Pillar To Post
PO Box 56
Gerrardstown
WV 25420
United States

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 230 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

You saw things we did not see! You were very knowledgeable. Plus you brought us knowledge of a Radon problem. THANK YOU.

Report a concern   November 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.E.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very informative and detailed in providing information we need

Report a concern   November 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Punctuality and preciseness in doing the work.
Very experience and easy to talk to technician.
Reports are presented in a timely manner and recommendations are spot on.

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Tom was very professional and thorough. He took time to explain each item he identified which was very reassuring.

Report a concern   November 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, efficient, and great at explaining info!

Report a concern   November 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly, knowledgeable and willing to answer what was probably dumb questions.

Report a concern   October 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

On time as a matter was ahead of time.

Took time to explain several things to me with regard to the inspection.

Did not waste his time nor mine which was very appreciated.

The report was done much faster than expected which again was appreciated, since dealing with alot of deadlines.

The report very neat and concise for most anyone to understand.

Report a concern   October 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mr. Vance was prompt to our appointment. He took pictures of everything and was very thorough in his explanations of the things he was documenting. I received my complete report by email less than 4 hours after our meeting and he followed that with literature further explaining the deficiencies he found in the report.

Report a concern   October 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional and helpful

Report a concern   September 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Tom Vance was very thorough with inspecting the house. If there is any problem with a house he will find it. He also explains functions of various things in house , very helpful even for an experienced home buyer. Overall I highly recommend his services.

Report a concern   September 2, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.A.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Good options offered, good service

Report a concern   August 24, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by F.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector Tom Vance was early to our appointment had already done a complete assessment of the exterior portion of the house including the roof. After examining every crook and cranny of the house he gave me and my wife a breakdown of what was wrong and what needed to be fixed. A great experience overall and very informative.

Report a concern   August 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professionalism

Report a concern   July 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.F.J.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

They were very thorough and explained everything to us in detail. We are buying an older house and they explained to us why things were a certain way due to how things were build back then.

Report a concern   July 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jackie Young Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Tom is very matter of fact with what is important and what is not. I didn't feel like we were getting a "maybe" answer to a Yes/No question.

Report a concern   July 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Tom was terrific

Report a concern   July 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Tom was very thorough in his inspection and explained everything to me during the inspection.

Report a concern   July 11, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Mike Rider Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

They were prompt, thorough, respectful, and very knowledgeable. They provided a good deal of information during the walkthrough with them and seemed to understand where problems could be.

Report a concern   July 6, 2016 — Rated 7 out of 10 by O.M. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Cost of service
Better eval of roof

Report a concern   July 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspection was done efficiently. All questions/concerns that I asked about common home issues were answered throroughly.


Privacy Policy