Pillar To Post
322 Mall Blvd. Suite 303
Monroeville
PA 15146
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 804 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly customer service, professionalism and got the job done in a short amount of time.

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The quickness and effectiveness of the company as a whole

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Aweeome job by mr. Quinn.....very thorough with his insoection anf process.

Report a concern   November 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Tim was great, very informative and explained things so I felt confident in the decisions I was making for my home and family.

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Customer service. Turnaround time.

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Justin was fantastic! He was very thorough and explained everything as we went. The report was received in less than 24 hours and was very detailed. The binder provided was a great bonus! This home inspection process was very impressive!

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great service and very friendly and informative. Great experience

Report a concern   November 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very helpful advice and very friendly !!!!!

Report a concern   October 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We was very pleased with everything and Justin was very nice.

Report a concern   October 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Tim and Josh were great!!! They were kind, knowledgeable, and extremely efficient at their job. They were flexible when times needed changed and completed the inspection in a thorough and timely manner. I would recommend them to anyone buying/selling their house!

Report a concern   October 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The quickness and easiness it was to apply. I had a commitment letter within less than a week!

Report a concern   October 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and informative. Very direct and great service!

Report a concern   October 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I had a very good experience with pillar to post. I met with Justin Kalnicky, he was very professional and walked me through the entire inspection. He answered all of my questions and was very friendly. If i had to do it again i would choose Pillar to Post! Thanks again!

Report a concern   September 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

On time inspectors and very clear and concise

Report a concern   September 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and on time. Professional and excellent communication before and after the inspection. They made the process painless!

Report a concern   September 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everything went really good. Had some issues with the online sign in and receiving the report but was solved very quickly. thanks

Report a concern   September 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Tim was excellent. He did a great job. Gave us information that we didn't know. Would hire him again.

Report a concern   September 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspection staff were very friendly and personable. They did a thorough job and kept us informed throughout the process, which I really appreciated. They also took the time to explain things in greater detail and to answer questions if I did not fully understand something. The final inspection report was completed and returned to us within the same day!

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Q.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Tim was very helpful during the inspection process. The binder he gave us afterward for our new house was perfect since we're first time home buyers.

Report a concern   September 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Tim was thorough, polite, efficient and responded in detail to all the questions we had. We would certainly use him again.


Privacy Policy