Pillar To Post
7100 Westwind Dr.
Maumelle
AR 72113
United States

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 705 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Customer service was great, answered all of my questions, EXTREMELY detail oriented

Report a concern   January 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Love the open, honest communication! Would highly recommend your services!

Report a concern   January 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.I.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Since we could not attend the inspection he went over with us by phone the details and they were very well done. I would recommend this Pillar to post to anyone.

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional complete.

Report a concern   December 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Pillar to Post provides a Very thorough and detailed inspection that you can trust. They provide prompt and efficient service and they print out your binder before they leave. They have done at least 3 homes for me in the last 12 years and they are very reliable.

Report a concern   December 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspector was personable, took time to answer questions, gave a thorough report.

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

They check all area . They came out to my house in a timely matter.

Report a concern   December 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspection appears to have been comprehensive in nature. The report was very straight forward, as was the summary of the report. Terry took the time to walk me through the report on the house, highlighting issues and responding to questions in a manner reflecting both seller's and buyer's possible points of view on marginal issues.

At the time of this writing, I would recommend the company.

Report a concern   December 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

This is the second time I have used this service. It is very thorough and money well spent.

Report a concern   December 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

details

Report a concern   December 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough. Excellent documentation with photos.

Response from Pillar To Post:

Thank you, Becky. We appreciate the opportunity to do your home inspection.

Report a concern   December 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great work!
Checked out everything plus answered all questions.

Response from Pillar To Post:

Thank you so much, Grady. It was a pleasure to work with you.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I was thrilled with the world class customer service provided by the Baldy family. Inspectors tend to be a little intimidating, but the Baldy's were so reassuring, and patient with every question. I'm a customer for life!

Response from Pillar To Post:

Hope, I can't thank you enough for the kind words. We do our very best to do an outstanding inspection and be approachable. Best wishes to you.

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A.R.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, thorough,
living no stone unturned kind of home inspection!

Response from Pillar To Post:

Santi and Rose, thank you so much for the opportunity to do another inspection for you all. We are thankful for the past, present and hopefully future opportunity to serve you. Best wishes to you both.

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Y.Y. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and professional.

Response from Pillar To Post:

Thank you, Youzhong. We appreciate your vote of confidence. Best wishes to you.

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and personal. Terry took the time to explain the results and was patient enough to answer customers questions. We would highly recommend them to anyone!

Response from Pillar To Post:

Thank you so much, Jim. It has been a pleasure to work with you. Please call if we may ever be of assistance.

Report a concern   November 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.M.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

As we were unable to be present at the inspection, Terry took the time to thoroughly explain the inspection report and possible solutions.

Response from Pillar To Post:

Joseph and Mary, we appreciate you taking time to leave such a kind comment. It is always our goal for our customers to feel satisfied and understand their report. If we may be of any assistance in the future, please feel free to give us a call. Thank you again.

Report a concern   November 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional

Response from Pillar To Post:

Ashley, thank you so much for the kind review. We really appreciate it.

Report a concern   November 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Terry was kind, professional, and very thorough. I loved getting the report onsite. He explained the report in terms I could easily understand. All my questions were answered and concerns were addressed respectfully. The price I paid was well worth the peace of mind I received. I would definitely use Pillar to Post again and would highly recommend them to anyone.

Response from Pillar To Post:

Lisa, thank you so much for the wonderful review! We strive to provide an excellent report onsite and to ensure that you fully understand the report before we all leave the house. Best wishes to you. Please call us if we can ever be of further assistance.

Report a concern   November 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and detailed on the report

Response from Pillar To Post:

Michelle, thank you so much for the kind review. We certainly appreciate it. If you ever have any questions, please don't hesitate to call. Best wishes.


Privacy Policy