Pillar To Post
1865 Polenta Road
Clayton
NC 27520
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 239 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   October 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A.N.A.H.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Steve was very thorough and descriptive.

Report a concern   October 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Report was thorough, clear, everything was explained and easy to read.

Report a concern   October 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.A.T.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspection was thorough and the info given out after was detailed.

Report a concern   September 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

They were very professional!

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Promptness and attention to detail

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, thorough

Report a concern   September 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Just a great experienced tech what can I say I an on my next investment home will is Steve again on my next investment .after his findings house was re- negotiated and my wife and I were very pleased that the home owner shaved the price 8000.00 dollors great experience *****.thanks Steve and thank you pilla and post .

Report a concern   September 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional & extremely thurough! Completed report easy to read and understand. Very knowledgeable and willing to answer all your questions!

Report a concern   September 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A.A.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We have used Steve for 2 home inspections in the past couple of months. He has been thorough, and concise. He has answered our questions with patience when we were redundant. We would not hesitant to refer him to anyone we know.

Report a concern   September 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A.M.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Steve Lewter, the inspector was VERY thorough, and took the time to get it right. He checked everything. He was not nit-picky, which might have caused friction between the buyer (us), and seller, but was efficient, effective and explained and documented everything.

I suppose the best recommendation for Steve and his professionalism is that we provided the report to the sellers, who undertook all the fixes we asked, as found by Steve.

GOOD JOB!!

Report a concern   September 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, thorough, and gives report immediately.

Report a concern   September 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M.A.M.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

On time and very professional in his work. I would recommend to any home buyer.

Report a concern   August 25, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The report was detailed with pictures and descriptions. Quite complete.

Report a concern   August 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.L.A.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Seems much more thorough than others we have used. Very prompt service. Had the report the same day as inspection. Great job!

Report a concern   August 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspector seemed very professional and was very polite, on time, thorough, etc.

Report a concern   August 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.S.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, competent, reasonable assessments and clear explanations.

Report a concern   August 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.S.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, thorough and answered all my questions.

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.M.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Steve was awesome, he explained everything and took his time if we had any questions! Highly recommended!

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.C.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Detailed inspection report.

Report a concern   August 8, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and knowledgeable!


Privacy Policy