Pillar To Post
P.O. Box 174
Junction City
OR 97443
United States

Average rating: 9.2 out of 10 based on 35 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 14, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

My inspector (Josh) was very personable, thorough and competent. He spent a lot of time on both the inspection itself, then explaining his findings to me in a way I could understand. I left the experience feeling valued as a customer and more confident as a pending home-owner.

Report a concern   July 11, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough. Lucid explanations. The inspector was very patient going through everything with me.

Report a concern   May 23, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.K.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great communication. Very professional. Made the process very easy and understanding. I would recommend this crew in a heartbeat!

Report a concern   May 6, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very prompt and thorough. Great to do business with.

Report a concern   April 4, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I forget the fellows name that came to the property but he was exceptionally kind and very knowledgable. A good dude.

Report a concern   March 16, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Richard & Billie Reeves Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

PillartoPost has done two pre-purchase inspections for us and both times, they have completed very careful and meticulous inspections and presented their conclusions in a clear, readable and explicit fashion.

Report a concern   February 21, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Alan & Thonni Morikawa Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Andrew was through in his evaluation of the condition of a 100 year old house and very approachable in my questions of his findings.

Report a concern   February 4, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fast, friendly, affordable

Report a concern   November 15, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jeff Winchester Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and professional, he knew what he was doing. Would recommend pillar to post in Junction City, OR hands down

Report a concern   October 11, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I like that your right on time,accurate,cordial,professional and the presentation was good.

Report a concern   October 7, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent customer service and communication skills from Andrew and Terry. I could tell they both knew what they were doing and I appreciated the effort Andrew made to show his observations to me. Thanks for your work, I ended up buying the house and I feel good about the purchase.

Report a concern   October 5, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Albert C Sprague Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I was pleased at the thoroughness of your inspector, and the usefulness of his subsequent report.

Report a concern   September 13, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.V.D.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I really appreciated Andrew's complete examination of the house and out building. He also gave good advice on how to handle various problems. I felt like he was honest, trustworthy, and dependable. I came away from the experience even more sure this was the house for me.

Report a concern   August 27, 2013 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quick and timely. Friendly. I was impressed with the thoroughness and the report producted at the end of the inspection.

Report a concern   May 9, 2013 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Efficient friendly thorough and the book and email formats are wonderful

Report a concern   April 18, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

friendly, and answered all questions

Report a concern   October 13, 2012 — Rated 0 out of 10 by N.C. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I have been in the house for a couple weeks now. To start there are eleven windows in this house and there are four that actually lock. So had that been addressed I would have taken a closer look as to why the windows are not closing so they can be locked. Walls in the master bathroom were marked "no damage". When in fact there is a large crack in the wall above the shower. There is moisture damage in the hallway bath on the wall between the shower and toliet. There is a completely rotten 2x4 on the railing for the ramp. And the list goes on. Had these items really been brought to my attention I would have taken a more serious look at purchasing this home. I thought that paying for a whole home inspection was to bring issues like this to my attention. So that I can make a better purchasing or negotiate repairs.That didn't happen. I really feel that your company failed.

Response from Pillar To Post:

Hi Norma,

I am so sorry you are unhappy with our inspection. I thought if there was an issue we would have heard back sooner. Please call us to so we come out and address your concerns.

Thank you

Report a concern   August 20, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very open and easy to talk to.

Report a concern   August 16, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carrol Deal Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional. Attention to all details. Nice, easy to follow report given.

Report a concern   August 15, 2012 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Sat Hari Khalsa Parampal Singh Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

professional no BS


Privacy Policy