Pillar To Post
8857 Cincinnati Dayton Rd #204
Cincinnati
OH 45069
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 2728 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great communication, friendly service. Would recommend to anyone going through the inspection process.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.U. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspection was done very professionally, thoroughly and friendly. I appreciate the honest and friendly service I was provided

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional associate and the inspection report was extremely detailed and well laid out

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was extremely polite, thorough and professional. I received a very detailed professional report.

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and efficient; with knowledgable and friendly inspectors and office staff.

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and extremely knowledgeable. Great attention to detail. Very impressed.

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

So easy to schedule, and quick, thorough report received

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

What a great experience! Vince was personable, professional and thorough. Everything you could ask for in a home inspection. He took the time to answer all of questions and helped explain any concerns in a relatable way. I have used Pillar to Post in the past, and I am very happy I did again!

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

You guys are great very honest and make great recommendations based on very educated opinion.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike Carpenter was excellent.
I was unable to attend the site visit; however, his report & follow up phone call were more than helpful to educate me on issues w/the property.

His interpersonal skills are par for the course.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Brian was excellent!

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everything, I am very glad because he explained to me so many things.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by G.V. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Price seemed just a bit high, however, you made it to the home quickly and the work was done in a timely manner.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Kelby was amazing! He was very friendly and knowledgeable of things to look out for when performing an inspection. His discoveries helped us avoid a pitfall of a house. He was amazing!

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Nick was very knowledgeable and personable. He encouraged me to go with him on the inspection and kept me informed about all of the things we were looking at. Very professional.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Nick was fantastic. Thorough, knowledgeable, patient, and kind. I appreciated his honesty and professionalism. Fantastic experience.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I had an excellent experience with both Nick and Kelby. I'm my house buying process, I used PTP twice. Both inspectors were thorough, friendly, and willing to answer any questions we had. 10/10

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Nick was great. Very knowledgeable and friendly. Wanted to teach us as much as he could about owning a home. Learned quite a bit.

Report a concern   July 17, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Ability to provide extra services above standard inspection.

Report a concern   July 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I liked the three packages to choose the level of Inspection necessary for the home. I liked that I received the report almost immediately after the inspection was completed.


Privacy Policy