Pillar To Post
2608 Clearwater Road
St. Cloud
MN 56301
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 169 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Steve gave me complete information in a timely manner.
Very professional and easy to work with.

Name removed

Report a concern   August 5, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Steve was very flexible with our inspection day/time.

Report a concern   August 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Final report was done really well. Walk through following inspection was good.
Inspector Steve Burt was great.

Report a concern   August 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michelle And Roman Keller Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We were pleased with the great customer service and thorough inspection that was provided. We also liked the detailed explanation given to us at the end of our inspection.

Report a concern   August 2, 2016 — Rated 6 out of 10 by J.E. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

You didn't disappoint me and all things are good...First name removed

Report a concern   June 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Darrell Ingebretson Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Steve was very informative and didn't have a problem answering all of our questions.

Report a concern   June 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Paul And Cindy Berens Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Steve was absolutely fabulous! He was extremely thorough and had great suggestions on small repairs.

Report a concern   June 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

My home inspection was very in-depth and handled very professionally - especially for a first time home buyer

Report a concern   May 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

very thorough. very nice and easy to understand

Report a concern   May 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jill And Richard Moore Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The professional approach that our inspector took with the both of us. I really liked the binder we were given and how he explained every detail and made some very good sugestions to us. The best thing was how he could work with us on the time we asked for and was willing to work well past normal business hours. Great job all around!

Report a concern   May 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Abbie Leitschuh Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and accommodating. We were looking for someone that had fair prices and needed someone to look at a property quickly. Was very thorough and we had results the same evening. Would definitely recommend them for a home inspection.

Report a concern   April 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A.N.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and inspector was courteous and friendly.

Report a concern   April 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very thorough and explained things to me along the way. He didn't make me feel bad about asking questions.

Report a concern   April 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Steve was great! He walked us through step by step of the inspection to help us get to know our home. He provided us with a binder detailing all of the findings and resources to home repair and maintenance specialist. I would highly recommend Steve and Pillar to Post.

Report a concern   April 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.A.C.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Communication was strong before, during, and after inspection. Lot of information was provided and we felt comfortable asking questions.

Report a concern   April 5, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Vary thural on the inspection

Report a concern   April 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough inspection and detailed review. Binder we received is useful and organized.

Report a concern   April 3, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.A.P.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Available on a Saturday. Friendly service. Explained everything well.

Report a concern   April 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.B.K.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Time spent on inspection

Report a concern   August 21, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspection was thorough and inspector pleasant.


Privacy Policy