Pillar To Post
7100 Westwind Dr.
Maumelle
AR 72113
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 694 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I was thrilled with the world class customer service provided by the Baldy family. Inspectors tend to be a little intimidating, but the Baldy's were so reassuring, and patient with every question. I'm a customer for life!

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A.R.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, thorough,
living no stone unturned kind of home inspection!

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Y.Y. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and professional.

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and personal. Terry took the time to explain the results and was patient enough to answer customers questions. We would highly recommend them to anyone!

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Email updates on recalls

Report a concern   November 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.M.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

As we were unable to be present at the inspection, Terry took the time to thoroughly explain the inspection report and possible solutions.

Report a concern   November 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional

Report a concern   November 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Terry was kind, professional, and very thorough. I loved getting the report onsite. He explained the report in terms I could easily understand. All my questions were answered and concerns were addressed respectfully. The price I paid was well worth the peace of mind I received. I would definitely use Pillar to Post again and would highly recommend them to anyone.

Report a concern   November 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and detailed on the report

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

They were extremely informative in their description of what all they would do during the inspection and kept me informed as they did the inspection. I appreciated the binder and professional look of their findings and how they go above and beyond. I would definitely use them again and recommend them highly!

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great and thorough findings.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

There were a couple of items missed by the inspector. The garbage disposal was not working and the outside lights did not have working bulbs. We knew these two items were minor issues, but needed to be noted in the findings. We mentioned them to the inspector, and they added them.

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Q.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great team very knowledgeable. I recommend them to anyone.

Report a concern   November 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and took time to explain and clarify any issues. Very nice to work with.

Report a concern   November 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

It's a fast report

Report a concern   October 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jim And Rebecca Shaw Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Your commitment to giving your clients a complete inspectio and report on findings. Also the tips for improvements and future maintenance.

Report a concern   October 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The thoroughness and explaining in detail what you did. Very nice people.

Report a concern   October 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Answered questions and was very thorough-
Took time to explain report-

Report a concern   October 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very responsive, detailed and professional.

Report a concern   October 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very personable and open with information about the house. Very professional and knowledgable.


Privacy Policy