Pillar To Post
1865 Polenta Road
Clayton
NC 27520
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 182 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 14, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by H.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Ability to schedule at a short notice. We were not notified until the end of the refi that it would need to be accomplished. Steven was a tremendous help!

Report a concern   January 14, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by G.A.K.R. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

I think giving a list of technitions along with the inspection that could help with the findings on the house.

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.D.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

TAKING TIME TO EXPLAIN THE MATTER.

Report a concern   December 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Steve was straight to the point and explained everything in detail. As a first time home buyer, I wasn't sure what to expect with a home inspection. Steve took his time to explain and answered all my questions.

Report a concern   December 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough inspection done

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B.A.C.R.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough inspection. Thorough report. excellent service and appointment. Good communications. Will definitely recommend services in the future.

Report a concern   December 20, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and well organized. Like the binder.

Report a concern   December 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.W.A.K.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

New House, fast efficient inspection! A+

Report a concern   December 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The presentation of the findings was professionally presented. The inspection was thorough and methodical. I will be recommending pillar to post

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S.A.L.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

very detailed and great explanation

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very satisfied. Very detailed and the book is great. I like getting my report on site. Thank you.

Report a concern   November 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.M.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The personal review with findings putting all in perspective.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Outstanding professional job! Steve gave great attention to detail which is of critical importance in an inspection.

Report a concern   November 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A.S.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

knowledgeable, quick, and easy.

Report a concern   November 4, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by A.A.B.K. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Because im getting emails about the survey.

Report a concern   October 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Steve was really knowledgeable and easy to understand. Thank you for your services.

Report a concern   October 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B.L.A.M.P.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fast efficient service!! What they say is what they do!!

Report a concern   October 11, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspection was very thorough. I liked the pictures and the summary. It was very helpful.

Report a concern   October 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A.K.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, and when our agent called to ask questions, Steve called back within 3-4 minutes.

Report a concern   October 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A.K.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Steve Lewter was VERY professional and knowledgeable! He took his time and was very thorough with his inspection.


Privacy Policy