Pillar To Post
34 Old Coach Road
St. Catherines
ON L2N 2P5
Canada

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 216 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The people were great. They were busy going about and not even paying attention to me (which is good). Whenever I asked a question they took the time to answer my question. Will absolutely go to them again.

Report a concern   July 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

How thorough Steve Sipos is with his inspections

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, pleasant and thorough.

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by R.A.M.P. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

It was impossible to co ordinate time to talk to Steve so it was a waste of my money.

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

very detailed and took time to discuss thoroughly so we felt more than comfortable. As we are buying long distance this is so important.

Report a concern   June 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.N.A.L.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Steve was great and instilled confidence.

Report a concern   June 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Steve Sipos was very thorough and explained in detail what he was looking at during each step of the inspection

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S.A.K.M.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

It was very friendly, very helpful and excellent service. The prices for the service are defenetly fair.

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A.G.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

we really enjoyed the pertinent information provided by Steve on a very friendly manner, we definitely would recommend him to anyone.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A.K.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

You came highly recommended by several people, two of which being our realtor and mortgage broker. You delivered your services in a fast, detailed and concise manner. The report was very thorough and yet easy to understand. You were able to accommodate our hectic and ever changing schedule. And you gave us peace of mind. Knowing any current issues or pending regular maintenance that maybe coming due in the near future is a invaluable resource. Thanks so much from Name removed and Karin Last name removed

Report a concern   May 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Steve provided Excellent Professional service with detail report on time , even before due date & meet my needs as to response time & follow up. He demonstrate & continue to provided customer services to any question/s I have & is very accessible.

Regards

Name removed

Report a concern   May 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Pillar and Post came out on short notice and did a professional air testing.

Report a concern   May 1, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by L.J.S. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Recommend more time assessing efficiency of windows (ie seal broken).

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Y.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

very professional and very courtesy!

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.W.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great job and many good features in the report. Tips and guidelines etc...

Report a concern   April 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Steve was quite knowledgeable, and demonstrated a high level of detail while inspecting a house we were purchasing. The final 'product' was quite informative and well laid out. His insights into the area was also quite nice to hear, comparing the house and its build quality to others in the town.

Report a concern   April 7, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.D.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent communication of major issues

Report a concern   March 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

friendly staff

Report a concern   March 11, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.V.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

inspection is very thorough with a detailed report

Report a concern   March 3, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.M.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

My son used them


Privacy Policy