Pillar To Post
PO Box 470757
Aurora
CO 80047
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 942 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, knowledgeable and friendly. Both inspectors were able to answer all of our questions and truly took their time to make sure we understood all of the items they found by walking us through the house and pointing each item out. We left the inspection feeling like we had a real grasp on the home's big (important) issues, little issues and even the things that we may want to follow up on down the road. And the report produced was well-done and could support all of the Objections we sent to sellers.

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Appeared to be very knowledgeable, professional and willing to discuss potential issues and how we might resolve current ones.

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and through!

Report a concern   April 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Super thorough and you are looking out for the buyer's best interest.

Report a concern   April 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and explained very well. Lots of details and pictures and I feel confident that nothing was missed!

Report a concern   April 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

All of your employees were extremely responsive and professional. I will definitely recommend you to family and friends.

Report a concern   April 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very responsive, thorough!

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and thorough.

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Our inspector was respectful, highly detail oriented and very helpful. I highly recommend their services.

Report a concern   March 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I thought the man examining the condominium was very thorough, as he should be!

Report a concern   March 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.P.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional

Report a concern   March 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Tom and Andrew do exceptional work and service. Both myself and my girlfriend were incredibly satisfied with both properties we had inspected by Tom. Highly recommend this team!

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quick to complete the inspection; thorough analysis; availability for questions and clarifications.

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Good service

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and experienced.

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

well your inspector was very professional and he seemed to know his job very well
and showed us all items we needed to have concerns with

Report a concern   March 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Bill did a fantastic job of educating me about every thing he inspected. He took great photos and knew what he was talking about.

I'd be happy to do a better review and even a video testimonial if that helps your marketing.

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 2 out of 10 by J.L. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I mentioned to the inspectors that I was there because I wanted to see all the things they identified as concerns in the house and all the "in's and out's" of the home. That didn't happen willingly - I had to ask again and again about what they were finding and where the concerns were. When I got the report, there were concerns I would have wanted to see in person; however, I was not told about them when I was there.

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent service from start to finish.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector did an excellent job & an answered all our quwstions. He was very helpful & friendly.


Privacy Policy