Pillar To Post
8857 Cincinnati Dayton Rd #204
Cincinnati
OH 45069
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 2509 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough. Found issues that 2 previous inspections hadn't caught. Made me feel comfortable about knowing the issues and the severity of those issues of the house I was buying.

Report a concern   March 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.A.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Our inspector Doug was professional and through.

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The price was fair and the inspection was thorough. The inspector was on time and took time during the appointment to explain concerns without causing unnecessary alarm. The report provided was informative and easy to understand. Thank you.

Report a concern   March 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.O.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Nick was incredibly knowledgeable and thorough. Felt comfortable afterward about the purchase I'm making because of his inspection.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.L.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Troy was the inspector and wow he was awesome, provided great insight. My wife and I were buying our first home so a lot of things were new for us and Troy did a great job answering the questions we had and giving us additional things to consider. I feel like I am really making an informed decision with this home purchase so I highly recommend this company.

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Vince Farrar. Where's my home inspector he was one of the nicest person that I have met in this line of work he took his time he did not and he was very through as well as taking the time to show me everything that he found and the solution for that particular problem it is nice to have someone like Vince Farrar doing my home inspection I would recommend him to anyone. Thank you

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Nick was very kind, professional, and informative. Your company was very prompt. I was surprised that I got an appointment so quick. Yes, I would recommend your company to others.

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.L.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Efficient, friendly, and thorough.

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by T.A.S.O. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Service was prompt but the estimates eere 3x higher thsn other contractors

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A.P.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Report given at time of inspection. Inspector highlighted areas of concern to think about but did not alarm us of deficiencies.. Answered all of our questions and took the time to ask us if we had more.

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Nick Seagler is amazing!

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Incredibly thorough

Report a concern   March 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Our inspector was very thorough, energetic and informative. He was professional and friendly as well. Would definitely recommend to a friend or family member.

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very hands on and timely

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional. Thorough and accurate. I was escorted through the inspection process and the inspector explained things in detail. I would recommend this inspection service.

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.U.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, outstanding expertise, customer service above-and-beyond all of our expectations!

Report a concern   March 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Service technician was prompt, thorough, and very willing to explain what he was seeing and answer questions as we went along.

Report a concern   March 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great worker with great experience and details. Explains with options what is needed to be known and done with faults in a house. Good job

Report a concern   March 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I liked how comprehensive the inspection was and that I was asked to be involved in the process. The inspector explained everything that he was inspecting in an easy to understand way. I also like the detailed report that I received about the inspection.

Report a concern   March 15, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by B.B. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

The discussion I had with the inspector at the house didn't exactly match what came out in the report. The report was a lot more tempered than I would have expected.


Privacy Policy