Pillar To Post
PO Box 861
Florence
KY 41022
United States

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 1168 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

What did I like about the inspection? Knowledgeable, willing to explain the inspection as it's happening, and overall good attitude. Todd did the inspection, he was good and thorough, included pictures as necessary and also got on the roof. I'm a first time home buyer so I wanted to make sure I got an experienced inspector and I felt 100% confident when he was doing the inspection. Will definitely suggest you all to my friend who's going to start house shopping in a few months. Thanks!
-First name removed

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Our inspection was thorough and very educational. The inspector was friendly and easy to work with. The report was easy to read, detailed, and included helpful photos. The report was also returned to us in a very timely manner so that we could proceed with our home buying process quickly.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Our inspector was very thorough with the inspection and he gave us a lot of useful information on the upkeep of our new home and what to expect when we move in. He was very kind and professional and he made sure he hit every aspect and explained everything in detail and answered all of our questions.

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everything was done in a nice quick but thorough, fashion. Inspector was educated and helped explain a lot of things to me that will help me over time. Very friendly.

Report a concern   March 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, professional service. Extremely knowledgeable and competent inspector. I am most pleased with this service.

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mr. Shaffer was very thorough. He shared his knowledge and answered all my questions.

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, very polite, very quick responses and very helpful with multiple changes on my end along the way. Very customer oriented. What more can you ask for......

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and professional. On time and answered my questions as he went through the process.

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.A.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

You were very thorough and complete.

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I definitely wouldn't have asked for any repairs without your inspection. Thanks for pointing them out

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was fast but thorough and was very knowledgeable about all aspects of the home.

Report a concern   March 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very curteous and thorough!

Report a concern   March 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very informative about everything in a home which was very helpful for me because I had a lot of questions! Thank you all would highly recommend you guys to someone else in the future

Report a concern   March 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

You guys were honest with me. and straight to the point . I appreciate all the feedback you guys gave me.

Report a concern   February 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Communication with office was friendly and efficient.
Report is thorough and presented in a professional manner.
Payment over the phone was easy to complete.

Report a concern   February 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K.D.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Punctuality. Thoroughness. Pleasant to deal with. Competency. Overall a great experience!

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K.M.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Our indpector Todd, was very professional and thorough. We felt our inspection eas in capable hands. We would highly recommend him.

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very informative and professional service

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

everything was great.

Report a concern   February 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great detail. The process was explained throughly while the inspection took place. Very professional


Privacy Policy