Pillar To Post
1865 Polenta Road
Clayton
NC 27520
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 187 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A.D.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very detailed, like having a contractor advise you on every aspect of your house! I have roofed, plumbed etc and just a comprehensive list of what needs addressed will save me so much time upon move in. The notes such as, " Open crawl space vents in summer, close in winter." Awesome job, will recommend to all my pals! Thanks a bunch!

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quick response , professional attitude

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great work. Steve was sincere and seemed like he cared.

Report a concern   January 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Steve is always thorough in his reporting. He is very knowledgeable and able to answer almost all questions with confidence. I also am so impressed with his ability to book appointments and to stay really close to the start and finish times. We have been VERY pleased in our dealings with Steve.

Report a concern   January 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quality, knowledgeable

Report a concern   January 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Steve was timely in his responses for an inspection and I received my report that day. The price seems reasonable as well

Report a concern   January 14, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by H.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Ability to schedule at a short notice. We were not notified until the end of the refi that it would need to be accomplished. Steven was a tremendous help!

Report a concern   January 14, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by G.A.K.R. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

I think giving a list of technitions along with the inspection that could help with the findings on the house.

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.D.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

TAKING TIME TO EXPLAIN THE MATTER.

Report a concern   December 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Steve was straight to the point and explained everything in detail. As a first time home buyer, I wasn't sure what to expect with a home inspection. Steve took his time to explain and answered all my questions.

Report a concern   December 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough inspection done

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B.A.C.R.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough inspection. Thorough report. excellent service and appointment. Good communications. Will definitely recommend services in the future.

Report a concern   December 20, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and well organized. Like the binder.

Report a concern   December 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.W.A.K.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

New House, fast efficient inspection! A+

Report a concern   December 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The presentation of the findings was professionally presented. The inspection was thorough and methodical. I will be recommending pillar to post

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S.A.L.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

very detailed and great explanation

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very satisfied. Very detailed and the book is great. I like getting my report on site. Thank you.

Report a concern   November 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.M.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The personal review with findings putting all in perspective.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Outstanding professional job! Steve gave great attention to detail which is of critical importance in an inspection.

Report a concern   November 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A.S.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

knowledgeable, quick, and easy.


Privacy Policy