Disappointed that I am the one asking for the results when it should be communicated to me and I shouldn't have to chase the sewer line guy and radar guy for results.

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 3 out of 10 by B.M. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

This was a mistake! How do I change this? I was NOT DISAPPOINTED!!!

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough. Inspector was very nice and answered questions.

Report a concern   February 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspection was very thorough on my new home. I had peace of mind when they did the radon testing knowing that the inspection was taken over several days to assure proper readings! Very friendly and I will use them again! I really liked having the full report sent to me right away! No delays to knowing what was going on the the home that I was getting ready to buy!

Report a concern   February 9, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by M.E. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Water heater wasn't checked until I asked about it, makes me wonder if anything else was overlooked.

Report a concern   February 9, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

they were on time and communicated well.

Report a concern   February 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, honest, understanding, and down to earth communication helped make the process clear. As first-time home buyers, we weren't sure what the process was or what our roles were. Bruce was kind, honest, and helpful not only in completing the inspection, but also in helping us understand it all. Great experience!

Report a concern   February 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thomas Recke was our inspector and he was awesome to work with. Thomas was very professional and informative. Thank you for the great experience.

Report a concern   February 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and professional inspection done. Saved me from making a big mistake on a home. Highly recommend!

Report a concern   January 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great guidance and customer service.

Report a concern   January 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.Y. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Best part was the nice print out and hardcover report by the technicians. It was very professional.
They took the time to explain, in detail. They told me if I have any questions to please call. But, the print out explained everything. Needless to say, I was very impressed.

Report a concern   January 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

friendly tech gave me a lot of info took his time did his job very well

Report a concern   January 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fast service, Inspector was very knowledgeable and was able to contact inspector to inquire further about issues in the report.

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Bruce was awesome, well informed and very helpful..

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, knowledgeable and thorough.

Report a concern   January 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Bill was friendly, informed and clear. He struck a fantastic balance of candor and wit informing us about our home purchase. I felt like he caught everything he needed to and was upfront and honest in what was a big deal, and something that just needed attention. I really appreciated the quality of his work!

Report a concern   January 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great Customer Service

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

took great care in looking at everything.. gave a understandable explanation to what he was looking at..also took pictures of what he was talking about..i am very satisfied.


Privacy Policy