Pillar To Post
PO Box 861
Florence
KY 41022
United States

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 1194 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, on time, saw things that I had not noticed.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by W.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Todd was very professional and his attention to detail was exceptional

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Todd walked me through everything. He was very professional and answered all my questions. He was wonderful.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.L.M.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and Friendly

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

i thought that Todd Scott (Pillar to Post) did a fantastic job. He was friendly, thorough, and gave me much more than just a report at the end. After walking around with him I got a full understanding of what issues exist, ideas of how they might have gotten there, and what I might have to do to fix it. I'm much more confident in my new home because of my time with Todd.

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by E.B.W. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Seems to be a lack on f communication between the office and inspectors. Called several times with no return call from the inspector and would sometimes call the office and no one would answer. Was told they would look into my issue and call back but wouldn't get a call back. Difficult to work with when you usually only get 10 days to complete the inspection.

Report a concern   May 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Todd was very thorough and explained a lot about what he was doing.

Report a concern   May 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.J.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everything

Report a concern   May 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very Knowledgeable. Was informative in questions asked of them. Very Professional.

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The gentleman that did our inspection was very informative and thorough. This is our first home and he was knowledgeable about things we had yet to think about. I truly appreciate his help in this process.

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

My inspector Todd was great! My only complaint was the termite inspector showed up at 840 and we couldn't get into the house till 9 so he left. I was ok with them rescheduling but it took sometime to get the inspection report and I had to call for it.

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very informative

Report a concern   April 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everything! On time, explains everything...

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, friendly and highly professional service. The inspector was thorough and efficient, but still took time to answer my many questions while he was working. I was bery impressed with the clarity of the final report, too.

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

the information is given immediately, very thorough, the binder

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

realtor

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very professional and I had a great time following along with him during the inspection. I learned a lot and I highly recommend Pillar to Post. They are worth the money.

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great insight and knowledge about home inspection. Showed me many things to be aware of and spot potential issues before they become major.

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional, thorough, and money well spent!

Report a concern   April 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was really nice


Privacy Policy