Pillar To Post
322 Mall Blvd. Suite 303
Monroeville
PA 15146
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 742 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Punctual and professional

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough inspection. He took the time to answer my questions and explain what was going on.

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Tim did a very thorough job. He was great to work with.

Report a concern   April 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Tim Quinn, our home inspector, was awesome. Very friendly and thorough. Explained things well, in an easy to understand way, and answered any and all questions I had. I will be recommending him to anyone I know purchasing a house in the future.

Report a concern   April 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Informative, punctual, honest, communication akillskills are fantastic

Report a concern   April 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

You are very nice both in person and on the phone. You answer all questions.

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 3 out of 10 by E.T. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The infrared scanning seems like a total scam.

Report a concern   April 3, 2017 — Rated 1 out of 10 by K.D. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The report had very little to no substance. It listed very obvious facts that I could have seen for myself. "The driveway is gravel. The counters are laminate. The deck is wood." Really? I paid for this? The "advice" that was listed all suggested that I have a professional follow up to further inspect the items. Numerous items could not be inspected because stored items were in the way. While I totally understand that it is not your policy to touch personal items, I think it's unfair that I paid for a service that I simply did not receive. I'm highly disappointed and unsatisfied and will never recommend this company.

Report a concern   March 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, thorough, friendly.

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent experience working with Pillar to Post on my new home inspection. Prompt, friendly and definitely knowledgable.

Report a concern   March 26, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was friendly and courteous. He was early and gave information while walking through the house.

Report a concern   March 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Knowledgeable, detailed explanations, able and willing to answer all questions, and very friendly! I enjoyed my home inspection.

Report a concern   March 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The thoroughness as well as Tim's professionalism in explaining different items. He provid d great information for today as well as down the road.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, prompt and courteous.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great communication, good prices. Very up front and informative. Thanks!

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I liked the way Tim explained things so that my fiance had a clear understanding

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Justin was very knowledgeable and friendly. He took time to explain things and answer my questions as we went through the property.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Tim was very thorough and willing to answer all of my question. He provides great service and I would definitely recommend him to anyone looking for a home inspection.

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, easy, and thorough.

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very informative and very precise explain everything to me enjoyed working with him


Privacy Policy