Pillar To Post
PO Box 861
Florence
KY 41022
United States

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 1135 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Todd was extremely helpful and explained things to us on our level. He even showed us how to work out appliances that we were unfamiliar with. He did not skip a thing on our checklist. He was just overall friendly yet professional.

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The guy was very helpful in tell us about problems and concerns.

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Todd Scott was very helpful in explaining the tough situation throughout the entire home.

Report a concern   November 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.J.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent work, a thorough inspection with a thorough explanation of the findings along the way.

P.s. they care.

Report a concern   November 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M.C.J.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

very thorough,professional and friendly

Report a concern   November 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The whole home inspection went great. Jim was awesome to work with!

Report a concern   November 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C.J.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Todd was awesome. This was my first time getting a home inspection as well as purchasing a house in general. The inspection was incredibly informative and any question I had usually got answered before I could even ask.

Report a concern   November 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The knowledge of potential problems with the house

Report a concern   November 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was knowledgeable, thorough and very personable.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Todd Scott was professional and thorough. He answered my questions fully and was very personable

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I liked that there wasn't a spot on the house that he missed. The advice he gave me about keeping up with the house will be very useful.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The Inspector was very thorough and explained everything very well. I would strongly recommend this service and this inspector to other potential customers.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Arrived on time and gave a very detailed report of small and large issues

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Todd was great!
Explain everything to us in detail.

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

How friendly and how helpful ur staff are

Report a concern   November 7, 2016 — Rated 5 out of 10 by J.M. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I never got my termite report. Had to call around and find who did it. Have them send it to me. It was in office which I don't have. The home inspection. There was a fireplace damper in the top of chimney. ..Said there was not one. The gfci outlets worked. The water faucet on the out side of house, was not a frost free. But has been there for 30 plus years with no problem. Several little things.

Report a concern   November 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quick to schedule, availability, very professional and thorough.

Report a concern   November 2, 2016 — Rated 7 out of 10 by M.C. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Expensive services.
Great inspector but he needs to be more prepared - fully charged camera; fully charged cell phone for photo back-up.

Report a concern   November 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspection was very thorough and inspector was very knowledgeable.

Report a concern   November 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.M.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We loved our inspector, he took the time to explain everything to us!!


Privacy Policy