Pillar To Post
PO Box 861
Florence
KY 41022
United States

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 1225 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and open to explain the inspection process

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.E.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

You explain what you are doing and gonanout your business ! Very business and knows what they are doing. Was very impressed with all he did and no wasted time
I will recommend you to others
Thank you again
Name removed Last name removed and Erv Last name removed

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Todd Scott did a great job. Great to work with. Can't say enough good about him. Very thorough job. I asked lots of questions and he was more than glad to help me out.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.R.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Todd was our inspector and he was very knowledgeable and able to answer all our questions. We feel he did a very thorough inspection and appreciated the detailed final report. Your company helped us feel confident in our decision to go forward with the purchase of a new home. Thank you!

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Todd was great!! Helpful, asked questions and wanted to hear if I had any concerns. Explained everything I wanted to know and didn't miss a thing.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Todd is absolutely fantastic! He is very good about showing me what needs done but keeping the context of how pressing any matter is, and how much I should immediately consider it versus looking down the road. He is also just a great person. He is very pleasant and clearly really enjoys what he does. I will absolutely be recommending Todd and P2P to anyone I know in the process in the future and will certainly request him for my own future purchases. Thanks for the chili recipe tips!!

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Todd was very thorough, explained every issue, and answered all my questions. He had such a positive attitude and was so friendly.

I would definitely recommend Pillar to Post!

Report a concern   July 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We received a very thorough and informative inspection. The inspector was very knowledageable and honest with every aspect of the inspection.

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Through - friendly

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everything went smooth as can be, the inspector was great, and I was able to get a Saturday appointment on Thursday. Very impressed!

Report a concern   July 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Punctual. Professional. Thorough. Friendly.

Report a concern   July 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional, thorough and responsive.

Report a concern   July 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The agent was very profession and thorough.

Report a concern   July 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The thoughall way that the inspector did his job and the report was great.

Report a concern   July 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and thorough !

Report a concern   June 30, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by B.J. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

We paid $400 for an inspection and never received any pictures with the report, just an apology. I know pictures were taken because I was there. The builder had no idea what he was describing in the report because there were no pictures attached.I was going to move forward with the radon inspection with you guys but after having to do a complete walk-through again with the builder to try to figure out what was found in the inspection took a long time. I will probably reach out to someone else. Please feel free to reach out to me at Phone number removed with any questions.

Report a concern   June 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Easy to understand and very friendly!

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Extremely friendly and thorough

Report a concern   June 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Extremely knowledgeable, and able to point out any and all potential issues with the house.

Report a concern   June 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The gentlemen who came to do the inspection were very knowledgeable, professional and very thorough. As I have never owned a home before, I had a ton of questions. They answered all of my questions and gave me some pointers on things to do, or look for, in the future.

After the inspection, I was given a binder with a copy of the inspection report. The inspector went through each piece of the report with me and made sure I did not have any additional questions.

I will definitely recommend Pillar to Post to anyone I know needing an inspection.


Privacy Policy