Pillar To Post
6 Halliday Dr.
Tavistock
ON N0B2R0
Canada

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 236 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.M.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I was so impressed how thorough Tim was. I would recommend him to anyone purchasing a home. Thank you!!

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by D.M. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Not to much. I don't give out 10's.
Tim was very thorough and explained everything. Thank you.

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Easy to setup, and inspections are thorough and professional.

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very honest and knowledgable!!

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and objective. Thorough yet concise reports. Would recommend to any prospective purchasers.

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough. We really feel we know what we're getting into with our new house now. Very accommodating for setting up a time for the inspection.

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Peace of mind in purchasing our new home.

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and honest, friendly and professional staff. Very impressed :)

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I appreciated Tim's punctuality.

Tim was very professional throughout the inspection and imbued in me a feeling of confidence that he had the skills and experience to detect any current and potential problems with the house.

The photos and comments in the binder are extremely helpful.

Report a concern   February 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent service-- Prompt and efficient
Comprehensive Report
Willing to clarify
A real professional

I have called on Tim Otto twice and would not hesitate to recommend this service.

Report a concern   February 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Answered all of my questions

Report a concern   February 1, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.D.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, friendly, helpful

Report a concern   January 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Tim was friendly, patient and thorough!

He engaged me throughout the entire inspection, carefully explaining his findings and providing a clear, well-organized and detailed hard-copy report right after completing the inspection.

Report a concern   January 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Tim was quick to respond when I informed him of the expedited nature of my service request. He showed up THE NEXT DAY to do a last-minute home inspection and was willing to modify his own schedule to accommodate this. Very thorough home inspection and a full manual/service report was given to us once the inspection was complete. Tim was very personable and I would certainly recommend his service to others in need of a home inspection. Excellent job!

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough inspection. He took his time to make sure I understood the issues. Prioritized which issues needed dealt with first

Report a concern   December 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Tim was accommodating, knowledgeable and professional

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

How thorough it was.

Report a concern   November 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, knowledgeable and friendly.

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.K.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great job, very thorough. Will use again and recommend to anyone looking to have an inspection done.

Report a concern   November 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Found that Tim was prompt knowledgable and courteous. Listened to our concerns and investigated.


Privacy Policy