Pillar To Post
5231 Caintuck Road
Kingsport
TN 37664
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 534 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   October 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, on time and thorough.

Report a concern   October 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent detailed report....very knowledgeable and went through everything with us. I would highly recommend First name removed to anyone looking to have their home inspected!

Report a concern   October 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

very thorough, very professional, very communicative.

Report a concern   October 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Services were very professional, thorough and timely. Tom worked with me when I was on a tight deadline. The finished report returned to me was very professional as well. I would recommend Tom without hesitation.

Report a concern   October 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Tom was on time, and extremely knowledgeable about all the various aspects of the home inspection. He effectively conveyed hos findings both in.oedson and in the written report. I would rhigjly.ecommend him for a home insoection.

Report a concern   October 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and detailed. Quick to resond. Tom Hatley always does a great job.

Report a concern   September 29, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very prompt! Thanks

Report a concern   September 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent service. Very through and prompt

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Tom has done several home inspections for me in the past and is very thorough and detailed. I highly recommend him.

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Super friendly, job well done

Report a concern   September 16, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

was able to communicate effectively long distancew

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

quick to get report to me
helpful in giving quick verbal review

Report a concern   September 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Tom was great. He explained everything. Made several recommendations and asked multiple times if I had any questions or saw anything that I wanted to know about.

Report a concern   September 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Ton Hatley is thebonly home inspector I use. He is great

Report a concern   September 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very willing to work with me. Needed a quick inspection, and he was willing to work with me.

Report a concern   August 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.A.D.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

When we called and left a message the appriser called us back within five minutes. Was able to appraise the home in three days. Very professional and thorough.

Report a concern   August 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B.A.M.J.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

There is a thorough service and true is given in the report.

Report a concern   August 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quick and report very detailed

Report a concern   August 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Your services are down-to-earth, understandable and aren't based on guesswork or assumptions. Everything is explained with photos to accompany each comment. Buying an older home, I knew what I was going into thanks to Pillar-to-Post.

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, knowledgeable, and prompt.


Privacy Policy