Pillar To Post
322 Mall Blvd. Suite 303
Monroeville
PA 15146
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 703 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H.L.C.O.S.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very fast and effecient. Reasonable prices.

Report a concern   January 21, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by S.A.H. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Listen to your customers

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I highly recommend. Jamie very personable, she is very helpful....especially when buying a home can be so stressful. Tim was VERY thorough, explained everything, and made me feel very comfortable about my decision to purchase. Great experience!

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Tim was friendly and he was very easy to work with. He explained everything he had done, the issues he found, and his opinion on the source of the issues. He answered all our questions and gave us his contact information in case we had any additional questions about the inspection. Great customer service!

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fast service-usually a ten day window to get inspections done when buying a home. Inspector explained everything in report, and took photos as well. We learned of the repairs needed at the home we were purchasing so that we could make an informed decision about purchase price and issues that needed to be worked out with the seller prior to closing. Excellent service-would highly recommend to anyone needing a home inspection.

Report a concern   January 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and knowledgeable, with a great eye for detail. Quick turnaround. Highly recommended.

Report a concern   January 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough report and can always get in touch if I have a question.

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great quality service

Report a concern   January 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I love the honesty and the organization. Our inspector Tim was wonderful! He really explained the issues and how the inspection works. That was an important aspect or us since we are first time home buyers. He was on time and walked us through ever step. He also provided a binder where we can store our documents!

Report a concern   December 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.W.I. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Communication, professionalism

Report a concern   December 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional . Tim Quinn is a genuinely good man . and I consider myself a pretty good judge of character . Jamie was also extremely helpful and understanding . Just a great experience front to back . I would recommend pillar to post to anyone . They went out of their way to help , and I am a first time home buyer, so it was much appreciated. 5 stars out of 5 .

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

To put it simply: Tim Quin is by far awesome and the best home inspector I've ever come across.

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Tim explained everything in plain English!

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Tim Quinn was very professional. He was knowledgeable, thorough, and personal. I would highly recommend him.

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Justin did a great job! Very educated and informative. Highly recommend.

Report a concern   December 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The thoroughness and informative explanations. Thank you for this service.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Tim Quinn was very informative and really took the time to explain every little detail throughout his inspection. 10/10 would recommend.

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Tim Quinn was great - on time, thorough, and fair with pricing.

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.V.D.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Justin was extremely professional, polite and informative. He explained things in a clear and conside manner that was easy to understand. Justin even made sure to include my father in the inspection as that was what I preferred. What a great experience! Thank you!

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The tech invited me to call with questions


Privacy Policy