Pillar To Post
PO Box 861
Florence
KY 41022
United States

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 1290 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough. Took time to explain everything he checked.

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 3 out of 10 by M.S.T. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The inspector and inspection process went well. Totally pleased and no issues. However I do not appreciate pillar to post giving out my contact information to other companies like ADT who are cold calling me for sales opportunities. They even said they got my information from you.

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Nice person did a thorough job and explained much as he went along. In addition to the inspection report we were given a Seasonal Checklist and several pages specific to documenting various household records, like Utility costs, Home Improvement records, etc.
Pillar To Post seems to go the extra mile. We recommend them and would use them again.

Report a concern   November 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Pillar to Post did a great job and I would not buy a house with them!

Report a concern   November 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very effecient and descriptive in every aspect during the inspection.

Report a concern   November 10, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Todd is extremely thorough and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   November 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and polite. Explained everything very well.

Report a concern   November 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

knowledgeable, and our inspector took the time to answer all questions and concerns. Very thorough!

Report a concern   October 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great job. Inspector answered every question I had. Would recommend to anyone needing home inspection.

Report a concern   October 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Steve Artner went above and beyond our expectations. We are first time home buyers and He took the time to through explain everything to us and walk us through the whole process. He was exceptionally personable, friendly, and professional. We would love to work with him again in the future!

Report a concern   October 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.J.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Todd was very professional and thorough with his inspection. Thank you for such great service!

Report a concern   October 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thought it was easy, efficient and our inspector did a thorough job! This is our third house and the third time we've used Pillar to Post - simply the best!!

Report a concern   October 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Todd was thorough, going through all areas to be covered in the inspection. He answered any questions I asked.

Report a concern   October 26, 2017 — Rated 3 out of 10 by T.F. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Inspection was done on short notice and in a timely manner; however, HVAC mechanicals were skipped because a contractor was coming by later. I thought that HVAC inspection was a standard part of the inspection. Would still have appreciated your input.

Report a concern   October 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Our inspection was very thorogough and any information that could not be provided, we were revered to someone else who could help us. Perfect service!

Report a concern   October 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Our Inspector (Steve Artner) was very thorough with our inspection. The inspection report contained everything we need to make sure we know what to repair going forward.

Report a concern   October 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt feedback. Open communication during inspection of house.

Report a concern   October 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Steve was promot, already setting up by the time I arrived to the house. He introduced himself and explained the process very well. And any questions I had, he was super kind and informative. It was a very good experience.

Report a concern   October 22, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by C.I. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

I pointed out several items to the inspector that he didn't initially catch (one of which he didn't even put in his report). Also when I called to schedule the inspection, I was told that I would receive the report the same day as the inspection. I didn't receive it until 24 hours after the inspection. This may be typical, but I wish I was told this upfront.

Report a concern   October 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Steve was very knowledgeable and thorough.


Privacy Policy