Pillar To Post
PO Box 470757
Aurora
CO 80047
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 892 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and detailed. I loved how everything was explained to me in a way that I actually understood and loved how everything was put in that nice little binder. I feel very confident that my home was well inspected :)

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Presenting detailed inspection results.

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Knowledge and experience of the inspector. Gave indepth detail on all discrepancies found. I was pleased with the overall experience. Because of this experience I have already given recommendations to a couple of people requiring home inspections. Hopefully the utilize your services. Thank you

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and through. The report was very helpful.

Report a concern   November 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, the binder and report were great!

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Bruce was very professional and knowledgeable

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 2 out of 10 by K.M. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

We expected photos of each room in an electronic file for future reference. No hvac, no solar, no home Av test.

Report a concern   November 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.Q. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We got exactly what we wanted, a non bias accounting of the property we were looking at .With the recommendations given in their report we had the power to go to the seller for some corrections in the attic that we would have not known about. The report with the pictures and descriptions pointed out some issues I would have not found till too late.
On time and thorough,
Good information and a honest price to pay for some peace of mind .

Report a concern   November 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The prompt and straight forward feedback

Report a concern   November 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Courteous and prompt.

Report a concern   November 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Bill was very helpful, friendly, answered any questions we had, as well as provided some helpful tips. We also got the sewer scope and found Rich at Mile High Pipe Inspectors to be knowledgeable, very friendly and helpful as well!

Report a concern   November 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

very responsive and trusted me to pay even after doing the work. informative and very thorough. excellent!!

Report a concern   November 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Exceptionally thorough inspection by a friendly professional who took the time to answer any and all questions about the process and the findings. The quality of the documentation was outstanding, with actual photographs, including highlights, and extensive narrative explanations.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thomas was great! He took his time, thoroughly answered all of my questions and concerns and in the end, I felt completely prepared and informed to submit my 'inspection objections' and move forward with the purchase of my home. Highly recommend!

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Taking the time to explain what and how things operate. I felt that William had my best interest at heart and was in my corner. Very professional.

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Nice presentation with the book. Very thorough inspection. I feel like he went through everything and showed me what needs to be done now and what I can budget for in the future. Bill was professional, personable and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very easy to work with and gave honest feed back about what was found during the inspection. My inspector seemed very thorough and very will to answer any questions that I had! I would recommend Pillar to Post over and over again.

Report a concern   November 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Honest and thorough

Report a concern   November 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by O.C.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Your guys are very knowledgable and professional

Report a concern   November 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Tom is knowledgable, thorough and easy to work with. He takes the time to answer questions throughout the inspection. He gives you all the information you need to make an informed choice about the home you are purchasing.


Privacy Policy