Pillar To Post
25A Crescent Drive
Pleasant Hill
CA 94523
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 65 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A.J.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

He was very helpful and thorough in explaining what he was inspecting, what needed work, etc., and he did so in a way that was easy to understand. Great work!

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

fast

Report a concern   December 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quick and efficient

Report a concern   August 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very cost effective! I appreciate that in an already expensive situation

Report a concern   July 27, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.W.A.A.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

very thorough and gave good explanations

Report a concern   July 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Shannon Brock Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Tim was very friendly and very detailed on his inspection

Report a concern   June 3, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by C.D.P. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Charge less. Inspection for condo took an hour.

Report a concern   May 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Helene Court Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough with inspection and detailed explanation and report.

Report a concern   April 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.M.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt services.

Report a concern   April 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Tim did a very thorough job when coming to look at the house and giving me a inspection. He covered every angle of the house little things big things anything that was wrong he caught it

Report a concern   February 12, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and loved the presentation of the inspection report. A thorough inspection was performed.

Report a concern   January 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Customer service great with explained and answered all questions.

Report a concern   December 1, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspector was very helpful and responsive to questions.

Report a concern   October 8, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Timothy Tai was friendly and courteous and very thorough.

Report a concern   October 2, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Timothy was great to work with. Responsive, timely, and communicative throughout the inspection and with the followup report. Tom

Report a concern   June 5, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.Y. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Readable and understandable report. Nice inspector.

Report a concern   May 24, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Andre Bergero Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Price, timeliness, and Tim is great to work with. Answered calls right away

Report a concern   April 6, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

He was thorough, instructive and very competent. Thank you!

Report a concern   March 24, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G.H.A.E.H.I. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Liked the attention to detail and professional manner

Report a concern   January 14, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Erica Hruby Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspection was incredibly comprehensive and I appreciate having an independent, knowledgeable eye regarding my property.


Privacy Policy