Pillar To Post
8857 Cincinnati Dayton Rd #204
Cincinnati
OH 45069
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 2462 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Nick was great - very professional and knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend your company to friends and family.

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A.B.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

It was great!!! Nick did a great job!!

Report a concern   February 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Our phone call was returned very quickly. Everyone was personable and thorough. Vince was an absolute delight and explained the inspection and results to us every step of the way. Well worth your time and investment to use Pillar to Post.

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.J.K.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Timely. Helpful. Knowledgeable.

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector talked to us late at night and answered all of our questions and was very supportive even though we weren't around.

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Timely and professional. The report was detailed with pictures.

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Dominic is knowledgeable, friendly, respectful and patient. This was the third inspection conducted by Dominic for me; if a fourth opportunity presents itself, I will once again request that he conduct the inspection.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We felt like our inspector was very knowledgeable and he explained everything to us in understandable terms

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.S.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Your inspector was professional, friendly, and thorough. A pleasure to do business with

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Nick was very thorough and explained everything as he went, it was a very informative inspection!

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The thorough inspection conducted with professionalism and extensive knowledge & experience of the industry.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

My inspection was completed by Brian Recher. He seemed very knowledgeable about all aspects of the home that were in question, and gave advice on what issues needed prioritizing.
Was approachable and open to my questions as well.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Courteous and prompt.

Report a concern   February 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Nick Siegler is very professional and great at explaining what he finds. I really appreciated his attention to detail and friendly personality.

Report a concern   February 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quick service regarding booking inspections - efficient, knowledgeable, has the customers best interest at heart - no scare tactics to buyers - friendly, personable and answers questions and concerns - technicians do not make the buyers feel like they are in the way or being a nuisance

Report a concern   February 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Scheduling the inspection was a simple and pleasant experience. The inspector was scheduled to complete the inspection within 2 days of our call. When purchasing a home that type of promptness is awesome!

I cannot say enough good things about Mike Carpenter. He was professional, polite, and very helpful. I felt his inspection was thorough. He took time to explain every aspect of the inspection and to show us and explain any concerns he had.

Upon completion of the inspection he walked us through the report and made certain we were satisfied and felt good about the inspection and the next steps we would be taking in our purchase.

Top notch guy in my opinion!

Report a concern   February 15, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

My inspector, Vince, was very personable. He talked to my boyfriend and I throughout the inspection and told us what he was looking for, as well as what he found. In addition, he tried to let us know which items we should have concern about, and which were just usual things you see in any home. He also mentioned items that were not an issue at the time of inspection but that could be within a short time frame after purchasing the home...such as the furnace being older. This is my first home purchase and the inspection was a great experience. Thank you!

Report a concern   February 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.T.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very pleasant experience and very good inspection

Report a concern   February 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Bryan is such an asset to your company. He was through, competent, and provided me with the information I needed to close on my condo. He has excellent communication skills as well. Name removed.

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.A.F.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was was quite thorough, and made himself accessible for additional questions. His honesty, assistance and knowledge are most appreciated.


Privacy Policy