Pillar To Post
6 Halliday Dr.
Tavistock
ON N0B2R0
Canada

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 243 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Tim answered all of our many questions and spent lots of time going through everything with us.

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Y.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The service and information given was top notch - Tim Otto was patient and informative w/ all of our questions.

Report a concern   May 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and detailed. Tim was excellent to work with.

Report a concern   April 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector, Tim Otto of Tavistock, Ontario, was not only thorough and careful, he also patiently answered a blizzard of questions about the conditions he noted and the remedies to be considered. He brought the full kit of tools required to examine every system in the house, including the fireplace and flue, and to check for damp and cold spots in the basement. He was prompt and efficient, wasting no time to complete a complex set of tasks. His fee was money well spent.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I was very happy with the way my inspection went. Tim was very knowledgable. I would definitely use his services again and recommend him to others

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Tim was extremely professional and thorough with our home inspection and we feel confident with the information he provided to us. He addressed any questions or concerns we had and had suggestions for how to resolve them. Our home inspection was provided in a print copy in its entirety on site and was in an easy to read format and Tim also went through the report with us to highlight the important sections. We would certainly recommend Tim/Pillar To Post to anyone in need of a home inspection.

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.M.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I was so impressed how thorough Tim was. I would recommend him to anyone purchasing a home. Thank you!!

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by D.M. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Not to much. I don't give out 10's.
Tim was very thorough and explained everything. Thank you.

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Easy to setup, and inspections are thorough and professional.

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very honest and knowledgable!!

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and objective. Thorough yet concise reports. Would recommend to any prospective purchasers.

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough. We really feel we know what we're getting into with our new house now. Very accommodating for setting up a time for the inspection.

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Peace of mind in purchasing our new home.

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and honest, friendly and professional staff. Very impressed :)

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I appreciated Tim's punctuality.

Tim was very professional throughout the inspection and imbued in me a feeling of confidence that he had the skills and experience to detect any current and potential problems with the house.

The photos and comments in the binder are extremely helpful.

Report a concern   February 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent service-- Prompt and efficient
Comprehensive Report
Willing to clarify
A real professional

I have called on Tim Otto twice and would not hesitate to recommend this service.

Report a concern   February 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Answered all of my questions

Report a concern   February 1, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.D.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, friendly, helpful

Report a concern   January 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Tim was friendly, patient and thorough!

He engaged me throughout the entire inspection, carefully explaining his findings and providing a clear, well-organized and detailed hard-copy report right after completing the inspection.


Privacy Policy