Pillar To Post
322 Mall Blvd. Suite 303
Monroeville
PA 15146
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 692 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Tim explained everything in plain English!

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Tim Quinn was very professional. He was knowledgeable, thorough, and personal. I would highly recommend him.

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Justin did a great job! Very educated and informative. Highly recommend.

Report a concern   December 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The thoroughness and informative explanations. Thank you for this service.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Tim Quinn was very informative and really took the time to explain every little detail throughout his inspection. 10/10 would recommend.

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Tim Quinn was great - on time, thorough, and fair with pricing.

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.V.D.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Justin was extremely professional, polite and informative. He explained things in a clear and conside manner that was easy to understand. Justin even made sure to include my father in the inspection as that was what I preferred. What a great experience! Thank you!

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The tech invited me to call with questions

Report a concern   November 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Tim was great! We had such a positive experience going through the home inspection process with him. We would recommend Tim to anyone!

Report a concern   November 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Justin is extremely knowledgeable and friendly. Definitely would recommend him.

Report a concern   November 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional

Report a concern   November 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Tim was very thorough, informative, and a pleasure to deal with. There is nothing bad my husband and I could say about Pillar to Post from getting a quote to the follow-up. It has been a great experience, thank you!

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I've used a lot of inspectors over the years. Hands down this was my best experience. On time, well informed, patient, observant and a great, detailed report as the outcome. Very satisfied with my experience with Pillar to Post!

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Highly recommend!!! Professionally beyond what you'd expect.. Explains everything that he does and purpose of everything that needs to be done for your future home...

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Justin took us around every part of the house and in full detailed explained everything that he was doing and what was wrong. He also took the time to explain basic maintenance and care for our soon to be home.It was easy to understand and very detailed. Would highly recommend for anyone buying their first home.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very informative and clear. Great advice on how to maintain the home for years to come.

Report a concern   November 6, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, easy to read report, and photo evidence.

Report a concern   November 1, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by M.N. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Suggestions for estimates repair cost would highly appreciate, i dont feel through inspection on structure of building

Report a concern   November 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Tim was very thorough!

Report a concern   October 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Your services you provide to your customers is absolutely impeccable. Great company.


Privacy Policy