Pillar To Post
322 Mall Blvd. Suite 303
Monroeville
PA 15146
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 729 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, prompt and courteous.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great communication, good prices. Very up front and informative. Thanks!

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I liked the way Tim explained things so that my fiance had a clear understanding

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Justin was very knowledgeable and friendly. He took time to explain things and answer my questions as we went through the property.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Tim was very thorough and willing to answer all of my question. He provides great service and I would definitely recommend him to anyone looking for a home inspection.

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, easy, and thorough.

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very informative and very precise explain everything to me enjoyed working with him

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Our inspector Justin was great. He was very knowledgeable, answered every question we had, and pointed out important things during the course of the inspection. I would recommend them to anyone.

Report a concern   March 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

fast and professional! great to work with!

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great!!! Easy to work with all around fantastic

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Our inspector was very thorough and easy to talk too. I was more than pleased with his work and would recommend them to others.

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very informative and knowledgeable. Highlighted not just the items that were dated etc but explained the upgrades made to the house I would have not noticed (premium windows and weather barrier on top of attached flat garage). Reasonable prices for inspection plus pest test. Would recommend

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Tim was wonderful- he came early and had already scoped out the property and took time to really explain every inch of the house to us. Great experience.

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Tim was quick, efficient, knowledgeable, and very friendly. He gave helpful recommendations and answered all of our questions

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 6 out of 10 by A.R. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Everything that said to me was not appropriate in the final report.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Tim was an excellent and informative inspector. He pointed out every issue he found with the house and described the risk level as well as how each issue should be addressed. Couldn't have been a nicer guy. The included binder with info was helpful as well. Very quick responses to all communication. Over all, I am highly pleased with everything. Reasonable pricing as well.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Justin is great. Very friendly and knowledgeable

Report a concern   February 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Tim was incredibly knowledgeable and friendly.

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

As a first-time homebuyer, I learned so much as Justin walked me through the inspection process. Not only was it obvious that Justin was knowledgeable and experienced, but he was also personable and extremely helpful in clearly explaining his findings to me.

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Justin was professional and really very thorough.


Privacy Policy