Pillar To Post
8857 Cincinnati Dayton Rd #204
Cincinnati
OH 45069
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 2677 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Kelby was great! He explained everything that I had questions on, even repeating himself when I didn't understand something. Would recommend him to friends and family.

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

knowlegeable, helpful, took his time sharing information, very thorough

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Kelby is great at explaining everything to new home owners. He is very patient and answers all questions.

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

My inspector Nick was phenomenal

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 6 out of 10 by A.S. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I have no complaints about my inspector, I just thought the package was overpriced.

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very knowledegable and thorough and also a pleasure to work with.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by K.D. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

No suggestions at this time

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I just called into your offices today (6/20) and gave many positive statements about the home inspection performed for us by Dominic W. back in December. Much later than I planned, but I hope my appreciation for his work makes its way to his supervisors. In short, I would hire him again and would highly recommend him in particular and Pillar to Post in general for anyone needing a home inspection. His professional and conscientious work saved us from blindly making a purchase we would have later regretted. Thank you, Dominic!

First name removed W.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

My inspector, Mike, was extremely thorough. Brought things to my attention and talked me through anything that may need to be done

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by L.M. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Inspector was knowledgeable and helpful. Not so sure that everything notated in report was checked as reported. Or perhaps it is an interpretation issue on my behalf. Renter did not see inspector check ALL outlets in the home. I believe that they also offered some services that are not part of your core services, but are side businesses of the inspector.

Report a concern   June 18, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by D.L. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Previous home inspections included recommendations as to what we might want to do in the next year for house maintenance/ improvement/ prevention of problems.

Report a concern   June 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Nick is very good at his job. Additionally, he is personable and is willing to listen to our ideas and recommend ways to come to compliance with current codes.

Report a concern   June 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.J.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was thorough, professional, and followed up with us the following day. I would definitely use Pillar to Post again.

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgeable and experienced. Also very nice and helpful with my questions.

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike Carpenter was friendly and courteous. He was very knowledgeable about the inspection. He answered my questions honestly and he did a good job with his explanations. He had done an inspection for me a year ago, I was glad he was assigned to do this one as well.

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike was very professional and thorough while inspecting the home. We let him do all that he needed and occasionally followed him around. He explained what he was doing and what he was looking for. He took the time to ask is what concerns we had and then took a few minutes to revisit the areas of concern and put our minds at ease. The best part is that he spoke with us and not at us. We had a wonderful experience and if I ever have to do it again I would hire Mike from Pillar to Post.

Report a concern   June 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

comprehensive knowledge and patience to explain concerns was unparalleled

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.M.M.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

He was very informative and we thought did a thorough inspection. he answered any questions we asked to the best of his knowledge. he did tell us about additional services that may end up being needed, such as mold inspections, etc and also stated we could contact Pillar to Post for resources if unable to find other resources.

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

My inspector was very efficient. He explained to me step by step his process. He explained what he was looking for and why. He also gave me great feedback, as well as do's and don'ts as a new home buyer. He was very professional. I will ABSOLUTELY refer anyone looking to purchase a home to Pillar To Post! Thank you so much

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by O.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fast


Privacy Policy