Pillar To Post
6 Halliday Dr.
Tavistock
ON N0B2R0
Canada

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 221 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

How thorough it was.

Report a concern   November 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, knowledgeable and friendly.

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.K.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great job, very thorough. Will use again and recommend to anyone looking to have an inspection done.

Report a concern   November 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Found that Tim was prompt knowledgable and courteous. Listened to our concerns and investigated.

Report a concern   October 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Tim was exceptional. He was so thorough, never rushed through any portion of the house. He summarized for everyone (realtor, parents of buyers and buyers) exactly what was going on in each area. The pictures were so extremely helpful. This was money very well spent. We will definitely use Tim for our next home inspection.

Report a concern   October 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.E.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Proffesional, easy to understand, thorough

Report a concern   September 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgeable and friendly inspector who made the process enjoyable and informative.

Report a concern   September 14, 2016 — Rated 0 out of 10 by H.S. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

No comment.... Will never waste money on home inspection again..

Report a concern   September 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Christopher Creighton Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Tim was careful in his inspection and kept us informed at every stage of the inspection.

Report a concern   September 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.J.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Tim was very, very thorough and very, very personable. That's a great combination when there are nervous buyers watching! :)

Report a concern   September 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Peter Lau Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Tim was very punctual, thorough, and easy to understand. He conducts himself professionally, puts you at ease, and wastes no time. I would definitely recommend him.

Report a concern   September 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Easily arranged with short notice.

Report a concern   September 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The service was prompt, clear, professional and gave our family an honest perspective on our home. The home and wett inspection reports were excellent presentations.
I would have no hesitation in recommending Tim Otto to undertake a Home inspection

Report a concern   August 16, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by B.P. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Nothing...job well done

Report a concern   August 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Representative was thorough, professional and he kept me informed as he progressed through the building.
He was honest and cautious at the same time. I felt that I was getting a valuable opinion of the condition of the property.

Report a concern   August 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Becky Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very informative, explained everything step by step, very friendly, rates are reasonable, like that we got a full binder with all the information and pictures.

Report a concern   August 5, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.J.Y. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

seemed thorough and explained things as we went along, offering helpful tips

Report a concern   August 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Tim was great! Does a great job

Report a concern   August 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Desiree & Matthew Leslie Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We were provided with very fast service that was able to accommodate our time line. The report was very thorough and even though we were on vacation at the time of the inspection, Tim called us to go over any details with us. We received the report the same day. Tim on multiple occasions stated he was always available to answer any questions we had. As well, the inspection itself was very reasonably priced. We would 100% recommend Pillar to Post.

Report a concern   July 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough & knowledgeable!


Privacy Policy