Pillar To Post
322 Mall Blvd. Suite 303
Monroeville
PA 15146
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 768 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I liked everything about service. Our inspector was on time, prepared, knowledgeable, and was very honest about any findings.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by J.K. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Nothing, I just don't have many friends buying homes that would need inspections.

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very personable and thorough.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professionalism
Tim and his associate was thorough and helpful with their explanations of what they were doing and why. I will recommend to anyone looking for a home inspection.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very personable and explain everything in a way I can understand, so that I can make informed decisions about the property. Fantastic!

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

They artived as promised, discussed the process what they were looking at and ehat each thing meant

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Justin was very thorough and explained everything he was doing and was willing to answer any and all questions.

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspector was very thorough, explained everything to me in detail.

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Knowledgable Professional man doing the work.
Dave Last name removed

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I have never done a home inspection before and wasn't sure what to expect. The inspector was knowledgeable, frank, and forthcoming, and he made an otherwise daunting experience pleasant.

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

After Meeting with Tim, I found him to be very personable & Professional with his work. On time polite/courtesy explaining the process of inspection with all Honesty.
laying out/Displaying full report with excellent photos printable (pdf.file) ready for court...
I Highly recommend him, in all regards.

Thanks Tim, Great Job...
Name removed

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Tim was pleasant to work with!

Report a concern   June 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Tim was very professional and explained things in detail. His customer service was wonderful. I highly recommend pillar to Post to anyone needing home inspection services.

Report a concern   June 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Tim was very thorough and informative. Would recommend to others!

Report a concern   June 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Tim and Josh were both professional and friendly. Being first time home buyers we are new to this entire process. They took time to show and explain things to us in great detail so that we understood what they were looking at, as well as things we should be aware of for future home maintenance. They definitely made our home inspection process flawless.

Report a concern   June 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Tim was excellent. I'll use him for every home I buy, and recommend him to anyone that needs a home inspection.

Report a concern   June 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Tim is professional, thorough, down-to-earth, and works for you! He made me feel confident in buying my first home. As a woman who has been around the building industry, I wouldn't go anywhere else.

Report a concern   June 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

easy easy easy

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Our inspector Justin, was very informative and thorough. He answered all of our questions and really spent a lot of time explaining everything to us. I would highly recommend using Pillar to Post. What a pleasant experience from start to finish!

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Tim was very fast at responding to my request for the home inspection and then scheduling the time and date was very fast. He got in and did what he needed to do and gave me a brief over the phone on what he found. Very professional and understood what I needed and did not take more than what was needed to be done. I would highly recommend him.


Privacy Policy