Pillar To Post
9218 Mitten Avenue SE
Snoqualmie
WA 98065
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 254 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 17, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Level of detail

Report a concern   July 10, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.A.M.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, professional, thorough, friendly. The report is detailed and complete.

Report a concern   July 8, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John And Peggy Gardner Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We thought he was very prompt and reported on everything. He did an excellent job.

Report a concern   June 10, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

It was very simple and thorough.

Report a concern   June 5, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ravindra Mohite Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Super experience. Very detailed inspection. Everything well documented and explained. Will 100% recommend to others. Thanks so much.

Report a concern   May 26, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Troy And Mallery Hughes Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Pillar to Post was fast, professional, and provided excellent paperwork with more detail than I would have expected. I feel very comfortable with my purchase thanks to PtP.

Report a concern   May 26, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mike Gubsch Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everything is provided and documented is a clean nice binder for your records. Great job!!

Report a concern   May 26, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Adam Mc Ginnis Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Stan was a perfect professional. When requested Stan showed up Thirty minutes early to meet my timeline. Inspection was priced more than fare. The binder I received after the inspection has everything I need in it.

Report a concern   May 22, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, thorough, and clear about what actions to take immediately, and which actions can wait.

Report a concern   May 20, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.J.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Punctual, friendly, thorough

Report a concern   May 15, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Hope Mcpherson Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

thorough and pleasant

Report a concern   May 12, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A.J.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The binder! And the fact that you were able to do our inspection with very short notice. Very friendly, thorough, and efficient!

Report a concern   May 6, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bruce And Jean Welch Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

very professional and nice. answered all questions and showed what had been inspected.

Report a concern   May 5, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, timely, thorough, very professional.

Report a concern   April 17, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by N.M.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional, on time arrival, good report, thoughtful comments

Report a concern   April 17, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

he took the time to explain what he was doing and show me how to use/work different electric features of the home.

Report a concern   April 4, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

On the spot report. Inspector very informative, prompt, efficient.

Report a concern   March 31, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.V.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quick, easy. He was very knowledgable and ready to explain things that I did not understand.

Report a concern   March 28, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

personal service

Report a concern   March 25, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional, complete and clear report. The inspector was easy to talk to and appeared knowledgeable.


Privacy Policy