Pillar To Post
PO Box 861
Florence
KY 41022
United States

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 1147 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Report was very thorough. Inspector explained everything very clearly.

Report a concern   January 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

very straight forward and help me notice things I didn't before. couldn't be happier

Report a concern   January 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Todd was very friendly and answered all my questions!

Report a concern   December 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.J.V.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

From the locally-owned franchise & the office staff, to inspectors themselves, I highly recommend this company in my local area. I am a realtor (and a buyer), and choose Pillar to Post for both my needs AND refer you to my clients.

Report a concern   December 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by O.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everything was seamless. The people I dealt with were very professional and took their time to make sure I had all the information I needed.

Report a concern   December 15, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.R.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Pillar to Post was referred to be my a friend. I called PTP and they were very friendly. When the agent was running behind I was notified prior to when he agent arrived he was very professional and took time to explain things in people terms so I understood what he was talking about. I will refer them to others!!

Report a concern   December 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Nice people, didn't waste our time, was highly informative. They worked on our time schedule.

Report a concern   December 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The person that did the inspection was very knowledgeable and professional.

Report a concern   December 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.E.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Methodical. Informative. Listens to our concerns well. Answered our questions clearly and completely.

Report a concern   December 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Todd Scott did a wonderful job of explaining every detail of the home we plan to buy. He was thorough with his inspection and recorded every finding. We feel much better about the home we are buying now that he has walked through it with us. My sister and cousin both recommended using Pillar To Post and I'm so glad we did! Thank you!

Report a concern   December 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and does job thoroughly plus explains everything very clearly

Report a concern   December 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgeable and explained many things to help understand what's going on

Report a concern   December 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.Q. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional, thorough.

Report a concern   December 9, 2016 — Rated 5 out of 10 by K.B. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I really have nothing to compare it to. I was told over the phone my price would be $350
Then I gift charged $385. I would had hired a less exspensive person.

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Todd was extremely helpful and explained things to us on our level. He even showed us how to work out appliances that we were unfamiliar with. He did not skip a thing on our checklist. He was just overall friendly yet professional.

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The guy was very helpful in tell us about problems and concerns.

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Todd Scott was very helpful in explaining the tough situation throughout the entire home.

Report a concern   November 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.J.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent work, a thorough inspection with a thorough explanation of the findings along the way.

P.s. they care.

Report a concern   November 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M.C.J.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

very thorough,professional and friendly

Report a concern   November 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The whole home inspection went great. Jim was awesome to work with!


Privacy Policy