Pillar To Post
1865 Polenta Road
Clayton
NC 27520
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 173 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S.A.L.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

very detailed and great explanation

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very satisfied. Very detailed and the book is great. I like getting my report on site. Thank you.

Report a concern   November 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.M.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The personal review with findings putting all in perspective.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Outstanding professional job! Steve gave great attention to detail which is of critical importance in an inspection.

Report a concern   November 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A.S.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

knowledgeable, quick, and easy.

Report a concern   November 4, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by A.A.B.K. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Because im getting emails about the survey.

Report a concern   October 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Steve was really knowledgeable and easy to understand. Thank you for your services.

Report a concern   October 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B.L.A.M.P.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fast efficient service!! What they say is what they do!!

Report a concern   October 11, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspection was very thorough. I liked the pictures and the summary. It was very helpful.

Report a concern   October 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A.K.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, and when our agent called to ask questions, Steve called back within 3-4 minutes.

Report a concern   October 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A.K.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Steve Lewter was VERY professional and knowledgeable! He took his time and was very thorough with his inspection.

Report a concern   October 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.A.S.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspector was very professional and friendly!

Report a concern   September 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A.E.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Name removed Lewter was very professional and very thorough. Our home is new construction so we had him come in before our walk through. There were no major problems, but he found a few things I'm sure we would have overlooked and he gave us peace of mind about everything else. I would definitely recommend Name removed for the services he offers.

Report a concern   September 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.J.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional, punctual, and courteous. The inspector took the time to explain how to read and understand the report. The report was provided on the day of the inspection. I could tell the inspector was legitimate and thorough.

Report a concern   September 17, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

They did a really good thorough inspection of the property

Report a concern   September 9, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Y'all did Avery good job for what you had to work with and I thin k y'all very much for the y'all did I remain y'all to ever one that as me about the work y'all did

Report a concern   September 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bud And Linda Brangle Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thoroughness of the inspection. Very detailed and great review after the inspection.

Report a concern   September 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.E.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Steve was very knowledgeable and personable.

Report a concern   September 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and professional

Report a concern   August 27, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Jarrett Harkey Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very detailed and thorough. The inspector worked well with me as a buyer across the country not able to be present for the inspection. Steve answered all my questions and provided any details that I needed.


Privacy Policy