Pillar To Post
PO Box 861
Florence
KY 41022
United States

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 1238 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Steve was great at explaining what he was doing as he was doing it and answered all questions we had. He was very thorough.

Report a concern   August 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Todd was very good at what he did..very thorough.. Made me feel at ease... went over everything with me as we went along gave me additional info on how to maintain all the little things that would come along later with my brick home...

Report a concern   August 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and informative!

Report a concern   August 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

My home inspector was professional and courteous. He took the time to explain each item to me.

Report a concern   August 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector, Todd, had a good sense of humor.

Report a concern   August 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.Z. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional services and don't go into the inspection with the goal of gouging the seller.

Report a concern   August 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.R.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very detail oriented

Report a concern   August 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M.U. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgeable and easy to work with.

Report a concern   August 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.V.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional explained what needs to be done and got our response back from him on repairs next day

Report a concern   August 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

*very friendly *very knowledgeable *very informative about the process *gave great recommendations

Report a concern   August 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough

Report a concern   July 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Todd was extremely thorough and helpful. I didn't expect the inspection to be this helpful with my new home. He went above and beyond what I imagined! I feel very secure with my new home purchase and knowing what needs to be done to make it safe in every way.

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Convenient and easy to use

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Our inspector Steve was very professional, courteous and thorough. Not much more you could ask for.

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and open to explain the inspection process

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.E.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

You explain what you are doing and gonanout your business ! Very business and knows what they are doing. Was very impressed with all he did and no wasted time
I will recommend you to others
Thank you again
Name removed Last name removed and Erv Last name removed

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Todd Scott did a great job. Great to work with. Can't say enough good about him. Very thorough job. I asked lots of questions and he was more than glad to help me out.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.R.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Todd was our inspector and he was very knowledgeable and able to answer all our questions. We feel he did a very thorough inspection and appreciated the detailed final report. Your company helped us feel confident in our decision to go forward with the purchase of a new home. Thank you!

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Todd was great!! Helpful, asked questions and wanted to hear if I had any concerns. Explained everything I wanted to know and didn't miss a thing.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Todd is absolutely fantastic! He is very good about showing me what needs done but keeping the context of how pressing any matter is, and how much I should immediately consider it versus looking down the road. He is also just a great person. He is very pleasant and clearly really enjoys what he does. I will absolutely be recommending Todd and P2P to anyone I know in the process in the future and will certainly request him for my own future purchases. Thanks for the chili recipe tips!!


Privacy Policy