Pillar To Post
5231 Caintuck Road
Kingsport
TN 37664
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 468 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, professional, well explained service

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough

Report a concern   January 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.N.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We have had the pleasure of using Tom Hatley's services several times now. He is a true professional and always does a thorough job. He is available to answer questions which is so important when you are buying a home.

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.K.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Outstanding comprehensive report. Pillar to Post provides excellent value for services rendered.

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Your service was very detailed and brought up some safety issues that need to be addressed. The fact that you include pictures of the areas in questions was very helpfully.

Report a concern   December 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

You were very quick and thorough. We really appreciated the clear detail.

Report a concern   December 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt and thorough work!

Report a concern   December 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.G.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Tommy was very thurough and prof with great information that saved us money

Report a concern   December 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Tom is very thorough and leaves no stone un-turned. I have used him on last 2 houses that we've purchased.

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Reliable

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A.C.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I would highly recommend to anyone! He was quick to get the inspection done and quick to answer any questions we had about it.

Report a concern   November 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough inspection done by Tom Hatley

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.Q. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was thorough, seemed knowledgable, and gave what I feel were honest answers to my quetions.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very informative and there were several things he identified that I am having fixed before I purchase the house. The feedback packet provided was very informative.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The entire process was very well done.

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.P.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough inspection of property with detailed explanation and photos of areas concerned. Friendly and knowledgable inspector!

Report a concern   October 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fast friendly and thorough

Report a concern   October 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

very quick.

Report a concern   October 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Tom did a fantastic job. Very professional and thorough. I would definitely recommend P2P to others!

Report a concern   October 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Service was excellent, done in a timely manner and appreciated.


Privacy Policy