Pillar To Post
322 Mall Blvd. Suite 303
Monroeville
PA 15146
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 715 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Tim was an excellent and informative inspector. He pointed out every issue he found with the house and described the risk level as well as how each issue should be addressed. Couldn't have been a nicer guy. The included binder with info was helpful as well. Very quick responses to all communication. Over all, I am highly pleased with everything. Reasonable pricing as well.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Justin is great. Very friendly and knowledgeable

Report a concern   February 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Tim was incredibly knowledgeable and friendly.

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

As a first-time homebuyer, I learned so much as Justin walked me through the inspection process. Not only was it obvious that Justin was knowledgeable and experienced, but he was also personable and extremely helpful in clearly explaining his findings to me.

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Justin was professional and really very thorough.

Report a concern   February 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Tim was awesome! Very professional and intelligent, took the time to explain everything he was doing as he did it, and sent a super detailed report with his findings. I wouldn't let my friends and family have their homes inspected by anyone but him.

Report a concern   February 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very fast service at a reasonable price.

Report a concern   February 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent service from Justin Kalnicky and the whole team at pillar to post very informative and friendly will recommend them to others

Report a concern   February 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough report.

Report a concern   February 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Your services were very informative and helpful.

Report a concern   February 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We appreciate the time and extra effort you took to explain all details regarding what you found at the time of our inspection.

Report a concern   January 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and personable. Helped explain some of the features of the home and what he was looking for during the inspection. The binder I was given at the end had useful information to help keep track of service records.

Report a concern   January 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Justin was very professional and knowledgeable. Being first time home buyers, he took his time to explain everything to us, and address all of our concerns. We will highly recommend your business to anyone!

Report a concern   January 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

What I liked was Tim's professional advice and attention to detail. This began with the top shelf customer service person managing the office all the way through the actual inspection report. Tim took the time to answer all of my questions and offered information regarding the home and Inspection that was extremely helpful. I would recommend Tim and his Company to anyone in the area in need of Home inspection services. B Last name removed Jan. 2017

Report a concern   January 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H.L.C.O.S.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very fast and effecient. Reasonable prices.

Report a concern   January 21, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by S.A.H. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Listen to your customers

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I highly recommend. Jamie very personable, she is very helpful....especially when buying a home can be so stressful. Tim was VERY thorough, explained everything, and made me feel very comfortable about my decision to purchase. Great experience!

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Tim was friendly and he was very easy to work with. He explained everything he had done, the issues he found, and his opinion on the source of the issues. He answered all our questions and gave us his contact information in case we had any additional questions about the inspection. Great customer service!

Report a concern   January 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and knowledgeable, with a great eye for detail. Quick turnaround. Highly recommended.

Report a concern   January 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough report and can always get in touch if I have a question.


Privacy Policy