Pillar To Post
8857 Cincinnati Dayton Rd #204
Cincinnati
OH 45069
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 2570 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector Dough Brown did a really good job.

Report a concern   April 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

He explained and review all pieces of the inspection with me. Addressed all of my concerns and questions.

Report a concern   April 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.I. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike Carpenter was very through he was great.

Report a concern   April 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspector was very helpful and explained everything very well .

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Troy was very friendly and knowledgeable. He was also on-time (early actually) and stuck around to complete the job even though he had another appointment soon after.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I had a great experience with Pillar to Post. Doug came out to the house and was extremely professional. He identified all the issues with the house and explained everything in-depth to us. The print-out that we were given immediately after the inspection was awesome. When you are making such a large purchase it is so important to have all of the right information and Pillar to Post will make sure that you have it.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Arrived on time, extremely knowledgeable, great patience in explanations and with my questions and offered informative information that he felt was important. Just a great, informative, easy to understand, friendly experience. Would highly recommend your service !

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and helpful with understanding results.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspection was thorough and transparent. Mike was very friendly and informative as we walked through the house. I appreciate the excellent customer service and quality of work I was given.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Knowledge friendly Nick is ver pleasant to work with

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very professional. He explained to me what he saw. He had a very good personality. I wish more people could show this kind of customers services. I will recommend anyone that needs a home inspection to your company. I will let them kown just how professional & thoroughly Nick Siegler did his job.I was very impressed that I was able to get my inspection Report printed on site. i would highly recommended Nick & your company. A very satisfied customer Name removed.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Nick was very personable, knowledgeable and professional. He answered all our questions.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Felt very thorough and professional. We felt confident that the person performing our inspection knew what they were doing, had good advice and wasn't cutting corners.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, thorough, & efficient

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly inspector. Very helpful and patience with all my questions.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.I. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Troy was super nice and very knowledgeable. Great first time inspection experience. I will make sure to recommend him!

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very thorough in doing his inspection. He was very knowledgeable and well trained. He took his time during the inspection and answered all my questions thoroughly. He reached out for help to another inspector when he seen something in the breaker panel he had never seen before. I was very happy with the service I received.

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike, who did my inspection, was very friendly and very thorough. He explained his concerns and what he saw and suggestions. He pointed things out that I did not notice before and explained causes for each item. I would gladly recommend pillar to post to anyone looking for a house.

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by B.E. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Radon test results were not timely ... oops

Report a concern   April 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I was able to schedule the inspection of six buildings representing 45 units with fairly short notice. All inspections were conducted and the reports provided on the same day.


Privacy Policy