Pillar To Post
25A Crescent Drive
Pleasant Hill
CA 94523
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 74 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Tim was very much on time and helped us out greatly through the inspection. I learned a lot as I followed Tim through the house inspection, as he explained everything he was doing in detail. This has equipped me to know how to better take care of my new home

Report a concern   August 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.A.A.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Amazing and stellar!!!! Five stars ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Report a concern   August 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.D.A.S.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Reasonable price, experts, they do their job no question.

Report a concern   July 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Tim was very thorough and detailed in his inspection. I appreciated the information he provided about the condition of the home and what improvements I should expect to make as part of regular maintenance, as well as possible upgrades.

Report a concern   June 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspection is very detailed. Tim did an excellent job

Report a concern   May 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.M.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very through and friendly!

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by M.B. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

I really like the binder delivered that contains the inspection report. Getting the binder was difficult because of the delivery method. It required signature while I was at work. I wish mention of delivery of the binder was described in detail at the end of the inspection. I would have directed delivery to a more appropriate location. I caused me three stressful attempts to make it to the USPS holding facility before I successfully received my copy. I would suggest better communications around delivery method and requirements for delivery at the time the inspector verifies delivery address.

Report a concern   May 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

You answer the phone and do your job correctly

Report a concern   May 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Tim Tai was polite and helpful. He made a detailed examination of my house and provided a binder in which he placed the report. A very organized efficient young man!

Report a concern   March 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A.J.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

He was very helpful and thorough in explaining what he was inspecting, what needed work, etc., and he did so in a way that was easy to understand. Great work!

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

fast

Report a concern   December 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quick and efficient

Report a concern   August 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very cost effective! I appreciate that in an already expensive situation

Report a concern   July 27, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.W.A.A.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

very thorough and gave good explanations

Report a concern   July 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Shannon Brock Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Tim was very friendly and very detailed on his inspection

Report a concern   June 3, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by C.D.P. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Charge less. Inspection for condo took an hour.

Report a concern   May 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Helene Court Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough with inspection and detailed explanation and report.

Report a concern   April 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.M.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt services.

Report a concern   April 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Tim did a very thorough job when coming to look at the house and giving me a inspection. He covered every angle of the house little things big things anything that was wrong he caught it

Report a concern   February 12, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and loved the presentation of the inspection report. A thorough inspection was performed.


Privacy Policy