Pillar To Post
PO Box 861
Florence
KY 41022
United States

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 1263 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough inspection. The feedback from the inspector was great.

Report a concern   September 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jim was very informative and answered all the questions we had

Report a concern   September 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very happy with the inspector that came out. First name removed

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S.M.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Todd was extremely informative and very clear to understand. He was professional, thorough, and focused. The binder that was provided at the end of the inspection and full report was finished with care.

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.B.D.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

It was so easy to get in touch with you and easy to schedule. We had to move quickly, you responded so quickly and worked to accommodate our schedule, which we truly appreciated. You service was thorough and honest. Thank you for your help and for your time.

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.J.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

He was extremely thorough. He explained everything in detail. Very nice!

Report a concern   September 9, 2017 — Rated 6 out of 10 by S.K.J. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

We did not receive the inspection report when the inspector said we would, but three days later after we had to ask for it. My realtor has reached out multiple times and we have still not received our radon report. although we felt very comfortable with our inspector, the delay of getting the reports don't look very professional. A little disappointed and annoyed.

Report a concern   September 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Todd was excellent. High attention to detail and very informative.

Report a concern   September 8, 2017 — Rated 1 out of 10 by S.M.C. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I was given my radon and my inspection report right away. We sent in our repair order and I didn't realize the termite inspection had not come back. Once I did a week later it took several calls to get the report.

Report a concern   September 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

My husband and I were present for the inspection of a home under contract, and we could not have been more impressed with Pillar and Post's services. The inspector was thorough, responded to plenty of questions, and was highly professional throughout the three hours he was in the home. We will definitely use Pillar and Post in the future for home inspections.

Report a concern   September 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and informative.

Report a concern   September 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional, detailed and knowledgeable

Report a concern   September 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Our inspector was awesome

Report a concern   September 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and polite. Answered questions for me. Pointed out what needed attention, explained things. I would recommend without reservation.

Report a concern   September 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everything was checked and explained in an understanding way.

Report a concern   August 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A.R.M.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional, friendly, and well informed.

Report a concern   August 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The employee was great and very knowledgeable

Report a concern   August 26, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.B.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quick, accurate and professional. Flexible and friendly staff.

Report a concern   August 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and friendly. Took time to explain things to a first time home buyer.


Privacy Policy