Pillar To Post
5231 Caintuck Road
Kingsport
TN 37664
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 458 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A.C.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I would highly recommend to anyone! He was quick to get the inspection done and quick to answer any questions we had about it.

Report a concern   November 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough inspection done by Tom Hatley

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.Q. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was thorough, seemed knowledgable, and gave what I feel were honest answers to my quetions.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very informative and there were several things he identified that I am having fixed before I purchase the house. The feedback packet provided was very informative.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The entire process was very well done.

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.P.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough inspection of property with detailed explanation and photos of areas concerned. Friendly and knowledgable inspector!

Report a concern   October 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fast friendly and thorough

Report a concern   October 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

very quick.

Report a concern   October 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Tom did a fantastic job. Very professional and thorough. I would definitely recommend P2P to others!

Report a concern   October 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Service was excellent, done in a timely manner and appreciated.

Report a concern   October 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Efficient

Report a concern   October 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A.A.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Name removed was very thorough and willing to answer any questions that I had. Would definitely use Name removed again.

Report a concern   September 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.A.E.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Your representative, Tom Hatley was very thorough and I appreciate his diligence.

Report a concern   September 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.U. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very through & looks like a great inspection

Report a concern   September 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Breven Addingrton Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fast and comprehensive. Tom is very easy to ask advice from and clear up any questions you have. He's not afraid to do his job, and does it well. He doesn't shy away from crawl spaces or inspecting hard to reach areas that others would gloss over.

Report a concern   September 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Tom is always extremely professional and thorough in his evaluations. I trust his assessment.

Report a concern   September 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Randy Richeson Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

prompt, professional and courteous. Hard to find these days

Report a concern   September 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspection was done on time and in a professional manner.
I would recommend Pillar to Post to anyone who requires a home
inspection.

Report a concern   September 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.B.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

You are thorough and very quick to respond.

Report a concern   September 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspection found many little issues that I am now aware of, and I can get them fixed.


Privacy Policy