Pillar To Post
322 Mall Blvd. Suite 303
Monroeville
PA 15146
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 789 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Tim was excellent. He did a great job. Gave us information that we didn't know. Would hire him again.

Report a concern   September 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspection staff were very friendly and personable. They did a thorough job and kept us informed throughout the process, which I really appreciated. They also took the time to explain things in greater detail and to answer questions if I did not fully understand something. The final inspection report was completed and returned to us within the same day!

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Q.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Tim was very helpful during the inspection process. The binder he gave us afterward for our new house was perfect since we're first time home buyers.

Report a concern   September 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Tim was thorough, polite, efficient and responded in detail to all the questions we had. We would certainly use him again.

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Comprehensive services with attention to detail.

Report a concern   September 1, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Tim was professional, thorough, and speedy. Easy to talk with and understand.

Report a concern   August 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Justin was very thorough and fair. I was very pleased with his evaluation.

Report a concern   August 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Tim was awesome to work with! He answered all of my questions and explained items that were a concern through the inspection process. The inspection was a breeze and made me more comfortable in the next steps of purchasing my home.

Report a concern   August 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Tim was very enthusiastic and interested in what he was doing. He walked us through step by step and was very detailed

Report a concern   August 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Tim was straight with me. To the point and friendly.

Report a concern   August 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Tim and his partner were extremely professional, thorough and personable. Good team who even made recommendations on other aspects of the home from their collective experience.

Report a concern   August 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent customer service. Very professional and I would highly recommend to anyone buying a home!

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I felt confident about the jobs to be done once I met the men doing the work.
Very cordial and professional.

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Tim and team were fantastic! Friendly and efficient, I feel more secure in my purchase and thankful to have pillar to Post's evaluation.

Report a concern   August 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Easy to work with

Report a concern   August 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, very professional. Inspector was the best. He had gone out of his way to answer my question via email or by phone. Booklet given was very nice and the inspection report very easy to read. I have noththing negative to say

Report a concern   August 8, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We were able to get our inspection in fast. The person doing the inspection was thorough and helpful.

Report a concern   August 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

very thorough. Tim explained everything to us and let us know what his concerns were and why. He was very much out to help the buyer.

Report a concern   August 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Tim was excellent! Very through, very prompt and always calls me back to answer any crazy question I have. I would highly recommend.

Report a concern   August 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and thorough. Cited issues with the roof that appeared minor. Roofer came and quoted that the roof needed to be replaced entirely.


Privacy Policy