Pillar To Post
5231 Caintuck Road
Kingsport
TN 37664
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 479 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, professional and efficient. Thanks

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very nice person to work with. I feel like he did a very thorough inspection. Very pleased.

Report a concern   March 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Tom is a very thorough and experienced inspector and leaves no stone un-turned. I have used him numerous times in the past and will continue to do so,

Report a concern   March 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

You did a great job with our house inspection. Very detailed report and good recommendations. The binder you provided with the info and the sheets for helping with tracking the maintenance of our new house is really excellent. I am a very happy client.

Report a concern   March 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I liked that the inspection was scheduled very promptly and attention was paid to every detail of the house (inside and outside)

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and courteous!!

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The home inspection was extremely thorough and the inspector was both knowledgeable and professional. My Realtor believes the inspector is the best in the area and - after interacting with him - I have no reason to doubt her judgment. Without reservation, I would recommend Tom Hatley to other prospective buyers in Kingsport and the surrounding communities.

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.Z. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quick turn around

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Tom was wonderful! Very professional, very thorough & very kind. Great experience!

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Top notch service!

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspection was thorough and explained well. The final report was professionally prepared and very user friendly. The inspector was personable and took time to explain his findings and answer all questions.

Report a concern   January 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Tom performed a very thorough inspection and created a very complete and well-done summary report. The realtor I am working with mentioned it was one of the best reports he had seen. I would recommend Tom and would not hesitate to utilize his services again in the future. Thanks!

Report a concern   January 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very through. Profssional. On time. Great presentation

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, professional, well explained service

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough

Report a concern   January 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.N.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We have had the pleasure of using Tom Hatley's services several times now. He is a true professional and always does a thorough job. He is available to answer questions which is so important when you are buying a home.

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.K.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Outstanding comprehensive report. Pillar to Post provides excellent value for services rendered.

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Your service was very detailed and brought up some safety issues that need to be addressed. The fact that you include pictures of the areas in questions was very helpfully.

Report a concern   December 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

You were very quick and thorough. We really appreciated the clear detail.

Report a concern   December 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt and thorough work!


Privacy Policy