Pillar To Post
34 Old Coach Road
St. Catherines
ON L2N 2P5
Canada

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 233 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

everything was great ,

Report a concern   November 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Z.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

It was thorough and the inspector took time to explain what he saw

Report a concern   October 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.C.M.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and the gentleman really knew his stuff!

Report a concern   October 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M.A.P.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We found the representative professional and thorough. Explained the results well and personable.

Patricia and Peter

Report a concern   October 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.L.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

It was very thorough and our inspector was very knowledgeable and later explained everything to us as we could not attend the inspection.

Report a concern   October 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very quick to respond, gave us a discount when the first house fell through and we needed a second inspection on a second house. Did an excellent job!!

Report a concern   October 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very easy to book and very skilled at finding anything wrong

Report a concern   October 13, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly inspector who seemed genuine in his desire to make sure we were purchasing the right home. Comfort in knowing we can call him at anytime if we have questions.

Report a concern   October 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.A.E.A.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Steve was excellent and very thorough. I will ensure to use his services and tell friends and family about his services in the near future. He is patient and speaks in language that you can actually understand and not jargon. Thank you Steve

Report a concern   October 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B.A.H.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Pillar to Post was a great choice for our home inspection. Steve did a thorough inspection and was a delight to talk to. They gave us this handy binder that's perfect to organize all your real estate papers in and perfect checklists in there too. Thanks!

Report a concern   October 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough inspection and an in-depth review of the property. Thank you Steve.

Report a concern   September 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.N.A.B.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

thorough and proffesional

Report a concern   September 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Scheduled inspection to meet our needs and personally reviewed results with us at the end of the inspection.

Report a concern   August 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Amazing service. Steve was very knowledgeable and took the time to explain everything.

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough. Showed an understanding of the issues we were concerned about. Answered our questions thoroughly. Made the experience a pleasant and informative one.

Report a concern   August 11, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough. Explained well. Just took longer than expected but we are glad for the truthful results and feedback.

Report a concern   August 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, gave good insight and tips

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The people were great. They were busy going about and not even paying attention to me (which is good). Whenever I asked a question they took the time to answer my question. Will absolutely go to them again.

Report a concern   July 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

How thorough Steve Sipos is with his inspections

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, pleasant and thorough.


Privacy Policy