Pillar To Post
8034 Sinclair Mill Rd.
Manassas
VA 20112
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 108 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.T.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great customer service.

Report a concern   April 1, 2016 — Rated 7 out of 10 by S.B.C. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

No issues, it was fine.

Report a concern   February 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

It was quick efficient and the gentleman was very friendly as she showed me how to use things and explain things as well

Report a concern   February 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by George Goletz Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We personally liked dealing with Todd who has helped with home inspections for three houses. Without his diligent work ethics, we may have purchased a house with problems we would have faced in the future.

Report a concern   September 11, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.A.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

It was pleasure working with Pillar to Post.

Report a concern   September 1, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Julie Schiffmacher Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I like the binder that you provide with all the information and the checklists are very helpful.

Report a concern   August 4, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Todd was very helpful and informative. I like the range of inspection levels offered. I upgraded to the midgrade.

Report a concern   July 15, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Our inspector was thorough, professional, and knowledgeable. His response in sending the home inspection report was very prompt as well. Great customer service is very important to me.

Report a concern   July 7, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and professional.

Report a concern   June 9, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professionalism, thoroughness, consistancy.

Report a concern   June 5, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.T.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Extremely professional and thorough inspection.

Report a concern   May 29, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.J.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional, accurate, and knowledgeable

Report a concern   May 26, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.N.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everything, very detailed inspection.

Report a concern   May 5, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.K.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

They were fast and thorough.

Report a concern   May 4, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very courteous and explained how the furnace and air handling worked. He was efficient and thorough.

Report a concern   April 29, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.M.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough inspection with photos to illustrate issues or concerns.

Report a concern   April 7, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, knowledgeable professional, and expedient report yet uncompromising on quality.

Report a concern   April 7, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cheyenne Hartman Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I thought that the inspector was very thorough and I appreciate that he tagged everything for me, even before going through it all. For a first time homebuyer, this really relieved a lot of stress. I feel like I knew my house before it was mine. Thank you!

Report a concern   March 10, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Todd went above and beyond. He was extremely professional and helped me to understand exactly what he was looking for and the issues he discovered. Additionally, he couldn't answer a very specific question I had about local building codes. Approximately an hour after the inspection he called to let me know that he had looked up my question and provided the answer. Finally, he even went and checked out nearby construction on his own initiative to be able to provide me a better answer on a question regarding the builder's insulating practices. Outstanding service!

Report a concern   March 9, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.V.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The Appraiser was very thorough and knowledgeable.


Privacy Policy