Pillar To Post
PO Box 3401
Lawrenceburg
IN 47025
United States

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 380 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The overall service gave me the information required for me to an informed decision.

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.Z. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was super nice and very straight forward about everything he found. Also he was professional and very noligable.

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I love that you are family oriented yet very professional. Checked everything very thorough

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and very professional about all aspects of house inspections. Jim was knowledgeable during the inspection, I would recommend them anytime.

Report a concern   March 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Pillar to Post was everything I expected and more. The rep kindly explained items as we went through from room to room. This was immensely helpful.
Mr. Kidd was professional, friendly and informative.
I couldn't ask for anything more. I would definitely recommend your company and probably will. The printed material was great and having available online was exactly what I needed
Thanks,
First name removed C

Report a concern   March 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jim with Pillar To Post was a true class act. Extremely knowledgeable and very thorough. I would and have recommended him everyone I know.

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.J.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The service man was very friendly and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend your services to all our family and friends. Thank you Jim.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by G.D. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Inspector worked and spoke fast. Used some jargon terminology that he probably assumed every homeowner understood. Did take time to answer questions though.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

It was very good. Jim took his time and was very detailed

Report a concern   December 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and thorough.

Report a concern   December 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very quick response time to request. Our inspector was very prompt and courteous.

Report a concern   December 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great service and communication

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector Jim Kidd was very informative, patient with my questions and explained the answers in detail. I feel very confident now in buying my home after understanding the problems it may have and the work it will need to maintain it. I would recommend him to anyone in need of an inspector!!

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt,
Through.
Very knowledgeable.
Courteous.
Great staff in the office.

Clearly a 10!!!

Report a concern   November 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fast service, friendly inspector, very informative

Report a concern   November 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very thorough, helpful and professional.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt and knowledgeable. Good report.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very thorough. He walked me through and made sure I understood any issues there were with the home.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional, courteous, Knowledgable. freindly and answered my questions.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

prompt, very through inspection with reasonable comments


Privacy Policy