Pillar To Post
PO Box 861
Florence
KY 41022
United States

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 1204 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by H.J.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Knowledgeable, polite, very helpful and explained the process.

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and thorough.

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Well presented report, pictures of defects, all inclusive inspection, reasonable price, prompt service.

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Accommodating and fast

Report a concern   June 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Todd was awesome. He walked me through my entire house and made sure I understood what the issues were and why they were significant to note. He also gave me feedback on smaller issues and made recommendations. As a first time home buyer I had no idea what to expect but I'd definitely recommend Todd for any home inspection!

Report a concern   June 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.J.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional details that they really don't need to share. They were a big help to me as a first time Home Buyer. Those are the "value-added" benefits that you're looking for in a company. What can they do for me "outside their scope"?

Report a concern   June 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Extremely professional and thorough. Liked that we received the verbal report, binder and then written report in such timely manner.

Report a concern   June 1, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by K.D. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

I thought the inspection went very well. Todd was thorough and helpful. There were a couple of things that I felt could have been improved upon, such as the hot water heater evaluation. I was made to think it was not working when in fact it had just been put into vacation mode. I feel like an inspector should know this. but all was well in the end and I did appreciate his attention to detail, his explanations and his quick response to any questions I may have had. The staff I dealt with were equally friendly and efficient.

Report a concern   May 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thoroughness, with explanation of deficiencies/issues

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, on time, saw things that I had not noticed.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by W.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Todd was very professional and his attention to detail was exceptional

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Todd walked me through everything. He was very professional and answered all my questions. He was wonderful.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.L.M.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and Friendly

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

i thought that Todd Scott (Pillar to Post) did a fantastic job. He was friendly, thorough, and gave me much more than just a report at the end. After walking around with him I got a full understanding of what issues exist, ideas of how they might have gotten there, and what I might have to do to fix it. I'm much more confident in my new home because of my time with Todd.

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by E.B.W. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Seems to be a lack on f communication between the office and inspectors. Called several times with no return call from the inspector and would sometimes call the office and no one would answer. Was told they would look into my issue and call back but wouldn't get a call back. Difficult to work with when you usually only get 10 days to complete the inspection.

Report a concern   May 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Todd was very thorough and explained a lot about what he was doing.

Report a concern   May 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.J.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everything

Report a concern   May 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very Knowledgeable. Was informative in questions asked of them. Very Professional.

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The gentleman that did our inspection was very informative and thorough. This is our first home and he was knowledgeable about things we had yet to think about. I truly appreciate his help in this process.


Privacy Policy