Pillar To Post
1865 Polenta Road
Clayton
NC 27520
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 228 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspector seemed very professional and was very polite, on time, thorough, etc.

Report a concern   August 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.S.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, competent, reasonable assessments and clear explanations.

Report a concern   August 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.S.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, thorough and answered all my questions.

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.M.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Steve was awesome, he explained everything and took his time if we had any questions! Highly recommended!

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.C.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Detailed inspection report.

Report a concern   August 8, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and knowledgeable!

Report a concern   August 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

What I liked was Steve was prompt, professional and very curdious with us. He met all our requirements and services and I would definitely recommend him. Thank you for your services again Steve.

Report a concern   August 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.M.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very informative and I knew exactly what was going on. And I got a quick easy to read report.

Report a concern   August 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, great communication!

Report a concern   July 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, quick and honest.

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.A.J.L.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Steve was very informative and answered all of my questions.

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and friendly. Items were explained to me in great detail.

Report a concern   July 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Solid work and great response time !

Report a concern   July 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and timely

Report a concern   July 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.N.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I was not present at the inspection but the report I received was very detailed and had excellent pictures to explain the issues found. I would recommend this company to anyone I know who is buying or selling a house.

Report a concern   July 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Steve was very detailed, kind and professional!

Report a concern   June 30, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by O.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The process was very helpful. Steve was knowledgeable on numerous topics and able to point out things that we would not have seen. His suggestions on remediation where extremely helpful.

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great experience and great knowledge from Steven.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Steve Lewter was extremely thorough, professional, and accommodating.

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.G.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Detailed and thorough.


Privacy Policy