Pillar To Post
1750 N. Buffalo Drive, #104-117
Las Vegas
NV 89128
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 158 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 29, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sandy Snider Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Attention to every detail, and more than able to answer/explain any questions.

Report a concern   January 17, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Tau was very helpful informational and he took time to explain what he was looking for I would absolutley refer pillar to post.

Report a concern   January 3, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Monish Pachchigar Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Detailed and to the point inspection, focusing on right issue and providing appropriate ways to mitigate issue. Detail explanations on any issues found
Thanks

Report a concern   December 27, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everything was explain clearly to me. I was very happy with there service. I would use them again with my eyes close. thank you

Report a concern   December 22, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

speed efficiency

Report a concern   December 16, 2013 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.Y. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

All inspections covered by 1 company

Report a concern   December 9, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Perfect service , I have used this service previously and am a repeat customer because of the great service !!

Report a concern   November 29, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Arrived on time for the inspection
was extremely thorough and emailed
the report soon after. I was very happy
with the service and would highly recommend
to others.

Report a concern   November 22, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marcehelle Snead Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The professional, courteous and detailed-focused service provided by the licensed agent.

Report a concern   October 30, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John Dawson Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

A complete and tough inspection backed up with facts

Report a concern   October 30, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly inspector, seemed thorough and went through the high points at the house

Report a concern   October 28, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kim Morales Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Tao was on time and explained the process before it started. he didnt get distracted and handled his business in an educational and efficient manor.

Report a concern   September 30, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional,thorough, and at an unbeatable price. Thank you Tau!

Report a concern   September 26, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

My brother used pillar to post and was happy, now I had the opportunity too and couldn't Be happier with the service. Thanks Tau

Report a concern   September 10, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Paul Mittwede Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

polite and very good.plus very helpful to me.

Report a concern   September 6, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.M.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Tau was friendly and responsive. The report is thorough and easy to understand.

Report a concern   August 29, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Tau rearranged his schedule to prioritize an inspection for me because he knew I was short on time.

Report a concern   August 18, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspection report is detailed and easy to understand. Inspector was able to answer any questions that I asked and was knowledgeable about his job. This is the second time I used Pillar To Post inspection service and would use it again along with referring Pillar To Post to friends, family and associates.

Report a concern   August 6, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Tau was extremely professional and courteous!! He took the time to answer all of my questions and explain things I was unsure of. He was accommodating and also extremely thorough. He exceeded my expectations!

Report a concern   July 31, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.Y. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

friendly, not rushed, explained everything in detail, report detailed as well


Privacy Policy