Pillar To Post
8857 Cincinnati-Dayton Road Suite 204
West Chester
OH 45069
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 1312 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and personable.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Vince was very friendly and thorough! He kept the lines of communication open and helped us a ton!

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Kelby was wonderful! He was friendly and answered all of my questions. He explained everything in lay terms and gave me some helpful tips, which was very valuable to me as a first time home.buyer. The process went smoothly and I feel confident that I know what I'm buying after this inspection. I would definitely recommend.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Vince V. was outstanding. Our family couldn't ask for a better inspector. Vince was very detailed in all areas and was very willing to share were he felt could be a cause for concern. Vince made the process very easy and streamline during the stressful process of purchasing a new home.

Report a concern   July 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

very impressed good job checked everything

Report a concern   July 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by X.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent customer service and great feedback

Report a concern   July 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Brian was very thorough and professional. Caught 2 issues which the seller took care of without question.

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Kolby

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A.D.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Kelby exceeded our expectations. He was super professional and very helpful and knowledgeable. He didn't rush and took his time and was very thorough and educated us throughout the process. We are grateful for his expertise and professionalism that made our inspection stress free.

Report a concern   June 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.F.M.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The home inspector was everything you would want as a home buyer - timely, knowledgeable, thorough yet efficient, helpful to elaborate on items on which there were questions. We also had a quick follow-up clarification after the inspection, and he responded quickly, nicely and knowledgeably. It was a great experience.

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Tim Bausch was extremely thorough and helpful with the inspection of our home. He was very thoughtful and explained everything he was doing very well for us since we were first time home buyers

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.S.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thank you for the inspection. You were great to work with.

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

From the first inquiry, every step was easily explained and details provided.

Report a concern   June 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Tim Bausch with pillar to post was excellent. Would definitely recommend him to anyone buying a home needing a home inspection!!!

Report a concern   June 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

comprehensive service, fair price, excellent customer service

Report a concern   June 9, 2017 — Rated 3 out of 10 by S.F. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Service was very friendly but nearly $100 more than other company I have used and for no apparent benefit of service or information. Report layout is challenging to read and follow.

Report a concern   June 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional. Great service.

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Vince did a great job and is a real asset to your company. He was detailed and engaging in the inspection. We discussed everything he saw during the inspection. Time well spent.

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Vince was very nice and very informable on what needed to be done and what needed to be recalled we enjoyed having him there as our inspector

Report a concern   June 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.O.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I loved the fact that the gentleman that did the inspection made us feel at ease. We are first time home buyers and he walked us through the whole process and made us understand what we needed to get done and what was just minor things that we could take care of ourselves. He was very knowledgeable about what he was talking about and didn't mind all of the questions that we had.


Privacy Policy