Pillar To Post
PO Box 861
Florence
KY 41022
United States

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 1182 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everything! On time, explains everything...

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, friendly and highly professional service. The inspector was thorough and efficient, but still took time to answer my many questions while he was working. I was bery impressed with the clarity of the final report, too.

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

the information is given immediately, very thorough, the binder

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

realtor

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very professional and I had a great time following along with him during the inspection. I learned a lot and I highly recommend Pillar to Post. They are worth the money.

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great insight and knowledge about home inspection. Showed me many things to be aware of and spot potential issues before they become major.

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional, thorough, and money well spent!

Report a concern   April 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was really nice

Report a concern   April 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The home inspector was very informative and answered all of the questions we had

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The gentleman we had didnt overlook anything. We even revive photos of everything for our records. We are really happy with our experience.

Report a concern   April 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very nice man

Report a concern   April 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

They've done more than I expected! Outstanding job well done! Thank you!

Report a concern   April 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We used Pillar to Post when we bought our first house and were extremely happy with the thorough inspection they did that we used them again! Todd Scott was the one who did both of them and was very informative. He explained what he would be doing and I like that Pillar to Post provides a binder with details of the house to help keep things organized.

Report a concern   April 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was friendly and answered all my questions.

Report a concern   March 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.V.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly staff and helpful:)

Report a concern   March 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

What did I like about the inspection? Knowledgeable, willing to explain the inspection as it's happening, and overall good attitude. Todd did the inspection, he was good and thorough, included pictures as necessary and also got on the roof. I'm a first time home buyer so I wanted to make sure I got an experienced inspector and I felt 100% confident when he was doing the inspection. Will definitely suggest you all to my friend who's going to start house shopping in a few months. Thanks!
-First name removed

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Our inspection was thorough and very educational. The inspector was friendly and easy to work with. The report was easy to read, detailed, and included helpful photos. The report was also returned to us in a very timely manner so that we could proceed with our home buying process quickly.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Our inspector was very thorough with the inspection and he gave us a lot of useful information on the upkeep of our new home and what to expect when we move in. He was very kind and professional and he made sure he hit every aspect and explained everything in detail and answered all of our questions.

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everything was done in a nice quick but thorough, fashion. Inspector was educated and helped explain a lot of things to me that will help me over time. Very friendly.


Privacy Policy