Pillar To Post
34 Old Coach Road
St. Catherines
ON L2N 2P5
Canada

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 203 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Y.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

very professional and very courtesy!

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.W.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great job and many good features in the report. Tips and guidelines etc...

Report a concern   April 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Steve was quite knowledgeable, and demonstrated a high level of detail while inspecting a house we were purchasing. The final 'product' was quite informative and well laid out. His insights into the area was also quite nice to hear, comparing the house and its build quality to others in the town.

Report a concern   April 7, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.D.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent communication of major issues

Report a concern   March 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

friendly staff

Report a concern   March 11, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.V.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

inspection is very thorough with a detailed report

Report a concern   March 3, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.M.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

My son used them

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and easy to communicate with

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The services were vary in depth well organized and the packages offered were fair prices

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Steve was very kind, and understanding and made sure he explained everything to myself and boyfriend to make sure we understood everything.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I would like to add that Steve has spent a lot of time following the inspection report, and in calls. You don’t see this type of attention often as Home Inspectors usually go in and out, write the report and they are done

Report a concern   February 1, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great job and very thorough!

Thanks again for all the information!

Report a concern   January 26, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by K.Q. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

I wish the inspector could do everything furnace,fireplace,pools ect. looking at reviews of
Ontario inspectors theres no culpability for errors. I really liked Steve has done 2 in the
last week however II couldn't get a ball park figure on costs of repairs and really thats the main point of the inspection if you have to try and renegotiate the price.

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great job. Very thorough. Friendly and totally professional.

Report a concern   December 18, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by V.U. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

My husband and I were very pleased with the service that Steve provided to us. We found him to be thorough with the inspection and took the time to answer all of our questions. He was very sincere and gave us helpful advice about our concerns with the septic system at the property.

We would definitely recommend Steve to any of our friends, family and colleagues who are looking for a good home inspector.

Val and Doug Last name removed

Report a concern   December 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspections are thorough.

Report a concern   December 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Service was thorough, convenient and professional

Report a concern   December 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quick, complete and professional. Answered all our questions.

Report a concern   December 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Steve was very professional, quick to schedule appointment.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

very thorough!


Privacy Policy