Pillar To Post
2608 Clearwater Road
St. Cloud
MN 56301
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 187 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The services were fast and precise. easy to pay and inexpensive.

Report a concern   September 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very flexible (husband showed up the last half hour due to traffic. Our inspector waited to do most of the details until he showed up).
Knowledgeable (truly a jack-of-all-trades. Knew everything from the roof, plumbing, electrical, etc.)
Thorough (noticed things like a few missing shingles, a small crack in the tub, and thought about larger things that could be a liability (trip hazards, fall hazards)
Overall, I feel very comfortable with what I know about the house thanks to Pillar To Post.

Report a concern   September 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough. Professional. Great explanation of options and concerns. Was really pleased with Steve's service.

Report a concern   August 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A.L.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Simply did an outstanding job and documented work along with suggestions/fixes in a very easy to read format.

Report a concern   August 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough inspection and worth the money spent. Gives the prospective home owner a good idea on how to spend the money to get items fixed

Report a concern   August 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

He was very thorough. Explained things to me and allowed me to ask lots of questions. He did not make it seem like we were on a time schedule and he had to leave.

Report a concern   June 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Steve is very thorough. He provides easy to understand explanations. Truly worth the money to discover problems not seen during viewings of the property.

Report a concern   June 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough inspection with all the information neatly organized at your finger tips.

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

he was very good at explaining thing that needed to be done and things that could wait extremely thorough

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by R.O. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Was a good experience and Steve was very willing‚Äčto explain alot of things

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

It was great working with you.

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very polite and flexible, called us when the seller found a problem to reschedule things so we could have a complete inspection.

Report a concern   May 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and professional. This is our first time buying a home and I would never buy another home without a Pillar to Post inspection. Steven (our inspector) had a TON of insight on everything including how to make the repairs for the issues he found and even on the appliances in the home. I felt a lot more knowledgeable about the home we were buying before closing.

Report a concern   May 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent service, affordable price, and professional presentations! Thank you Steve.

Report a concern   May 30, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I like that we got a binder of info with pictures. I like that he went through the info at the house, and showed us what he was talking about!

Report a concern   May 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and helpful!

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 6 out of 10 by M.S. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

It's just that it was my first time having to get an inspection done and did really know what to expect. He was beyond nice.

Report a concern   March 11, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

On time and professional!

Report a concern   November 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Steve gave me complete information in a timely manner.
Very professional and easy to work with.

Name removed

Report a concern   August 5, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Steve was very flexible with our inspection day/time.


Privacy Policy