Pillar To Post
PO Box 3401
Lawrenceburg
IN 47025
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 419 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was wonderful! Extremely knowledgeable! I am very glad that we spent the extra money to go with Pillar To Post!

Report a concern   November 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jim Kidd was knowledgeable and nice. Great service!!

Report a concern   November 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional. Thorough inspection with quick results. Nice detailed report.

Report a concern   October 30, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was polite and very knowledgeable and had alot of helpful tips to give.

Report a concern   October 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Attentive, knowledgeable, and thorough inspector

Report a concern   October 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very good at what you all do! Take the time to go everything, if you don't know something or understand takes the time to talk to you about it.

Report a concern   October 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent service! Jim was so friendly and really informative. He helped us to understand all of the ins and outs of his findings during our home inspection. He made us feel really confident that we are moving into a great home. We will recommend Pillar to Post to any of our friends looking for your services!

Report a concern   October 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

How throughly the info was.

Report a concern   September 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jim was knowledgeable and thorough. He explained everything to us while we walked around. He was very professional, as well.

Report a concern   September 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jim was very friendly and knowledgeable,
Ease of scheduling service

Report a concern   September 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector, Jim, was awesome professionally and personally! He went over everything in detail and I love the binder with all the little things in it (i.e. documents and folders to put all receipts, warranties and so on in.) Not to mention he said he's been in the business for 15-16 years. I would use him again in a heartbeat.

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly. Very prompt. Very informative.

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jim Kidd is very thorough and personable. He makes sure his customers know exactly what is going on and what concerns he has and why. Pillar to post is a great company with reasonable pricing. Quick responses and great customer service. We have had 3 homes inspected by Jim Kidd an pillar to post

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The man was very nice and noligable. Took time to show use what to fix.

Report a concern   August 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was VERY helpful and answered every question I had and then some....very impressed with him.

Report a concern   August 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspection was thorough. The inspector was friendly and answered questions addressing my concerns. Timeliness was delivered as promised. I would definitely recommend.

Report a concern   August 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional, on time, very thorough. Report sent the same day.

Report a concern   July 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very good communication before, during & after inspection. Jim was very professional, courteous, knowledgeable & friendly, he answered all of our questions & sent me an easy to read report that put our minds at ease.

Report a concern   July 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Provided report in a very timely fashion

Report a concern   July 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jim was very thorough and pointed out things that were in good shape and when he found things that needed repair, he went on to explain the reason why. He gave us advice on how to use certain appliances throughout the house. He also made some strong recommendations for things that were in bad shape and in need of replacement. Jim was very informative for us as buyers and his report showed it even more so.


Privacy Policy