Pillar To Post
6 Halliday Dr.
Tavistock
ON N0B2R0
Canada

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 227 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Answered all of my questions

Report a concern   February 1, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.D.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, friendly, helpful

Report a concern   January 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Tim was friendly, patient and thorough!

He engaged me throughout the entire inspection, carefully explaining his findings and providing a clear, well-organized and detailed hard-copy report right after completing the inspection.

Report a concern   January 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Tim was quick to respond when I informed him of the expedited nature of my service request. He showed up THE NEXT DAY to do a last-minute home inspection and was willing to modify his own schedule to accommodate this. Very thorough home inspection and a full manual/service report was given to us once the inspection was complete. Tim was very personable and I would certainly recommend his service to others in need of a home inspection. Excellent job!

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough inspection. He took his time to make sure I understood the issues. Prioritized which issues needed dealt with first

Report a concern   December 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Tim was accommodating, knowledgeable and professional

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

How thorough it was.

Report a concern   November 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, knowledgeable and friendly.

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.K.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great job, very thorough. Will use again and recommend to anyone looking to have an inspection done.

Report a concern   November 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Found that Tim was prompt knowledgable and courteous. Listened to our concerns and investigated.

Report a concern   October 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Tim was exceptional. He was so thorough, never rushed through any portion of the house. He summarized for everyone (realtor, parents of buyers and buyers) exactly what was going on in each area. The pictures were so extremely helpful. This was money very well spent. We will definitely use Tim for our next home inspection.

Report a concern   October 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.E.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Proffesional, easy to understand, thorough

Report a concern   September 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgeable and friendly inspector who made the process enjoyable and informative.

Report a concern   September 14, 2016 — Rated 0 out of 10 by H.S. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

No comment.... Will never waste money on home inspection again..

Report a concern   September 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Christopher Creighton Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Tim was careful in his inspection and kept us informed at every stage of the inspection.

Report a concern   September 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.J.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Tim was very, very thorough and very, very personable. That's a great combination when there are nervous buyers watching! :)

Report a concern   September 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Peter Lau Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Tim was very punctual, thorough, and easy to understand. He conducts himself professionally, puts you at ease, and wastes no time. I would definitely recommend him.

Report a concern   September 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Easily arranged with short notice.

Report a concern   September 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The service was prompt, clear, professional and gave our family an honest perspective on our home. The home and wett inspection reports were excellent presentations.
I would have no hesitation in recommending Tim Otto to undertake a Home inspection

Report a concern   August 16, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by B.P. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Nothing...job well done


Privacy Policy