Pillar To Post
PO Box 470757
Aurora
CO 80047
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 1007 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and professional. Would defiantly recommend them again!

Report a concern   September 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, and clearly an advocate for their clients! Excellent communication, very professional, and provided vital data for us to get our house at the price we could afford, with no major defects. Also, Bruce was happy to answer follow-up questions and provide guidance. Can't recommend enough!

Report a concern   September 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, I liked the way everything was explained to us!

Report a concern   September 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fast and very thorough

Report a concern   September 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Through and understandable report for a layman.

Report a concern   September 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Tom was great!!

Report a concern   September 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

He was very professional and thorough.

Report a concern   August 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional. On time. Thorough. Patient and answered all my questions.

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quality inspection. Binder hard copy and soft for reviewing at any time. Page of reminders for when maintenance should be completed. Upfront and thorough.

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Bruce was very friendly and took the time to walk around the house I am planning on purchasing to show me any problems with the house.

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by A.V. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

It was a nice experience working with Bruce and he is very knowledgeable and answered all my questions

Report a concern   August 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very fast and friendly service. Great communication throughout the process. Definitely recommend.

Report a concern   August 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Bill is very professional and thorough!

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I was extremely impressed with Tom Recke. He is professional and does an exceptional job,

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Every single person associated with Pillar to Post was extremely professional, helpful and friendly. I believe that we received a thorough, complete inspection at a fair price. I feel that I truly know everything about my new house and most importantly, what to do about the issues that exist.

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough job done by an inspector with a lot of valuable knowledge and experience.

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Tom and the team has inspected multiple homes for us recently and did a great job! We appreciate all the work and everyone has been so helpful and friendly. Thank you!!

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Scheduling an appointment was incredibly easy. Our guy was very thorough and arrived on time.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Matt was outstanding and in following his recommendations I expect we are saving ourselves a great deal of trouble and money in the future.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

In depth detail, answered all of my questions.


Privacy Policy