Pillar To Post
34 Old Coach Road
St. Catherines
ON L2N 2P5
Canada

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 198 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 11, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.V.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

inspection is very thorough with a detailed report

Report a concern   March 3, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.M.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

My son used them

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and easy to communicate with

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The services were vary in depth well organized and the packages offered were fair prices

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Steve was very kind, and understanding and made sure he explained everything to myself and boyfriend to make sure we understood everything.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I would like to add that Steve has spent a lot of time following the inspection report, and in calls. You don’t see this type of attention often as Home Inspectors usually go in and out, write the report and they are done

Report a concern   February 1, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great job and very thorough!

Thanks again for all the information!

Report a concern   January 26, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by K.Q. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

I wish the inspector could do everything furnace,fireplace,pools ect. looking at reviews of
Ontario inspectors theres no culpability for errors. I really liked Steve has done 2 in the
last week however II couldn't get a ball park figure on costs of repairs and really thats the main point of the inspection if you have to try and renegotiate the price.

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great job. Very thorough. Friendly and totally professional.

Report a concern   December 18, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by V.U. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

My husband and I were very pleased with the service that Steve provided to us. We found him to be thorough with the inspection and took the time to answer all of our questions. He was very sincere and gave us helpful advice about our concerns with the septic system at the property.

We would definitely recommend Steve to any of our friends, family and colleagues who are looking for a good home inspector.

Val and Doug Last name removed

Report a concern   December 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspections are thorough.

Report a concern   December 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Service was thorough, convenient and professional

Report a concern   December 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quick, complete and professional. Answered all our questions.

Report a concern   December 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Steve was very professional, quick to schedule appointment.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

very thorough!

Report a concern   November 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Steve was very thorough during the inspection and always available for any questions we had. Would highly recommend his services.

Report a concern   November 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Steve was professional, thorough and informative!

Report a concern   October 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough review of the listed property. Steve was very professional and efficient. He covered everything from top to bottom.

Report a concern   October 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Steve is very professional and very careful. Thanks.

Report a concern   October 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I loved how professional Steve did the job he was hired to do. Every area of the home was thoroughly checked and all problems were photographed and reported. I would highly recommend this firm as I was very pleased.


Privacy Policy