Pillar To Post
8857 Cincinnati Dayton Rd #204
Cincinnati
OH 45069
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 2401 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 16, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector went into great detail on every aspect of the house, he was personable and willing to answer the questions I had for him.

Report a concern   January 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very friendly and professional. He answered all my questions and made me feel comfortable through the whole process.

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by Y.X. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

more experienced inspectors are needed

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I was extremely satisfied with the company's prices, efficiency, and customer service. Nick Ziegler went beyond any of my expectations, however. He was thorough, courteous, patient, and very knowledgeable. His professional manner alone is the reason I Last name removed always recommend this company.

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional, intelligent, courteous

Report a concern   January 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike did a very complete inspection. He was professional and very good at explaining his findings. I would definitely recommend this company to a friend.

Report a concern   January 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.Y. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and professional.

Report a concern   January 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent job, very helpful and knowledgeable technicians!

Report a concern   January 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Dominic was awesome. He knew what he was talking about and he was very thorough.

Report a concern   January 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Process was very easy to understand and well explained step by step.

Report a concern   January 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Dominic was very helpful throughout the whole inspection answering any questions we had and being very friendly while doing it. He was very thorough throughout the whole house, and uncovered many things that we did not see when going through the house originally. We greatly appreciate his hard work.

Report a concern   January 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Your service is very thorough.

Report a concern   January 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I'm in the process of buying a home/condo & Kelby has been the best home inspector ever. He's very nice, professional, knowledgeable, & answered all my questions about the properties.

I would recommend this company & Kelby to everyone I know needing their property inspected.

Report a concern   January 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The tech was very helpful, and friendly.

Report a concern   January 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector I was working with was very friendly and took the time to explain any issues that he came across during the inspections. He even noted and discussed several things that were not an issue right now but that we should keep an eye on in the future.

Report a concern   December 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.N.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The man who did our inspection was great (I forget his name already). He was helpful, informative and flexible. Thanks.

Report a concern   December 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.Z. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Informative friendly and confident.

Report a concern   December 30, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and thorough inspection. No complaints.

Report a concern   December 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Kelby was great! He came well-prepared, having looked over everything we sent him thoroughly before we met him at the house. He took the time to explain it all to us. Although we did not go through with the purchase due to issues with the home, we will most certainly call Pillar to Post for our next inspection.

Report a concern   December 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Brian was great.


Privacy Policy