Pillar To Post
1865 Polenta Road
Clayton
NC 27520
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 217 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and friendly. Items were explained to me in great detail.

Report a concern   July 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Solid work and great response time !

Report a concern   July 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and timely

Report a concern   July 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.N.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I was not present at the inspection but the report I received was very detailed and had excellent pictures to explain the issues found. I would recommend this company to anyone I know who is buying or selling a house.

Report a concern   July 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Steve was very detailed, kind and professional!

Report a concern   June 30, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by O.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The process was very helpful. Steve was knowledgeable on numerous topics and able to point out things that we would not have seen. His suggestions on remediation where extremely helpful.

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great experience and great knowledge from Steven.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Steve Lewter was extremely thorough, professional, and accommodating.

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.G.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Detailed and thorough.

Report a concern   June 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A.D.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The fact that you were prompt, thorough, courteous, and efficient! And your prices are reasonable! Your suggestions were good and appreciated! Turn around time excellent! Job well done!

Report a concern   June 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough with an easy to read detailed report.

Report a concern   June 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Pure efficiency , no other words can describe your company any better...

Report a concern   June 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A.A.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Extremely thorough and professional.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We feel he did a good job and took the time to explain all problem area with us. He is very friendly and patient

Report a concern   May 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional and comprehensive; not much more you could need for a home inspection.

Report a concern   May 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very organized, thorough with a prompt printed report given as soon as inspection was complete.

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspector was extremely thorough with top to bottom inspection and took the time to explain everything to us in detail.

Report a concern   May 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professionalism and explanation of report.

Report a concern   April 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.M.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thoroughness.
Provided copy of inspection that day.

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.R.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Personalized and fast to respond to questions.


Privacy Policy