Pillar To Post
PO Box 861
Florence
KY 41022
United States

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 1157 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Communication with office was friendly and efficient.
Report is thorough and presented in a professional manner.
Payment over the phone was easy to complete.

Report a concern   February 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K.D.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Punctuality. Thoroughness. Pleasant to deal with. Competency. Overall a great experience!

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K.M.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Our indpector Todd, was very professional and thorough. We felt our inspection eas in capable hands. We would highly recommend him.

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very informative and professional service

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

everything was great.

Report a concern   February 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great detail. The process was explained throughly while the inspection took place. Very professional

Report a concern   February 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

It was very well organized. I felt very confident in the information we received back about the house was accurate.

Report a concern   February 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quick, professional and thorough.

Report a concern   February 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Todd was a great guy. Very informative and could relate any issue in terms I would understand. Would highly recommend.

Report a concern   February 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Todd was very knowledgeable, and personable. I trusted his opinion and he was very straight forward! Would recommend to anyone needing an inspection!

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough!!

Report a concern   January 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Report was very thorough. Inspector explained everything very clearly.

Report a concern   January 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

very straight forward and help me notice things I didn't before. couldn't be happier

Report a concern   January 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Todd was very friendly and answered all my questions!

Report a concern   December 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.J.V.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

From the locally-owned franchise & the office staff, to inspectors themselves, I highly recommend this company in my local area. I am a realtor (and a buyer), and choose Pillar to Post for both my needs AND refer you to my clients.

Report a concern   December 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by O.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everything was seamless. The people I dealt with were very professional and took their time to make sure I had all the information I needed.

Report a concern   December 15, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.R.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Pillar to Post was referred to be my a friend. I called PTP and they were very friendly. When the agent was running behind I was notified prior to when he agent arrived he was very professional and took time to explain things in people terms so I understood what he was talking about. I will refer them to others!!

Report a concern   December 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Nice people, didn't waste our time, was highly informative. They worked on our time schedule.

Report a concern   December 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The person that did the inspection was very knowledgeable and professional.

Report a concern   December 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.E.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Methodical. Informative. Listens to our concerns well. Answered our questions clearly and completely.


Privacy Policy