Pillar To Post
P.O. Box 174
Junction City
OR 97448
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 840 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 5, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D.A.E.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, clear, and helpful.

Report a concern   September 5, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very nice people and the binder with the report is fabulous.

Report a concern   September 5, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.A.T.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quick and efficient -didn't miss a thing

Report a concern   September 2, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I felt our inspector was very thorough and took the time to go over everything he found with us. Our inspection was actually one of the easiest parts of the home buying process! Having the binder to reference repairs is nice too! Thank you Pillar to Post!

Report a concern   September 1, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very prompt. It seemed to be a very thorough examination of the house, it's structure and infrastructure. There was a clear explanation of what would take place and how it would be reported. The final report seemed thorough and easy to follow. Jeff carefully explained his findings and what they meant. Altogether an easy, impressive process.

Report a concern   September 1, 2014 — Rated 8 out of 10 by T.A.K.F. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Explain how repairs needed could be contracted to be repaired to get mortgage loan to be approved quicker, more efficiently. Tanx.

Report a concern   August 29, 2014 — Rated 6 out of 10 by R.N. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

No disappointment. I just had very limited contact with the company due to not being able to be in state to meet the individuals. I had limited phone contact after the fact and Laura Lee was very nice and pleasant to work with. It's impossible to give a 10 rating based on the sheer limits of actual contacts. I have no reason to believe that they performed anything other than an exemplary job.

Report a concern   August 29, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jon And Gina Mainard Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, professional, knowledgeable, and thorough.

Report a concern   August 27, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The guy was very concerned about telling
Me how to take car of the place and it's upkeep!!

Report a concern   August 27, 2014 — Rated 7 out of 10 by M.M. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

The report given to my agent was correct.the one I received in the very nice binder was incomplete and had information not pertaining to the house I had inspected .

Report a concern   August 26, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

very professional.

Report a concern   August 26, 2014 — Rated 5 out of 10 by S.D. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

A strange looking area on the corner of one of the bedrooms was over looked. Might have been some water damage.

Report a concern   August 26, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly service. Attention to detail

Report a concern   August 26, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.G.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Promptness and thoroughness. The emailing of documents made the completion of our inspection easy and convenient.

Report a concern   August 26, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.F.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

detailed

Report a concern   August 26, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.E.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The thorough inspection and the communication.

Report a concern   August 22, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.L.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Extremely thorough! I really appreciated the care with which the inspection was done, the explanations given by Jerry Davis during and after the inspection, and the final inspection report package. Excellent, informative and complete in all aspects!

Report a concern   August 22, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.A.C.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

You came quickly,were on time,were professional, gave immediate report, and were helpful upon questions asked.

Report a concern   August 22, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H.A.M.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional. Easy to communicate with and understand issues idendified. Very thurough. Friendly.

Report a concern   August 15, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A.M.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough!


Privacy Policy