Pillar To Post
34 Old Coach Road
St. Catherines
ON L2N 2P5
Canada

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 188 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspections are thorough.

Report a concern   December 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Service was thorough, convenient and professional

Report a concern   December 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quick, complete and professional. Answered all our questions.

Report a concern   December 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Steve was very professional, quick to schedule appointment.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

very thorough!

Report a concern   November 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Steve was very thorough during the inspection and always available for any questions we had. Would highly recommend his services.

Report a concern   November 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Steve was professional, thorough and informative!

Report a concern   October 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough review of the listed property. Steve was very professional and efficient. He covered everything from top to bottom.

Report a concern   October 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Steve is very professional and very careful. Thanks.

Report a concern   October 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I loved how professional Steve did the job he was hired to do. Every area of the home was thoroughly checked and all problems were photographed and reported. I would highly recommend this firm as I was very pleased.

Report a concern   October 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I would definitely recommend Pillar to Post for home inspection in the Niagara region. They were responsive to my call at short notice without questions asked. They did a great job to my satisfaction. Thanks

Report a concern   September 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.M.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very good inspection.detailed.

Report a concern   September 17, 2016 — Rated 5 out of 10 by V.A.M. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Wanted to be more inspection done underneath a manufactured home.Would have liked to be shown or told where water and any other shutoffs are located.

Report a concern   August 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I feel very confident in the home inspection and results. Steve was thorough and knowledgable and I will absolutely reccommend pillar to post!

Report a concern   August 12, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt service, clear feedback, pleasant to work with.

Report a concern   July 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Steve Sipos is an excellent representative of your company. I felt my better interests to be unbelievably well protected. and am extremely gratefull to him for his insights and expertise in areas that I am unqualified to assess. your company was recommended by my realtor, Bob Sykes, but I was unprepared for Steves thoroughness and professionalism. He has revived by faith in human nature. Thank you Steve for allowing me to enter the biggest expenditure of my life with eyes open.

Report a concern   June 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tamara Makowski Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I had to use your service twice while looking for my house. Both times the gentleman that helped us was so kind and knowledgeable he very thoroughly went through everything which allowed us to dodge the bullet on the first bad house and then know what we needed to fix when we decided on the second. He seemed to not only know his stuff but really enjoy what he's doing. I felt the binder he provided was a great tool for not only the inspection purposes but for review later on and the lists at the end to help with maintenance and recording bills was such a cute touch. As a first time home buyer I really appreciated that. Also the phone staff that helped me set up the appointments should also be commended they were so helpful and pleasant. Also incredibly professional and really made me feel like they wanted my business. All in all I could not be more satisfied with the whole experience and I've had told everyone as such. Would highly recommend to anyone and everyone looking.

Report a concern   June 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.A.I.U. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough. Took the time to explain things to us.

Report a concern   June 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lazo Di Sibio Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Punctuality, attention to detail, patience with all my questions

Report a concern   May 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Walter & Rossana Rau Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Bryan was very professional from the door right to the end. We really appreciated how he sat down with us all and went through the book with us and informed us of what needed to be done. He was very thorough and would answer our questions when we asked. He also would stop and talk to us when we would be talking about a subject. He was a joy to have around.


Privacy Policy